Audacity 2.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2251 entries)

en: 	-blocksize nnn (set max disk block size in bytes)
zh_CN: 	-blocksize nnn (设置最大的磁盘块大小(以字节记))

en: 	-help (this message)
zh_CN: 	-help (当前信息)

en: 	-test (run self diagnostics)
zh_CN: 	-test (运行自我检测)

en: 	-version (display Audacity version)
zh_CN: 	-version (显示Audacity版本)

en: 
    
    Files shown as MISSING have been moved or deleted and cannot be copied.
    Restore them to their original location to be able to copy into project.
zh_CN: 
    
    标记为丢失(MISSING)的文件无法复制，可能被移动或删除了。
    请把这些文件回复到原有位置从而能被复制入工程。

en: 
    If saved, the project will have no tracks.
    
    To save any previously open tracks:
    Cancel, Edit > Undo until all tracks
    are open, then File > Save Project.
zh_CN: 
    如果保存了，这个工程将没有轨道。
    要保存之前打开的轨道：
    取消，编辑 -> 撤销 到所有的轨道
    都打开，然后文件 -> 保存工程。

en:    Duration must be at least 1 millisecond
       Compress ratio must be at least 1:1
zh_CN:    持续时间至少要1毫秒
       压缩率至少要1:1

en:    Project check ignored orphan block file(s). They will be deleted when project is saved.
zh_CN:    工程检查已经忽略孤立的块文件。在工程保存时它们将被删除。

en:    Project check regenerated missing alias summary file(s).
zh_CN:    工程检查已经重新生成缺失的替身(alias)概要文件。

en:    Project check replaced missing aliased file(s) with silence.
zh_CN:    工程检查已经用静音代替缺失的替身(alias)文件。

en:    Project check replaced missing audio data block file(s) with silence.
zh_CN:    工程检查已经将缺失的音频数据块文件替换为静音。

en:  (disabled)
zh_CN: (无效)

en:  - Left
zh_CN:  - 左

en:  - Right
zh_CN:  - 右

en:  - Vamp audio analysis plugin
zh_CN: - Vamp音频分析插件

en:  <a href="http://forum.audacityteam.org/">Forum</a> (ask your question directly, on the Internet)
zh_CN:  <a href="http://forum.audacityteam.org/">论坛</a> (在网上直接提问)

en:  For even quicker answers, all the online resources above are <b>searchable</b>.
zh_CN: 以上所有的在线资料都是<b>可搜索的</b>， 您可利用搜索引擎更快地 找到答案。

en:  Mute On
zh_CN:  静音打开

en:  Please select an action
zh_CN: 请选择一个动作

en:  Select On
zh_CN:  选择打开

en:  Solo On
zh_CN:  独奏打开

en:  [[file:index.html|Manual]] (should be installed locally, <a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/index.php">Internet version if it isn't</a>)
zh_CN:  [[file:quick_helphtml|手册]] (应该安装到本地的，如果没有的话请参阅<a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/index.php">在线手册</a>)

en:  [[file:quick_help.html|Quick Help]] (should be installed locally, <a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/index.php?title=Quick_Help">Internet version if it isn't</a>)
zh_CN:  [[file:quick_help.html|快速帮助]] (应该安装到本地的，如果没有的话请参阅<a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/index.php?title=Quick_Help">在线帮助</a>)

en:  [[http://wiki.audacityteam.org/index.php|Wiki]] (the latest tips, tricks and tutorials, on the Internet)
zh_CN:  [[http://wiki.audacityteam.org/index.php|Wiki]] (在线的最新提示、技巧和教程)

en:  window
zh_CN:  窗口

en: !Simplified View
zh_CN: 简化视图

en: "%s" 
    is a MIDI file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file for playing, but you can
    edit it by clicking File > Import > MIDI.
zh_CN: "%s" 
    是一个MIDI文件，不是音频文件。
    Audacity不能播放这类文件，但可以通过
    点击文件->导入->MIDI编辑它。

en: "%s" doesn't exist.
    
    Would you like to create it?
zh_CN: "%s"不存在。
    
    你想新建一个吗？

en: "%s" is a Dolby Digital audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" Dolby Digital audio文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Musepack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    If you think it might be an mp3 file, rename it to end with ".mp3" 
    and try importing it again. Otherwise you need to convert it to a supported audio 
    format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是 Musepack文件。
    Audacity 无法打开此类型文件。
    如果你认为它有可能是 MP3文件，请将它的扩展名
    更改为".mp3"然后再重新导入一次，
    或者将它转换为 Audacity 支持的文件格式，
    如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: "%s" is a RealPlayer media file. 
    Audacity cannot open this proprietary format. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是RealPlayer media文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件，因为这是有所有权的格式。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Wavpack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" 是Wavpack文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Windows Media Audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to patent restrictions. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是Windows Media Audio文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件，因为专利限制。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a notes-based file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    Try converting it to an audio file such as WAV or AIFF and 
    then import it, or record it into Audacity.
zh_CN: "%s"是基于音符的文件，不是音频文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF，
    然后导入，或录制到Audacity。

en: "%s" is a playlist file. 
    Audacity cannot open this file because it only contains links to other files. 
    You may be able to open it in a text editor and download the actual audio files.
zh_CN: "%s"是播放列表文件。
    它只是一种文本文件，内容是所列文件的位置，所以 Audacity 不能打开它。
    您也许可以用文字编辑器打开它查看所列文件的位置，并获得实际的音频文件。

en: "%s" is a video file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to extract the audio to a supported format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" 视频文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an Advanced Audio Coding file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"Advanced Audio Coding文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an Ogg Speex audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" Ogg Speex audio文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an audio CD track. 
    Audacity cannot open audio CDs directly. 
    Extract (rip) the CD tracks to an audio format that 
    Audacity can import, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是音频CD轨道。
    Audacity不能直接打开音频CD。
    解出(rip)CD轨道到Audacity能导入的
    音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an encrypted audio file. 
    These typically are from an online music store. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to the encryption. 
    Try recording the file into Audacity, or burn it to audio CD then 
    extract the CD track to a supported audio format such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是加密的音频文件。
    这类通常来自在线音乐商店。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件，因为它被加密了。
    可以试着把它录制到Audacity，或烧入音频CD，然后
    把CD音轨解到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" successfully created.
zh_CN: "%s" 新建成功

en: "Move track focus" c&ycles repeatedly through tracks
zh_CN: "移动轨道焦点"在轨道间循环(&Y)

en: %.0f:1
zh_CN: %.0f：1

en: %.1f dB Average rms
zh_CN: 平均%.1f dB 均方根

en: %.1f secs
zh_CN: %.1f 秒

en: %.1f:1
zh_CN: %.1f：1

en: %.2f secs
zh_CN: %.2f 秒

en: %d Channels
zh_CN: %d 声道

en: %d curves exported to %s
zh_CN: 已导出 %d 条曲线到 %s

en: %s %2.0f%% complete.  Click to change task focal point.
zh_CN: %s %2.0f%%完成。点击改变任务焦点。

en: %s changed
zh_CN: %s 已改变

en: %s could not be found.
    
    It has been removed from the list of recent files.
zh_CN: 找不到%s 。
    
    它已经从最近使用文件列表中移除了。

en: %s is already open in another window.
zh_CN: %s 已经在另一个窗口中打开了。

en: &About Audacity CleanSpeech...
zh_CN: 关于Audacity 清晰话音...(&A)

en: &About Audacity...
zh_CN: 关于Audacity...(&A)

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Add new rule
zh_CN: 新建规则(&A)

en: &Align Tracks
zh_CN: 对齐轨道...(&A)

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: &Always copy all audio into project (safest)
zh_CN: 总是把所有音频复制入工程[最安全] (&A)

en: &Always mix all tracks down to Stereo or Mono channel(s)
zh_CN: 总是把所有轨道混合到立体声或单声道(&A)

en: &Analyze
zh_CN: 分析(&A)

en: &Audio Device Info...
zh_CN: 音频设备信息...(&A)

en: &Audio Track
zh_CN: 音轨(&A)

en: &Audio...
zh_CN: 音频...(&A)

en: &Beep on completion of longer activities
zh_CN: 在一个较长的动作完成时发出声音(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Chains
zh_CN: 链(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Collapse All Tracks
zh_CN: 叠起所有轨道(&C)

en: &Command
zh_CN: 命令(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Curves
zh_CN: 曲线(&C)

en: &Cut
zh_CN: 剪切(&C)

en: &Defaults
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Device
zh_CN: 设备(&H)

en: &Device Toolbar
zh_CN: 设备工具栏(&D)

en: &Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(&D)

en: &Display VST effects in graphical mode
zh_CN: 在图形模式显示VST特效(&D)

en: &Dither:
zh_CN: 抖动(&D)：

en: &Don't apply effects in batch mode
zh_CN: 不要在批处理模式应用特效(%D)

en: &Download
zh_CN: 下载(&D)

en: &Draw Curves
zh_CN: 绘制曲线(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit Labels
zh_CN: 编辑标签(&E)

en: &Edit Parameters
zh_CN: 编辑参数(&E)

en: &Edit Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏(&E)

en: &Ergonomic order of Transport Toolbar buttons
zh_CN: 播录控制按钮以人机工程学排列(&E)

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出...(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Find Notes
zh_CN: 寻找音符(&F)

en: &Fit in Window
zh_CN: 适应窗口(&F)

en: &Gain (dB):
zh_CN: (&G)增益(dB)：

en: &Generate
zh_CN: 生成(&G)

en: &Get More...
zh_CN: 获取更多...(&G)

en: &Get Noise Profile
zh_CN: 取得噪声特征(&G)

en: &Graphic EQ
zh_CN: 图形化均衡(&G)

en: &Hardware Playthrough: Listen while recording or monitoring new track
zh_CN: 硬件播透：记录或监视新轨道时可以听到(&H)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &History...
zh_CN: 历史记录...(&H)

en: &Host
zh_CN: 主机平台(&H)

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入...(&I)

en: &Importing uncompressed audio files
zh_CN: 导入未压缩的音频文件 (&I)

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &Invert
zh_CN: 上下翻转(&I)

en: &Isolate
zh_CN: 隔离(&I)

en: &Join
zh_CN: 连接(&J)

en: &Karaoke...
zh_CN: 卡拉OK...(&K)

en: &LADSPA
zh_CN: LADSPA (&L)

en: &Label Track
zh_CN: 标签轨(&L)

en: &Labels...
zh_CN: 标签...(&L)

en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L)：

en: &Left at Playback Position
zh_CN: 在回放位置左端(&L)

en: &Length of preview:
zh_CN: 预览长度(&L)：

en: &Load...
zh_CN: 载入...(&L)

en: &Locate...
zh_CN: 定位...(&L)

en: &Location:
zh_CN: 位置(&L)

en: &Lock
zh_CN: 锁住(&L)

en: &Loop Play
zh_CN: 重复播放(&L)

en: &Low disk space at program start up
zh_CN: 程序启动时磁盘空间低(&L)

en: &MIDI...
zh_CN: MIDI...(&M)

en: &Make a copy of uncompressed audio files before editing (safer)
zh_CN: 在编辑前生成非压缩音频文件备份 [更安全](&M)

en: &Manual (in web browser)
zh_CN: 用户手册(在Web浏览器中打开)(&M)

en: &Meter Toolbar
zh_CN: 指示器工具栏(&M)

en: &Mixer Board...
zh_CN: 混音板...(&M)

en: &Mute All Tracks
zh_CN: 所有轨道静音(&M)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &None
zh_CN: 全不(&N)

en: &Normalize all tracks in project
zh_CN: 归一化工程中的所有轨道(&N)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开...(&O)

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项...(&O)

en: &Parameters
zh_CN: 参数(&P)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项... (&P)

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印...(&P)

en: &Quantize Notes
zh_CN: 量化音符(&Q)

en: &Quick Help (in web browser)
zh_CN: 快速帮助(在Web浏览器中打开)(&Q)

en: &Range (dB):
zh_CN: (&R)音量范围(dB)：

en: &Raw Data...
zh_CN: 裸数据...(&R)

en: &Read uncompressed audio files directly from the original (faster)
zh_CN: 从原始非压缩文件中直接读入 [更快](&R)

en: &Record
zh_CN: 录制(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Redo %s
zh_CN: 重做 %s(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...(&R)

en: &Replot
zh_CN: 重绘(&R)

en: &Resample...
zh_CN: 重采样(&R)

en: &Rescan VST effects next time Audacity is started
zh_CN: Audacity下次启动时重新扫描VST特效(&R)

en: &Reset Toolbars
zh_CN: 重设工具栏(&R)

en: &Right at Playback Position
zh_CN: 在回放位置右端(&R)

en: &Run Benchmark...
zh_CN: 运行性能测试...(&R)

en: &Save Project
zh_CN: 保存工程(&S)

en: &Save...
zh_CN: 保存...(&S)

en: &Screenshot Tools...
zh_CN: 截屏工具...(&S)

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: &Select Curve:
zh_CN: 选择曲线(&S)：

en: &Select all audio in project, if none selected
zh_CN: 如果没有选中音频时选择工程中所有的音频(&S)

en: &Select chain
zh_CN: 选择链(&S)

en: &Selection Toolbar
zh_CN: 选择工具栏(&S)

en: &Sensitivity (dB):
zh_CN: (&S)灵敏度(dB)：

en: &Short period:
zh_CN: 短时间段(&S)：

en: &Show Clipping
zh_CN: 显示破音(&S)

en: &Show track name in waveform display
zh_CN: 在波形中显示轨道名称(&S)

en: &Software Playthrough: Listen while recording or monitoring new track
zh_CN: 软件播透：记录或监视新轨道时可以听到(&S)

en: &Split Cut
zh_CN: 分割剪切(&S)

en: &Stereo Track
zh_CN: 立体声轨(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Time Track
zh_CN: 时间轨(&T)

en: &Timer Record...
zh_CN: 定时录制...(&T)

en: &Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

en: &Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道(&T)

en: &Transport Toolbar
zh_CN: 播录工具栏(&T)

en: &UnMute All Tracks
zh_CN: 所有轨道取消静音(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &Undo %s
zh_CN: 撤消 %s(&U)

en: &Undo Levels Available
zh_CN: 可撤销级(&U)

en: &Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(&U)

en: &Update display while playing
zh_CN: 播放时更新显示(&U)

en: &Upload File...
zh_CN: 上传文件...(&U)

en: &Use custom mix (for example to export a 5.1 multichannel file)
zh_CN: 使用定制的混合[如导出到5,1多声道文件] (&U)

en: &VAMP
zh_CN: VAMP (&V)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放至选段大小(&Z)

en: ' to...
zh_CN: ' 为...

en: 'unnamed' always stays at the bottom of the list
zh_CN: “unnamed”总是在列表最下方

en: 'unnamed' is special
zh_CN: “unnamed”是系统特别保留的名字

en: (%) [-50 to 100]:
zh_CN: (%) [-50到100]：

en: (Best Quality)
zh_CN: (最好质量)

en: (Not all combinations of headers and encodings are possible.)
zh_CN: (不是所有的头与编码组合是可行。)

en: (Recovered)
zh_CN: （已恢复的）

en: (Smaller files)
zh_CN: (更小的文件)

en: (external program)
zh_CN: (外部程序)

en: (semitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh_CN: (半音)[-12到12]：

en: (uncheck when recording "stereo mix")
zh_CN: (录制"立体声混合"时不要选)

en: , maximum amplitude = %.1f dB
zh_CN: ， 最大振幅 = %.1f dB

en: - END -
zh_CN: - 结束 -

en: -120 dB (approximate limit of human hearing)
zh_CN: -120 dB (接近人类听力的极限)

en: -145 dB (PCM range of 24 bit samples)
zh_CN: -145 dB (PCM 24 bit 采样范围)

en: -36 dB (shallow range for high-amplitude editing)
zh_CN: -36 dB (小范围，适用于大振幅编辑)

en: -48 dB (PCM range of 8 bit samples)
zh_CN: -48 dB (PCM  8 bit 采样范围)

en: -60 dB (PCM range of 10 bit samples)
zh_CN: -60 dB (PCM 10 bit 采样范围)

en: -96 dB (PCM range of 16 bit samples)
zh_CN: -96 dB (PCM 16 bit 采样范围)

en: -Infinity
zh_CN: -无穷

en: .  Maximum 0dB.
zh_CN: 。 最大 0dB。

en: 0 (fastest)
zh_CN: 0 (最快)

en: 0 means endless
zh_CN: 0表示无限

en: 0100 days 024 h 060 m 060 s
zh_CN: 0100 日 024 时 060 分 060 秒

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.# samples
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.# 采样

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.030 frames| .999000999
zh_CN: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.030 帧| .999000999

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.24 frames
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.24 帧

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.25 frames
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.25 帧

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.30 frames|N
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.30 帧|N

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.75 frames
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.75 帧

en: 0100 h 060 m 060.0100 s
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060.0100 秒

en: 0100 h 060 m 060.01000 s
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060.01000 秒

en: 01000,01000 frames|24
zh_CN: 01000,01000 帧|24

en: 01000,01000 frames|25
zh_CN: 01000,01000 帧|25

en: 01000,01000 frames|29.97002997
zh_CN: 01000,01000 帧|29.97002997

en: 01000,01000 frames|75
zh_CN: 01000,01000 帧|75

en: 01000,01000 seconds
zh_CN: 01000,01000 秒

en: 01000,01000,01000 samples|#
zh_CN: 01000,01000,01000 样本|#

en: 1 (Mono)
zh_CN: 1 (单声道)

en: 1 (Mono) Input Channel
zh_CN: 1 单输入声道

en: 1 Channel (Mono)
zh_CN: 1 声道(单声道)

en: 1.0 or earlier
zh_CN: 1.0 或更早的

en: 16-bit PCM
zh_CN: 16位 PCM

en: 2 (Stereo)
zh_CN: 2 (立体声)

en: 2 (Stereo) Input Channels
zh_CN: 2 双输入声道

en: 2 Channels (Stereo)
zh_CN: 2声道(立体声)

en: 2-level
zh_CN: 2级

en: 24-bit PCM
zh_CN: 24位 PCM

en: 256 - default
zh_CN: 256 - 默认

en: 32-bit float
zh_CN: 32位 浮点

en: 32768 - most narrowband
zh_CN: 32768 - 最窄带

en: 4-level
zh_CN: 4级

en: 8 (best)
zh_CN: 8 (最好)

en: 8 - most wideband
zh_CN: 8 - 最宽带

en: 8-level
zh_CN: 8级

en: : Filename too short.
zh_CN: ：文件名太短

en: : Incorrect filetype.
zh_CN: ：文件类型错误

en: <b>Audacity&reg;</b> software is copyright
zh_CN: <b>Audacity&reg;</b> 受版权保护

en: <center><h3>How to Get Help</h3></center>
zh_CN: <center><h3>怎样获得帮助</h3></center>

en: <p>You do not appear to have 'help' installed on your computer.<br> Please <a href="*URL*">view or download it online</a>.
zh_CN: <p>看起来你的电脑上没有安装‘帮助’。<br> 请<a href="*URL*">在线查看或下载</a>。

en: <unrecognized version -- possibly corrupt project file>
zh_CN: <版本无法辨认，可能是损坏的工程文件>

en: A Free Digital Audio Editor<br>
zh_CN: 一款自由的数字音频编辑器<br>

en: A file named "%s" already exists.  Replace?
zh_CN: 一个名叫"%s"的文件已经存在，替换吗？

en: AAC Export Setup
zh_CN: AAC导出设置

en: AAC Profile
    Low Complexity -default
    Most players won't play anything other than LC
zh_CN: AAC配置
    低复杂度 - 默认
    多数的播放器只能播放低复杂度的。

en: AC3 Export Setup
zh_CN: AC3导出设置

en: AC3 Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: AC3 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: AMR (narrow band) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: AMR (窄带) 文件(FFmpeg)

en: AMR-NB Export Setup
zh_CN: AMR-NB导出设置

en: About Audacity...
zh_CN: 关于Audacity...

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activation level (dB):
zh_CN: 启动强度(dB)：

en: Actual Rate: %d
zh_CN: 实际采样率： %d

en: Add &New
zh_CN: 增加新轨道(&N)

en: Add Label
zh_CN: 增加标签

en: Add Label At &Playback Position
zh_CN: 在回放位置加上标题(&P)

en: Add Label At &Selection
zh_CN: 为选段添加标签(&S)

en: Add label at selection
zh_CN: 给音频选段加上标签

en: Added label
zh_CN: 已加的标签

en: Adjust Sensitivity
zh_CN: 调整灵敏度

en: Adjust input gain
zh_CN: 调整输入声强增强

en: Adjust left selection to next offset
zh_CN: 调整左选段至下一个声音终点

en: Adjust left selection to next onset
zh_CN: 调整左选段至下一个声音起点

en: Adjust output gain
zh_CN: 调整输出声强增强

en: Adjust playback speed
zh_CN: 调整回放速度

en: Adjust right selection to previous offset
zh_CN: 调整右选段至上一个声音终点

en: Adjust right selection to previous onset
zh_CN: 调整右选段至上一个声音起点

en: Adjusted Pan
zh_CN: 已调整的左右平衡

en: Adjusted envelope.
zh_CN: 调整过的包络.

en: Adjusted gain
zh_CN: 调整过的音量增强

en: Advanced Mixing Options
zh_CN: 高级混音选项

en: Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑标题

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Ali&gn and Move Cursor
zh_CN: 对齐并移动光标(&G)

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align End with Cu&rsor
zh_CN: 结束点和光标对齐(&R)

en: Align End with Selection En&d
zh_CN: 结束点和选段的尾部对齐(&D)

en: Align End with Selection Star&t
zh_CN: 结束点和选段的头部对齐(&T)

en: Align MIDI to Audio
zh_CN: MIDI与音频对齐

en: Align Tracks To&gether
zh_CN: 将音轨对齐在一起(&G)

en: Align with &Cursor
zh_CN: 和光标对齐(&C)

en: Align with &Zero
zh_CN: 和零坐标对齐(&Z)

en: Align with Selection &End
zh_CN: 和选段的结束点对齐(&E)

en: Align with Selection &Start
zh_CN: 和选段的开始点对齐(&S)

en: Aligned
zh_CN: 已对齐

en: Aligned cursor
zh_CN: 已对齐的光标

en: Aligned end with cursor
zh_CN: 结束点已与光标对齐

en: Aligned end with selection end
zh_CN: 结束点已与选段的尾部对齐

en: Aligned end with selection start
zh_CN: 结束点已与选段的头部对齐

en: Aligned with selection end
zh_CN: 已与选段的尾部对齐

en: Aligned with selection start
zh_CN: 已与选段的头部对齐

en: Aligned with zero
zh_CN: 已与零坐标对齐

en: Alignment completed: MIDI from %.2f to %.2f secs, Audio from %.2f to %.2f secs.
zh_CN: 对齐完成：MIDI 从 %.2f 至 %.2f 秒，音频 从 %.2f 至 %.2f 秒。

en: Alignment error: input too short: MIDI from %.2f to %.2f secs, Audio from %.2f to %.2f secs.
zh_CN: 对齐出错：输入太短 - MIDI 从 %.2f 至 %.2f 秒，音频 从 %.2f 至 %.2f 秒。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Toolbars
zh_CN: 所有的工具栏

en: All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)|*

en: All files|*|All supported files|
zh_CN: 所有文件|*|所有支持的文件|

en: All required files in:
      %s
    were already present.
zh_CN: 在%s中需求的文件
    已经存在了。

en: All the audio is muted.
zh_CN: 所有的音频被静音。

en: All the selected audio is muted.
zh_CN: 所有选择的音频被静音。

en: All tracks must have the same sample rate
zh_CN: 所有的规定必须是同一采样率

en: Allow clipping
zh_CN: 允许破音

en: Allpass
zh_CN: 全通

en: Alt-Left-Click
zh_CN: Alt键-左击

en: Always copy all files (safest)
zh_CN: 总是复制全部文件 [最安全]

en: Amount to import:
zh_CN: 总计要导入：

en: Amplification (dB):
zh_CN: 幅度增加(dB)：

en: Amplification dB
zh_CN: 幅度增加 dB

en: Amplifier
zh_CN: 增幅器

en: Amplify
zh_CN: 增幅

en: Amplify...
zh_CN: 增幅...

en: Amplifying
zh_CN: 增幅中

en: Amplitude (0-1)
zh_CN: 振幅 (0-1)

en: Amplitude End
zh_CN: 结束振幅

en: Amplitude Start
zh_CN: 开始振幅

en: Analyser
zh_CN: 分析器

en: Analysis Time:
zh_CN: 分析时间:

en: Any
zh_CN: (任一)

en: Append Record
zh_CN: 追加录制

en: Appl&y Chain...
zh_CN: 应用链...(&Y)

en: Applied effect: %s
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f dB
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s %.1f dB

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f%%
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s %.1f%%

en: Applied effect: %s %.2f semitones
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s %.2f (半音程)

en: Applied effect: %s %d stages, %.0f%% wet, frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %d, feedback = %.0f%%
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s %d 阶段， %.0f%% 湿， 频率 = %.1f Hz， 起始相位 = %.0f 度， 深度 = %d， 反馈 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s delay = %f seconds, decay factor = %f
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s 时延 = %f 秒， 衰减系数 = %f

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.0f Hz, boost = %.0f dB
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s 频率 = %.0f Hz， 增强 = %.0f dB

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %.0f%%, resonance = %.1f, frequency offset = %.0f%%
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s 频率 = %.1f Hz， 开始相位 = %.0f 度， 深度 = %.0f%%， 谐振 = %.1f， 频率偏移 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s remove dc offset = %s, normalize amplitude = %s, stereo independent %s
zh_CN: 应用特效： %s 消除直流偏移= %s，归一化幅度= %s，立体声分别编码 %s

en: Applied effect: Generate %s wave %s, frequency = %.2f Hz, amplitude = %.2f, %.6lf seconds
zh_CN: 应用特效：生成 %s 波 %s, 频率= %.2f Hz, 振幅= %.2f, %.6lf 秒

en: Applied effect: Generate DTMF tones, %.6lf seconds
zh_CN: 应用特效：生成双音多频音调， %.6lf 秒

en: Applied effect: Generate Noise, %.6lf seconds
zh_CN: 应用特效：生成噪声， %.6lf秒

en: Applied effect: Generate Silence, %.6lf seconds
zh_CN: 应用特效： 生成静音， %.6lf 秒

en: Apply %s
zh_CN: 应用%s

en: Apply %s with parameter(s)
    
    %s
zh_CN: 应用 %s 使用参数
    
    %s

en: Apply Chain
zh_CN: 应用链

en: Apply to &Files...
zh_CN: 应用到文件...(&F)

en: Apply to Current &Project
zh_CN: 应用到当前工程(&P)

en: Applying '%s' to current project
zh_CN: 应用 '%s' 到当前工程

en: Applying Dynamic Range Compression...
zh_CN: 正在应用动态范围压缩...

en: Applying Leveller...
zh_CN: 应用幅度拉平中...

en: Applying Nyquist Effect...
zh_CN: 正在应用Nyquist特效...

en: Applying Phaser
zh_CN: 正在应用移相器

en: Applying Spike Cleaner...
zh_CN: 峰刺清除中...

en: Applying Stereo to Mono
zh_CN: 正在将立体声转换为单声道

en: Applying Wahwah
zh_CN: 应用哇哇中

en: Applying...
zh_CN: 正在应用...

en: Are you sure you don't want to recover any projects?
    They can't be recovered later.
zh_CN: 你确实不要恢复任何工程吗？
    之后就无法恢复了。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确实要删除 %s?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the genre list to defaults?
zh_CN: 你确定要重设流派列表为默认值？

en: Are you sure you want to save the file as "
zh_CN: 您确认要将该文件存为"

en: Artist Name
zh_CN: 艺术家名字

en: As&k user
zh_CN: 问用户(&K)

en: Ask me
zh_CN: 问我

en: Attac&k/decay time (secs):
zh_CN: (&K) 上升/衰减时间(秒)：

en: Attack Time
zh_CN: 上升时间

en: Attack Time %.1f secs
zh_CN: 上升时间： %.1f 秒

en: Attack Time:
zh_CN: 上升时间：

en: Attack/decay time
zh_CN: 上升/衰减时间

en: Attempt to run Noise Removal without a noise profile.
zh_CN: 试图在没有噪声特征的情况下执行噪声消除.

en: Attempt to use filter in OpenFile dialog first
zh_CN: 先在"打开文件"对话框中尝试使用过滤器

en: Attempted to export %d channels, but maximum number of channels for selected output format is %d
zh_CN: 尝试导出 %d 个声道，但选择的输出格式支持的最大声道数是 %d

en: Au&dio Device Info...
zh_CN: 音频设备信息...(&D)

en: Audacity %s Development Team
zh_CN: Audacity %s 开发团队

en: Audacity %s Support Team
zh_CN: Audacity %s 支持团队

en: Audacity %s ToolBar
zh_CN: Audacity %s工具栏

en: Audacity First Run
zh_CN: Audacity第一次运行

en: Audacity Karaoke%s
zh_CN: Audacity 卡拉OK%s

en: Audacity Mixer Board%s
zh_CN: Audacity混音板%s

en: Audacity Preferences
zh_CN: Audacity首选项

en: Audacity Project Files
zh_CN: Audacity工程文件

en: Audacity Timer Record
zh_CN: Audacity 定时录制

en: Audacity Timer Record - Waiting for Start
zh_CN: Audacity定时录制 － 等待开始

en: Audacity Timer Record Progress
zh_CN: Audacity计时录制进度

en: Audacity attempted to use FFmpeg to import an audio file,
    but the libraries were not found.
    
    To use FFmpeg import, go to Preferences > Libraries
    to download or locate the FFmpeg libraries.
zh_CN: Audacity尝试着用FFmpeg库来导入音频文件，
    但库没有找到。 
    
    果你要使用FFmpeg导入，请到'首选项'->'库'， 去下载或定位FFmpeg库。

en: Audacity can import unprotected files in many other formats (such as M4A and WMA, compressed WAV files from portable recorders and audio from video files) if you download and install the optional <a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/man/FAQ:Opening_and_Saving_Files#foreign"> FFmpeg library</a> to your computer.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机上安装了<a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/man/FAQ:Opening_and_Saving_Files#foreign"> FFmpeg库</a>(可选)，则Audacity可以导入诸多其它格式（例如M4A/WMA、便携式录音机的压缩WAV、视频文件中音频）未加保护的音频文件。

en: Audacity compressed project files (.aup) save your work in a smaller, compressed (.ogg) format. 
    Compressed project files are a good way to transmit your project online, because they are much smaller. 
    To open a compressed project takes longer than usual, as it imports each compressed track. 
    
    Most other programs can't open Audacity project files.
    When you want to save a file that can be opened by other programs, select one of the
    Export commands.
zh_CN: Audacity压缩工程文件(.aup)可以以更小的压缩(.ogg)格式保存您的工作。
    因为文件小得多，采用压缩工程文件是在线传送工程的更佳方式。
    打开压缩工程所需时间也要稍长一些，因为需要导入每一个压缩轨道。
    
    大多数其它程序无法打开Audacity工程文件。
    当您需要保存为能被其它程序打开的文件时，请选择
    导出命令。

en: Audacity could not find a place to store temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: Audacity找不到可以存储临时文件的地方。
    请在首选项对话框里输入一个适当的路径。

en: Audacity could not find file:
      %s.
    Theme not loaded.
zh_CN: Audacity 不能找到文件：
      %s.
    主题没载入。

en: Audacity could not load file:
      %s.
    Bad png format perhaps?
zh_CN: Audacity不能载入文件：
      %s.
    也许png格式错误？

en: Audacity could not open file:
      %s
    for writing.
zh_CN: Audacity不能为写打开文件：
      %s
    。

en: Audacity could not read its default theme.
    Please report the problem.
zh_CN: Audacity不能读默认主题.
    请包括这个问题。

en: Audacity could not save file:
      %s
zh_CN: Audacity不能保存文件：
      %s

en: Audacity could not write file:
      %s.
zh_CN: Audacity不能写文件：
      %s

en: Audacity could not write images to file:
      %s.
zh_CN: Audacity不能写文件到文件：
      %s.

en: Audacity did not recognize the type of the file '%s'.
    If it is uncompressed, try importing it using "Import Raw".
zh_CN: Audacity无法识别文件'%s'的类型。
    如果它未被压缩，请尝试用"导入裸数据"将其导入。

en: Audacity found an orphan block file: %s. 
    Please consider saving and reloading the project to perform a complete project check.
zh_CN: Audacity发现一个孤立块文件：%s。
    请考虑保存及重新打开此工程，以执行一次全面的工程检查。

en: Audacity has automatically detected valid FFmpeg libraries.
    Do you still want to locate them manually?
zh_CN: Audacity已自动检测到有效的 FFmpeg库.
    你仍想手动定位吗?

en: Audacity is a free program written by a worldwide team of volunteer <a href="http://audacity.sourceforge.net/community/developers">developers</a>. We thank <a href="http://sourceforge.net">SourceForge.net</a> and <a href="http://code.google.com">Google Code</a> for our project hosting. Audacity is <a href="http://audacity.sourceforge.net/download/">available</a> for Windows, Mac, and GNU/Linux (and other Unix-like systems).
zh_CN: Audacity是由各地志愿<a href="http：//audacity.sourceforge.net/community/developers">开发者</a>组成的团队制作的一款免费软件。 感谢<a href="http：//sourceforge.net">SourceForge.net</a>和<a href="http://code.google.com">Google Code</a>提供开源项目托管服务(project hosting)。 Audacity(<a href="http://audacity.sourceforge.net/download/">下载</a>)支持Windows、Mac OS X和GNU/Linux（以及其它的Unix操作系统）。

en: Audacity is already running
zh_CN: Audacity已经在运行了

en: Audacity is based on code from the following projects:
zh_CN: Audacity是基于以下项目的代码：

en: Audacity is now going to exit. Please launch Audacity again to use the new temporary directory.
zh_CN: 即将退出Audacity。请重启Audacity使用新的临时目录。

en: Audacity needs the file %s to create MP3s.
zh_CN: Audacity需要 %s 才能创建MP3。

en: Audacity needs the file '%s' to import and export audio via FFmpeg.
zh_CN: Audacity 需要文件 %s 来通过 FFmpeg 导出／导入音频。

en: Audacity project (.AUP) files are not currently 
    associated with Audacity. 
    
    Associate them, so they open on double-click?
zh_CN: Audacity工程(.AUP)文件目前没有和Audacity关联。
    关联后可以双击用Audacity打开AUP后缀的文件。
    
    要进行关联吗？

en: Audacity projects
zh_CN: Audacity工程

en: Audacity recognized the type of the file '%s'.
    Importers supposedly supporting such files are:
    %s,
    but none of them understood this file format.
zh_CN: Audacity 识别文件 '%s'的类型.
    估计支持这些文件的导入器有:
    %s,
    但它们都不能读取这个文件的格式.

en: Audacity was not able to lock the temporary files directory.
    This folder may be in use by another copy of Audacity.
zh_CN: Audacity 不能锁住临时文件目录。
    这个目录可能正被另一个Audacity使用。

en: Audacity was unable to convert an Audacity 1.0 project to the new project format.
zh_CN: Audacity 1.0格式的工程文件不能转换为新的工程格式。

en: Audio Device Info
zh_CN: 音频设备信息

en: Audio File
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Audio Host
zh_CN: 音频主机平台

en: Audio Position:
zh_CN: 音频位置：

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Audio Unit Effects
zh_CN: Audio Unit特效

en: Audio cache
zh_CN: 音频缓存

en: Audio cutoff bandwidth (Hz)
    Optional
    0 - automatic
zh_CN: 音频裁去带宽 (Hz)
    可选
    0 - 自动

en: Audio playback and recording
zh_CN: 音频回放和录制

en: Audio to &buffer:
zh_CN: 音频到缓冲(&B)：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Auto Duck
zh_CN: 自动回避

en: Auto Duck by Markus Meyer
zh_CN: 自动回避(Markus Meyer 提供)

en: Auto Duck needs a control track which must be placed below the selected track(s).
zh_CN: 自动回避需要在选择轨的下面有一条控制轨。

en: Auto Duck...
zh_CN: 自动回避...

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment (on/off)
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整(开/关)

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment decreased the volume to %f.
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整 已把音量降低到 %f。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment increased the volume to %.2f.
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整 已把音量提高到 %.2f.

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped as requested by user.
zh_CN: '自动输入强度调整'已经按用户要求停止。

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. %.2f seems an acceptable volume.
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整 %.2f看起来是个合适的音量.

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. It was not possible to optimize it more. Still too high.
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整 已停止，不能再优化它了，依然太强.

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. It was not possible to optimize it more. Still too low.
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整 已停止，不能再优化它了，依然太弱.

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. The total number of analysis has been exceeded without finding an acceptable volume. Still too high.
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整 已停止，经过完全的分析找不到合适的音量，依然太强.

en: Automated Input Level Adjustment stopped. The total number of analysis has been exceeded without finding an acceptable volume. Still too low.
zh_CN: 输入音量自动调整 已停止，经过完全的分析找不到合适的音量，依然太弱.

en: Automatic Crash Recovery
zh_CN: 崩溃自动恢复

en: Automatically &fit tracks vertically zoomed
zh_CN: 自动适应垂直缩放的轨道(&F)

en: Automatically make labels from words
zh_CN: 自动从单词生成标签

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Average rms =  dB.
zh_CN: 平均均方根= dB.

en: Average rms = %.1f dB.
zh_CN: 平均均方根 = %.1f dB。

en: Average rms = zero.
zh_CN: 平均 均方根 = 零.

en: Axis
zh_CN: 轴

en: B-spline
zh_CN: B-样条

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background end time
zh_CN: 背景结束时间

en: Background start time
zh_CN: 背景开始时间

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Backwards
zh_CN: 后退

en: Bad Nyquist 'control' type specification: '%s' in plugin file '%s'.
    Control not created.
zh_CN: 错误的 Nyquist '控件(control)'类型规格： '%s' (位于插件文件'%s'中)。
    不能创建控件。

en: Bandpass
zh_CN: 带通

en: Bass Boost
zh_CN: 低音增强

en: BassBoost...
zh_CN: 低音增强...

en: Batch
zh_CN: 批处理

en: Beats per minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟的拍数：

en: Behaviors
zh_CN: 行为

en: Big-endian
zh_CN: 大尾端(big-endian)

en: Bit Rate (bits/second) - influences the resulting file size and quality
    Some codecs may only accept specific values (128k, 192k, 256k etc)
    0 - automatic
    Recommended - 192000
zh_CN: 比特率 (bit/秒) - 影响文件的大小和质量
    有些编码只接受特定的值(128k, 192k, 256 等)
    0 - 自动
    建议 - 192000

en: Bit Rate Mode:
zh_CN: 比特率模式：

en: Bit Rate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Bit depth:
zh_CN: 位深度：

en: Blue Bkgnd
zh_CN: 蓝色背景

en: Boost (dB):
zh_CN: 増幅 (dB)：

en: Boost dB
zh_CN: 増幅 dB

en: Boosting Bass Frequencies
zh_CN: 增强低音频率中

en: Both channels of a stereo track must be the same length.
zh_CN: 立体声的两条音轨必须长度相同。

en: Both channels of a stereo track must be the same sample rate.
zh_CN: 立体声的两条音轨必须采样率相同。

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Build Information
zh_CN: 构建信息

en: Build type:
zh_CN: 构建类型：

en: Burn to CD
zh_CN: 烧录到CD

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Byte order:
zh_CN: 字节序：

en: C&ategory:
zh_CN: 分类(&A)：

en: C&hain (Double-Click or press SPACE to edit)
zh_CN: 链（双击或按空格键进行编辑）(&H)

en: C&hoose command
zh_CN: 选择命令(&H)

en: C&hoose...
zh_CN: 选择...(&H)

en: CDDA frames (75 fps)
zh_CN: CDDA帧 (75 fps)

en: Caching audio
zh_CN: 正在缓存音频

en: Caching audio into memory
zh_CN: 正在缓存音频到内存

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibrate voicekey
zh_CN: 校准语音基调

en: Calibration Results
zh_CN: 校准结果

en: Can't delete 'unnamed'
zh_CN: 无法删除“unnamed”均衡曲线

en: Can't delete track with active audio
zh_CN: 不能删除活动音频轨道

en: Can't export multiple files
zh_CN: 无法导出多个文件

en: Can't open project file
zh_CN: 不能打开工程文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Save
zh_CN: 取消保存

en: Cannot control input volume; use system mixer.
zh_CN: 不能控制输入音量；使用系统混音器。

en: Cannot control output volume; use system mixer.
zh_CN: 不能控制输出音量；使用系统混音器。

en: Cannot export MP2 with this sample rate and bit rate
zh_CN: 不能使用该采样率和比特率组合导出MP2

en: Cannot export audio in this format.
zh_CN: 不能以这个格式导出音频。

en: Cannot export audio to %s
zh_CN: 无法将音频导出至 %s

en: Capture Full Screen
zh_CN: 抓全屏幕

en: Capture Full Window
zh_CN: 抓整个窗口

en: Capture Window Only
zh_CN: 只抓窗口

en: Capture Window Plus
zh_CN: 抓窗口＋

en: Capture entire window or screen
zh_CN: 抓整个窗口或屏幕

en: Capture part of a project window
zh_CN: 抓部分的工程窗口

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Cepstrum
zh_CN: 倒频谱

en: Cha&nnels
zh_CN: 通道(&N)

en: Chain
zh_CN: 链

en: Change Amplification Envelope
zh_CN: 改变振幅包络

en: Change Length...
zh_CN: 改变长度...

en: Change ONE Sample only
zh_CN: 仅修改一处采样点

en: Change Pitch
zh_CN: 改变音高

en: Change Pitch without Changing Tempo
zh_CN: 维持节奏不变，改变音高

en: Change Pitch...
zh_CN: 改变音高...

en: Change Sample
zh_CN: 变更采样

en: Change Several Samples
zh_CN: 修改几处采样

en: Change Speed
zh_CN: 改变速率

en: Change Speed, affecting both Tempo and Pitch
zh_CN: 改变速率(同时影响节奏和音高)

en: Change Speed...
zh_CN: 改变速率...

en: Change Tempo
zh_CN: 改变节奏

en: Change Tempo without Changing Pitch
zh_CN: 保持音高不变，改变节奏

en: Change Tempo...
zh_CN: 改变节奏...

en: Change audio host
zh_CN: 改变音频主机平台

en: Change gain on focused track
zh_CN: 改变选中音轨的声强加强

en: Change input channels
zh_CN: 改变输入声道

en: Change input device
zh_CN: 改变输入设备

en: Change lower speed limit (%) to:
zh_CN: 最低速率限制(%)变为：

en: Change output device
zh_CN: 改变输出设备

en: Change pan on focused track
zh_CN: 改变选中音轨的左右声道平衡

en: Change track name to:
zh_CN: 轨道名称变为：

en: Change upper speed limit (%) to:
zh_CN: 最高速率限制(%)变为：

en: Changed '%s' to %d Hz
zh_CN: 已变更的'%s' 至 %d Hz

en: Changed '%s' to %s
zh_CN: 已变更的'%s' 至 %s

en: Changed block %s to new alias name
zh_CN: 已把块'%s'改变到新的替身（alias）名

en: Changes to temporary directory will not take effect until Audacity is restarted
zh_CN: 改变临时目录在重启Audacity之后才会生效

en: Changing Length...
zh_CN: 正在改变长度...

en: Changing Pitch
zh_CN: 改变音高中

en: Changing Speed
zh_CN: 改变速率中

en: Changing Tempo
zh_CN: 改变节奏中

en: Changing Tempo/Pitch
zh_CN: 改变节奏/音高

en: Channel
zh_CN: 声道

en: Channel Mode:
zh_CN: 声道模式：

en: Channel: %2d
zh_CN: 通道： %2d

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道：

en: Chec&k Dependencies...
zh_CN: 检查依赖...(&K)

en: Checking %s
zh_CN: 检测 %s

en: Chirp Generator
zh_CN: 蜂鸣生成器

en: Chirp...
zh_CN: 蜂鸣...

en: Choose Language for Audacity to use:
zh_CN: 选择Audacity使用的语言：

en: Choose a location to place the temporary directory
zh_CN: 选择存放临时目录的位置

en: Choose a location to save screenshot images
zh_CN: 选择保存截屏的位置

en: Choose a location to save the exported files
zh_CN: 选择保存导出文件的位置

en: Choose an EQ curve file
zh_CN: 选择一个均衡曲线文件

en: Choose an import method
zh_CN: 选择一个导入方式

en: Choose location to save files
zh_CN: 选择文件保存的位置

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Chorus
zh_CN: 和音

en: Cl&eanSpeech Mode (Customized GUI)
zh_CN: '清晰话音'模式 (定制GUI)(&E)

en: Cl&ear
zh_CN: 清除(&E)

en: Clea&nSpeech Mode (Customized GUI)
zh_CN: '清晰语音'模式(定制界面) (&N)

en: Clean Speech
zh_CN: 清晰话音

en: CleanSpeech Batch Processing
zh_CN: '清晰语音'批处理

en: CleanSpeech Presets (*.csp)|*.csp
zh_CN: '清晰话音'预置(*.csp)|*.csp

en: Cleaning up cache directories
zh_CN: 正在清除缓存目录

en: Cleaning up temporary files
zh_CN: 正在清除临时文件

en: Cleaning up unused directories in project data
zh_CN: 正在清除工程数据中未用的目录...

en: Click Removal
zh_CN: 消除嘀哒声...

en: Click Removal...
zh_CN: 消除嘀哒声...

en: Click and Pop Removal by Craig DeForest
zh_CN: 嘀哒声及噼啪声消除(Craig DeForest 提供)

en: Click and drag to adjust relative size of stereo tracks.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动调整立体声音轨的相対大小

en: Click and drag to edit the amplitude envelope
zh_CN: 单击并拖动编辑振幅包络线

en: Click and drag to edit the samples
zh_CN: 单击并拖动编辑采样

en: Click and drag to move a track in time
zh_CN: 单击并拖动在时间范围内的轨道

en: Click and drag to move left selection boundary.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动选段的左边界。

en: Click and drag to move right selection boundary.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动选段的右边界。

en: Click and drag to resize the track.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动调整轨道的大小。

en: Click and drag to select audio
zh_CN: 单击并拖动选择音频

en: Click and drag to stretch selected region.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以伸展选中的音频。

en: Click and drag to stretch within selected region.
zh_CN: 在选中区域内单击并拖动以进行伸展。

en: Click to Zoom In, Shift-Click to Zoom Out
zh_CN: 单击放大，按住Shift键单击缩小

en: Click to vertically zoom in. Shift-click to zoom out. Drag to specify a zoom region.
zh_CN: 单击在垂直方向放大。按住Shift键单击缩小。拖拽指定一个缩放区域。

en: Click to verticaly zoom in, Shift-click to zoom out, Drag to create a particular zoom region.
zh_CN: 单击在垂直方向放大，按住Shift键单击缩小，拖拽创建一个特定的缩放区域。

en: Clip Boun&daries
zh_CN: 剪辑边界(&D)

en: Clipping
zh_CN: 破音

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close focused track
zh_CN: 关闭选中音轨

en: Close project immediately with no changes
zh_CN: 不保存修改，立即关闭工程

en: Close project immediately with no further changes
zh_CN: 不保存进一步的修改，立即关闭工程

en: Co&py
zh_CN: 复制(&P)

en: Codec tag (FOURCC)
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh_CN: 编码标签(4字编码)
    可选的
    空 - 自动

en: Codec:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Comb
zh_CN: 梳子状

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command %s not implemented yet
zh_CN: 命令 %s 还没有实现

en: Command Action
zh_CN: 命令动作

en: Command Line Export Setup
zh_CN: 命令行导出设置

en: Command Output
zh_CN: 命令行输出

en: Command-line options supported:
zh_CN: 支持的命令行选项：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Compress based on Peaks
zh_CN: 给予峰值压缩

en: Compression level
    Required for FLAC
    -1 - automatic
    min - 0 (fast encoding, large output file)
    max - 10 (slow encoding, small output file)
zh_CN: 压缩级
    FLAC必需
    -1 - 自动
    最小 - 0 (快速编码，输出文件大)
    最大 - 10 (慢速编码，输出文件小)

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: Compressor
zh_CN: 压缩器

en: Compressor...
zh_CN: 压缩器...

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_CN: 确认覆盖

en: Confirm?
zh_CN: 确认？

en: Constant
zh_CN: 静态

en: Continue with repairs noted in log, and check for more errors. This will save the project in its current state, unless you "Close project immediately" on further error alerts.
zh_CN: 继续打开，执行修复并记录修复日志，同时检查其它错误。这将按现状保存工程，除非您在未来错误警告时选择"立即关闭工程"。

en: Continue without deleting; ignore the extra files this session
zh_CN: 继续打开工程但不删除孤立块；在本次编辑操作中忽略它们

en: Contrast Analysis (WCAG 2 compliance)
zh_CN: 对照分析(符合WCAG 2)

en: Contrast Analyzer, for measuring rms volume differences between two selections of audio.
zh_CN: 对照分析，测量两段选择的音频间均方根音量的不同.

en: Contrast Result:
zh_CN: 对照结果：

en: Contrast...
zh_CN: 对照...

en: Converted a 1.0 project file to the new format.
    The old file has been saved as '%s'
zh_CN: 已将Audacity 1.0格式的工程文件转换成新格式。
    原文件将被存为'%s'

en: Converter
zh_CN: 转换器

en: Copied labeled regions to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制已标签选段到剪贴板

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy All Files (Safer)
zh_CN: 复制全部文件 [更安全]

en: Copy Labels
zh_CN: 复制标签

en: Copy Selected Files
zh_CN: 复制选中的文件

en: Copying audio data into project...
zh_CN: 正在复制音频文件到工程...

en: Copying stereo audio into a mono track is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许复制立体声音频到单声轨道。

en: Copying these files into your project will remove this dependency.
    This is safer, but needs more disk space.
zh_CN: 把以下文件复制入你的工程会去除该依赖关系。
    这样更安全，但需要更多的磁盘空间。

en: Core Libraries
zh_CN: 核心库

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦函数

en: Could not create autosave file:
zh_CN: 不能创建自动保存文件：

en: Could not create directory:
      %s
zh_CN: 无法新建目录：
      %s

en: Could not enumerate files in auto save directory.
zh_CN: 不能枚举自动保存目录下的文件。

en: Could not find any audio devices.
zh_CN: 找不到音频设备。

en: Could not load file: "%s"
zh_CN: 不能载入文件： "%s"

en: Could not open MP3 encoding library!
zh_CN: 不能打开MP3编码库。

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Could not open file:
      %s
zh_CN: 不能打开文件： 
      %s

en: Could not open file:
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：

en: Could not open file: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件： "%s"

en: Could not remove old auto save file
zh_CN: 不能删除旧的自动保存文件

en: Could not remove old autosave file:
zh_CN: 不能删除旧的自动保存文件：

en: Could not save project. Path not found.  Try creating 
    directory "%s" before saving project with this name.
zh_CN: 无法保存工程。找不到路径。请在保存工程前
    尝试创建"%s"目录。

en: Could not save project. Perhaps %s 
    is not writable or the disk is full.
zh_CN: 不能保存工程。可能%s不可写，
    或者磁盘已满。

en: Could not set parameters of effect %s
     to %s.
zh_CN: 不能把特效的参数 %s
    设置为 %s。

en: Couldn't find the project data folder: "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到工程数据目录："%s"

en: Couldn't write to file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 不能写到文件 "%s": %s

en: Couldn't write to file:
zh_CN: 不能写入文件：

en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

en: Created new audio track
zh_CN: 新建音轨

en: Created new label track
zh_CN: 新建标签轨

en: Created new project
zh_CN: 新建工程

en: Created new stereo audio track
zh_CN: 新建立体声音轨

en: Created new time track
zh_CN: 新建时间轨

en: Creating Noise Profile
zh_CN: 创建噪声特征中

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Ctrl-Left-Click
zh_CN: Ctrl键-左击

en: Ctrl-Left-Drag
zh_CN: Ctrl键及左键-拖拽

en: Ctrl-Wheel-Rotate
zh_CN: Ctrl键-滚轮

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Cuberoot Autocorrelation
zh_CN: 立方根自相关 (Cuberoot Autocorrelation)

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方函数

en: Current difference
zh_CN: 当前差别

en: Cursor Left
zh_CN: 光标左移

en: Cursor Long Jump Left
zh_CN: 光标大左跳

en: Cursor Long Jump Right
zh_CN: 光标大右跳

en: Cursor Right
zh_CN: 光标右移

en: Cursor Short Jump Left
zh_CN: 光标小左跳

en: Cursor Short Jump Right
zh_CN: 光标小右跳

en: Cursor to Track &End
zh_CN: 光标移至音轨末(&E)

en: Cursor: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f,    Peak: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f
zh_CN: 光标： %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f，    峰： %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f

en: Cursor: %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    Peak: %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB
zh_CN: 光标： %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    峰： %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB

en: Curve Name
zh_CN: 曲线名称

en: Curve exists
zh_CN: 曲线已存在

en: Curves exported
zh_CN: 已导出的曲线

en: Custom FFmpeg Export
zh_CN: 定制 FFmpeg 导出

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut Labels
zh_CN: 剪切标签

en: Cut Preview
zh_CN: 剪切预览

en: Cut labeled regions to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切已标签的选段到剪贴板

en: Cut to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切到剪贴板

en: Cutoff:
zh_CN: 切除:

en: D&elete...
zh_CN: 删除...(&E)

en: DTMF Tone Generator
zh_CN: 双音多频音调生成器

en: DTMF Tones...
zh_CN: 双音多频音调...

en: DTMF sequence:
zh_CN: 双音多频序列：

en: Data gathered
zh_CN: 数据已收集

en: Data will be piped to standard in. "%f" uses the file name in the export window.
zh_CN: 数据会以管道传入标准输入。 "%f"使用文件名在导出窗口.

en: De&faults
zh_CN: 默认(&F)

en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

en: De&lete selected rule
zh_CN: 删除选中的规则(&L)

en: De&vice
zh_CN: 设备(&V)

en: Debug build
zh_CN: Debug版

en: Decay Time
zh_CN: 衰减时间

en: Decay Time %.1f secs
zh_CN: 衰减时间： %.1f 秒

en: Decay Time:
zh_CN: 衰减时间：

en: Decay factor:
zh_CN: 衰減系数

en: Decoding Waveform
zh_CN: 解码波形中

en: Decrease gain on focused track
zh_CN: 减少选中音轨的声强加强

en: Decrease input gain
zh_CN: 减少输入声强增强

en: Decrease output gain
zh_CN: 减少输出声强增强

en: Decrease playback speed
zh_CN: 减少回放速度

en: Default &View Mode:
zh_CN: 默认视图模式(&V)：

en: Default Sample &Format:
zh_CN: 默认采样格式(&F)：

en: Default Sample &Rate:
zh_CN: 默认采样率(&R)：

en: Default endianness
zh_CN: 默认尾端(endianness)

en: Degree of Leveling
zh_CN: 拉平度

en: Degree of Leveling:
zh_CN: 拉平度:

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay time (seconds):
zh_CN: 延迟时间 (秒)：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete '
zh_CN: 删除 '

en: Delete Labels
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Delete Preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Delete orphan files (permanent immediately)
zh_CN: 删除孤立文件 [永久删除，立即生效]

en: Delete preset '%s'?
zh_CN: 删除预设'%s'？

en: DeleteKey
zh_CN: 删除键

en: DeleteKey2
zh_CN: 删除键2

en: Deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_CN: 删除 %.2f 秒 (在 t=%.2f)

en: Deleted labeled regions
zh_CN: 删除已标签选段

en: Dependency Check
zh_CN: 依赖性检查

en: Depth (%):
zh_CN: 深度 (%)：

en: Depth in percent
zh_CN: 深度百分比

en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

en: Detac&h at Silences
zh_CN: 静音处分离(&H)

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Detach Labels
zh_CN: 分离标签

en: Detached %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_CN: 分离%.2f 秒，于 t=%.2f

en: Detached labeled regions
zh_CN: 分离标记的区域

en: Detect clipping
zh_CN: 探测破音

en: Detecting clipping
zh_CN: 探测破音

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device information is not available.
zh_CN: 设备信息不可用。

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Difference = %.1f Average rms dB.
zh_CN: 差别 = %.1f 平均均方根 dB.

en: Difference = infinite Average rms dB.
zh_CN: 差距 = 平均 均方根 dB.

en: Difference is indeterminate.
zh_CN: 差距不确定.

en: Difference:
zh_CN: 差别：

en: Direction Changes  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_CN: 方向改变  -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Direction Changes (High Threshold)
zh_CN: 改变方向 (高阈值)

en: Direction Changes (Low Threshold)
zh_CN: 改变方向 (低阈值)

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory %s does not exist. Create it?
zh_CN: 目录%s不存在。是否创建它？

en: Directory %s is not writable
zh_CN: 目录%s不可写

en: Disable Meter
zh_CN: 禁用指示表

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disallowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Disk space remains for recording %d hours and %d minutes.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间还够录制 %d 时 %d 分。

en: Disk space remains for recording %d minutes.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间还够录制 %d 分钟。

en: Disk space remains for recording %d seconds.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间还够录制 %d 秒钟。

en: Disk space remains for recording 1 hour and %d minutes.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间还够够录制 1 时 %d 分。

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Audio Unit effects in graphical mode
zh_CN: 在图形模式显示Audio Unit特效

en: Distortion
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: Dit&her:
zh_CN: 抖动(&H)：

en: Do &not copy any audio
zh_CN: 不要复制任何音频(&N)

en: Do Not Copy
zh_CN: 不要复制

en: Do Not Recover
zh_CN: 不要恢复

en: Do not show this warning again
zh_CN: 不要再显示这个警告了

en: Do you really want to delete selected rule?
zh_CN: 你确实要删除选中的规则？

en: Do you still want to start Audacity?
zh_CN: 你仍想启动Audacity吗？

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh_CN: 你想保存改变吗？

en: Don't &warn again and always use my choice above
zh_CN: 请不要再次警告，总是使用我上面的选定(&w)

en: Don't a&pply effects in batch mode
zh_CN: 不要以批处理模式应用特效(&P)

en: Don't show this again at start up
zh_CN: 启动时不再显示

en: Don't show this warning again
zh_CN: 下次不再显示此警告

en: Dow&nload
zh_CN: 下载(&N)

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Down Octave
zh_CN: 低八音阶

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Drag label boundary
zh_CN: 拖动标签边界

en: Drag one or more label boundaries
zh_CN: 拖动单个或多个标签边界

en: Drag the track vertically to change the order of the tracks.
zh_CN: 垂直拖动轨道以改变它们的顺序。

en: Drag to Zoom Into Region, Right-Click to Zoom Out
zh_CN: 拖入放大区域，右击缩小

en: Draw Curves
zh_CN: 绘制曲线

en: Draw Tool
zh_CN: 绘制工具

en: Drawing Spectrum
zh_CN: 绘制频谱

en: Dry Wet
zh_CN: 干湿

en: Dry/Wet:
zh_CN: 干/湿：

en: Duck amount:
zh_CN: 回避量：

en: Duplic&ate
zh_CN: 副本(&A)

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本

en: Duplicated
zh_CN: 已复本的

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration is zero. Nothing will be recorded.
zh_CN: 持续时间为零。什么都不会被录制。

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: Duty cycle:
zh_CN: 占空比：

en: Dynamic Libraries (*.dylib)|*.dylib|All Files (*)|*
zh_CN: 动态库 (*.dylib)|*.dylib|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Dynamic Range Compressor
zh_CN: 动态范围压缩器

en: Dynamics Processor
zh_CN: 动态范围处理器

en: E&dit...
zh_CN: 编辑...(&D)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: E&xpand All Tracks
zh_CN: 展开所有轨道(&X)

en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出...(&X)

en: EQ Curve needs a different name
zh_CN: EQ曲线需要一个不同的名字

en: EQCurves.xml and EQDefaultCurves.xml missing
zh_CN: 缺少 EQCurves.xml 和 EQDefaultCurves.xml

en: EQCurves.xml and EQDefaultCurves.xml were not found on your system.
    Please press 'help' to visit the download page.
    
    Save the curves at %s
zh_CN: 找不到 EQCurves.xml 及 EQDefaultCurves.xml。
    请点击“帮助”，打开下载页面。
    
    把曲线保存在 %s

en: Echo
zh_CN: 回声

en: Echo...
zh_CN: 回声...

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit C&hains...
zh_CN: 编辑链...(&H)

en: Edit Chains
zh_CN: 编辑链

en: Edit Genres
zh_CN: 编辑流派

en: Edit Labels
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元信息

en: Edit Metadata tags
zh_CN: 编辑元信息标签

en: Edit metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元信息

en: Edit the metadata tags
zh_CN: 编辑元信息标签

en: Edited labels
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Editing a clip can &move other clips
zh_CN: 编辑一段会移动 其它片段(&M)

en: Editing and greyed out Menus
zh_CN: 编辑和变灰菜单

en: Effe&ct
zh_CN: 特效(&C)

en: Effect Settings
zh_CN: 特效设定

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: Effects Preview
zh_CN: 特效预览

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_CN: 已用时间：

en: Emeritus Developers
zh_CN: 荣誉开发者

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable &dragging of left and right selection edges
zh_CN: 允许拖动选段的左右边(&D)

en: Enable Automated Input Level Adjustment.
zh_CN: 自动调整输入的音量。

en: Enable Effects
zh_CN: 启用特效

en: Enable Meter
zh_CN: 启用指示表

en: Enable cu&t lines
zh_CN: 打开剪切线(&T)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 开启

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date and Time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Energy                  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_CN: 能量                  -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Enhanced Autocorrelation
zh_CN: 増强的自相关(Enhanced Autocorrelation)

en: Enter Nyquist Command:
zh_CN: 输入Nyquist命令：

en: Enter name of new chain
zh_CN: 输入新链的名字

en: Enter track name
zh_CN: 输入标签轨名

en: Envelope
zh_CN: 包络线

en: Envelope Tool
zh_CN: 包络工具

en: Equaliser
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Equalization
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Equalization, by Martyn Shaw && Mitch Golden
zh_CN: 均衡特效(Martyn Shaw 和 Mitch Golden 提供)

en: Equalization...
zh_CN: 均衡...

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error %d returned from MP3 encoder
zh_CN: MP3编码器返回错误号 %d

en: Error (file may not have been written): %s
zh_CN: 错误 (文件可能未被写入)： %s

en: Error Closing File
zh_CN: 关闭文件出错

en: Error Flushing File
zh_CN: 文件从缓存区输出至磁盘出错

en: Error Importing
zh_CN: 导入时出错

en: Error Initializing Audio
zh_CN: 音频初始化错误

en: Error Initializing Midi
zh_CN: MIDI初始化错误

en: Error Loading EQ Curve
zh_CN: 读取均衡曲线时出错

en: Error Loading Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 无法读入键盘快捷方式

en: Error Loading Metadata
zh_CN: 无法读入元信息

en: Error Loading VST Program
zh_CN: 载入VST程序出错

en: Error Locking Temporary Folder
zh_CN: 锁定临时目录出错

en: Error Opening File
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Error Opening File or Project
zh_CN: 打开文件或项目出错

en: Error Opening Project
zh_CN: 打开工程出错

en: Error Saving Equalization Curves
zh_CN: 保存均衡曲线时出错

en: Error Saving Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 无法保存键盘快捷方式

en: Error Saving Project
zh_CN: 保存工程错误

en: Error Saving Tags File
zh_CN: 保存标签文件时出错

en: Error Writing Autosave File
zh_CN: 无法写入'自动保存(Autosave)'文件

en: Error Writing to File
zh_CN: 写入文件出错

en: Error in Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间错误

en: Error in Nyquist code
zh_CN: Nyquist代码错误

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件错误

en: Error trying to save file:
zh_CN: 保存文件时错误：

en: Error while opening sound device.
zh_CN: 打开声音设备时储存。

en: Error while opening sound device. Please check the output device settings and the project sample rate.
zh_CN: 打开声音设备出错。请检查输出设备的设置及采样率。

en: Error while writing %s file (disk full?).
    Libsndfile says "%s"
zh_CN: 写%s 文件时出错 (磁盘满了?).
    Libsndfile %s"

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: %hs at line %lu
zh_CN: 错误： %hs (%lu 行)

en: Estimate
zh_CN: 估计

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Expanded Cut Line
zh_CN: 已展开的剪切线

en: Expander
zh_CN: 扩展器

en: Expo&rt Selection...
zh_CN: 导出选中部分...(&R)

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export &Labels...
zh_CN: 导出标签...(&L)

en: Export &Multiple...
zh_CN: 导出多个文件...(&M)

en: Export CleanSpeech &Presets...
zh_CN: 导出'清晰话音'预置...(&P)

en: Export Contrast Result As:
zh_CN: 将对照结果导出为：

en: Export EQ curves as...
zh_CN: 导出均衡曲线为...

en: Export File
zh_CN: 导出文件

en: Export Keyboard Shortcuts As:
zh_CN: 导出键盘快捷键为：

en: Export Labels As:
zh_CN: 将标签导出为：

en: Export MIDI
zh_CN: 导出MIDI

en: Export MIDI As:
zh_CN: 导出MIDI为：

en: Export MIDI...
zh_CN: 导出MIDI...

en: Export Multiple
zh_CN: 导出多个文件

en: Export Presets
zh_CN: 导出预设

en: Export Spectral Data As:
zh_CN: 将频谱数据导出为：

en: Export canceled after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh_CN: 导出下列 %ld 个文件后导出被取消。

en: Export format:
zh_CN: 导出格式：

en: Export location:
zh_CN: 导出位置：

en: Export stopped after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh_CN: 导出下列 %ld 个文件后导出被终止。

en: Exporting an Audio File
zh_CN: 导入一个音频文件

en: Exporting entire file as %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 导出全部的音频

en: Exporting entire file at %d Kbps
zh_CN: 正以%d Kbps 导出整个文件

en: Exporting entire file at %d kbps
zh_CN: 正以 %d kbps 导出全部的音频

en: Exporting entire file with %s preset
zh_CN: 正用预设 %s 导出整个文件

en: Exporting entire file with VBR quality %s
zh_CN: 正以VBR（可变比特率）质量 %s 导出整个文件

en: Exporting selected audio as %s
zh_CN: 正以 %s 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting selected audio at %d Kbps
zh_CN: 正以%d Kbps 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting selected audio at %d kbps
zh_CN: 正以 %d kbps 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting selected audio with %s preset
zh_CN: 正用预设 %s 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting selected audio with VBR quality %s
zh_CN: 正以VBR（可变比特率）质量 %s 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting the entire project as %s
zh_CN: 导出整个工程为 %s

en: Exporting the entire project as FLAC
zh_CN: 正把整个工程导出为FLAC文件

en: Exporting the entire project as Ogg Vorbis
zh_CN: 将全部的音频导出为Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Exporting the entire project using command-line encoder
zh_CN: 用命令行方式的编码器导出全部的音频

en: Exporting the selected audio as %s
zh_CN: 输选中的音频为 %s

en: Exporting the selected audio as FLAC
zh_CN: 正把选中的音频导出为FLAC文件

en: Exporting the selected audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh_CN: 将选定的音频导出为Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Exporting the selected audio using command-line encoder
zh_CN: 用命令行方式的编码器导出选定的音频

en: Extend Selection Range
zh_CN: 扩展选段范围

en: Extended Import
zh_CN: 扩展导入

en: Extracting features: %s
zh_CN: 解读效果中: %s

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 极端

en: FFT Find Notes
zh_CN: FFT(快速傅立叶变换)寻找音符

en: FFT Skip Points
zh_CN: FFT(快速傅立叶变换)跳过点

en: FFT Window
zh_CN: FFT(快速傅立叶变换) 窗口

en: FFmpeg Import/Export Library
zh_CN: FFmpeg导入/导出库

en: FFmpeg Library Version:
zh_CN: FFmpeg库的版本：

en: FFmpeg Library:
zh_CN: FFmpeg库：

en: FFmpeg cannot find audio codec 0x%x.
    Support for this codec is probably not compiled in.
zh_CN: FFmpeg找不到音频编码 0x%x。
    该编码的支持很可能没有被编译入。

en: FFmpeg library not found
zh_CN: 没有找到FFmpeg库

en: FFmpeg not found
zh_CN: FFmpeg没有找到

en: FFmpeg startup failed
zh_CN: FFmpeg启动失败

en: FFmpeg support not compiled in
zh_CN: FFmpeg 支持没有被编译进

en: FFmpeg was configured in Preferences and successfully loaded before,                         
    but this time Audacity failed to load it at startup.                         
    
    You may want to go back to Preferences > Libraries and re-configure it.
zh_CN: 之前FFmpeg已经在首选项中配置并成功加载，      
    但是这次Audacity启动时没有成功加载它。        
    
    您可以回到 "首选项" > "库" 的位置重新配置它。

en: FFmpeg-compatible files
zh_CN: FFmpeg兼容文件

en: FLAC Export Setup
zh_CN: FLAC导出设置

en: FLAC Files
zh_CN: FLAC文件

en: FLAC encoder failed to initialize
    Status: %d
zh_CN: FLAC编码器初始化失败
    状态: %d

en: FLAC export couldn't open %s
zh_CN: FLAC导出不能打开 %s

en: FLAC files
zh_CN: FLAC文件

en: FLAC import and export
zh_CN: FLAC 导入／导出

en: FLAC options
zh_CN: FLAC选项

en: FLAC support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh_CN: 当前版Audacity中不包含FLAC的支持

en: Face name
zh_CN: 字体名

en: Face size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Fading In
zh_CN: 淡入中

en: Fading Out
zh_CN: 淡出中

en: Failed to find compatible FFmpeg libraries.
zh_CN: 找不到兼容的FFmpeg库。

en: Failed to find the codec
zh_CN: 寻找编码失败

en: Failed to guess format
zh_CN: 猜测格式失败

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast Sinc Interpolation
zh_CN: 快速Sinc内插算法

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Feedback (%):
zh_CN: 反馈 (%)：

en: Feedback in percent
zh_CN: 反馈百分比

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Format Support
zh_CN: 支持的文件格式

en: File extensions
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: File may be invalid or corrupted: 
    %s
zh_CN: 文件可能无效或已被破坏： 
    %s

en: File name prefix
zh_CN: 文件名前缀

en: File name prefix:
zh_CN: 文件名前缀：

en: Filename = %s.
zh_CN: 文件名 = %s。

en: Files Missing
zh_CN: 文件丢失

en: Fill in silence for missing display data (this session only)
zh_CN: 对于缺失的显示数据以静音填充 [只限本次编辑操作期间]

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Final Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 最终音高位移

en: Final Tempo Change (%)
zh_CN: 最终节奏改变(%)：

en: Find &Zero Crossings
zh_CN: 寻找过零点(&Z)

en: Find Clipping
zh_CN: 寻找破音

en: Find Clipping...
zh_CN: 寻找破音...

en: Find path to command
zh_CN: 查找命令路径

en: First Track
zh_CN: 第一轨

en: First file name
zh_CN: 第一个文件名

en: First file name:
zh_CN: 第一个文件名：

en: Fit &Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直向适应(&V)

en: Fit Project
zh_CN: 适应工程

en: Fit Selection
zh_CN: 适应选段

en: Fit project in window
zh_CN: 工程填充窗口显示

en: Fit selection in window
zh_CN: 选段填充窗口显示

en: Five Min
zh_CN: 五分

en: Fla&tten
zh_CN: 变平坦(&T)

en: Flanger
zh_CN: 均匀相移器

en: Font...
zh_CN: 字体...

en: Force Final Alignment
zh_CN: 强制结尾对齐

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Foreground end time
zh_CN: 前景结束时间

en: Foreground start time
zh_CN: 前景开始时间

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Format Change
zh_CN: 格式变更

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Forwards
zh_CN: 前进

en: Fr&equency smoothing (Hz):
zh_CN: (&E) 频率圆滑(Hz)：

en: Frame Period
zh_CN: 帧周期

en: Frame Period:
zh_CN: 帧周期:

en: Frame size
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 16
    max - 65535
zh_CN: 帧大小： 可选
    0 - 默认
    最小 - 16
    最大 - 6553

en: Frame:
zh_CN: 帧：

en: Free Space:
zh_CN: 剩余容量：

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)

en: Frequency (Hz)	Level (dB)
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)	强度 (dB)

en: Frequency (Hz):
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)：

en: Frequency Analysis
zh_CN: 频率分析

en: Frequency Hertz
zh_CN: 频率 Hz

en: Frequency Hertz End
zh_CN: 结束频率 Hz

en: Frequency Hertz Start
zh_CN: 开始频率 Hz

en: Frequency g&ain (dB/dec):
zh_CN: (&A)频率增益(dB/dec)：

en: Frequency smoothing
zh_CN: 频率圆滑

en: From Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网

en: From Pitch
zh_CN: 从音高

en: From RPM
zh_CN: 从RPM

en: From beats per minute
zh_CN: 从每分钟的拍数

en: From frequency in hertz
zh_CN: 从赫兹频率

en: From length in seconds
zh_CN: 从长度 (秒)

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Full screen on/off
zh_CN: 全屏幕开启／关闭

en: Full search
zh_CN: 全搜索

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: G&rids
zh_CN: 显示网格(&R)

en: GPL License
zh_CN: GPL 许可证

en: GStreamer %s: %s
zh_CN: GStreamer %s： %s

en: GStreamer startup failed
zh_CN: GStreamer启动失败

en: GStreamer was configured in preferences and successfully loaded before,
                          but this time Audacity failed to load it at startup.
                          You may want to go back to Preferences > Libraries and re-configure it.
zh_CN: GStreamer之前已经在首选项中配置并成功加载，
                但是这次Audacity启动时未能成功加载它。
                您可以在 "首选项" > "库" 中重新配置它。

en: GStreamer-compatible files
zh_CN: GStreamer兼容文件

en: Gain
zh_CN: 音量增强

en: Gate
zh_CN: 门

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Generating Chirp
zh_CN: 生成蜂鸣中

en: Generating DTMF tones
zh_CN: 生成双音多频音调中

en: Generating Noise
zh_CN: 生成噪声中

en: Generating Silence
zh_CN: 生成静音中

en: Generating Tone
zh_CN: 生成单音中

en: Generator
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: Grabber
zh_CN: 获取器

en: Graphic EQ
zh_CN: 图形化均衡

en: Grids
zh_CN: 网格

en: Header:
zh_CN: 文件头：

en: Heavier
zh_CN: 较强

en: Heaviest
zh_CN: 最强

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 强

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help on the Internet
zh_CN: 互联网上的帮助

en: High-quality Conversion
zh_CN: 高质量转换

en: High-quality Sinc Interpolation
zh_CN: 高质量Sinc内插算法

en: Higher refresh rates make the meter show more frequent
    changes. A rate of 30 per second or less should prevent
    the meter affecting audio quality on slower machines.
zh_CN: 更高的刷新率让指示器改变更频繁。
    如果系统速度不够快的话，可以指定 每秒30次 以下
    的刷新率，以免影响音频质量。

en: Highpass
zh_CN: 高通

en: Horizontal Stereo
zh_CN: 水平立体声

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机平台

en: I&mport CleanSpeech Presets...
zh_CN: 导入'清晰话音'预置...(&M)

en: I&mport...
zh_CN: 导入...(&M)

en: ID3 tag support
zh_CN: ID3标签支持

en: ISO 639 3-letter language code
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh_CN: ISO 639 3字符语言编码
    可选的
    空 - 自动

en: If 'Load Theme Cache At Startup' is checked, then the Theme Cache will be loaded
    when the program starts up.
zh_CN: 如果你选取了'启动时载入主题缓存'选项，主题缓存
    就会在程序启动时加载。

en: If the available system memory falls below this value, audio will no longer
    be cached in memory and will be written to disk.
zh_CN: 如果可用系统内存低于该值，音频不会
    在内存中被缓存，而会被写入磁盘。

en: If you find a bug or have a suggestion for us, please write to our <a href="mailto:feedback@audacityteam.org">Feedback</a> address. For help, view the tips and tricks on our <a href="http://wiki.audacityteam.org/">Wiki</a> or visit our <a href="http://forum.audacityteam.org/">Forum</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您发现bug或有什么建议，请和我们联系。您可以发信到我们的<a href="mailto:feedback@audacityteam.org">反馈</a>信箱。 程序里的帮助菜单可以帮你, 也可以到我们的 <a href="http://wiki.audacityteam.org/">Wiki</a> 或 <a href="http://forum.audacityteam.org/">论坛</a>学习技巧与提示。

en: If you have more than one Audio Track, you can
    export each track as a separate audio file.
    
    If you have a Label Track, you can export a separate
    audio file for each label in that track. You can have
    more than one Label Track, but files will only be
    exported for the uppermost Label Track.
    
    This Project does not meet the above criteria for
    exporting multiple files.
zh_CN: 如果您有多个音频轨道，您可将每个音轨
    单独导出为一个音频文件。
    
    或者如果您有一个标签轨，您可以为每个
    标签导出一个单独的音频文件。您也可以
    创建多个标签轨道，但只能为最上面的标
    签轨导出音频文件。
    
    该工程不包含多个音轨、也不含标签轨，
    所以无法导出多个文件。

en: If you need more control over the export format please use the 'Other uncompressed files' format.
zh_CN: 如果你需要控制更多导出格式的参数，请使用 '其它非压缩文件' 格式。

en: If you proceed, your project will not be saved to disk. Is this what you want?
zh_CN: 如果你继续，你的工程将不会保存到磁盘上，你希望这样的吗？

en: Ignore Silence at Beginnings and Endings
zh_CN: 忽略起始和结束位置的静音

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Import Labels
zh_CN: 导入标签

en: Import MIDI
zh_CN: 导入MIDI

en: Import Presets
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: Import Raw
zh_CN: 导入裸数据

en: Import Raw Data
zh_CN: 导入裸数据

en: Import complete. Calculating waveform
zh_CN: 导入完成，计算波形中

en: Import complete. Running an on-demand waveform calculation. %2.0f%% complete.
zh_CN: 导入完成。正运行按要求的波形计算。%2.0f%% 完成。

en: Import via QuickTime
zh_CN: 通过 QuickTime 导入

en: Import(s) complete. Running %d on-demand waveform calculations. Overall %2.0f%% complete.
zh_CN: 导入完成。正运行 %d 按要求的波形计算。总体 %2.0f%% 完成。

en: Imported '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'已导入

en: Imported MIDI from '%s'
zh_CN: 从'%s'中导入的MIDI

en: Imported labels from '%s'
zh_CN: 从'%s'导入的标签

en: Importer order
zh_CN: 导入器顺序

en: Importing %s
zh_CN: 导入'%s'文件中

en: In All &Tracks
zh_CN: 在所有轨道(&T)

en: In All S&ync-Locked Tracks
zh_CN: 在所有同步锁定轨道(&Y)

en: In addition, specify the name of an audio file or Audacity project to open it.
zh_CN: 给出音频文件名或Audacity工程名来打开它

en: Include audio before first label
zh_CN: 包含在第一个标签之前的音频

en: Increase gain on focused track
zh_CN: 增加选中音轨的声强加强

en: Increase input gain
zh_CN: 调整输入声强增强

en: Increase output gain
zh_CN: 调整输出声强增强

en: Increase playback speed
zh_CN: 增加回放速度

en: Index[%02x] Codec[%S], Language[%S], Bitrate[%S], Channels[%d], Duration[%d]
zh_CN: 索引[%02x] 编码器[%S], 语言[%S], 比特率[%S], 声道[%d], 持续时间[%d]

en: Individual Theme Files
zh_CN: 独立的主题文件

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initial Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 初始音高位移

en: Initial Tempo Change (%)
zh_CN: 初始节奏改变(%)：

en: Inner fade down length:
zh_CN: 向内减弱长度：

en: Inner fade up length:
zh_CN: 向内增强长度：

en: Input Channels
zh_CN: 输入声道

en: Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Input Meter
zh_CN: 输入指示

en: Input Volume
zh_CN: 输入音量

en: Input Volume Slider
zh_CN: 输入音量滑杆

en: Input level meter - click to monitor input
zh_CN: 输入音量指示 - 点击监视输入

en: Insane
zh_CN: 发狂

en: Insert &After
zh_CN: 后插入(&A)

en: Insert &Before
zh_CN: 前插入(&B)

en: Inspecting project file data
zh_CN: 正在检查工程文件数据

en: Installation Prefix:
zh_CN: 安装路径前缀：

en: Instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面(接口)

en: Internal error reported by alignment process.
zh_CN: 校准(alignment)进程报告了内部错误。

en: Internal logic fault
zh_CN: 内部处理错误

en: Interpolation:
zh_CN: 内插算法：

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
zh_CN: 无效的Vorbis 比特流头部

en: Invalid duration in LOF file.
zh_CN: LOF 文件中的持续时间无效。

en: Invalid sample rate
zh_CN: 无效的采样率

en: Invalid track offset in LOF file.
zh_CN: LOF 文件中的轨道偏移无效。

en: Invalid window offset in LOF file.
zh_CN: LOF 文件中的窗口偏移无效。

en: Invert
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: Inverting
zh_CN: 上下翻转中

en: Join
zh_CN: 连接

en: Join Labels
zh_CN: 连接标签

en: Joined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_CN: 已连接 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Joined labeled regions
zh_CN: 连接已标签选段

en: Joint Stereo
zh_CN: 合并立体声

en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Key Combination
zh_CN: 按键组合

en: Key type
zh_CN: 键类型

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard preferences currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 键盘首选项当前不可用

en: L
zh_CN: 左

en: L&atency correction:
zh_CN: 延迟校正(&A)：

en: LAME MP3 Library:
zh_CN: LAME MP3库：

en: LFO Frequency (Hz):
zh_CN: 低频振荡频率 (Hz)：

en: LFO Start Phase (deg.):
zh_CN: 低频振荡开始相位 (度)：

en: LFO frequency in hertz
zh_CN: 低频振荡频率 (Hz)：

en: LFO start phase in degrees
zh_CN: 低频振荡开始相位(度)

en: LOF Error
zh_CN: LOF 错误

en: LPC coefficients precision
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 1
    max - 15
zh_CN: 线性预测编码(LPC)系数精度
    可选
    0 - 默认
    最小 - 1
    最大 - 15

en: LTP
zh_CN: LTP(长程预测)

en: La&beled Regions
zh_CN: 已标签的选段(&B)

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Edit
zh_CN: 标签编辑

en: Label Track
zh_CN: 标签轨

en: Label Track Font
zh_CN: 标签轨的字体

en: Label or track "%s" is not a legal file name. You cannot use any of: %s
    Use...
zh_CN: 标签 %s不是合法的文件名。你不能使用:%s
    Use...

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Lag (seconds)	Frequency (Hz)	Level
zh_CN: 延迟 (sec)	频率 (Hz)	强度

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Latency
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Latency Correction setting has caused the recorded audio to be hidden before zero.
    Audacity has brought it back to start at zero.
    You may have to use the Time Shift Tool (<---> or F5) to drag the track to the right place.
zh_CN: 延迟校正设置导致录制的音频有一部分隐藏在零坐标前。
    Audacity已经将其置回为从零开始。
    您可以用时间位移工具（<--> 或 F5键）将音轨向右拖动。

en: Latency problem
zh_CN: 延迟问题

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Channel
zh_CN: 左声道

en: Left,
zh_CN: 左，

en: Left-Click
zh_CN: 左击

en: Left-Double-Click
zh_CN: 左双击

en: Left-Drag
zh_CN: 按住左键-拖拽

en: Left-to-Off
zh_CN: 向左-关闭

en: Left-to-On
zh_CN: 向左-打开

en: Left=Zoom In, Right=Zoom Out, Middle=Normal
zh_CN: 鼠标左键=放大， 右键=缩小， 中键=正常

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Length (seconds)
zh_CN: 长度 (秒)

en: Length (seconds):
zh_CN: 长度 (秒)：

en: Length of &Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤长度(&F)：

en: Length of Filter
zh_CN: 过滤长度

en: Level:
zh_CN: 压缩级：

en: Leveller
zh_CN: 幅度拉平器

en: Leveller...
zh_CN: 幅度拉平...

en: Levels To Discard
zh_CN: 可丢弃级

en: Li&near Frequency Scale
zh_CN: 线性频率缩放(&N)

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Libresample by Dominic Mazzoni and Julius Smith
zh_CN: Libresample - Dominic Mazzoni和Julius Smith 提供

en: Libsamplerate by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh_CN: Libsamplerate - Erik de Castro Lopo 提供

en: Libsamplerate error: %d
zh_CN: Libsamplerate 错误： %d

en: Light
zh_CN: 轻微

en: Limiter
zh_CN: 限制器

en: Line Time
zh_CN: 行 时间

en: Line Time:
zh_CN: 行 时间：

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear Frequency Scale
zh_CN: 线性频率缩放

en: Linear frequency
zh_CN: 线性频率

en: List of Files in basic text format
zh_CN: 基本文本格式的文件列表

en: Little-endian
zh_CN: 小尾端(little-endian)

en: Lo&ng period:
zh_CN: 长时间段(&N)：

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Load Files
zh_CN: 载入文件

en: Load Metadata As:
zh_CN: 载入元信息为：

en: Load Preset
zh_CN: 载人预设

en: Load Theme Cache
zh_CN: 载入主题缓存

en: Load Theme Cache At Startup
zh_CN: 启动时载入主题缓存

en: Load VST Program:
zh_CN: 载入VST程序：

en: Loaded %d keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 已读取%d键盘快捷键

en: Loading keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 读取键盘快捷键

en: Loca&te...
zh_CN: 定位...(&T)

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Locate FFmpeg
zh_CN: 定位FFmpeg

en: Locate Lame
zh_CN: 定位Lame

en: Location of %s:
zh_CN: %s的的位置：

en: Location of &Manual:
zh_CN: 手册的位置(&M)：

en: Location of '%s':
zh_CN: %s的的位置：

en: Log frequency
zh_CN: 对数频率

en: Log search
zh_CN: 对数搜索

en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

en: Long Seek right during playback
zh_CN: 回放时稍右左定位

en: Long seek left during playback
zh_CN: 回放时向左定位

en: Lower speed limit
zh_CN: 最低速率限制

en: Lowpass
zh_CN: 低通

en: M4A (AAC) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: M4A (AAC) 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: MIDI Devices
zh_CN: MIDI 设备

en: MIDI Synthesizer Latency (ms):
zh_CN: MIDI合成器延迟(毫秒)：

en: MIDI and Allegro files (*.mid;*.midi;*.gro)|*.mid;*.midi;*.gro|MIDI files (*.mid;*.midi)|*.mid;*.midi|Allegro files (*.gro)|*.gro|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: MIDI 和 Allegro 文件 (*.mid;*.midi;*.gro)|*.mid;*.midi;*.gro|MIDI 文件 (*.mid;*.midi)|*.mid;*.midi|Allegro 文件 (*.gro)|*.gro|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: MIDI file (*.mid)|*.mid|Allegro file (*.gro)|*.gro
zh_CN: MIDI文件(*.mid)|*.mid|Allegro文件(*.gro)|*.gro

en: MIDI tracks cannot be offset individually, only audio files can be.
zh_CN: MIDI轨道不能单独偏移，只有音频文件才可以。

en: MISSING
zh_CN: 已丢失(MISSING)

en: MP2 Export Setup
zh_CN: MP2导出设置

en: MP2 Files
zh_CN: MP2文件

en: MP2 export
zh_CN: MP2 导出

en: MP3 Export Library
zh_CN: MP3导出库

en: MP3 Export Setup
zh_CN: MP3导出设置

en: MP3 Files
zh_CN: MP3 文件

en: MP3 Importing
zh_CN: MP3 导入

en: MP3 Library Version:
zh_CN: MP3库的版本：

en: MP3 Library:
zh_CN: MP3库：

en: MP3 export library not found
zh_CN: 没有找到MP3导出库

en: MP3 files
zh_CN: MP3文件

en: MPEG container options
zh_CN: MPEG容器选项

en: Ma&ximum Frequency (Hz):
zh_CN: (&X)最高频率(Hz)：

en: Made '%s' a stereo track
zh_CN: 将'%s'制作为立体声音轨

en: Main
zh_CN: 主

en: Main Mix
zh_CN: 主混音

en: Make Labels
zh_CN: 制作标签

en: Make Stereo
zh_CN: 制作立体声

en: Make Stereo Track
zh_CN: 制作立体声音轨

en: Make a &copy of the files before editing (safer)
zh_CN: 在编辑前保存文件的副本[更安全] (&C)

en: Make-up gain for 0dB after compressing
zh_CN: 压缩后增长到 0dB

en: Manage Curves
zh_CN: 管理曲线

en: Manage Curves List
zh_CN: 管理曲线列表

en: Manage History
zh_CN: 管理历史

en: Master Gain Control
zh_CN: 主音量控制

en: Max Spike Duration (milliseconds): 
    (99999 or greater is off)
zh_CN: 最大峰刺持续时间 (毫秒)： 
    (99999 及更大值表示关闭)

en: Max dB
zh_CN: 最大 dB

en: Max silence duration:
zh_CN: 最大静音持续时间：

en: Max spike width
zh_CN: 最大峰值宽度

en: Max spike width (higher is more sensitive):
zh_CN: 最大峰值宽度(越大越灵敏)：

en: Max. Number of Notes (1..128):
zh_CN: 最大音符数(1..128)：

en: Max. PdO
zh_CN: 最大PdO

en: Max. PtO
zh_CN: 最大PtO

en: Maximal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh_CN: 最大分区序 可选
    -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 8

en: Maximal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh_CN: 最大预测序
    可选 -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0 
    最大 - 32(用LPC)或4(不用LPC)

en: Maximum amplitude dB
zh_CN: 最大振幅 dB

en: Maximum bit rate of the multiplexed stream
    Optional
    0 - default
zh_CN: 多路流的最大比特率
    可选
    0 - 默认

en: Maximum frequency must be 100 Hz or above
zh_CN: 最高频率必须不低于100Hz

en: Maximum pause:
zh_CN: 最大暂停：

en: Measure selection
zh_CN: 测量选择

en: Measured background level
zh_CN: 已测量的背景强度

en: Measured foreground level
zh_CN: 已测量的前景强度

en: Media read error
zh_CN: 介质读取错误

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Medium Tracks
zh_CN: 中轨道

en: Memory allocation failed -- NewSamples
zh_CN: 内存分配失败 -- NewSamples

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merged Clips
zh_CN: 已合并的剪辑

en: Meter
zh_CN: 指示表

en: Meter Preferences
zh_CN: 指示表首选项

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]:
zh_CN: 指示表的每秒刷新率 [1-100]：

en: Meter-Play
zh_CN: 指示-播放

en: Meter-Record
zh_CN: 指示-录制

en: Meter/Waveform dB &range:
zh_CN: 指示表／波形 dB范围(&R)：

en: Mi&nimum Free Memory (MB):
zh_CN: (&N)最小空闲内存 (MB):

en: Mi&nimum Frequency (Hz):
zh_CN: (&N)最低频率(Hz)：

en: Mi&x and Render
zh_CN: 混音并渲染(&X)

en: Mi&xer Toolbar
zh_CN: 混音器工具栏(&X)

en: Middle-Click
zh_CN: 中击

en: Mime-types
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Min dB
zh_CN: 最小 dB

en: Min silence duration:
zh_CN: 最小静音持续时间

en: Min. PdO
zh_CN: 最小PdO

en: Min. PtO
zh_CN: 最小PtO

en: Minimal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh_CN: 最小分区序 可选
    -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 8

en: Minimal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh_CN: 最小预测序
    可选 -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0 
    最大 - 32(用LPC)或4(不用LPC)

en: Minimum Amplitude (dB):
zh_CN: 最小振幅 (dB)：

en: Minimum frequency must be at least 0 Hz
zh_CN: 最低频率至少是0 Hz

en: Minimum frequency must be less than maximum frequency
zh_CN: 最低频率必须小于最高频率

en: Missing alias (.auf) block file: '%s'
zh_CN: 缺失 替身(.auf) 块文件：'%s'

en: Missing aliased audio file: '%s'
zh_CN: 缺失替身音频文件：'%s'

en: Missing data block file: '%s'
zh_CN: 缺失数据块文件：'%s'

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混音

en: Mix and Render
zh_CN: 混音并渲染(&M)

en: Mix and Render to New Track
zh_CN: 混音并渲染到新轨

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new mono track
zh_CN: 已经将 %d 个轨道混音并渲染至一个新的单声道音轨

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new stereo track
zh_CN: 已经将 %d 个轨道混音并渲染至一个新的立体声音轨

en: Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Mixer Panel
zh_CN: 混音器面板

en: Mixing and rendering tracks
zh_CN: 混音并渲染轨道

en: Mixing down to &mono during export
zh_CN: 导出时混合到单声道(&M)

en: Mixing down to &stereo during export
zh_CN: 导出时混合到立体声(&S)

en: Mo&ve Cursor
zh_CN: 移动光标(&V)

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中等

en: Modes
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modified Label
zh_CN: 已修改的标签

en: Modulator
zh_CN: 调制器

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Mono,
zh_CN: 单声道，

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse Bindings (default values, not configurable)
zh_CN: 鼠标绑定 (默认值， 不可更改)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &filter down
zh_CN: 下移过滤器(&F)

en: Move Focus to Next Track
zh_CN: 移动焦点到下一轨

en: Move Focus to Next and Select
zh_CN: 移动焦点到下一轨并选中

en: Move Focus to Previous Track
zh_CN: 移动焦点到上一轨

en: Move Focus to Previous and Select
zh_CN: 移动焦点到上一轨并选中

en: Move Track
zh_CN: 移动轨道

en: Move Track Down
zh_CN: 向下移动轨道

en: Move Track Up
zh_CN: 向上移动轨道

en: Move backward from toolbars to tracks
zh_CN: 从工具栏到轨道后移

en: Move clip up/down between tracks
zh_CN: 在轨道间上下移动剪辑

en: Move f&ilter up
zh_CN: 上移过滤器(&I)

en: Move forward from toolbars to tracks
zh_CN: 从轨道到工具栏前移

en: Move rule &down
zh_CN: 下移规则(&D)

en: Move rule &up
zh_CN: 上移规则(&U)

en: Moved '%s' %s
zh_CN: 已移动 '%s' %s

en: Moved Sample
zh_CN: 已移动采样

en: Moved clip to another track
zh_CN: 将剪辑移至另一轨道

en: Moved gain slider
zh_CN: 已移动音量增强滑杆

en: Moved pan slider
zh_CN: 已移动左右声道平衡滑杆

en: Moved velocity slider
zh_CN: 已移动速度滑杆

en: Multi
zh_CN: 多功能

en: Multi Tool
zh_CN: 多功能工具

en: Multi-Tool Mode
zh_CN: 多功能工具(Multi-Tool)模式

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Cmd-, for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh_CN: 多重工具模式： Cmd-, 鼠标和键盘首选项

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Ctrl-P for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh_CN: 多重工具模式： Ctrl-P 鼠标和键盘首选项

en: Multiband
zh_CN: 多带

en: Musical Instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute/Unmute focused track
zh_CN: 静音/取消 选中音轨

en: Mux Rate:
zh_CN: 多路复合率：

en: N&yquist
zh_CN: Nyquist (&Y)

en: NTSC frames
zh_CN: NTSC帧

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name Change
zh_CN: 改变名称

en: Name files:
zh_CN: 命名文件：

en: Name is the same as the original one
zh_CN: 和原来的名字相同

en: Name must not be blank
zh_CN: 名字不能为空

en: Name...
zh_CN: 名称...

en: Names may not contain '%c' and '%c'
zh_CN: 名字不能包括'%c'和'%c'

en: Never copy any files
zh_CN: 总不复制任何文件

en: New Label Track
zh_CN: 新建标签轨

en: New Peak Amplitude (dB):
zh_CN: 新建峰值振幅 (dB)：

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新工程

en: New Temporary Directory
zh_CN: 新建临时目录

en: New Track
zh_CN: 新轨道

en: New sample rate (Hz):
zh_CN: 新采样率(Hz)：

en: New selection length:
zh_CN: 新的选段长度：

en: New selection length: hh:mm:ss
zh_CN: 新的选段长度： 时:分:秒

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Next Tool
zh_CN: 下一个工具

en: No Local Help
zh_CN: 没有本地帮助

en: No MIDI interfaces
zh_CN: 没有MIDI卡

en: No audio interfaces
zh_CN: 没有音频卡

en: No background measured
zh_CN: 没有测量背景

en: No chain selected
zh_CN: 没有选中链

en: No compatible FFmpeg library was found
zh_CN: 没有找到兼容的FFmpeg库

en: No curves exported
zh_CN: 没有导出任何曲线

en: No devices found
zh_CN: 没找到设备

en: No endianness
zh_CN: 没有尾端(endianness)

en: No foreground measured
zh_CN: 没有测量前景

en: No labels to export.
zh_CN: 没有可导出的标签。

en: Noise Floor
zh_CN: 噪音底

en: Noise Floor %d dB
zh_CN: 噪音底 %d dB

en: Noise Floor:
zh_CN: 噪音底:

en: Noise Generator
zh_CN: 噪声生成器

en: Noise Removal
zh_CN: 噪声消除

en: Noise Removal by Dominic Mazzoni
zh_CN: 噪声消除(Dominic Mazzoni 提供)

en: Noise Removal...
zh_CN: 噪声消除...

en: Noise Threshold (Hiss/Hum/Ambient Noise)
zh_CN: 噪声阈值('嘶嘶'/'嗡嗡'/环境背景噪声)

en: Noise re&duction (dB):
zh_CN: (&D)噪声抑制(dB)：

en: Noise reduction
zh_CN: 噪声抑制

en: Noise type
zh_CN: 噪声类型

en: Noise...
zh_CN: 噪声...

en: Noise:
zh_CN: 噪声：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the expected theme component files
     were found in:
      %s.
zh_CN: %s中找不到期望的任何主题元件文件
    。

en: None-Skip
zh_CN: 不间断

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 归一化

en: Normalize maximum amplitude to:
zh_CN: 归一化最大振幅到：

en: Normalize stereo channels independently
zh_CN: 分别归一化立体声的两个声道

en: Normalize...
zh_CN: 归一化...

en: Normalizing...
zh_CN: 归一化中...

en: Not a valid or supported MP3 encoding library!
zh_CN: 不是有效的或支持的MP3编码库！

en: Not all formats and codecs are compatible. Nor are all option combinations compatible with all codecs.
zh_CN: 并非所有的格式和编码都是兼容的，并非所有的选项组合与编码都兼容.

en: Not an Ogg Vorbis file
zh_CN: 不是Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Not enough data selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择足够的数据。

en: Note Track
zh_CN: 注解轨道

en: Note key
zh_CN: 音符键

en: Note length (seconds)
zh_CN: 音符长度 (秒)

en: Note velocity
zh_CN: 音符速度

en: Note: Export quality options can be chosen by clicking the Options
    button in the Export dialog.
zh_CN: 注意： 点击'选项'按钮可以
    在导出对话框选择导出质量

en: Note: Pressing Cmd+Q will quit. All other keys are valid.
zh_CN: 注意： 按Cmd+Q将退出。其它所有按键均有效。

en: Nothing to measure.
    Please select a section of a track.
zh_CN: 没有可供测量的目标。
    请选择音轨的区段用于测量。

en: Nothing to redo
zh_CN: 没有可重做的操作

en: Nothing to undo
zh_CN: 没有可撤消的操作

en: Num
zh_CN: 命令数

en: Number of consecutive analysis:
zh_CN: 连续分析次数:

en: Number of times to repeat:
zh_CN: 重复次数：

en: Numbering after File name prefix
zh_CN: 在文件名前缀之后用数字编号

en: Numbering before Label/Track Name
zh_CN: 在标签/轨道名前编号

en: Nyquist Output:
zh_CN: Nyquist输出：

en: Nyquist Prompt
zh_CN: Nyquist表达式输入框

en: Nyquist Prompt...
zh_CN: Nyquist表达式...

en: Nyquist did not return audio.
zh_CN: Nyquist运算没有返回音频。

en: Nyquist returned the value:
zh_CN: Nyquist返回的值：

en: Nyquist returned too many audio channels.
zh_CN: Nyquist返回了过多的音频声道。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Ogg Vorbis Export Setup
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis导出设置

en: Ogg Vorbis Files
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Ogg Vorbis Import and Export
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 导入／导出

en: Ogg Vorbis files
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 文件

en: Ogg Vorbis support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh_CN: 当前版Audacity中不包含Ogg Vorbis的支持

en: On-demand import and waveform calculation complete.
zh_CN: 按需求导入和波形计算完成.

en: One Hour
zh_CN: 一小时

en: One Min
zh_CN: 一分

en: One Sec
zh_CN: 一秒

en: One or more external audio files could not be found.
    It is possible they were moved, deleted, or the drive they were on was unmounted.
    Silence is being substituted for the affected audio.
    The first detected missing file is:
    %s
    There may be additional missing files.
    Choose File > Check Dependencies to view a list of locations of the missing files.
zh_CN: 某些外部音频文件找不到了。
    也许它们已经被移走、删除，或者它们所在的磁盘未能加载。
    对于受影响的音频，将用静音代替。
    第一个发现的缺失文件是：
    %s
    也许还有更多缺失的文件。
    选择 "文件 > 检查依赖..." 以查看缺失文件的位置列表。

en: Only avformat.dll|*avformat*.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
zh_CN: 仅 avformat.dll|*avformat*.dll|动态链接库 (*.dll)|*.dll|所有文件 (*.*)|*

en: Only lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
zh_CN: 仅限lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|动态链接库(*.dll)|*.dll|全部文件(*.*)|*

en: Only libavformat.so|libavformat.so*|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|All Files (*)|*
zh_CN: 仅 libavformat.so|libavformat.so*|动态链接库 (*.so*)|*.so*|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.dylib|libmp3lame.dylib|Dynamic Libraries (*.dylib)|*.dylib|All Files (*)|*
zh_CN: 仅限lame_enc.dylib|lame_enc.dylib|动态链接库(*.dylib)|*.dylib|全部文件(*.*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.so.0|libmp3lame.so.0|Primary Shared Object files (*.so)|*.so|Extended Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|All Files (*)|*
zh_CN: 仅限libmp3lame.so|libmp3lame.so|主要的共享目标文件(*.so)|*.so|扩展库(*.so*)|*.so*|全部文件(*)|*

en: Onsets
zh_CN: 声音开始

en: Open &Recent...
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的...(&R)

en: Open Me&tadata Editor...
zh_CN: 打开元信息编辑器...(&T)

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近访问的文件

en: Open a new project to modify keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 修改键盘快捷键需要打开新工程

en: Open menu on focused track
zh_CN: 打开选中音轨上的菜单

en: Opening Audacity Project
zh_CN: 打开Audacity工程

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: Orphan block file: '%s'
zh_CN: 孤立的块文件：'%s'

en: Oscillator
zh_CN: 振荡器

en: Other Contributors
zh_CN: 其他贡献者

en: Other Emeritus Team Members
zh_CN: 其他荣誉团队成员

en: Other uncompressed files
zh_CN: 其它非压缩音频文件...

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: Out of disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 内存空间不足！

en: Outer fade down length:
zh_CN: 向外减弱长度：

en: Outer fade up length:
zh_CN: 向外增强长度：

en: Output Channels: %2d
zh_CN: 输出声道： %2d

en: Output Device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Output Meter
zh_CN: 输出指示

en: Output Volume
zh_CN: 输出音量

en: Output Volume Slider
zh_CN: 输出音量滑杆

en: Output level meter
zh_CN: 输出音量指示

en: Overall quality, used differently by different codecs
    Required for vorbis
    0 - automatic
    -1 - off (use bitrate instead)
zh_CN: 总体质量，在不同的编码中使用的不同
    vorbis必需
    0 - 自动
    -1 - 关 (使用比特率代替)

en: Overdub (on/off)
zh_CN: 重叠录制(开/关)

en: Overdub: &Play other tracks while recording new one
zh_CN: 重叠录制：在录制新轨时播放其它的轨道(&P)

en: Overwrite existing curve '
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的曲线 '

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的文件

en: Overwrite preset '%s'?
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的预设'%s'？

en: PAL frames (25 fps)
zh_CN: PAL 帧(25fps)

en: Pa&ge Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置...(&G)

en: Packet Size:
zh_CN: 包大小：

en: Packet size
    Optional
    0 - default
zh_CN: 包大小
    可选 0 - 默认

en: Pan
zh_CN: 左右声道平衡

en: Pan left on focused track
zh_CN: 选中音轨的左右声道平衡左移

en: Pan right on focused track
zh_CN: 选中音轨的左右声道平衡右移

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parametric
zh_CN: 参数的

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Te&xt to New Label
zh_CN: 粘贴文本至新标签(&X)

en: Paste Text to New Label
zh_CN: 粘贴文本至新标签

en: Pasted from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Pasted text from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴文字

en: Pasting one type of track into another is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许从一类轨道粘贴到另一类。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: PdO Method:
zh_CN: PdO方法：

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Percent Change
zh_CN: 改变百分比

en: Percent Change:
zh_CN: 改变百分比：

en: Performing Echo
zh_CN: 执行回声

en: Performing Effect:
zh_CN: 应用特效：

en: Performing Effect: %s
zh_CN: 执行效果： %s

en: Performing Equalization
zh_CN: 使用均衡

en: Performing Repeat
zh_CN: 重复中

en: Phaser
zh_CN: 不均匀相移器

en: Phaser...
zh_CN: 移相器...

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: Pitch (EAC)
zh_CN: 音高 (EAC)

en: Pitch Shifter
zh_CN: 音高位移器

en: Pitch and Tempo
zh_CN: 音高和节奏

en: Pitch and Tempo Change support
zh_CN: 音高和速度改变支持

en: Pitch:
zh_CN: 音高：

en: Pla&y Region
zh_CN: 播放选段(&Y)

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play (Shift for Loop Play)
zh_CN: 播放 (Shift键循环播放)

en: Play Cut Preview
zh_CN: 播放剪切预览

en: Play Meter
zh_CN: 播放指示

en: Play One Second
zh_CN: 播放１秒

en: Play To Selection
zh_CN: 播放至选段

en: Play and/or record using &RAM (useful for slow drives)
zh_CN: 使用RAM播放和录制 [对慢速驱动器有用](&R)

en: Play at selected speed
zh_CN: 以选定的速度播放

en: Play at speed
zh_CN: 播放速度

en: Play-at-speed
zh_CN: 以指定速度播放

en: Play/Stop
zh_CN: 播放/停止

en: Play/Stop and Set Cursor
zh_CN: 播放/停止并设置光标

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Playback Speed
zh_CN: 重放速度

en: Playing Audio
zh_CN: 播放音频

en: Playthrough
zh_CN: 播透

en: Please enter valid times.
zh_CN: 请输入有效次数。

en: Please enter valid values.
zh_CN: 请输入有效值。

en: Please save and close the current project first.
zh_CN: 请先保存并关闭当前的工程。

en: Please select an action
zh_CN: 请选择一个动作

en: Please select codec before saving a profile
zh_CN: 请在保存配置前选择编码

en: Please select format before saving a profile
zh_CN: 请在保存配置前选择格式

en: Please select something to be measured.
zh_CN: 请选择要测量的目标。

en: Plot Spectrum
zh_CN: 绘制频谱图

en: Plot Spectrum...
zh_CN: 绘制频谱图...

en: Plug-in support
zh_CN: 插件支持

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设定

en: Plugins %i to %i
zh_CN: 插件%i 至 %i

en: Plugins 1 to %i
zh_CN: 插件1 至 %i

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Pre&ferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...(&F)

en: Pre&view
zh_CN: 预览(&V)

en: Prediction Order Method
    Estimate - fastest, lower compression
    Log search - slowest, best compression
    Full search - default
zh_CN: 预测序方法
    估计 - 最快，低压缩
    对数搜索 - 最慢，高压缩
    全搜索 - 默认

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Preferences:
zh_CN: 首选项：

en: Preparing preview
zh_CN: 准备预览中

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preset '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 预设 '%s'不存在。

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Presets:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: Presmooth Time
zh_CN: 预平滑时间

en: Presmooth Time:
zh_CN: 预平滑时间：

en: Press
zh_CN: 按

en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
zh_CN: 按 F2 或双击来编辑单元格内容。

en: Preview &after cut region:
zh_CN: 剪切区域后预览(&A)：

en: Preview &before cut region:
zh_CN: 剪切区域前预览(&B)：

en: Preview not available
zh_CN: 不提供预览

en: Previewing
zh_CN: 预览中

en: Previous Tool
zh_CN: 上一个工具

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Problem encountered exporting presets.
zh_CN: 导出预置文件时遇到了问题。

en: Processing Auto Duck...
zh_CN: 自动回避处理中...

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Program build date:
zh_CN: 程序构建日期：

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Project Dependencies
zh_CN: 工程的依赖

en: Project Depends on Other Audio Files
zh_CN: 工程依赖其它音频文件

en: Project Rate (Hz):
zh_CN: 工程采样率 (Hz)：

en: Project check found file inconsistencies during automatic recovery.
    
    Select 'Show Log...' in the Help menu to see details.
zh_CN: 在自动恢复时，工程检查发现有文件不一致。
    
    选择帮助菜单的“显示日志...”以查看详情。

en: Project check found file inconsistencies inspecting the loaded project data.
zh_CN: 工程检查在检查加载的工程数据时发现文件不一致。

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %d missing alias (.auf) blockfile(s). 
    Audacity can fully regenerate these files 
    from the current audio in the project.
zh_CN: 工程检查 "%s"目录
    发现了 %d 个缺失的替身(.auf)块文件。
    Audacity可以从工程现有的音频中
    完整地重新生成这些文件。

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %d missing audio data (.au) blockfile(s), 
    probably due to a bug, system crash, or accidental 
    deletion. There is no way for Audacity to recover 
    these missing files automatically. 
    
    If you choose the first or second option below, 
    you can try to find and restore the missing files 
    to their previous location. 
    
    Note that for the second option, the waveform 
    may not show silence.
zh_CN: 工程检查 "%s"目录
    发现了 %d 个缺失的音频数据(.au)块文件，
    原因可能是程序的BUG、系统崩溃或者无意
    的误删除。Audacity无法自动恢复这些丢失
    的文件。
    
    如果您选择下面的第一或第二个选项，
    则可尝试发现并在其之前的位置上
    恢复丢失的文件。
    
    注意，如果选择第二个选项，波形
    可能不会显示静音。

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %d missing external audio file(s) 
    ('aliased files'). There is no way for Audacity 
    to recover these files automatically. 
    
    If you choose the first or second option below, 
    you can try to find and restore the missing files 
    to their previous location. 
    
    Note that for the second option, the waveform 
    may not show silence. 
    
    If you choose the third option, this will save the 
    project in its current state, unless you "Close 
    project immediately" on further error alerts.
zh_CN: 工程检查 "%s"目录
    发现了 %d 个缺失的外部音频文件
    ('替身[alias]文件')。Audacity无法
    自动恢复这些文件。
    
    如果您选择下面的第一或第二个选项，
    则可尝试发现并在其之前的位置上
    恢复丢失的文件。
    
    注意，如果选择第二个选项，波形
    可能不会显示静音。
    
    如果选择第三个选项，将会按现状
    保存工程，除非您在未来错误警告时
    选择"立即关闭工程"。

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    found %d orphan block file(s). These files are 
    unused by this project, but might belong to other projects. 
    They are doing no harm and are small.
zh_CN: 工程检查 "%s"目录
    发现 %d 个孤立块文件。这些文件
    没有被工程使用，但可能属于其它的工程。
    它们很小，不会造成危害。

en: Project check read faulty Sequence tags.
zh_CN: 工程检查读到错误的序列标签。

en: Project was recovered
zh_CN: 工程已恢复

en: Projects
zh_CN: 工程

en: Properly configured FFmpeg is required to proceed.
    You can configure it at Preferences > Libraries.
zh_CN: 需要正确配置FFmpeg才能继续。
    你可以在'首选项' =>'库'中配置它。

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量：

en: QuickTime files
zh_CN: QuickTime文件

en: Quit Audacity
zh_CN: 退出 Audacity

en: R
zh_CN: 右

en: R&emove Audio
zh_CN: 删除音频(&E)

en: Rate Change
zh_CN: 改变采样率

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率：

en: Ratio %.0f to 1
zh_CN: 比率： %.0f：1

en: Ratio %.1f to 1
zh_CN: 比率： %.1f：1

en: Ratio:
zh_CN: 比率：

en: Re&gion Save
zh_CN: 保存选段(&G)

en: Re&move
zh_CN: 移除(&M)

en: Re&name
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)

en: Read the files &directly from the original (faster)
zh_CN: 从原始文件中直接读取[更快] (&D)

en: Real-time Conversion
zh_CN: 实时转换

en: Recent &Files
zh_CN: 最近的文件(&F)

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record (Shift for Append Record)
zh_CN: 录制(Shift键追加录制)

en: Record Meter
zh_CN: 录制指示

en: Recorded Audio
zh_CN: 录制的音频

en: Recording
zh_CN: 录音

en: Recording - Choosing the Input Device
zh_CN: 录制 － 选择输入设备

en: Recording - Choosing the Input Source
zh_CN: 录制 － 选择输入源

en: Recording - Setting the Input Level
zh_CN: 录制 － 设置输入强度

en: Recording Audio
zh_CN: 录制音频

en: Recording end
zh_CN: 录制结束

en: Recording in CleanSpeech mode is not possible when a track, or more than one project, is already open.
zh_CN: 当轨道或多个工程打开时，不能以清晰话音模式录制。

en: Recording not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许录制

en: Recording start
zh_CN: 录制开始

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recover Projects
zh_CN: 恢复工程

en: Recoverable projects
zh_CN: 可恢复的工程

en: Recovering a project will not change any files on disk before you save it.
zh_CN: 恢复一个工程自在你保存之前不会改动磁盘上的文件。

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 方形

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Regenerate alias summary files (safe and recommended)
zh_CN: 重新生成替身(alias)概要文件 [安全，推荐使用]

en: Regio&n Restore
zh_CN: 恢复选段(&N)

en: Release build
zh_CN: Release版

en: Remaining Time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Remo&ve Tracks
zh_CN: 删除轨道(&V)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Track
zh_CN: 删除轨道

en: Remove any DC offset (center on 0.0 vertically)
zh_CN: 消除直流偏移(垂直平移到0.0)

en: Removed Cut Line
zh_CN: 移除剪切线

en: Removed audio track(s)
zh_CN: 删除音轨

en: Removed track '%s.'
zh_CN: 删除音轨'%s'

en: Removing Dependencies
zh_CN: 正在删除依赖

en: Removing Noise
zh_CN: 消除噪声中

en: Removing clicks and pops...
zh_CN: 消除嘀哒声和噼啪声...

en: Rename '
zh_CN: 重命名 '

en: Rename 'unnamed' to save a new entry.
    'OK' saves all changes, 'Cancel' doesn't.
zh_CN: 给“unnamed”重命名以便保存新的条目。
    选择“确认”保存所有改变，反之选择“取消”。

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将'%s'改名为'%s'

en: Renamed file: %s
zh_CN: 重命名文件： %s

en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Rendered all audio in track '%s'
zh_CN: 已渲染音轨'%s'的所有音频

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Repair works by using audio data outside the selection region.
    
    Please select a region that has audio touching at least one side of it.
    
    The more surrounding audio, the better it performs.
zh_CN: 修复是通过使用选段外的数据起作用的。
    
    请选择一个至少一侧邻接音频的选段。
    
    周围的音频越多，修复效果越好。

en: Repairing damaged audio
zh_CN: 修复受损音频中

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat %s
zh_CN: 重复 %s

en: Repeat Last Effect
zh_CN: 重复最近的特效

en: Repeat...
zh_CN: 重复...

en: Repeated %d times
zh_CN: 重复%d次

en: Replace missing audio with silence (permanent immediately)
zh_CN: 用静音替换丢失的数据 [永久替换，立即生效]

en: Replace missing audio with silence (permanent immediately).
zh_CN: 将丢失的音频数据替换为静音 [立即永久替换]。

en: Replot
zh_CN: 重绘

en: Represent times and durations in &beats
zh_CN: 按节拍为单位展示时间和长度(&B)

en: Represent times and durations in &seconds
zh_CN: 按秒为单位展示时间和长度(&S)

en: Resample
zh_CN: 重采样

en: Resample Track
zh_CN: 重采样轨道

en: Resampled audio track(s)
zh_CN: 重采样音轨

en: Resampling disabled.
zh_CN: 重采样关闭。

en: Resampling track %d
zh_CN: 重采样轨道 %d

en: Rescan Audio Devices
zh_CN: 重新扫描音频设备

en: Rescan VST effects next time Audacity is started
zh_CN: Audacity下次启动时重新扫描VST特效

en: Rese&t...
zh_CN: 重设...(&T)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Reset Genres
zh_CN: 重设流派

en: Resize Large
zh_CN: 放大

en: Resize Small
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Resonance
zh_CN: 共鸣

en: Resonance:
zh_CN: 共鸣：

en: Restart Audacity to apply changes.
zh_CN: 应用改变需要重启Audacity。

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Reverb
zh_CN: 回响

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 前后反转

en: Reversing
zh_CN: 前后反转中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Channel
zh_CN: 右声道

en: Right,
zh_CN: 右，

en: Right-Click
zh_CN: 右击

en: Right-Drag
zh_CN: 右键-拖拽

en: Right-to-Off
zh_CN: 向右-关闭

en: Right-to-On
zh_CN: 向右-打开

en: Rule deletion confirmation
zh_CN: 确认删除规则

en: Ruler
zh_CN: 标尺

en: Rules to choose import filters
zh_CN: 用于选择导入过滤器的规则

en: Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may cause
    data loss or cause your system to crash.
zh_CN: 同时运行两个Audacity可能会引起
    数据丢失或系统崩溃

en: S&ave/Manage Curves...
zh_CN: 保存/管理曲线...(&A)

en: S&how 'How to Get Help' dialog box at program start up
zh_CN: 启动时显示'怎样获得帮助'对话框(&H)

en: S&how Metadata Editor prior to export step
zh_CN: 导出时显示元信息编辑器(&H)

en: S&how the spectrum using grayscale colors
zh_CN: 用灰度色调显示频谱(&H)

en: S&ort tracks
zh_CN: 轨道排序(&O)

en: Same name
zh_CN: 相同名字

en: Sample Edit
zh_CN: 采样编辑

en: Sample Rate Con&verter:
zh_CN: 采样率转换器(&V)：

en: Sample Rate Conver&ter:
zh_CN: 采样率转换器(&T)：

en: Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Sample Rates
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sample rate (Hz)
    0 - don't change sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率 (Hz)
    0 - 不改变采样率

en: Sample rate conversion
zh_CN: 采样率转换

en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Sampling
zh_CN: 采样

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为...

en: Save CleanSpeech Preset File As:
zh_CN: 将'清晰话音'预置文件另存为：

en: Save Compressed Copy of Project...
zh_CN: 保存工程的压缩拷贝...

en: Save Compressed Project "%s" As...
zh_CN: 将压缩工程 "%s" 另存为...

en: Save Files
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save Metadata As:
zh_CN: 保存元信息为：

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Save Project "%s" As...
zh_CN: 工程 "%s" 另存为...

en: Save Project &As...
zh_CN: 工程另存为...(&A)

en: Save Speech As:
zh_CN: 话音另存为：

en: Save Theme Cache
zh_CN: 保存主题缓存

en: Save VST Program As:
zh_CN: VST程序保存为：

en: Save and Manage Curves
zh_CN: 保存/管理曲线

en: Save changes before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭之前保存修改？

en: Save changes?
zh_CN: 保存修改？

en: Save images to:
zh_CN: 保存图片到：

en: Save without Copying
zh_CN: 保存但不复制

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved %s
zh_CN: %s已保存

en: Saving &empty project
zh_CN: 保存空工程(&E)

en: Saving &projects
zh_CN: 保存工程(&P)

en: Saving an Audacity Project
zh_CN: 保存Audacity工程

en: Saving and loading individual theme files uses a separate file for each image, but is
    otherwise the same idea.
zh_CN: 保存和读取单个主题文件时为每个图片使用单独的文件，

en: Saving project data files
zh_CN: 正在保存工程数据文件

en: Saving recorded audio
zh_CN: 正在保存录制的音频

en: Saving recorded audio to disk
zh_CN: 正在将录制的音频保存到磁盘

en: Sawtooth
zh_CN: 锯齿

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scanning VST Plugins
zh_CN: 正在扫描 VST插件

en: Screen Capture Frame
zh_CN: 抓屏帧

en: Scroll left or right
zh_CN: 左右滚动

en: Scroll up or down
zh_CN: 上下滚动

en: Second Track
zh_CN: 第二轨

en: Seek Time when playing
zh_CN: 播放时的寻找时间

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Audio Host
zh_CN: 选择音频主机平台

en: Select Clip or Entire Track
zh_CN: 选择片段或整个轨道

en: Select Command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: Select Curve
zh_CN: 选择曲线

en: Select Input Channels
zh_CN: 选择输入声道

en: Select Input Device
zh_CN: 选择输入设备

en: Select Output Device
zh_CN: 选择输出设备

en: Select a MIDI file...
zh_CN: 选择MIDI文件...

en: Select a few seconds of just noise so Audacity knows what to filter out,
    then click Get Noise Profile:
zh_CN: 选择几秒只有噪声的音频让Audacity知道过滤什么，
    然后点击获得噪声特征：

en: Select a text file containing labels...
zh_CN: 选择一个包含标签的文本文件...

en: Select all of the audio you want filtered, choose how much noise you want
    filtered out, and then click 'OK' to remove noise.
zh_CN: 选择所有你想过滤的音频，选择你要过滤多少噪声，
    然后点击'确定'消除噪声

en: Select an XML file containing Audacity keyboard shortcuts...
zh_CN: 选择包含Audacity键盘快捷键定义的XML文件...

en: Select any uncompressed audio file...
zh_CN: 选择任一非压缩音频文件...

en: Select file(s) for batch processing...
zh_CN: 选择进行批处理的文件...

en: Select one or more audio files...
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个音频文件...

en: Select region of silence around cursor
zh_CN: 选择光标附近的静音区域

en: Select region of sound around cursor
zh_CN: 选择光标附近的音频区域

en: Select stream(s) to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入流

en: Select threshold
zh_CN: 选择阈值

en: Select threshold (lower is more sensitive):
zh_CN: 选择阈值(越小越灵敏)：

en: Select vocal file(s) for batch CleanSpeech Chain...
zh_CN: 选择进行 '清晰语音链' 批处理的语音文件...

en: Select xml file to export presets into
zh_CN: 选择将预设导出的xml文件

en: Select xml file with presets to import
zh_CN: 选择有预设的xml文件进行导入

en: Select-Silence
zh_CN: 选择静音

en: Select-Sound
zh_CN: 选择声音

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选段

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选段

en: Selection Contract Left
zh_CN: 选段的左端收缩

en: Selection Contract Right
zh_CN: 选段的右端收缩

en: Selection End
zh_CN: 选段结束

en: Selection Extend Left
zh_CN: 选段的左端扩展

en: Selection Extend Right
zh_CN: 选段的右端扩展

en: Selection Length
zh_CN: 选段长度

en: Selection Start:
zh_CN: 选段的起点：

en: Selection Tool
zh_CN: 选择工具

en: Selection is too small to use voice key.
zh_CN: 选段太短，无法使用语音基调。

en: Selection to End
zh_CN: 选择至终点

en: Selection to Start
zh_CN: 选择至起点

en: SelectionBar
zh_CN: 选择栏

en: Semitones (half-steps):
zh_CN: 半音程(半阶)：

en: Semitones in half-steps
zh_CN: 半音程(半阶)：

en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 灵敏度

en: Sequence has block file with length %s > mMaxSamples %s.
    Truncating to mMaxSamples.
zh_CN: 序列中包含了超长的块文件（长度 %s > mMaxSamples %s）。
    请将其长度截短至mMaxSamples。

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set (or Extend) Left Selection
zh_CN: 设置或扩展选段左端

en: Set (or Extend) Right Selection
zh_CN: 设置或扩展选段右端

en: Set De&fault
zh_CN: 设置默认(&F)

en: Set Left Selection Boundary
zh_CN: 设置选区左边界

en: Set Range
zh_CN: 设定范围

en: Set Range...
zh_CN: 设定范围...

en: Set Rate
zh_CN: 设定采样率

en: Set Right Selection Boundary
zh_CN: 设置选区右边界

en: Set Sample Format
zh_CN: 设定采样格式

en: Set Selection Point
zh_CN: 设置选段位置

en: Set Selection Point and Play
zh_CN: 这是选段位置并播放

en: Set Selection Range
zh_CN: 设置选段范围

en: Set range to '%d' - '%d'
zh_CN: 将范围设定为 '%d' - '%d'

en: Settings folder:
zh_CN: 设置路径：

en: Shaped
zh_CN: 给定形

en: Shift-Drag
zh_CN: Shift键-拖拽

en: Shift-Left-Click
zh_CN: Shift键-左击

en: Shift-Left-Drag
zh_CN: Shift键及左键-拖拽

en: Shift-Wheel-Rotate
zh_CN: Shift键-滚轮

en: Short Tracks
zh_CN: 短轨道

en: Short seek left during playback
zh_CN: 回放时稍向左定位

en: Short seek right during playback
zh_CN: 回放时稍向右定位

en: Show &Log...
zh_CN: 显示日志...(&L)

en: Show All Codecs
zh_CN: 显示所有编码

en: Show All Formats
zh_CN: 显示所有格式

en: Show Log for Details
zh_CN: 打开日志显示详情

en: Show Warnings/Prompts for
zh_CN: 以下情况显示警告/提示

en: Show a grid along the &Y-axis
zh_CN: 显示沿Y轴的网格(&Y)

en: Show output
zh_CN: 显示输出

en: Sign Changes        -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_CN: 符号改变      -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Sign Changes (High Threshold)
zh_CN: 改变符合 (高阈值)

en: Sign Changes (Low Threshold)
zh_CN: 改变符号 (低阈值)

en: Signal Level Meter
zh_CN: 信号强度指示

en: Silence
zh_CN: 静音

en: Silence &Audio
zh_CN: 消音(&A)

en: Silence Audi&o
zh_CN: 静音(&O)

en: Silence Generator
zh_CN: 静音生成器

en: Silence Labels
zh_CN: 静音标签

en: Silence Threshold
zh_CN: 静音阈值

en: Silence Threshold:
zh_CN: 静音阈值：

en: Silence compression:
zh_CN: 静音压缩

en: Silence duration:
zh_CN: 空白持续时间：

en: Silence selection
zh_CN: 静音选段

en: Silence...
zh_CN: 静音...

en: Silenced labeled regions
zh_CN: 静音已标签选段

en: Silenced selected tracks for %.2f seconds at %.2f
zh_CN: 使选定轨道静音%.2f 秒，(在 %.2f )

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simulator
zh_CN: 模拟器

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip Points
zh_CN: 跳过点数

en: Skip to End
zh_CN: 跳至结束位置

en: Skip to Start
zh_CN: 跳至开始位置

en: Slide Tool
zh_CN: 滑动工具

en: Slider Input
zh_CN: 输入滑动

en: Slider Output
zh_CN: 输出滑动

en: Sliding Time Scale/Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 调节时间缩放/音高变化

en: Sliding Time Scale/Pitch Shift...
zh_CN: 调节时间缩放/音高变化...

en: Smooth Time
zh_CN: 平滑时间

en: Smooth Time:
zh_CN: 平滑时间：

en: Smooth at Sample
zh_CN: 平滑采样

en: Snap To
zh_CN: 吸附到

en: Snap To Off
zh_CN: 吸附关闭

en: Snap To On
zh_CN: 吸附开启

en: Software Playthrough (on/off)
zh_CN: 软件播透(开/关)

en: Solo
zh_CN: 独奏

en: Solo &Button:
zh_CN: 独奏按钮(&B)：

en: Solo/Unsolo focused track
zh_CN: 独奏/取消 选中音轨

en: Some projects were not saved properly the last time Audacity was run.
    Fortunately, the following projects can automatically be recovered:
zh_CN: 有些工程在Audacity上次运行是没有正确的保存。
    幸好，以下的工程可以自动恢复：

en: Something went really wrong after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh_CN: 导出下列 %ld 个文件后严重出错。

en: Something went wrong after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh_CN: 导出下列 %ld 个文件后出错。

en: Sorry, Plug-in Effects cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，插件效果无法执行。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-in failed to initialize.
zh_CN: 抱歉，Vamp插件初始化失败。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-ins cannot be run on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，Vamp插件无法执行操作。

en: Sorry, cannot apply effect on stereo tracks where the tracks don't match.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，无法执行特效操作。

en: Sorry, failed to load Vamp Plug-in.
zh_CN: 抱歉，载入Vamp插件失败。

en: Sorry, pathnames longer than 256 characters not supported.
zh_CN: 抱歉，路径名不能超过256个字符。

en: Sorry, this effect cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，此特效无法执行。

en: Sort By Name
zh_CN: 按名字排序

en: Sort By Time
zh_CN: 按时间排序

en: Sound Activated &Recording
zh_CN: 声控启动录制(&R)

en: Sound Activated Record
zh_CN: 声控启动录制

en: Sound Activated Recording
zh_CN: 声控启动录制

en: Sound Activated Recording (on/off)
zh_CN: 声控启动录制(开/关)

en: Sound Activation Le&vel (dB):
zh_CN: (&V)启动录制的音量(dB):

en: Sound Activation Level...
zh_CN: 声控录音的启动强度...

en: Sound card mixer support
zh_CN: 声卡混音器支持

en: Sp&lit
zh_CN: 分割(&L)

en: Sp&lit Delete
zh_CN: 分割删除(&L)

en: Spaces detected
zh_CN: 已检测到的空间

en: Special thanks:
zh_CN: 特别感谢：

en: Specify AAC Options
zh_CN: AAC特定选项

en: Specify AC3 Options
zh_CN: AC3特定选项

en: Specify AMR-NB Options
zh_CN: AMR-NB特定选项

en: Specify Command Line Encoder
zh_CN: 设定命令行编码器

en: Specify FLAC Options
zh_CN: FLAC特定选项

en: Specify MP2 Options
zh_CN: MP2特定选项

en: Specify MP3 Options
zh_CN: MP3特定选项

en: Specify New Filename:
zh_CN: 指定新文件名：

en: Specify Ogg Vorbis Options
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis特定选项

en: Specify Other Options
zh_CN: 其他特定选项

en: Specify Uncompressed Options
zh_CN: 指定非压缩选项

en: Specify WMA Options
zh_CN: WMA特定选项

en: Spectral Processor
zh_CN: 频谱处理器

en: Spectrogram
zh_CN: 声谱图

en: Spectrogram log(f)
zh_CN: 声谱图(指数式)

en: Spectrograms
zh_CN: 频谱图

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: Spike Cleaner
zh_CN: 峰刺清除器

en: Spike Cleaner...
zh_CN: 峰刺清除器...

en: SpikeCleaner by Lynn Allan
zh_CN: 峰刺清除器(Lynn Allan 提供)

en: Spl&it Cut
zh_CN: 分割剪切(&I)

en: Spli&t
zh_CN: 分割(&T)

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Split Cut
zh_CN: 分割剪切

en: Split Cut Labels
zh_CN: 分割剪切标签

en: Split D&elete
zh_CN: 分割删除(&E)

en: Split Delete
zh_CN: 分割删除

en: Split Delete Labels
zh_CN: 分割删除标签

en: Split Deleted labeled regions
zh_CN: 分割删除已标签选段

en: Split Labels
zh_CN: 分割标签

en: Split Ne&w
zh_CN: 分割新建(&W)

en: Split New
zh_CN: 分割新建

en: Split Stereo Track
zh_CN: 分割立体声音轨

en: Split Stereo to Mono
zh_CN: 分割立体声到单声

en: Split Stereo to Mono '%s'
zh_CN: 分割立体声到单声 '%s'

en: Split files based on:
zh_CN: 分割文件，基于：

en: Split labeled regions
zh_CN: 分割已标签选段

en: Split stereo track '%s'
zh_CN: 分割立体声轨道'%s'

en: Split to new track
zh_CN: 分割到新轨道

en: Split-cut to the clipboard
zh_CN: 分割剪切到剪贴板

en: Split-deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_CN: 分割删除 %.2f 秒 (在 t=%.2f)

en: SplitCut labeled regions to the clipboard
zh_CN: 分割剪切已标签选段到剪贴板

en: Square
zh_CN: 平方

en: Square, no alias
zh_CN: 平方，无混叠

en: Stages
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Stages:
zh_CN: 阶段：

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard Autocorrelation
zh_CN: 标准自相关(Standard Autocorrelation)

en: Standard Vinyl RPM:
zh_CN: 标准唱片转速(RPM)：

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Automated Input Level Adjustment
zh_CN: 启动'自动输入强度调整'

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date and Time
zh_CN: 开始日期和时间

en: Start Monitoring
zh_CN: 开始监视

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start and stop must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 开始和停止必须大于0

en: Start offset:
zh_CN: 起始偏移：

en: Start threshold (samples):
zh_CN: 开始阈值(样本数)：

en: Start time after after end time!
    Please enter reasonable times.
zh_CN: 开始时间在结束时间后！
    请输入合理的时间。

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 步骤1

en: Step 2
zh_CN: 步骤2

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Stereo Trac&k to Mono
zh_CN: 立体声音轨到单声(&K)

en: Stereo to Mono
zh_CN: 立体声至单声道

en: Stereo to Mono Effect not found
zh_CN: 没有找到立体声到单声的特效

en: Stereo,
zh_CN: 立体声，

en: Stereo, 999999Hz
zh_CN: 立体声, 999999Hz

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Automated Input Level Adjustment
zh_CN: 停止'自动输入强度调整'

en: Stop Monitoring
zh_CN: 停止监视

en: Stop threshold (samples):
zh_CN: 停止阈值(样本数)：

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 伸展

en: Stretch Note Track
zh_CN: 伸展注解轨道

en: Success Criteria 1.4.7 of WCAG 2.0: Fail
zh_CN: WCAG 2.0 的 Success Criteria 1.4.7 ： 失败

en: Success Criteria 1.4.7 of WCAG 2.0: Pass
zh_CN: WCAG 2.0 的 Success Criteria 1.4.7 ： 通过

en: Successfully exported the following %ld file(s).
zh_CN: 成功导出下列 %ld 个文件。

en: Support for Other Formats
zh_CN: 对其它格式的支持

en: Sync MIDI with Audio
zh_CN: MIDI与音频同步

en: Sync-&Lock Tracks
zh_CN: 同步锁定(Sync-Lock)轨道 (&L)

en: Sync-Lock Tracks
zh_CN: 同步锁定轨道

en: Synchronize MIDI with Audio
zh_CN: MIDI与音频同步

en: Synchronizing MIDI and Audio Tracks
zh_CN: MIDI与音轨同步

en: T&ools Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具工具栏(&O)

en: T&ransport
zh_CN: 播录(&R)

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tall Tracks
zh_CN: 长轨道

en: Target Peak:
zh_CN: 目标峰值:

en: Temp Directory Update
zh_CN: 临时目录升级

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Temporary files directory
zh_CN: 临时文件目录

en: Ten Sec
zh_CN: 十秒

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 文本文件(*.txt)|*.txt|全部文件(*.*)|*.*

en: The MIDI Synthesizer Latency must be an integer
zh_CN: MIDI合成器的延迟必须是整数

en: The Repair effect is intended to be used on very short sections of damaged audio (up to 128 samples).
    
    Zoom in and select a tiny fraction of a second to repair.
zh_CN: 修复特效适用于修复很短的受损音频（最多128个采样点）。
    
    放大音轨并选中大约1秒时长的小片段进行修复。

en: The entered value is invalid
zh_CN: 输入的值无效

en: The frequency gain cannot be negative
zh_CN: 频率增益不能为负

en: The frequency gain must be an integer
zh_CN: 频率增益必须是一个整数

en: The frequency gain must be no more than 60 dB/dec
zh_CN: 频率增益必须小于 60 dB/dec

en: The gain must be an integer
zh_CN: 增益必须是一个整数

en: The keyboard shortcut '%s' is already assigned to:
    
    '%s'
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键'%s'已经绑定到：
    
    '%s'

en: The language you have chosen, %s (%s), is not the same as the system language, %s (%s).
zh_CN: 你选择的语言 - %s (%s) - 和系统语言 %s (%s) 不同。

en: The maximum frequency must be an integer
zh_CN: 最高频率值必须是整数

en: The maximum number of notes must be an integer
zh_CN: 最大音符数必须是整数

en: The maximum number of notes must be in the range 1..128
zh_CN: 最大音符数必须在1~128直接

en: The minimum amplitude (dB) must be an integer
zh_CN: 最小振幅(dB)必须是整数

en: The minimum frequency must be an integer
zh_CN: 最低频率值必须是整数

en: The name <b>Audacity&reg;</b> is a registered trademark of Dominic Mazzoni.
zh_CN: <b>Audacity&reg;</b>是Dominic Mazzoni的注册商标.

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the MP3 file format.
zh_CN: 工程的采样率 (%d)和比特率(%d kbps)组合不被MP3
    文件格式支持。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the current output file format.
zh_CN: 该工程的采样率 (%d)和比特率(%d kbps)组合
    不被当前的输出文件格式支持。

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the MP3
    file format.
zh_CN: 工程的采样率 (%d)不被MP3
    文件格式支持。

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the current output
    file format.
zh_CN: 该工程的采样率 (%d)不被当前的输出文件格式支持。

en: The project was not saved because the file name provided would overwrite another project.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_CN: 因为输入的文件名可能覆盖另一个项目，此项目没有被保存。
    请选择一个原始文件名并重试。

en: The range must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 范围必须是一个正整数

en: The range must be at least 1 dB
zh_CN: 范围至少是1 dB

en: The specified filename could not be converted due to Unicode character use.
zh_CN: 不能转换指定的文件名，因为使用Unicode字符。

en: The system has detected that another copy of Audacity is running.
zh_CN: 系统发现另一个Audacity正在运行。

en: Themability is an experimental feature.
    
    To try it out, click "Save Theme Cache" then find and modify the images and colors in
    ImageCacheVxx.png using an image editor such as the Gimp.
    
    Click "Load Theme Cache" to load the changed images and colors back into Audacity.
    
    (Only the Transport Toolbar and the colors on the wavetrack are currently affected, even
    though the image file shows other icons too.)
zh_CN: 变换主题是一个实验性的功能。
    
    按「保存主题缓存」，然后用影像处理软件(如 GIMP)找到并编辑名为 ImageCacheVxx.png 的图片文件。
    
    按「载入主题缓存」，把修改好的图片和颜色加载回 Audacity 中。
    
    （注意：只有播录控制工具栏及音轨的颜色可以改变。虽然图片文件中有其它工具栏的图标，但修改它们仍然是没有作用。）

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Cache - Images && Color
zh_CN: 主题缓存 - 图片和颜色

en: There are no label tracks to export.
zh_CN: 没有标签轨，无法导出。

en: There are no options for this format.
zh_CN: 该格式没有选项。

en: There are space characters (spaces, newlines, tabs or linefeeds) in one of the items. They are likely to break the pattern matching. Unless you know what you are doing, it is recommended to trim spaces. Do you want Audacity to trim spaces for you?
zh_CN: 在项中发现空隔字符（空格、制表符[tab]或换行符），可能无法进行模式匹配。建议删除(trim)首尾的空隔字符，除非您知道确实要保留它们。是否需要Audacity为您删除到这些空隔字符？

en: There is not enough room available to expand the cut line
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来扩展剪切线

en: There is not enough room available to generate the audio
zh_CN: 空间不足，不能生成音频

en: There is not enough room available to paste the selection
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来粘贴选段

en: There is very little free disk space left on this volume.
    Please select another temporary directory in Preferences.
zh_CN: 这个磁盘卷上的剩余空间很少了。
    请在 '首选项' 中选择另外一个临时目录。

en: There was a problem printing.
zh_CN: 打印时出错。

en: There was a problem with your last action. If you think
    this is a bug, please tell us exactly where it occurred.
zh_CN: 你的最后的动作有问题，如果你认为这是一个BUG，
    请精确地告诉我们它在怎样的情况下发生。

en: There was an error initializing the midi i/o layer.
zh_CN: 初始化MIDI I/O层时出错.

en: These are our support methods:
zh_CN: 以下是我们的支持方式：

en: Theshold for silence:
zh_CN: 静音阈值：

en: This file was saved by Audacity version %s. The format has changed. 
    
    Audacity can try to open and save this file, but saving it in this 
    version will then prevent any 1.2 or earlier version opening it. 
    
    Audacity might corrupt the file in opening it, so you should back it up first. 
    
    Open this file now?
zh_CN: 此文件是由 Audacity版本%s 保存。格式已经改变。
    
    Audacity可以尝试打开并保存它，但是在本版本下保存后
    会导致1.2及之前版本无法打开。
    
    Audacity也可能会在打开此文件的过程中损坏它，请在打开前进行备份。
    
    是否现在打开它？

en: This file was saved using Audacity %s.
    You are using Audacity %s. You may need to upgrade to a newer version to open this file.
zh_CN: 此文件是用 Audacity %s 保存的。
    您正在使用的是 Audacity %s。您需要升级至新的版本才能打开这个文件。

en: This is a Beta version of the program. It may contain bugs and unfinished features. We depend on your feedback: please send bug reports and feature requests to our <a href="mailto:feedback@audacityteam.org">Feedback</a> address. For help, use the Help menu in the program, view the tips and tricks on our <a href="http://wiki.audacityteam.org/">Wiki</a> or visit our <a href="http://forum.audacityteam.org/">Forum</a>.
zh_CN: 这是测试版(beta)。可能包含代码错误及未完成的功能。我们需要您 的反馈，请将bug报告和功能要求发送到 <a href="mailto:feedback@audacityteam.org">反馈</a>地址。 程序里的帮助菜单可以帮你， 也可以到我们的 <a href="http://wiki.audacityteam.org/">Wiki</a> 或 <a href="http://forum.audacityteam.org/">论坛</a>学习 技巧与提示。

en: This parameter file was saved from %s.  Continue?
zh_CN: 该参数文件由%s保存。继续吗？

en: This version of Audacity only allows one time track for each project window.
zh_CN: 此版本的Audacity只允许每个工程窗口拥有一条时间轨。

en: This version of Audacity was not compiled with %s support.
zh_CN: 此版本的Audacity在编译时没有附带针对%s的支持。

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值：

en: Threshold %d dB
zh_CN: 阈值： %d dB

en: Threshold for Noise:
zh_CN: 噪声阈值：

en: Threshold for silence:
zh_CN: 静音阈值：

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Scale
zh_CN: 时间缩放

en: Time Shift Tool
zh_CN: 时间移动工具

en: Time Track
zh_CN: 时间轨

en: Time ended = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh_CN: 结束时间= %2d 时, %2d 分, %.2f 秒.

en: Time shift all clips in track
zh_CN: 时间轴向移动音轨里的所有剪辑

en: Time shift clip or move up/down between tracks
zh_CN: 时间轴向移动剪辑，或在音轨之间上下移动剪辑

en: Time shifted tracks/clips %s %.02f seconds
zh_CN: 时间移动轨道/剪辑 %s %.02f 秒

en: Time started = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh_CN: 开始时间= %2d 时, %2d 分, %.2f 秒.

en: Time-Shift
zh_CN: 时间-移动(Time-Shift)

en: Timeline Changer
zh_CN: 时间线改变器

en: Times are not reasonable!
    Please enter reasonable times.
zh_CN: 时间不合理！
    请输入合理的时间。

en: To Pitch
zh_CN: 到音高

en: To RPM
zh_CN: 到RPM

en: To beats per minute
zh_CN: 到每分钟的拍数

en: To find %s, click here -->
zh_CN: 要找%s，点击这里-->

en: To find '%s', click here -->
zh_CN: 要找%s，点击这里-->

en: To frequency in seconds
zh_CN: 到秒频率

en: To get a free copy of FFmpeg, click here -->
zh_CN: 要得到一个免费的FFmpeg的拷贝，点击这里-->

en: To get a free copy of Lame, click here -->
zh_CN: 获取lame的免费拷贝，点击这里 -->

en: To length in seconds
zh_CN: 到长度 (秒)

en: To plot the spectrum, all selected tracks must be the same sample rate.
zh_CN: 为了绘制频谱，所有选定的轨道必须具有相同的采样率。

en: To use Draw, choose 'Waveform' in the Track Drop-down Menu.
zh_CN: 要使用'绘制'，在轨道下来菜单中选择'波形'。

en: To use Draw, zoom in further until you can see the individual samples.
zh_CN: 要使用'绘制'，请放大到您能看清楚单个采样点。

en: To use this EQ curve in a batch chain, please choose a new name for it.
    Choose the 'Save/Manage Curves...' button and rename the 'unnamed' curve, then use that one.
zh_CN: 为了在批处理链中使用均衡曲线，请为其选择一个新名称。
    点击“保存/管理曲线...”按钮并重命名'unnamed'曲线，再使用它。

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Toggle Focused Track
zh_CN: 选择/取消 中轨道

en: Tone Generator
zh_CN: 单音调发生器

en: Tone duration:
zh_CN: 音的持续时间：

en: Tone...
zh_CN: 单音...

en: Tone/silence ratio:
zh_CN: 音/空白比率：

en: Too much audio was selected.  Only the first %.1f seconds of audio will be analyzed.
zh_CN: 选择的音频过多。只有开始 %.1f 秒的音频会被分析。

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: ToolDock
zh_CN: 工具停靠

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Track %d
zh_CN: 轨道 %d

en: Track &Start to Cursor
zh_CN: 从光标处开始(&S)

en: Track Name
zh_CN: 轨道名

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 轨道编号

en: Track Panel
zh_CN: 轨道面板

en: Track Remove
zh_CN: 删除轨道

en: Track Title
zh_CN: 轨道标题

en: TrackView
zh_CN: 轨道视图

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Tracks are too long to repeat the selection.
zh_CN: 轨道太长，无法重复选段。

en: Tracks sorted by name
zh_CN: 按名字排序的轨道

en: Tracks sorted by time
zh_CN: 按时间排序的轨道

en: Transcri&ption Toolbar
zh_CN: 转录工具栏(&P)

en: Transcription
zh_CN: 转录

en: Transport
zh_CN: 播录

en: Treat missing audio as silence (this session only)
zh_CN: 暂时用静音替换丢失的数据 [只限本次编辑操作期间]

en: Tri&m
zh_CN: 裁剪(&M)

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Trim
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Trim file to selection
zh_CN: 将文件修剪至选段

en: Trim outside selection
zh_CN: 修剪非选段部分

en: Truncate Silence
zh_CN: 截去静音

en: Truncate Silence...
zh_CN: 截去静音...

en: Truncating Silence...
zh_CN: 截去静音中...

en: Unable to determine
zh_CN: 不能决定

en: Unable to export
zh_CN: 无法导出

en: Unable to get QuickTime sample size property
zh_CN: 不能设置QuickTime采样大小属性

en: Unable to get fill buffer
zh_CN: 不能得到填充缓冲

en: Unable to initialize MP3 stream
zh_CN: 不能初始化MP3流

en: Unable to open genre file.
zh_CN: 不能打开流派文件。

en: Unable to open target file for writing
zh_CN: 不能打开目标文件写入

en: Unable to open/create test file.
zh_CN: 不能打开／新建测试文件。

en: Unable to remove '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能删除 '%s'

en: Unable to rename '%s' to '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能把文件'%s'重命名为'%s'

en: Unable to retrieve stream description
zh_CN: 不能取得流描述

en: Unable to save genre file.
zh_CN: 不能保存流派文件。

en: Unable to set QuickTime discrete channels property
zh_CN: 不能设置QuickTime离散通道属性

en: Unable to set QuickTime render quality
zh_CN: 不能设置QuickTime渲染质量

en: Unable to start QuickTime extraction
zh_CN: 不能启动QuickTime抽出

en: Uncompressed Export Setup
zh_CN: 非压缩导出设置

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo History
zh_CN: 撤销历史

en: Unknown command line option: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的命令行选项： %s

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序的

en: Unused filters:
zh_CN: 未用到的过滤器：

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Up Octave
zh_CN: 高八度音阶

en: Upper speed limit
zh_CN: 最高速率限制

en: Use Defaults
zh_CN: 使用默认设置

en: Use LPC
zh_CN: 使用线性预测编码(LPC)

en: Use arrow keys (or RETURN key after editing) to navigate fields.
zh_CN: 使用箭头键(或编辑后回车)切换区域。

en: Use right mouse button or context key to change format
zh_CN: 使用鼠标右键或context键改变格式

en: Use the New or Open commands in the currently running Audacity
    process to open multiple projects simultaneously.
zh_CN: 在当前运行的Audacity中使用新建或打开命令
    来同时打开多个工程。

en: Using Label/Track Name
zh_CN: 使用标签/轨道名

en: Using block size of %ld
zh_CN: 使用块大小为 %ld

en: Using:
zh_CN: 使用:

en: Using: PortMidi
zh_CN: 正在使用：PortMidi

en: Utility
zh_CN: 工具

en: V&ST
zh_CN: VST (&S)

en: VST Effects
zh_CN: VST特效

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 可变

en: Variable Speed:
zh_CN: 可变速率：

en: Velocity
zh_CN: 速度

en: Vertical Ruler
zh_CN: 水平标尺

en: Vertical Stereo
zh_CN: 垂直立体声

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Vorbis version mismatch
zh_CN: Vorbis版本不匹配

en: WAV, AIFF, and other uncompressed types
zh_CN: WAV, AIFF,及其它非压缩类型

en: WCAG 2 Help
zh_CN: WCAG 2 帮助

en: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 Contrast Results
zh_CN: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 对照结果

en: WCAG2 Fail
zh_CN: WCAG2 失败

en: WCAG2 Pass
zh_CN: WCAG2 通过

en: WMA (version 2) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: WMA (第2版) 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: WMA Export Setup
zh_CN: WMA导出设置

en: Wah Frequency Offset (%):
zh_CN: 哇哇频率偏移 (%)：

en: Wah frequency offset in percent
zh_CN: 哇哇频率偏移 (%)：

en: Wahwah
zh_CN: 哇哇

en: Wahwah...
zh_CN: 哇哇...

en: Wait 5 seconds and capture frontmost window/dialog
zh_CN: 等5秒后抓最前面的窗口/对话框

en: Waiting to start recording at %s.
zh_CN: 等待在%s开始的录制。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning - Backup File Detected
zh_CN: 警告 - 发现备份文件

en: Warning - Empty Project
zh_CN: 警告 - 空的项目

en: Warning - Length in Writing Sequence
zh_CN: 警告 - 在写入序列时的长度

en: Warning - Missing Alias Summary File(s)
zh_CN: 警告 - 缺失替身(alias)概要文件

en: Warning - Missing Aliased File(s)
zh_CN: 警告 - 缺失替身(alias)文件

en: Warning - Missing Audio Data Block File(s)
zh_CN: 警告 - 音频数据块文件丢失

en: Warning - Opening Old Project File
zh_CN: 警告 - 正在打开旧的工程文件

en: Warning - Orphan Block File(s)
zh_CN: 警告 - 孤立的块文件

en: Warning - Problems Reading Sequence Tags
zh_CN: 警告 - 在读取序列标签时出现问题

en: Warning: Problems in Automatic Recovery
zh_CN: 警告：自动恢复时发生问题

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Waveform
zh_CN: 波形

en: Waveform (dB)
zh_CN: 波形 (dB)

en: Waveform:
zh_CN: 波形：

en: Waveshaper
zh_CN: 波形改造器

en: Welcome to Audacity
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Audacity

en: Welcome to Audacity version %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来的Audacity 版本 %s

en: Welcome to Audacity!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Audacity!

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Wheel-Rotate
zh_CN: 滚轮

en: When exporting track to an Allegro (.gro) file
zh_CN: 当导出音轨到Allegro (.gro) 文件时

en: When exporting tracks to an audio file
zh_CN: 当导出轨道到音频文件时

en: When importing audio files
zh_CN: 当导入音频文件时

en: When importing uncompressed audio files you can either copy them into the project, or read them directly from their current location (without copying).
    
    Your current preference is set to %s.
    
    Reading the files directly allows you to play or edit them almost immediately.  This is less safe than copying in, because you must retain the files with their original names in their original location.
    File > Check Dependencies will show the original names and location of any files that you are reading directly.
    
    How do you want to import the current file(s)?
zh_CN: 当导入未压缩的音频文件时，您可以选择将它们复制进本工程，也可以选择直接从其原始位置读取(但不复制)。
    
    目前的设置为 %s。
    
    直接读取文件可以让您几乎立即播放或编辑它们。这比起将其复制入工程中的安全性稍差，因为您必须在其原始位置、以其原始文件名保留它们。
    文件 > 检查依赖性 将显示所有直接读取文件的原始名称及位置。
    
    您将选择用什么方式导入当前文件？

en: When saving a project that depends on other audio files
zh_CN: 当保存一个依赖其它音频文件的工程时

en: Whenever a project depends on other files:
zh_CN: 当工程依赖其他文件时：

en: Where is %s?
zh_CN: %s 在哪里？

en: Where is '%s'?
zh_CN: '%s' 在哪里？

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: White Bkgnd
zh_CN: 白色背景

en: Window &size
zh_CN: 窗口大小(&S)

en: Window &type
zh_CN: 窗口类型(&T)

en: Window Size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window Size:
zh_CN: 窗口大小:

en: Windows PCM Audio file (*.wav)|*.wav
zh_CN: Windows PCM音频文件(*.wav)|*.wav

en: Within:
zh_CN: 在..内:

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: XML文件 (*.xml)|*.xml|全部文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: You are about to save a %s file with the name "%s".
    
    Normally these files end in ".%s", and some programs will not open files with nonstandard extensions.
    
    Are you sure you want to save the file under this name?
zh_CN: 您要保存一个 %s 文件 并命名为 "%s"。
    
    一般这些文件以".%s"结尾，某些程序可能无法打开非标准扩展名的文件。
    
    确定要以该名字保存此文件吗？

en: You are attempting to overwrite an aliased file that is missing.
    The file cannot be written because the path is needed to restore the original audio to the project.
    Choose File > Check Dependencies to view the locations of all missing files.
    If you still wish to export, please choose a different filename or folder.
zh_CN: 您正试图覆盖一个缺失的替身（alias）文件。
    此文件不能被写入，因为该路径需要保留用于向工程中恢复原始音频。
    选择 "文件 > 检查依赖..." 以查看所有缺失文件的位置。
    如果您还想导出，请选择另一个文件名或目录。

en: You are linking to lame_enc.dll v%d.%d. This version is not compatible with Audacity %d.%d.%d.
    Please download the latest version of the LAME MP3 library.
zh_CN: 试图加载动态库 lame_enc.dll v%d.%d。这个版本跟 Audacity %d.%d.%d不兼容。
    请下载最新版本的 LAME MP3 动态链接库。

en: You are saving an Audacity project file (.aup).
    
    Saving a project creates a file that only Audacity can open.
    
    To save an audio file for other programs, use one of the "File > Export" commands.
zh_CN: 正在保存Audacity工程文件(.aup)。
    
    这将创建一个只有Audacity可以打开的文件。
    
    如欲保存为其它程序可以打开的音频文件，请使用"文件 > 导出"命令。

en: You are trying to open an automatically created backup file.
    Doing this may result in severe data loss.
    
    Please open the actual Audacity project file instead.
zh_CN: 你正打开一个自动创建的备份文件。
    这样做会可能导致严重的数据丢失。
    
    请打开实际的Audacity工程文件。

en: You can also read our help on importing <a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/man/FAQ:Opening_and_Saving_Files#midi">MIDI files</a> and tracks from <a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/man/FAQ:Opening_and_Saving_Files#fromcd"> audio CDs</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以阅读有关如何从<a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/man/FAQ:Opening_and_Saving_Files#fromcd">音频CD</a>中导入<a href="http://manual.audacityteam.org/man/FAQ:Opening_and_Saving_Files#midi">MIDI</a>和音轨的帮助。

en: You can only do this when playing and recording are
     stopped. (Pausing is not sufficient.)
zh_CN: 你只能在没有播放和录制时这样做
    [暂停还不够]。

en: You can only measure one track at a time.
zh_CN: 一次只能测量一个音轨。

en: You can't delete a preset without name
zh_CN: 你不能删除一个没有名字的预设

en: You can't save a preset without name
zh_CN: 你不能保存一个没有名字的预设

en: You cannot delete the 'unnamed' curve, it is special.
zh_CN: 您不能删除“unnamed”曲线，因为这是系统特别保留的名字。

en: You cannot delete the 'unnamed' curve.
zh_CN: 你不能删除'unnamed'的曲线。

en: You cannot export 'unnamed' curve
zh_CN: 您不能导出“unnamed”曲线

en: You have compiled Audacity with an extra button, 'Output Sourcery'.  This will save a
    C version of the image cache that can be compiled in as a default.
zh_CN: 编译 Audacity 时启用了 'Output Sourcery' 按钮，
    它会把图像缓存储存成 C 程序代码，以便加入到源码中编译。

en: You have left blank label names.  These will be
    skipped when repopulating the Label Tracks.
    
    Would you like to go back and provide names?
zh_CN: 你把标签名留空了。
    该标签将会被忽略。
    
    你想回去给出名字吗？

en: You have selected a filename with an unrecognized file extension.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你选择了一个未知扩展名的文件
    你想继续吗？

en: You may resample to one of the rates below.
zh_CN: 你可以重采样到下述任一采样率。

en: You must first select some audio for this
     to use. (Selecting other kinds of track won't work.)
zh_CN: 你必须先选择一些音频才能使用它
    [选择其他类型的轨道没有用]。

en: You must first select some audio for this to use.
zh_CN: 你必须先选择一些音频才能使用它。

en: You must first select some stereo audio for this
     to use. (You cannot use this with mono.)
zh_CN: 你必须先选择一些立体声音频
    [单声道的不能使用它]。

en: You must select a track first.
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一条轨道。

en: You selected a track which does not contain audio. AutoDuck can only process audio tracks.
zh_CN: 你选择的轨道不包含音频。自动回避只能处理音轨。

en: You will not be able to play midi.
zh_CN: 你将不能播放MIDI.

en: You will not be able to play or record audio.
zh_CN: 您将无法播放或录制音频。

en: Your batch command of %s was not recognised.
zh_CN: 你的批处理命令 %s 不能被识别。

en: Your code looks like SAL syntax, but there is no return statement. Either use a return statement such as
    	return s * 0.1
    for SAL, or begin with an open parenthesis such as
    	(mult s 0.1)
     for LISP.
zh_CN: 您的代码看起来像是SAL语法，但是缺少返回的语句。要么加上类似下句的SAL返回语句
    	return s * 0.1
    要么在开始位置加上符合LISP语法的圆括号，例如
    	(mult s 0.1)
    .

en: Your file will be exported as a 16-bit AIFF (Apple/SGI) file.
zh_CN: 你的文件将导出成16-bit AIFF (Apple/SGI)文件。

en: Your file will be exported as a 16-bit WAV (Microsoft) file.
zh_CN: 你的文件将导出成16-bit WAV (Microsoft)文件。

en: Your file will be exported as a GSM 6.10 WAV file.
zh_CN: 你的文件将导出成GSM 6.10 WAV文件。

en: Your project is currently self-contained; it does not depend on any external audio files. 
    
    If you change the project to a state that has external dependencies on imported files, it will no longer be self-contained. If you then Save without copying those files in, you may lose data.
zh_CN: 您的工程现在是自包含的；它不依赖于任何外部音频文件。
    
    如果您修改了工程、使之依赖于外部导入的文件，它将不再是自包含的。若之后保存时没有将外部依赖的文件复制进工程中，将可能丢失数据。

en: Your project is now empty.
    If saved, the project will have no tracks.
    
    To save any previously open tracks:
    Click 'No', Edit > Undo until all tracks
    are open, then File > Save Project.
    
    Save anyway?
zh_CN: 你的工程现在是空的。
    如果保存了，这个工程将没有轨道。
    
    要保存之前打开的轨道：
    取消，编辑 -> 撤销 到所有的轨道
    都打开，然后文件 -> 保存工程。
    
    仍然要保存吗？

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to a single mono channel in the exported file.
zh_CN: 您的轨道将在导出文件中被合成为单个声道。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to two stereo channels in the exported file.
zh_CN: 您的轨道将在导出文件中被合成为双声道立体声。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Normal
zh_CN: 缩放到正常大小(&N)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom Tool
zh_CN: 缩放工具

en: Zoom default
zh_CN: 默认缩放

en: Zoom in on Point
zh_CN: 点放大

en: Zoom in on a Range
zh_CN: 范围放大

en: Zoom in or out
zh_CN: 放大或缩小

en: Zoom out on a Range
zh_CN: 范围缩小

en: Zoom out one step
zh_CN: 缩小一级

en: [Warning: Nyquist returned invalid UTF-8 string, converted here as Latin-1]
zh_CN: [警告：Nyquist运算返回了无效的UTF-8字符，在此被转换为Latin-1字符]

en: by &Name
zh_CN: 按名字(&N)

en: by &Start time
zh_CN: 按开始时间(&S)

en: by Dominic Mazzoni
zh_CN: (Dominic Mazzoni 提供)

en: by Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson
zh_CN: Dominic Mazzoni和Vaughan Johnson 提供

en: by Leland Lucius
zh_CN: (Leland Lucius 提供)

en: by Lynn Allan
zh_CN: (Lynn Allan 提供)

en: by Lynn Allan && Philip Van Baren
zh_CN: (Lynn Allan 与 Philip Van Baren 提供)

en: by Nasca Octavian Paul
zh_CN: (Nasca Octavian Paul 提供)

en: by Salvo Ventura
zh_CN: (Salvo Ventura 提供)

en: by Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni
zh_CN: (Vaughan Johnson和Dominic Mazzoni 提供)

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: centiseconds
zh_CN: 百分之一秒

en: copy in
zh_CN: 复制进

en: dd:hh:mm:ss
zh_CN: 日:时:分:秒

en: down
zh_CN: 向下

en: false
zh_CN: 否

en: film frames (24 fps)
zh_CN: 电影帧 (24 fps)

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: hh:mm:ss
zh_CN: 时:分:秒

en: hh:mm:ss + CDDA frames (75 fps)
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + CDDA帧 (75 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC drop frames
zh_CN: 时:分:秒 + NTSC 丢帧

en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC non-drop frames
zh_CN: 时:分:秒 + NTSC 无丢帧

en: hh:mm:ss + PAL frames (25 fps)
zh_CN: 时:分:秒 + PAL 帧(25fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + film frames (24 fps)
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + 电影帧 (24 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + hundredths
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + 百分之一秒

en: hh:mm:ss + milliseconds
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + 毫秒

en: hh:mm:ss + samples
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + 采样点

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: indeterminate
zh_CN: 不确定

en: infinite dB difference
zh_CN: 无限 dB 差距

en: items?
zh_CN: 项？

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: milliseconds (higher = more latency)
zh_CN: 毫秒 [越高表示延迟越大]

en: milliseconds (negative = backwards)
zh_CN: 毫秒 [负数表示反向]

en: milliseconds (time of one analysis)
zh_CN: 毫秒(一次分析的时间)

en: mkdir in DirManager::MakeBlockFilePath failed.
zh_CN: 在DirManager::MakeBlockFilePath中执行 mkdir(创建目录) 失败。

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: n/a
zh_CN: N/A

en: read directly
zh_CN: 直接读取

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: same as left-drag
zh_CN: 同左键-拖拽

en: same as right-drag
zh_CN: 同右键-拖拽

en: same as select tool
zh_CN: 同选择工具

en: same as zoom tool
zh_CN: 同缩放工具

en: samples
zh_CN: 采样

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: to Selection En&d
zh_CN: 到选段的结束点(&D)

en: to Selection Star&t
zh_CN: 到选段的起始点(&T)

en: to Track &End
zh_CN: 到音轨结束点(&E)

en: to Track &Start
zh_CN: 到音轨起始点(&S)

en: true
zh_CN: 是

en: unavailable - above location doesn't exist
zh_CN: 不可用 - 上面的位置不存在

en: up
zh_CN: 向上

en: using SBSMS, by Clayton Otey
zh_CN: 使用SBSMS(Clayton Otey 提供)

en: using SampleRate, by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh_CN: 使用SampleRate(Erik de Castro Lopo 提供)

en: using SoundTouch, by Olli Parviainen
zh_CN: 使用SoundTouch(Olli Parviainen 提供)

en: xml files (*.xml;*.XML)|*.xml;*.XML
zh_CN: xml文件 (*.xml;*.XML)|*.xml;*.XML

en: zero
zh_CN: 零
