sylpheed-claw - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3058 entries)

en: 
    
    CRAM-MD5 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the CRAM-MD5 SASL plugin is installed.
zh_CN: 
    
    CRAM-MD5登录方式仅仅在libetpan编译进了SASL支持并且CRAM-MD5 SASL插件已经加载的情况下可用。

en: 
    
    Claws Mail is free software released under the GPL. If you wish to donate to the Claws Mail project you can do so at:
zh_CN: 
    
    Claws Mail是自由软件，在遵循通用许可协议(GPL)的前提下发布。如果你想给Claws Mail项目捐款，可访问如下网址:

en: 
    
    DIGEST-MD5 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the DIGEST-MD5 SASL plugin is installed.
zh_CN: 
    
    CRAM-MD5登录方式仅仅在编译libetpan时添加了SASL支持并且CRAM-MD5 SASL插件已经加载的情况下可用。

en: 
    
    Everyone would be available %s or %s.
zh_CN: 
    
    所有人在%s或%s均有空.

en: 
    
    Everyone would be available %s.
zh_CN: 
    
    所有人均有空 %s.

en: 
    
    It isn't possible to have this meeting with everyone in the previous or next 6 hours.
zh_CN: 
    
    在此前和此后6个小时内不可能让所有人参加这个会议。

en: 
    
    System Information
zh_CN: 
    
    系统信息

en: 
    
    Version:
zh_CN: 
    
    版本:

en: 
    
    Your Sylpheed filtering rules can be converted by a
    script available at %s.
zh_CN: 
    
    您的Sylpheed过滤规则可以采用下面位置指定的脚本进行转换:
    %s

en: 
      Importing key ID
zh_CN: 
      导入密钥ID

en: 
      Key ID
zh_CN: 
      密钥ID

en: 
      Message has been deleted
zh_CN: 
      邮件已被删除

en: 
      There are no messages in this folder
zh_CN: 
      这文件夹内没有邮件

en: 
      This message can't be displayed.
      This is probably due to a network error.
    
      Use
zh_CN: 
      不能显示该邮件。
      很可能是一个网络错误导致如此。
    
      可用'工具'菜单中的

en: 
    Notification Plugin: Failed to write plugin configuration to file
zh_CN: 
    邮件通知插件: 写配置到文件失败

en: 
    These are the events planned %s:
zh_CN: 
    以下是计划%s:

en: 
    Welcome to Claws Mail
    ---------------------
    
    Now that you have set up your account you can fetch your
    mail by clicking the 'Get Mail' button at the left of the
    toolbar.
    
    Claws Mail has lots of extra features accessible via plugins,
    like anti-spam filtering and learning (via the Bogofilter or
    SpamAssassin plugins), privacy protection (via PGP/Mime), an RSS
    aggregator, a calendar, and much more. You can load them from
    the menu entry '/Configuration/Plugins'.
    
    You can change your Account Preferences by using the menu
    entry '/Configuration/Preferences for current account'
    and change the general Preferences by using
    '/Configuration/Preferences'.
    
    You can find further information in the Claws Mail manual,
    which can be accessed by using the menu entry '/Help/Manual'
    or online at the URL given below.
    
    Useful URLs
    -----------
    Homepage:      <%s>
    Manual:        <%s>
    FAQ:	       <%s>
    Themes:        <%s>
    Mailing Lists: <%s>
    
    LICENSE
    -------
    Claws Mail is free software, released under the terms
    of the GNU General Public License, version 3 or later, as
    published by the Free Software Foundation, 51 Franklin Street,
    Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA. The license can be
    found at <%s>.
    
    DONATIONS
    ---------
    If you wish to donate to the Claws Mail project you can do
    so at <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    欢迎使用Claws Mail
    -------------------------
    
    你已经配置了帐号，现在可以点击工具栏上的'收信'图标收取邮件。
    
    
    Claws Mail可通过插件扩展很多功能，
    比如过滤垃圾邮件(Bogofilter或者SpamAssassin插件)，加密邮件(PGP/Mime)，
    RSS浏览、日历或者其它功能。你可以通过菜单'/配置/插件'来加载插件。
    
    
    你可以通过菜单项'/设置/目前帐号的偏好设置'进入帐号设置界面
    修改当前帐号的设置；通过菜单项'/设置/偏好'进行其他设置。
    
    
    
    你可以在Claws Mail的手册中找到更详细的说明，它可以通过菜单项目
    '/帮助/手册/'或者如下网址找到: 
    
    一些有用的网址
    -----------
    主页:      <%s>
    手册:        <%s>
    FAQ:	       <%s>
    主题:        <%s>
    邮件列表: <%s>
    
    许可协议
    -------
    Claws Mail是自由软件，受GNU通用许可协议(GPL)的条款所约束
    (GPL V3或者更高版本)。GPL协议由自由软件基金会
    (Free Software Foundation, 51 Franklin Street,
    Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA)
    发布，可以在 <%s> 找到
    
    捐款
    ---------
    如果你想捐款给Claws Mail项目，可访问 <%s>。

en:                     uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_CN:                又称为 "%s" (有效期: %s)

en:        (alternately double-click, or click the middle
zh_CN:        (也可以双击或者点击

en:      - Or use
zh_CN:      - 或者采用

en:      - To display as text, select
zh_CN:      - 若要以文本方式显示，请选择

en:      - To open with an external program, select
zh_CN:     - 若要用外部程序打开，请选择

en:      - To save, select
zh_CN:      - 若要保存，请选择

en:    It should be possible to import it
zh_CN:    应该可导入它

en:    Key import isn't implemented in Windows.
zh_CN:    Windows上尚未实现密钥导入功能.

en:    This key couldn't be imported to your keyring.
zh_CN:    该密钥无法被导入到您的密钥环。

en:    This key has been imported to your keyring.
zh_CN:    该密钥已经被导入您的密钥环。

en:    This key is in your keyring.
zh_CN:    该密钥已在你的密钥环里面.

en:    This key is not in your keyring.
zh_CN:    该密钥上不在你的密钥环中.

en:    You can try to import it manually with the command:
zh_CN:    您可以采用如下命令来手工导入它:

en:   --alternate-config-dir [dir]
                             use specified configuration directory
zh_CN:   --alternate-config-dir [dir]
                             使用指定的目录作为存放配置文件的目录

en:   --attach file1 [file2]...
                             open composition window with specified files
                             attached
zh_CN:   --attach 文件1 [文件2]...
                             打开写新邮件窗口，并附上所指定的文件

en:   --compose [address]    open composition window
zh_CN:   --compose [地址]       打开写信窗口

en:   --config-dir           output configuration directory
zh_CN:   --config-dir           显示配置数据目录

en:   --debug                debug mode
zh_CN:   --debug                调试模式

en:   --exit --quit -q       exit Claws Mail
zh_CN:   --exit --quit -q       退出Claws Mail

en:   --help -h              display this help and exit
zh_CN:   --help -               显示本说明并结束程序

en:   --offline              switch to offline mode
zh_CN:   --offline              切换到脱机模式

en:   --online               switch to online mode
zh_CN:   --online               切换到联机模式

en:   --receive              receive new messages
zh_CN:   --receive              接收新邮件

en:   --receive-all          receive new messages of all accounts
zh_CN:   --receive-all          接收所有帐号的新邮件

en:   --select folder[/msg]  jumps to the specified folder/message
                             folder is a folder id like 'folder/sub_folder'
zh_CN:   --select folder[/msg]  跳转到指定的目录/邮件
                             可采用如下方式指定目录: 'folder/sub_folder'

en:   --send                 send all queued messages
zh_CN:   --send                 发送所有待发送邮件

en:   --status [folder]...   show the total number of messages
zh_CN:   --status               显示所有邮件的数目

en:   --status-full [folder]...
                             show the status of each folder
zh_CN:   --status-full [目录]...
                             显示每个目录的状态

en:   --subscribe [uri]      subscribe to the given URI if possible
zh_CN:   --subscribe [uri]      订阅指定的URI

en:   --version -v           output version information and exit
zh_CN:   --version -v           显示版本信息并结束程序

en:   --version-full -V      output version and built-in features information and exit
zh_CN:   --version-full -V           显示详细版本信息并结束程序

en:   The following can be performed on this part
zh_CN:   可对此部分执行以下操作

en:   by right-clicking the icon or list item:
zh_CN:   右键点击图标或者列表项:

en:  - Off:
zh_CN:  - 关闭：

en:  : new mail
zh_CN:  ：新邮件

en:  : no new or unread mail
zh_CN:  ：没有新邮件或未读邮件

en:  : unread mail
zh_CN:  ：未读邮件

en:  Check File
zh_CN: 检查文件

en:  Check Server
zh_CN: 检查服务器

en:  Choose preset keyboard shortcuts...
zh_CN: 选择预设的键盘快捷键...

en:  Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en:  Define...
zh_CN: 定义...

en:  Modify
zh_CN:  修改

en:  Search
zh_CN:  搜索

en:  Selection when entering a folder
zh_CN:  进入邮件夹时选中

en:  Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认值

en:  [Edited]
zh_CN:  [已修改]

en:  _Set as default account
zh_CN:  设为默认帐号(_S)

en:  for replies
zh_CN: 回复邮件默认收件人:

en:  in the Tools menu for more information.
zh_CN: 一项了解更多信息。

en:  item selected |  items selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择项

en: #
zh_CN: ＃

en: %d deleted
zh_CN: %d 封已删除

en: %d files (%d icons), size: %s
zh_CN: %d 个文件(%d 个图标), 大小: %s

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d小时

en: %d hour later
zh_CN: 之后%d小时

en: %d hour sooner
zh_CN: 之前%d小时

en: %d hours and %d minutes later
zh_CN: 之后%d小时%d分钟

en: %d hours and %d minutes sooner
zh_CN: 之前%d小时%d分钟

en: %d hours later
zh_CN: 之后%d小时

en: %d hours sooner
zh_CN: 之后%d小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d分

en: %d minutes later
zh_CN: 之后%d分

en: %d minutes sooner
zh_CN: 之前%d分钟

en: %d new calendar message arrived | %d new calendar messages arrived
zh_CN[0]: 收到%d个日程安排

en: %d new message | %d new messages
zh_CN[0]: %d个新邮件

en: %d new message arrived | %d new messages arrived
zh_CN[0]: 收到%d个新邮件

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total (%s)
zh_CN: %d 封新邮件，%d 封未读，共 %d 封 (%s)

en: %d newsgroups received (%s read)
zh_CN: 已接收%d新闻组(已读%s)

en: %d themes available (%d user, %d system, 1 internal)
zh_CN: 共有%d个主题可用 (用户目录%d个，系统目录%d个，内置1个)

en: %d/%d selected (%s/%s), %d unread
zh_CN: %d/%d选中 (%s/%s), %d未读

en: %s
    <span color='%s' style='italic'>From: %s, on %s</span>
zh_CN: %s
    <span color='%s' style='italic'>发件人: %s, 于 %s</span>

en: %s
    <span color='%s' style='italic'>To: %s, on %s</span>
zh_CN: %s
    <span color='%s' style='italic'>收件人: %s, 于 %s</span>

en: %s
    Use "Send queued messages" from the main window to retry.
zh_CN: %s
    请使用主窗口 "送出待发送邮件" 再试一次。

en: %s (plugin not loaded)
zh_CN: %s (插件未加载)

en: %s - Account preferences
zh_CN: %s - 帐号设置

en: %s - Compose message%s
zh_CN: %s - 新邮件%s

en: %s - Edit meeting
zh_CN: %s - 编辑会议

en: %s - Source
zh_CN: %s - 邮件源文件

en: %s <span weight="bold">(this event is part of a recurring event)</span>
zh_CN: %s <span weight="bold">(此事务为一长期事务的一部分)</span>

en: %s <span weight="bold">(this event recurs)</span>
zh_CN: %s <span weight="bold">(此事务为长期事务)</span>

en: %s failed
zh_CN: %s 连接失败

en: %s header
zh_CN: %s 邮件头

en: %s is busy at the time of your planned meeting
zh_CN: %s 在您计划的会议时间内无空

en: %s will be replaced with file name / URI
zh_CN: %s 将被替换为相应的文件名或者URI

en: %s%d copied
zh_CN: %s%d 已复制

en: %s%d moved
zh_CN: %s%d 封已移动

en: %s%sYou're working offline. Override for %d minutes?
zh_CN: %s%s你正在脱机工作。是否在%d分钟内更改？

en: %s%sYou're working offline. Override?
zh_CN: %s%s你正在脱机工作。是否临时切换到离线模式？

en: %s.
    Please file a bug report and include the information below.
zh_CN: %s
    请填写错误反馈报告并附上以下讯息。

en: %s: Retrieving new messages
zh_CN: %s:正在收取邮件

en: '%c' can't be included in folder name.
zh_CN: 目录名称不能包含`%c'。

en: '%s' is not a directory.
zh_CN: `%s'不是一个目录。

en: 'Display as text'
zh_CN: '以文本方式显示'

en: 'Execute' allows you to send a message or message element to an external program or script.
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_CN: '执行'这一功能使得用户可以将邮件内容或者其中一部分信息传递给外部程序或者脚本。
    可以使用以下符号:

en: 'Get Mail' checks for new messages on this account
zh_CN: `全部收取'包含本帐户的新邮件

en: 'Get Mail' retrieves mail from the checked accounts
zh_CN: '收信'收取已选中账户的邮件

en: 'Network Log'
zh_CN: ‘网络日志‘

en: 'Open with...'
zh_CN: '打开方式...'

en: 'Open'
zh_CN: '打开'

en: 'Save as...'
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: 'Test' allows you to test a message or message element using an external program or script. The program will return either 0 or 1.
    
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_CN: '测试'允许用户用一个外部程序或者脚本检查一封邮件(或者其中一部分信息)程序应该返回 0 或者 1.
    
    可以使用如下一些符号:

en: (New)
zh_CN: (新建)

en: (No Date)
zh_CN: (没有日期)

en: (No From)
zh_CN: (没有发信人)

en: (No Recipient)
zh_CN: (没有收件人)

en: (No Subject)
zh_CN: (没有主题)

en: (Subject cleared by RegExp)
zh_CN: （主题被RegExp清除了）

en: (Untitled)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: (no suggestions)
zh_CN: (没有建议)

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (the window manager is free to ignore this)
zh_CN: (窗口管理器可能会忽略此设置)

en: (usually empty)
zh_CN: (一般可保持为空)

en: +C_ontinue
zh_CN: +继续(_o)

en: +Delete _folder only
zh_CN: +只删除目录(_f)

en: +Discard
zh_CN: +丟弃

en: +Reply anyway
zh_CN: +仍旧回复

en: +_Continue editing
zh_CN: +继续编辑(_C)

en: +_Empty trash
zh_CN: +清空废件夹(_E)

en: +_Insert
zh_CN: +插入(_I)

en: +_Queue
zh_CN: +排列发送(_Q)

en: +_Save to Drafts
zh_CN: +存为草稿(_S)

en: +_Search
zh_CN: +搜索(_S)

en: +_Send
zh_CN: + 发送(_S)

en: +_Subscribe
zh_CN: +订阅(_S)

en: +_Synchronise
zh_CN: +同步(_S)

en: +_Unsubscribe
zh_CN: +退订新闻组(_U)

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: , and isn't available in the previous or next 6 hours.
zh_CN: , 而且在此前和此后6小时内均无空。

en: , but would be available %s or %s.
zh_CN: , 但在%s或者%s有空。

en: , but would be available %s.
zh_CN: , 但在%s有空。

en: --- Ended: %s
zh_CN: --- 已经结束: %s

en: --- Running: %s
zh_CN: --- 正在运行: %s

en: 0 (Passed)
zh_CN: 0 (通过的)

en: 0 days and 0 hours : remove immediately
zh_CN: (0 天和0 小时: 立即删除)

en: 0 to stop logging in the log window
zh_CN: 0 表示禁止往日志窗口写信息

en: 1st Level
zh_CN: 第一层

en: 2nd Level
zh_CN: 第二层

en: 3rd Level
zh_CN: 第三层

en: 401 (Authorisation required)
zh_CN: 401 (需要权限)

en: 403 (Unauthorised)
zh_CN: 403 (未被授权)

en: 404 (Not found)
zh_CN: 404 (未找到)

en: 7bit ASCII (US-ASCII)
zh_CN: 7位ASCII (US-ASCII)

en: 7bit ASCII (US-ASC_II)
zh_CN: 7位ASCII (US-ASC_II)

en: <No Return-Path found>
zh_CN: <未找到回信地址>

en: <b> on:</b>
zh_CN: <b> 在:<b>

en: <b>Ends at:</b>
zh_CN: <b>结束于:<b>

en: <b>Message summary</b>
    <b>New:</b> %d
    <b>Unread:</b> %d
    <b>Total:</b> %d
    <b>Size:</b> %s
    
    <b>Marked:</b> %d
    <b>Replied:</b> %d
    <b>Forwarded:</b> %d
    <b>Locked:</b> %d
    <b>Ignored:</b> %d
    <b>Watched:</b> %d
zh_CN: <b>邮件统计</b>
    <b>新邮件:</b> %d
    <b>未  读:</b> %d
    <b>总  数:</b> %d
    <b>大  小:</b> %s
    
    <b>已标记:</b> %d
    <b>已回复:</b> %d
    <b>已转发:</b> %d
    <b>已锁定:</b> %d
    <b>忽  略:</b> %d
    <b>监  视:</b> %d

en: <b>Number of expired entries to keep:</b>
    <small>(Set to -1 if you want to keep expired entries)</small>
zh_CN: <b>要保留的过期条目数：</b>
    <small>(设置为-1表示保留所有过期条目)</small>

en: <b>Refresh interval in minutes:</b>
    <small>(Set to 0 to disable automatic refreshing for this feed)</small>
zh_CN: <b>定时刷新时间间隔：</b>
    <small>(设置为0表示禁止自动刷新该项)</small>

en: <b>Source URL:</b>
zh_CN: <b>来源网址：</b>

en: <b>Starts at:</b>
zh_CN: <b>开始于:</b>

en: <i>These preferences will not be saved as this folder is a top-level folder. However, you can set them for the whole mailbox tree by using "Apply to subfolders".</i>
zh_CN: <i>这些设置不会保存，因为当前目录是一个顶端目录。但你可以点击"应用到子文件夹"按钮，将这些设置保存到当前邮箱的所有子目录中去。</i>

en: <not in certificate>
zh_CN: <不在数字证书之内>

en: <span size="small">(empty to use the same as receive)</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">(如果与收信用户名相同，可保持为空)</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%sPlease enter the passphrase for the new key:</span>
    
    %.*s
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s请输入用于新密钥的密码:</span>
    
    %.*s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%sPlease enter the passphrase for:</span>
    
    %.*s
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s请输入passphrase:</span>
    
    %.*s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Please re-enter the passphrase for the new key:</span>
    
    %.*s
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">请输入新密钥的密码:</span>
    
    %.*s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Replace "%s" with: </span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">将 "%s" 替换为: </span>

en: <span weight="bold" underline="single">Command-line:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" underline="single">命令:</span>

en: <span weight="bold" underline="single">Menu name:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" underline="single">菜单名称:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Begin with:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">开始于:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">End with:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">结束于:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Local mailbox:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">本地邮箱:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Mailbox name:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">邮箱名称:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">SMTP server address:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">SMTP服务器地址:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Server address:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">服务器地址:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Server type:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">服务器类型:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Store data</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">保存数据</span>

en: <span weight="bold">The following icons are used to show the status of messages and folders:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">下列图标用于标识邮件和目录的状态: </span>

en: <span weight="bold">Use:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">采用:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Username:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">用户名:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Warning: this version of Claws Mail
    has been built without IMAP and News support.</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">警告: 当前的Claws Mail
    编译时没有启用IMAP和News支持。</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Warning: this version of Claws Mail
    has been built without IMAP support.</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">警告: 当前的Claws Mail
    编译时没有启用支持IMAP功能。</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Your email address:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">你的邮件地址:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Your name:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">你的名字:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">commands:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">命令:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">definition of terms:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">术语定义:</span>

en: <span weight="bold">symbols:</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">符号:</span>

en: A Group Name must be supplied.
zh_CN: 请提供一个群组名称。

en: A Hostname must be supplied for the server.
zh_CN: 请提供服务器的网域名称。

en: A Name and Value must be supplied.
zh_CN: 请务必提供名称和值。

en: A Name must be supplied.
zh_CN: 请务必提供一个名字。

en: A folder cannot be moved between different mailboxes.
zh_CN: 目录不能跨邮箱移动。

en: A leading '/' is not allowed in the menu name.
zh_CN: 菜单项名称不允许使用【/】符号

en: A list of LDAP attribute names that should be searched when attempting to find a name or address.
zh_CN: 为查找名称和地址需要搜索的LDAP属性名称列表。

en: A meeting to which you had been invited has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 邀请您参加的一项会议已经被取消。

en: A name that you wish to call the server.
zh_CN: 你希望对服务器的称呼。

en: A new article in a RSS feed arrived
zh_CN: 收到一个新的RSS供稿文章

en: A new calendar message arrived
zh_CN: 收到一个新的日程信息

en: A new message arrived
zh_CN: 收到一个新邮件

en: A suffix is required if data is to be used for an LDAP server. Are you sure you wish to proceed without a suffix?
zh_CN: 如果数据要用于LDAP服务器的话，后缀是必须的。你确定不用指定后缀就继续么？

en: A theme with the same name is
    already installed in this location.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 该位置已经安装有一个同名主题。
    
    
    是否要覆盖?

en: ACPI file:
zh_CN: ACPI文件：

en: ACPI type:
zh_CN: ACPI类型：

en: A_dvanced
zh_CN: 高级(_d)

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: May
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九

en: Abbreviate newsgroup names longer than
zh_CN: 缩写新闻组名称，如果其长度大于

en: About Claws Mail
zh_CN: 关于Claws Mail

en: About You
zh_CN: 关于你

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept in this session
zh_CN: 接受这一次

en: Accepted:
zh_CN: 已接受的:

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Account for sending mail is not specified.
    Please select a mail account before sending.
zh_CN: 你选用的帐号并非一个电子邮件帐号，可能是用来在新闻组上发表文章用的。
    要发送邮件请选择一个电子邮件帐号。

en: Account name is not entered.
zh_CN: 未输入帐户名称。

en: Account to use for this email
zh_CN: 用于此邮件的帐号

en: Account%d
zh_CN: 帐号%d

[ctx: Accounts List Get Column Name]
en: G
zh_CN: 收取

en: Accounts with remote folders cannot be copied.
zh_CN: 无法复制有远程文件夹的帐户。

en: Acpi Notifier
zh_CN: Acpi通知

en: Actio_ns
zh_CN: 动作(_n)

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action configuration
zh_CN: 动作配置

en: Action string is not valid.
zh_CN: 无效的动作。

en: Action's hidden user argument
zh_CN: 动作中对用户隐藏的参数

en: Action's input/output
zh_CN: 动作的输入/输出

en: Action's user argument
zh_CN: 运作中的使用者参数

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions configuration
zh_CN: 动作配置

en: Actions list not saved
zh_CN: 动作列表没有保存

en: Add New Addressbook
zh_CN: 增加新的地址簿

en: Add New Group
zh_CN: 增加新群组

en: Add New JPilot Entry
zh_CN: 增加新的 JPilot 项目

en: Add New LDAP Server
zh_CN: 增加新的LDAP服务器

en: Add New Person
zh_CN: 加入新的用户

en: Add New vCard Entry
zh_CN: 增加新的vCard条目

en: Add RSS folder tree
zh_CN: 添加RSS目录树

en: Add address to destination when double-clicked
zh_CN: 双击时将地址添加为收信人

en: Add address(es)
zh_CN: 添加邮件地址

en: Add key
zh_CN: 加入key 的识别码

en: Add mailbox
zh_CN: 添加邮箱

en: Add sender to address boo_k
zh_CN: 将发信人加入地址簿中(_k)

en: Add to _Address book
zh_CN: 添加到地址簿(_A)

en: Add to address _book
zh_CN: 添加到地址簿(_b)

en: Add to address book
zh_CN: 将地址加入地址簿

en: Add to personal dictionary
zh_CN: 加入个人的字典

en: Add user-defined header
zh_CN: 添加自定义消息头

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Adding a new person requires at least one of the
    following values to be set:
     - Display Name
     - First Name
     - Last Name
     - Nickname
     - any email address
     - any additional attribute
    
    Click OK to keep editing this contact.
    Click Cancel to close without saving.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的联系人需要至少设置如下数据中的一项:
     - 显示名
     - 名
     - 姓
     - 昵称
     - 任何email地址
     - 其他信息
    
    点击[确定]以继续编辑此项联系人。
    点击[取消]关闭窗口(不保存)。

en: Adding a new person requires at least one of the
    following values to be set:
     - First Name
     - Last Name
     - any email address
     - any additional attribute
    
    Click OK to keep editing this contact.
    Click Cancel to close without saving.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的联系人需要至少设置如下数据中的一项:
     - 姓
     - 名
     - 任何email地址
     - 任何地址属性
    
    点击[确定]以继续编辑此项联系人。
    点击[取消]关闭窗口(不保存)。

en: Adding messages...
zh_CN: 正在添加邮件...

en: Adding or removing attribute names won't affect attributes already set for contacts.
zh_CN: 添加或删除属性不会影响地址簿中原有属性值。

en: Additional e-Mail address item(s)
zh_CN: 其馀的电子邮件

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Address Book :
zh_CN: 地址簿 :

en: Address Count
zh_CN: 邮件地址数目

en: Address book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Address book folder size:
zh_CN: 地址簿目录大小:

en: Address book name must be supplied.
zh_CN: 必须提供地址簿名称。

en: Address book name:
zh_CN: 地址簿名称:

en: Address book path
zh_CN: 地址簿路径

en: Address(es) update
zh_CN: 地址更新

en: Addressbook Error
zh_CN: 地址簿发生错误

en: Addressbook conversion error
zh_CN: 转换地址簿格式时发生错误

en: Addresses collected successfully.
zh_CN: 成功采集到地址。

en: Addresses in Group
zh_CN: 群组中的通讯地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After checking for new mail
zh_CN: 检查完新邮件后

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Age is
zh_CN: 时间

en: Alert me
zh_CN: 通知我

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All folders and messages under '%s' will be permanently deleted. Recovery will not be possible.
    
    Do you really want to delete?
zh_CN: 在'%s'之下的所有目录以及其中所有的邮件将被永久删除，不可能恢复。
    
    确实要删除吗？

en: All messages
zh_CN: 所有信息

en: All of them
zh_CN: 全部

en: Allow filtering using plugins on receiving
zh_CN: 接收邮件时允许采用插件进行过滤

en: Allows Orage (version greater than 4.4) to see Claws Mail's calendar
zh_CN: 允许在XFCE 4.4的日历工具Orage中查看到Claws Mail写入的日程

en: Already trying to send.
zh_CN: 已经在发送。

en: Always
zh_CN: 总显示

en: Always encrypt messages
zh_CN: 始终加密邮件

en: Always encrypt messages when replying to an encrypted message
zh_CN: 回复加密邮件时也采用加密模式

en: Always sign messages
zh_CN: 总是添加签名

en: Always sign messages when replying to a signed message
zh_CN: 回复签名邮件时也采用签名模式

en: An Email address must be supplied.
zh_CN: 请务必提供一个电子邮件地址。

en: An addressbook may contain entries without Email Addresses. Check this option to ignore these records.
zh_CN: 地址簿中的联系人可能没有邮件地址。选中此项则可以忽略这些记录。

en: An error happened during SMTP session.
zh_CN: 建立SMTP会话时发生错误.

en: An error happened while learning.
zh_CN: 培训时发生错误.

en: Another contact exists with that key
zh_CN: 已有联系人使用这键

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答复

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Any tags
zh_CN: 任何标签

en: Append or Overwrite
zh_CN: 附加或覆盖

en: Append or overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 附加或覆盖文件？

en: Append the new action above to the list
zh_CN: 将上面定义的新动作添加到列表

en: Append the new rule above to the list
zh_CN: 将上面定义的新规则添加到列表

en: Append the new template above to the list
zh_CN: 将上面定义的新模板添加到列表

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply tag
zh_CN: 使用标签

en: Apply tags...
zh_CN: 添加标签...

en: Apply template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Apply these rules if they apply to the current account
zh_CN: 使用这些规则(如果它们可用于当前账户)

en: Apply these rules regardless of the account they belong to
zh_CN: 使用这些规则(不管它们属于那个账户)

en: Apply to
    subfolders
zh_CN: 应用于
    子目录

en: Apply to subfolders
zh_CN: 应用于子目录

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this meeting?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消该会议么？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this theme?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个主题吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否继续？

en: As _quotation
zh_CN: 按引文方式(_q)

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Ask about account specific filtering rules when filtering manually
zh_CN: 手动启动过滤时，确认与帐号相关的过滤规则

en: Ask before emptying trash
zh_CN: 清除回收筒前请求确认

en: Assume 'No'
zh_CN: 默认回答'否'

en: Assume 'Yes'
zh_CN: 默认回答'是'

en: At least one LDAP search attribute should be supplied.
zh_CN: 请提供起码一项LDAP搜寻条目。

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Attach file
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachment %s doesn't exist anymore. Ignore?
zh_CN: 附件 %s 已不存在。是否忽略？

en: Attendees:
zh_CN: 参加人员：

en: Attracting messages by subject...
zh_CN: 正在按主题排列邮件...

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 条目

en: Attribute Name
zh_CN: 条目名称

en: Attribute Value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Attribute name
zh_CN: 属性名

en: Attribute name is not set.
zh_CN: 未指定属性名。

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Aut_o wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行(_o)

en: Auth failed
zh_CN: 鉴定认证失败

en: Authenticate on connect
zh_CN: 连接时鉴定认证

en: Authenticate with POP3 before sending
zh_CN: 发送之前采用POP3进行鉴定认证

en: Authenticating
zh_CN: 正在进行鉴定认证

en: Authenticating...
zh_CN: 正在授权...

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 鉴定认证

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 授权失败。

en: Authentication failed:
    %s
zh_CN: 鉴定认证失败:
    %s

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 鉴定认证方式

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Auto _indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进(_i)

en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Auto wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic (Recommended)
zh_CN: 自动 (推荐)

en: Automatic account selection
zh_CN: 自动选择帐户

en: Automatic checking
zh_CN: 自动检查

en: Automatic spell checking
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写

en: Automatically check signatures
zh_CN: 自动检查数字签名

en: Automatically display attached images
zh_CN: 自动显示邮件中的图片

en: Automatically export calendar to
zh_CN: 自动导出日历到

en: Automatically export free/busy status to
zh_CN: 自动导出忙/闲状态到

en: Automatically insert signature
zh_CN: 自动插入签名

en: Automatically launch the external editor
zh_CN: 自动启动外部编辑器

en: Automatically save message to Drafts folder every
zh_CN: 自动保存草稿:  每

en: Automatically set the following addresses
zh_CN: 自动设置如下地址

en: Available
zh_CN: 有空

en: Available Addresses
zh_CN: 可使用的通讯帐号

en: Available Search Base(s)
zh_CN: 可使用的搜寻资料库

en: Available URLs:
zh_CN: 可用网址:

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh_CN: 来自 "%s" 的签名检查错误

en: B_rowse
zh_CN: 浏览(_r)

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Bad arguments
zh_CN: 错误的参数

en: Bad file format
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: Bad passphrase.
zh_CN: 密码无效

en: Bad signature from %s.
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的签名检查不通过。

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的文

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_CN: 波罗的海 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_CN: 波罗的海 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Bandwidth-efficient mode (prevents retrieving remote tags)
zh_CN: 高效带宽模式(不读取远端标签)

en: Banner
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Banner speed
zh_CN: 横幅速度

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 秘送

en: Bcc:
zh_CN: 密抄送:

en: Beginning of list reached; continue from end?
zh_CN: 搜寻已到顶端。要从结尾继续搜寻吗？

en: Beginning of message reached; continue from end?
zh_CN: 已到达邮件顶部，是否绕到尾部继续查找？

en: Bind DN
zh_CN: 绑定 DN

en: Bind Password
zh_CN: 绑定密码

en: Blink LED
zh_CN: 闪烁LED灯

en: Block command after execution for
zh_CN: 命令执行后一段时间不重复执行

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Body part
zh_CN: 主体

en: Body:
zh_CN: 正文:

en: Bogofilter: fetching bodies...
zh_CN: Bogofilter: 正在提取邮件内容...

en: Bogofilter: filtering messages...
zh_CN: Bogofilter: 正在过滤邮件...

en: Bogofilter: learning from message...
zh_CN: Bogofilter: 正在从邮件接受培训...

en: Bogofilter: learning from messages...
zh_CN: Bogofilter: 正在从邮件接受培训...

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bold fields must be completed
zh_CN: 粗体字区必须填写

en: Book/Folder
zh_CN: 地址簿/目录

en: Book/folder path is not set.
    
    If you want to match %s against the whole address book, you have to select '%s' from the book/folder drop-down list.
zh_CN: 未设置对应地址簿/目录。
    
    如果你对整个地址簿匹配%s, 请在地址簿/目录下拉列表中选择'%s'

en: Bright green
zh_CN: 亮绿

en: Bro_wse
zh_CN: 浏览(_w)

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse Directory Entry
zh_CN: 浏览目录项

en: Building threads...
zh_CN: 正在建立邮件讨论线索...

en: Busy searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: By _From
zh_CN: 根据发信人(_F)

en: By _Subject
zh_CN: 根据主题(_S)

en: By _To
zh_CN: 根据收信人(_T)

en: By _color label
zh_CN: 按颜色标签(_c)

en: By _mark
zh_CN: 按标记(_m)

en: By _number
zh_CN: 按号码(_n)

en: By _status
zh_CN: 按状态(_s)

en: By a_ttachment
zh_CN: 按附件(_t)

en: By locked
zh_CN: 按锁定状态

en: By s_ize
zh_CN: 按大小(_i)

en: By s_ubject
zh_CN: 根据主题(_s)

en: By score
zh_CN: 按得分

en: By tag
zh_CN: 按标签

en: By thread date
zh_CN: 按讨论线索日期

en: C_hange current account
zh_CN: 更改目前帐号(_h)

en: C_heck for new folders
zh_CN: 检查新目录(_C)

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_l)

en: C_ollect addresses
zh_CN: 采集邮件地址(_o)

en: C_ut
zh_CN: 剪切(_u)

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar export
zh_CN: 导出日历

en: Calendar folders
zh_CN: 日程安排目录

en: Calendar message
zh_CN: 日程安排

en: Can not register as default client: impossible to get executable path.
zh_CN: 无法注册默认程序: 不能获取程序路径

en: Can not register as default client: impossible to write to the registry.
zh_CN: 无法注册为默认程序: 不能写入注册表。

en: Can't add the specified address
zh_CN: 无法添加指定的地址

en: Can't connect to IMAP4 server: %s:%d
zh_CN: 无法连接到 IMAP4 服务器: %s:%d

en: Can't connect to IMAP4 server: %s:%d
zh_CN: 无法连接到 IMAP4 服务器: %s:%d

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh_CN:  无法连接到POP3服务器: %s:%d

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh_CN: 无法连接到POP3服务器: %s:%d

en: Can't convert the character encoding of the message 
    to the specified %s charset.
    Send it as %s?
zh_CN: 无法将邮件的字符编码转换为 %s 。
    仍然以 %s 发送吗？

en: Can't copy a folder to one of its children.
zh_CN: 无法将目录复制到其子目录中。

en: Can't create folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录。

en: Can't create the folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录'%s'。

en: Can't find the destination folder.
zh_CN: 无法找到目标目录。

en: Can't get part of multipart message: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取分割邮件的一部分: %s

en: Can't move a folder to one of its children.
zh_CN: 无法将目录移到其子目录中。

en: Can't read %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s。

en: Can't refresh capabilities.
zh_CN: 无法更新能力基线数据。

en: Can't remove feed '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法删除供稿源 '%s'。

en: Can't remove the folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法删除目录'%s'。

en: Can't retrieve newsgroup list.
zh_CN: 无法取回新闻组列表。

en: Can't start TLS session.
zh_CN: 无法启动TLS。

en: Can't subscribe feed '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法订阅供稿源'%s'。

en: Can't write file.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件。

en: Cancel a news message
zh_CN: 撤销新闻邮件

en: Cancel meeting
zh_CN: 取消会议

en: Cancel meeting...
zh_CN: 取消会议...

en: Cancel receivin_g
zh_CN: 取消收取(_g)

en: Cancel receiving
zh_CN: 取消收信

en: Cancel sending
zh_CN: 取消发送

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot init libCURL
zh_CN: 无法初始化libCURL

en: Cannot open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

en: Cannot paste into an address group.
zh_CN: 无法贴入通讯群组。

en: Cannot paste. Target address book is readonly.
zh_CN: 无法粘贴，该地址簿已设为只读。

en: Cannot print: the message doesn't contain text.
zh_CN: 无法打印: 该邮件内无文字。

en: Case insensitive
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送:

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_CN: 中欧 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-_2)
zh_CN: 中欧 (ISO-8859-_)

en: Certificate for receiving
zh_CN: 接收的数字证书

en: Certificate for sending
zh_CN: 发送的数字证书

en: Certificate issuer is not a CA
zh_CN: 数字证书发布者不是CA

en: Ch_eck for new messages in all folders
zh_CN: 检查所有目录中的新邮件(_e)

en: Change mailbox order...
zh_CN: 改变邮箱顺序...

en: Change score
zh_CN: 修改积分

en: Character _encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码(_e)

en: Check _backwards misspelled word
zh_CN: 向后检查拼错的单词(_b)

en: Check again
zh_CN: 再次检查

en: Check availability
zh_CN: 坚持各人是否有空

en: Check for new mail every
zh_CN: 自动检查新邮件时间段

en: Check for new mail on start-up
zh_CN: 启动时检查新邮件

en: Check signature
zh_CN: 检查签名

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Check this option to include this server for dynamic searches when using address completion.
zh_CN: 要在自动完成地址时动态搜索服务器，请选中此选项。

en: Check while typing
zh_CN: 键入时实时检查

en: Check with %s
zh_CN: 用%s检查

en: Check with both dictionaries
zh_CN: 采用主、备两个字典检查

en: Checking for new messages in all folders...
zh_CN: 检查所有目录中的新邮件...

en: Checking signature...
zh_CN: 正在检查签名...

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Chinese (ISO-2022-CN)
zh_CN: 中文 (ISO-2022-CN)

en: Choose a PNG file
zh_CN: 选择一个PNG图片文件

en: Choose a picture
zh_CN: 选择一个图片文件

en: Choose a subfolder of %s to subscribe to:
zh_CN: 请选择%s的一个子目录订阅:

en: Choose a text file
zh_CN: 选择一个文本文件

en: Choose an XBM file
zh_CN: 选择一个XBM文件

en: Choose preset keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 选择预设的键盘快捷键

en: Choose the LDIF field that will be renamed or selected for import in the list above. Reserved fields (marked with a tick in the "R" column), are automatically imported and cannot be renamed. A single click in the Select ("S") column will select the field for import with a tick. A single click anywhere in the row will select that field for rename in the input area below the list. A double click anywhere in the row will also select the field for import.
zh_CN: 请在上面的LDIF字段列表中选择要操作的字段。保留字段(在"R"栏有选中标记)将会被自动导入，不能重命名。单击"选中"栏("S")可以将该字段标记为需要导入；单击一行的其他地方将使得该字段的详细内容显示在下面，可以进行重命名；双击一行重任何地方也可以使该字段处于选中状态。

en: Claws Mail - Message View
zh_CN: Claws Mail - 邮件

en: Claws Mail Actions Feature
zh_CN: Claws Mail 特性

en: Claws Mail Address Book
zh_CN: Claws Mail地址簿

en: Claws Mail Plugins
zh_CN: Claws Mail 插件

en: Claws Mail Setup Wizard
zh_CN: Claws Mail 设置向导

en: Claws Mail can not start without its data volume (%s).
zh_CN: Claws Mail没有找到其数据卷(%s)，无法启动。

en: Claws Mail did not find a secret PGP key, which means that you won't be able to sign emails or receive encrypted emails.
    Do you want to create a new key pair now?
zh_CN: 没有找到一个PGP密钥, 这意味着你不能加密邮件，也不能收取已加密的邮件。
    是否现在就生成一对?

en: Claws Mail has been registered as default client.
zh_CN: Claws Mail已经被注册为默认程序。

en: Claws Mail has crashed
zh_CN: Claws Mail 已经崩溃

en: Claws Mail has detected a configured mailbox, but could not load it. It is probably provided by an out-of-date external plugin. Please reinstall the plugin and try again.
zh_CN: Claws Mail检测到一个已经配置的邮箱，但无法加载。它可能是由一个已经过时的第三方插件建立的。请重新安装该插件后再尝试。

en: Claws Mail has detected a configured mailbox, but it is incomplete. It is possibly due to a failing IMAP account. Use "Rebuild folder tree" on the mailbox parent folder's context menu to try to fix it.
zh_CN: Claws Mail检测到一个尚未配置完全的邮箱。它很可能是由于IMAP帐号失败造成的。请选择邮箱，用右键菜单中的"重建邮件夹树"来尝试修复它。

en: Claws Mail is a lightweight, fast and highly-configurable email client.
    
    For further information visit the Claws Mail website:
zh_CN: Claws Mail是一个轻量级的邮件客户端，具有速度快、可配置性强的特点。
    
    如欲获得进一步的信息，请访问Claws Mail网站:

en: Claws Mail is now ready.
    Click Save to start.
zh_CN: Claws Mail配置完成。
    点击[保存]开始使用。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to access the IMAP server.
zh_CN: Claws Mail需要访问网络才能连接IMAP服务。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to access the News server.
zh_CN: Claws Mail需要访问网络才能链接倒News服务器。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to feed this mail(s) to the remote learner.
zh_CN: Claws Mail需要访问网络才能将此邮件的内容反馈给远端的垃圾邮件识别器。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to get mails.
zh_CN: Claws Mail需要访问网络才能收取邮件。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to send this email.
zh_CN: Claws Mail需要访问网络才能发送这封邮件。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to update the Webcal feed.
zh_CN: Claws Mail需要连接网络才能更新WebCal数据。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to update the feed. | Claws Mail needs network access in order to update the feeds.
zh_CN[0]: Claws Mail需要访问网络方可更新供稿源。

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to update the subscription.
zh_CN: Claws Mail需要连接网络才能更新所订阅的数据。

en: Claws Mail process (%ld) received signal %ld
zh_CN: Claws Mail 程序 (%ld) 接收到 %ld 讯号

en: Claws Mail will now search for duplicate email addresses in the address book.
zh_CN: Claws Mail现在将在地址簿中搜索重复的邮件地址。

en: Claws Mail: %d new message | Claws Mail: %d new messages
zh_CN[0]: Claws Mail: %d个新邮件

en: Clear _Log
zh_CN: 清除日志(_L)

en: Clear all the input fields in the dialog
zh_CN: 清除对话框中的所有输入项

en: Clear tags
zh_CN: 清除标签

en: Clear the current search
zh_CN: 清除当前搜索

en: Click here to load one or more plugins
zh_CN: 点击此处加载插件(可多选)

en: Click this button to select a book or folder in the address book
zh_CN: 点击此按钮选择地址簿的目录

en: Click this button to select a folder for storing Unsure mails.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可选择一个目录，以用于存放不确定是否是垃圾的邮件

en: Click this button to select a folder for storing spam
zh_CN: 点击此按钮选择用于存放垃圾邮件的目录

en: Clicking image toggles scaling
zh_CN: 点击图片切换缩放状态

en: Client SSL certificate (optional)
zh_CN: 客户端SSL证书(可选)

en: Client certificate file as a PKCS12 or PEM file
zh_CN: 客户端数字证书文件为 PKCS12 或 PEM 文件

en: Client certificates
zh_CN: 客户端数字证书

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close receive dialog when finished
zh_CN: 收件完成后关闭收件对话框

en: Close to tray
zh_CN: 关闭到通知栏

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Closing folder %s...
zh_CN: 关闭目录 %s...

en: Co_llapse all threads
zh_CN: 折叠所有讨论线索(_l)

en: Collapse from level _2
zh_CN: 从第二级开始展开(_2)

en: Collapse from level _3
zh_CN: 从第三级开始展开(_3)

en: Collapse quoted text on double click
zh_CN: 双点击展开附文

en: Collect email addresses from folder
zh_CN: 批量由目录采集邮件地址

en: Collect email addresses from selected messages
zh_CN: 批量由已选的邮件中采集邮件地址

en: Collecting addresses...
zh_CN: 正在采集地址...

en: Collecting info for '%s' ... %c
zh_CN: 正在收集 '%s' 的信息 ... %c

en: Colon ':' is not allowed in the menu name.
zh_CN: 菜单项名称不允许使用【:】符号

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Banding
zh_CN: 彩色分带显示

en: Color la_bel
zh_CN: 颜色标签(_b)

en: Color label
zh_CN: 颜色标签

en: Color labels
zh_CN: 颜色标签

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column headers
zh_CN: 列头

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command for 'Display as text'
zh_CN: 用于'以文本方式显示'的命令

en: Command output
zh_CN: 命令输出

en: Command to execute:
zh_CN: 执行命令:

en: Command to execute:
    (use %d as number of new mails)
zh_CN: 要执行的命令:
    (用 %d 表示新邮件数量)

en: Command to run after calendar export
zh_CN: 导出日历后运行命令

en: Command to run after free/busy status export
zh_CN: 导出忙闲信息后运行命令

en: Command-line not set
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: Command-line not set.
zh_CN: 未指定命令行。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 备注:

en: Common address
zh_CN: 公用邮件地址

en: Common addresses
zh_CN: 共用邮件地址

en: Compface error: %s
zh_CN: Compface错误: %s

en: Compiled-in Features
zh_CN: 本版本编译进的特性

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Compose Email
zh_CN: 写信

en: Compose News
zh_CN: 撰写文章

en: Compose News message
zh_CN: 撰写新邮件

en: Compose Window
zh_CN: 撰写窗口

en: Compose _new message
zh_CN: 撰写新邮件(_n)

en: Compose a news message
zh_CN: 创建新闻组邮件

en: Compose a_n email message
zh_CN: 创建新邮件(_n)

en: Compose message
zh_CN: 撰写新邮件

en: Compose with selected Account
zh_CN: 以选中帐号撰写邮件

en: Con_tinue connecting
zh_CN: 继续连接(_t)

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Condition configuration
zh_CN: 条件设置

en: Condition string is empty.
zh_CN: 条件字符串为空。

en: Condition string is not valid.
zh_CN: 无效的条件字符串。

en: Condition:
zh_CN: 条件:

en: Configuration finished
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Configuration for %s found.
    Do you want to migrate this configuration?
zh_CN: 找到 %s 的配置。
    是否要将该配置迁移过来?

en: Confirm before marking all messages in a folder as read
zh_CN: 在标记目录里所有邮件为已读前请求确认

en: Confirm before sending queued messages
zh_CN: 发送待发送邮件时请求确认

en: Confirm on exit
zh_CN: 退出时确认

en: Connected successfully to server
zh_CN: 成功连接服务器

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connecting to %s failed
zh_CN: 连接到 %s 失败

en: Connection closed by the remote host.
zh_CN: 连接被远程主机关闭。

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Connection to %s failed: login refused.%s
zh_CN: 连接到 %s 失败: 登录被拒绝。%s

en: Connection to %s failed: login refused.%s
zh_CN: 连接到 %s 失败: 登录被拒绝。%s

en: Connection to %s failed: server requires TLS, but Claws Mail has been compiled without OpenSSL support.
zh_CN: 不能成功连接上%s: 需要TLS特性才能登录该服务器，但编译时Claws Mail没有指定要包含OpenSSL支持。

en: Connection to %s:%d closed by the remote host.
zh_CN: 与%s:%d的连接被远程主机关闭。

en: Connection to %s:%d failed.
zh_CN: 连接到 %s:%d 失败。

en: Connection to %s:%d timed out.
zh_CN: 到 %s:%d 的连接超时。

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contact owner
zh_CN: 联系人拥有者

en: Content-Transfer-Encoding
zh_CN: 传送编码

en: Content-Transfer-Encoding:
zh_CN: 传送编码

en: Content-Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Content-Type:
zh_CN: 内容类型:

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 其他有贡献人员

en: Control file doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 控制文件不存在。

en: Cop_y folder...
zh_CN: 复制目录...(_y)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy failed!
zh_CN: 复制失败！

en: Copy folder
zh_CN: 复制目录

en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 副本

en: Copy this _link
zh_CN: 复制此链接(_l)

en: Copy this add_ress
zh_CN: 复制此地址(_r)

en: Copying %s to %s...
zh_CN: 将 %s 复制到 %s...

en: Copying %s to %s...
zh_CN: 将%s 复制到%s...

en: Copying configuration... This may take a while...
zh_CN: 正在复制配置...这也许将需要一会儿...

en: Copying messages...
zh_CN: 正在复制邮件...

en: Core operations
zh_CN: 核心操作

en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: Could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接服务器

en: Could not convert address book
    and could not create new address book files.
zh_CN: 无法转换地址簿格式，
    亦无法产生新的地址簿文件。

en: Could not convert address book,
    but created empty new address book files.
zh_CN: 无法转换地址簿格式，
    但空的新地址簿文件已经生成。

en: Could not convert address book,
    could not save new address index file.
zh_CN: 无法转换地址簿格式，
    无法保存新的地址簿索引文件。

en: Could not create mbox file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建mbox文件:
    %s

en: Could not create output directory for HTML file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法为HTML文件创建输出目录:
    %s

en: Could not create output directory for LDIF file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法为LDIF文件创建输出目录:
    %s

en: Could not export the calendar.
zh_CN: 无法导出此日历项

en: Could not export the freebusy info.
zh_CN: 无法导出忙闲信息。

en: Could not fork to execute the following command:
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 无法生成子进程以执行下述命令:
    %s
    %s

en: Could not get message file %d
zh_CN: 无法取得邮件文件 %d

en: Could not get message part.
zh_CN: 无法读取邮件内容。

en: Could not get size of file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法取得文件'%s'的大小。

en: Could not open mbox file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开mbox文件:
    %s

en: Could not parse the URL.
zh_CN: 无法解析该网址

en: Could not queue message for sending.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件加入待发送队列

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    %s.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件加入待发送队列:
    
    %s.

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Charset conversion failed.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件加入待发送队列:
    
    字符转换失败。

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Couldn't get recipient encryption key.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件加入待发送队列:
    
    无法获取收件人的密钥。

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Signature failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法将邮件加入待发送队列:
    
    数字签名失败: %s

en: Could not queue message.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件加入队列。

en: Could not queue message:
    
    %s.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件加入队列:
    
    %s.

en: Could not read Search Base(s) from server - please set manually
zh_CN: 无法从服务器中读取搜查资料库 - 请手动设置

en: Could not read address index
zh_CN: 无法读取地址簿索引

en: Could not read file.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件。

en: Could not retrieve the Webcal URL:
    %s:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法访问WebCal，URL: 
    %s
    
    %s

en: Could not retrieve the Webcal URL:
    %s:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法访问WebCal，URL: 
    %s
    
    %s

en: Could not save draft
zh_CN: 无法保存草稿。

en: Could not save draft.
zh_CN: 无法保存草稿。

en: Could not save draft.
    Do you want to cancel exit or discard this email?
zh_CN: 无法保存草稿。
    请问是取消退出还是摒弃这封邮件？

en: Could not send the meeting invitation.
    Check the recipients.
zh_CN: 无法发送会议邀请。
    请检查接收名单。

en: Couldn't add GPG key %s, %s
zh_CN: 无法添加GPG密钥 %s, %s

en: Couldn't attach a file (charset conversion failed).
zh_CN: 无法添加附件(转换字符集失败)。

en: Couldn't call `compface`. Make sure it's in your $PATH.
zh_CN: 无法找到程序`compface`。请确认它存在于你的$PATH所指向的路径中。

en: Couldn't close decrypted file %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭已解密的文件%s

en: Couldn't close temporary file
zh_CN: 无法关闭临时文件。

en: Couldn't convert text data to any sane charset.
zh_CN: 无法将文本数据转换到任意字符集。

en: Couldn't create destination directory %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标目录 %s。

en: Couldn't create temporary file for news sending.
zh_CN: 发送新闻过程中无法创建临时文件。

en: Couldn't create temporary file, %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件, %s

en: Couldn't create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Couldn't create temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件: %s

en: Couldn't decrypt: %s
zh_CN: 无法解密: %s

en: Couldn't delete the old theme in %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 中的旧主题。

en: Couldn't determine sending informations. Maybe the email hasn't been generated by Claws Mail.
zh_CN: 无法判断待发送的信息。也许这封邮件不是用Claws Mail生成的。

en: Couldn't encrypt the email: %s
zh_CN: 无法加密邮件: %s

en: Couldn't execute command: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行命令: %s

en: Couldn't export calendar to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法导出日历到'%s'

en: Couldn't export free/busy to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法导出忙闲信息到'%s'

en: Couldn't export key.
zh_CN: 无法导出密钥。

en: Couldn't fetch URL %s
zh_CN: 无法提取到网址'%s'的内容

en: Couldn't fetch URL '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 无法提取到网址'%s'的内容:
    %s

en: Couldn't fetch URL '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 无法提取到网址'%s'的内容:
    %s

en: Couldn't find the source folder.
zh_CN: 无法找到源目录。

en: Couldn't generate a new key pair: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成新的密钥对: %s

en: Couldn't generate a new key pair: unknown error
zh_CN: 无法生成新的密钥对: 错误原因未知

en: Couldn't get data from message, %s
zh_CN: 无法取得邮件的数据, %s

en: Couldn't get text data.
zh_CN: 无法取得文本数据。

en: Couldn't initialize %s dictionary:
zh_CN: 无法初始化%s字典:

en: Couldn't initialize %s speller.
zh_CN: 无法初始化%s拼写工具。

en: Couldn't initialize Enchant broker.
zh_CN: 无法初始化Enchant拼写检查器代理。

en: Couldn't initialize GPG context, %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化GPG，%s

en: Couldn't initialize data, %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化数据, %s

en: Couldn't login to IMAP server %s.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 IMAP 服务器 %s。

en: Couldn't login to IMAP server %s.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 IMAP 服务器 %s。

en: Couldn't open decrypted file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开已解密的文件%s

en: Couldn't open file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s。

en: Couldn't open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件。

en: Couldn't parse decrypted file parts.
zh_CN: 无法读取已解密的部分。

en: Couldn't parse decrypted file.
zh_CN: 无法读入已解密的文件。

en: Couldn't parse mime part.
zh_CN: 无法读取邮件的MIME部分.

en: Couldn't save the file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 '%s'。

en: Couldn't save the part of multipart message: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存复合邮件的这一部分: %s

en: Couldn't scan decrypted file parts.
zh_CN: 无法扫描已经解密的部分。

en: Couldn't scan decrypted file.
zh_CN: 无法扫描已解密的文件。

en: Couldn't scan folder %s
zh_CN: 无法扫描目录 %s

en: Couldn't set GPG protocol, %s
zh_CN: 无法设置GPG协议, %s

en: Couldn't write to decrypted file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入已解密的文件%s

en: Couldn't write to temporary file
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件。

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create _filter rule
zh_CN: 创建邮件过滤规则(_f)

en: Create _new account...
zh_CN: 创建新帐号...(_n)

en: Create _new folder...
zh_CN: 创建新目录(_n)...

en: Create bug report
zh_CN: 创建错误报告

en: Create meeting from message...
zh_CN: 根据邮件创建会议日程...

en: Create processing rule
zh_CN: 创建处理规则

en: Creating meeting...
zh_CN: 创建会议...

en: Creation of folder tree failed.
    Maybe some files already exist, or you don't have the permission to write there?
zh_CN: 创建目录树失败。
    可能有些文件已经存在了，或者您没有该处的写权限？

en: Creation of the mailbox failed.
    Maybe some files already exist, or you don't have the permission to write there.
zh_CN: 创建邮箱失败。
    也许某些文件已经存在，或者你没有足够的写权限。

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_t)

en: Current action list
zh_CN: 当前动作列表

en: Current actions
zh_CN: 当前动作

en: Current condition rules
zh_CN: 当前条件规则

en: Current custom headers
zh_CN: 当前自定义信头

en: Current folder:
zh_CN: 当前目录:

en: Current templates
zh_CN: 目前使用的模板

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom header configuration
zh_CN: 自定义信头

en: Custom-2
zh_CN: 自定义-2

en: Custom-3
zh_CN: 自定义-3

en: Custom-4
zh_CN: 自定义-4

en: Cycle quote colors
zh_CN: 循环使用引文颜色

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (Windows-1251)

en: D_on't sort
zh_CN: 不排序(_o)

en: D_uplicate
zh_CN: 克隆(_u)

en: Dark pink
zh_CN: 暗粉色

en: Dark red
zh_CN: 暗红

en: Data signing failed due to invalid signer: %s
zh_CN: 数据加密失败: 无效的签名: %s

en: Data signing failed, %s
zh_CN: 数据加密失败, %s

en: Data signing failed, no contents.
zh_CN: 数据加密失败，内容为空。

en: Data signing failed, no results.
zh_CN: 数据加密失败，结果为空。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date format help
zh_CN: 日期格式说明

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期:

en: Debug log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Declined:
zh_CN: 已拒绝的:

en: Decode
zh_CN: 解码

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Inbox
zh_CN: 默认收信夹

en: Default account
zh_CN: 默认帐号

en: Default alternate dictionary
zh_CN: 默认的备选字典

en: Default dictionary
zh_CN: 默认字典

en: Default internal theme
zh_CN: 默认内置主题

en: Default number of expired items to keep
zh_CN: 要保存的过期条目的缺省数量

en: Default privacy system
zh_CN: 默认隐私系统

en: Default refresh interval in minutes
zh_CN: 定时刷新(180分钟刷新一次)

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Defers moving, copying and deleting of messages until you choose 'Tools/Execute'
zh_CN: 将移动、复制和删除操作延迟到选择了'工具/执行'之后再处理

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除邮件

en: Delete _all
zh_CN: 全部删除(_a)

en: Delete a character backward
zh_CN: 往后删除一字符

en: Delete a character forward
zh_CN: 往前删除一字符

en: Delete a word backward
zh_CN: 往后删除一字

en: Delete a word forward
zh_CN: 往前删除一字

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除帐号

en: Delete action
zh_CN: 删除动作

en: Delete address
zh_CN: 删除邮件地址

en: Delete address(es)
zh_CN: 删除邮件地址

en: Delete all actions
zh_CN: 删除所有动作

en: Delete all attribute names
zh_CN: 删除所有属性

en: Delete all messages in trash folders?
zh_CN: 清空废件夹内所有邮件？

en: Delete all messages in trash?
zh_CN: 清空废件夹内所有邮件？

en: Delete all rules
zh_CN: 删除所有规则

en: Delete all tags
zh_CN: 删除所有标签

en: Delete all templates
zh_CN: 删除所有模板

en: Delete attribute name
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: Delete certificate
zh_CN: 删除数字证书

en: Delete du_plicated messages
zh_CN: 删除重复邮件(_p)

en: Delete entry contents
zh_CN: 删除已输入的内容

en: Delete folder
zh_CN: 删除目录

en: Delete folder and _addresses
zh_CN: 删除目录及地址数据

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete header
zh_CN: 删除信头

en: Delete line
zh_CN: 删除整行

en: Delete message(s)
zh_CN: 删除邮件

en: Delete rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Delete template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Delete the selected action from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选中的动作

en: Delete the selected rule from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选中项

en: Delete the selected template from the list
zh_CN: 删除列表中选中的模板

en: Delete to end of line
zh_CN: 从游标处起删除至行尾

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除的

en: Deleted %d duplicate message in %d folders.
     | Deleted %d duplicate messages in %d folders.
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个重复的邮件(分布于 %d 个目录)。

en: Deleting duplicated messages...
zh_CN: 删除重复的邮件...

en: Deleting messages...
zh_CN: 正在删除邮件...

en: Delivered-To
zh_CN: 已交送到

en: Delivered-To:
zh_CN: 已交送到:

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Derive small and bold fonts from Folder and Message Lists font
zh_CN: 继承目录和邮件摘要列表字体

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description of symbols
zh_CN: 符号描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Destination folder is not set.
    Import mbox file to the Inbox folder?
zh_CN: 未设置目标目录.
    是否要将mbox文件导入收信夹?

en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标目录:

en: Destination is not set.
zh_CN: 没有指定收信人。

en: Destination is same as current folder.
zh_CN: 目标目录与当前目录相同

en: Destination to copy is same as current folder.
zh_CN: 目标目录与来源目录相同

en: Details follow:
zh_CN: 详细内容如下:

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Apply tags
zh_CN: 应用标签

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Edit attribute names
zh_CN: 编辑属性名

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Open URLs
zh_CN: 打开网址

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 'color %d'
zh_CN: 选择颜色 'color %d'

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 1st level text
zh_CN: 选择第一层文字颜色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 1st level text background
zh_CN: 选择第一层文字的背景色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text
zh_CN: 选择第二层文字颜色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text background
zh_CN: 选择第二层文字的背景色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text
zh_CN: 选择第三层文字颜色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text background
zh_CN: 选择第三层文字的背景色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for folder
zh_CN: 选择目录颜色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for links
zh_CN: 选择链接颜色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for signatures
zh_CN: 选择签名的颜色

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for target folder
zh_CN: 选择目标目录颜色

en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典

en: Dictionary: %s
zh_CN: 字典: %s

en: Digitally signed message
zh_CN: 有数字签名的邮件

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丟弃

en: Discard cache
zh_CN: 丟弃缓存

en: Discard folder cache
zh_CN: 丟弃邮件夹缓存

en: Discard message
zh_CN: 丟弃讯息

en: Disk log
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display (X-)Face in message view
zh_CN: 显示邮件的(X-)Face

en: Display Face in message view
zh_CN: 显示邮件的Face

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display folder name
zh_CN: 显示邮件夹名称

en: Display header pane above message view
zh_CN: 在邮件视图上方显示信头信息面板

en: Display headers in message view
zh_CN: 在邮件视图显示邮件的信头

en: Display images inline
zh_CN: 嵌入显示图片

en: Display message number next to folder name
zh_CN: 在目录名称旁显示邮件数

en: Display sender using address book
zh_CN: 以地址簿中的名字显示发信人

en: Display warning on start-up if GnuPG doesn't work
zh_CN: 若 GnuPG 无法运作，则在启动时发出警告

en: Displayed Headers
zh_CN: 要显示的信头

en: Displayed columns
zh_CN: 显示列

en: Displayed header configuration
zh_CN: 信头字段显示配置

en: Distinguished Name
zh_CN: 唯一名称(DN)

en: Distinguished Name (dn) :
zh_CN: 名

en: Distinguished Name (dn) is missing
zh_CN: 无辨别名(dn)信息

en: Do you really want to delete all attribute names?
zh_CN: 确定要删除所有属性吗？

en: Do you really want to delete all tags?
zh_CN: 确定删除所有标签吗?

en: Do you really want to delete all the actions?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除所有动作码?

en: Do you really want to delete all the rules?
zh_CN: 确定删除所有规则？

en: Do you really want to delete all the templates?
zh_CN: 确定删除所有模板吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the account '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除帐号 '%s' 吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected message? | Do you really want to delete the %d selected messages?
zh_CN[0]: 你真要删除选中的%d邮件吗?

en: Do you really want to delete this action?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除此动作码?

en: Do you really want to delete this attribute name?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此属性名吗?

en: Do you really want to delete this certificate?
zh_CN: 确定删除这数字证书?

en: Do you really want to delete this header?
zh_CN: 确定删除信头？

en: Do you really want to delete this rule?
zh_CN: 确定删除这项规则？

en: Do you really want to delete this tag?
zh_CN: 确定删除这个标签吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
zh_CN: 确定删除这个模板吗？

en: Do you really want to discard the local cached data for this folder?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此邮件夹的本地缓存？

en: Do you really want to remove feed
zh_CN: 您确实要删除该供稿源

en: Do you really want to replace all attribute names
    with the default set?
zh_CN: 你将采用默认的属性列表覆盖当前的设置
    确认吗？

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消订阅吗？

en: Do you want to %s the '%s' folder?
zh_CN: 是否 %s 目录 '%s'?

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
    The addresses it contains will be lost.
zh_CN: 你想要删除'%s'吗?
    里面的地址数据将会丢失。

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
    The addresses it contains will not be lost.
zh_CN: 你想要删除'%s'吗?
    内含的地址数据不会丢失。

en: Do you want to insert the contents of the file(s) into the message body, or attach it to the email?
zh_CN: 请问是否将文件的内容插入到邮件中，或是添加为附件?

en: Do you want to install theme for all users?
zh_CN: 是否安装此主题到系统目录以供所有用户使用?

en: Do you want to search for unsubscribed subfolders of '%s'?
zh_CN: 是否要搜索'%s'的尚未订阅的子目录?

en: Do you want to synchronise your folders now?
zh_CN: 是否现在同步目录?

en: Do_n't encrypt
zh_CN: 不加密(_n)

en: Documentation team
zh_CN: 文档小组

en: Doing POP before SMTP...
zh_CN: 在SMTP之前进行POP操作...

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't popup error dialog on receive error
zh_CN: 接收有错误时不要显示错误讯息

en: Don't quit
zh_CN: 不退出

en: Don't use SSL
zh_CN: 不采用SSL

en: Don't use SSL (but, if necessary, use STARTTLS)
zh_CN: 不采用SSL (但在必要的情况下将启用STARTTLS)

en: Done
zh_CN: 确定

en: Done (%d message (%s) received) | Done (%d messages (%s) received)
zh_CN[0]: 完成(取回%d个邮件(%s))

en: Done (no new messages)
zh_CN: 完成(没有新邮件)

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Down_load messages
zh_CN: 下载邮件(_l)

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Duplicate email addresses
zh_CN: 复制邮件地址

en: E_mail from account
zh_CN: 按账户写新邮件(_m)

en: E_xecute
zh_CN: 执行(_x)

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出(_x)

en: E_xit Claws Mail
zh_CN: 退出 Claws Mail(_x)

en: E_xpand all threads
zh_CN: 展开所有讨论线索(_x)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Addressbook
zh_CN: 编辑地址簿

en: Edit Group Data
zh_CN: 编辑群组资料

en: Edit Group Details
zh_CN: 编辑群组详细资料

en: Edit JPilot Entry
zh_CN: 编辑 JPilot 条目

en: Edit LDAP - Select Search Base
zh_CN: 编辑 LDAP - 选择搜寻资料库

en: Edit LDAP Server
zh_CN: 编辑LDAP服务器

en: Edit Person Data
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Person Details
zh_CN: 编辑个人的详细资料

en: Edit accounts
zh_CN: 编辑帐号

en: Edit custom attributes...
zh_CN: 编辑自定义属性...

en: Edit filter action
zh_CN: 编辑过滤动作

en: Edit folder
zh_CN: 编辑文件夹

en: Edit meeting...
zh_CN: 编辑会议...

en: Edit search criteria
zh_CN: 编辑搜索条件

en: Edit vCard Entry
zh_CN: 编辑vCard条目

en: Edit with e_xternal editor
zh_CN: 以外部编辑器编辑(_x)

en: Edit with external editor
zh_CN: 以外部编辑器编辑

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Empty _trash...
zh_CN: 清空废件夹(_t)...

en: Empty all _Trash folders
zh_CN: 清空所有废件夹(_T)

en: Empty calendar
zh_CN: 清空日历

en: Empty trash
zh_CN: 清空废件夹

en: Empty trash on exit
zh_CN: 退出时清空废件夹

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable LCD
zh_CN: 启用键盘LCD灯

en: Enable Popup
zh_CN: 启动弹出对话框

en: Enable SpamAssassin plugin
zh_CN: 启用SpamAssassin插件

en: Enable Trayicon
zh_CN: 启用状态栏图标

en: Enable alternate dictionary
zh_CN: 启用备选字典

en: Enable coloration of message text
zh_CN: 彩色显示邮件内容

en: Enable coloration of text background
zh_CN: 允许彩色文字背景

en: Enable command
zh_CN: 启用命令通知

en: Enable customisable keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用菜单项上的自定义快捷键功能

en: Enable logging of filtering/processing rules
zh_CN: 开启过滤/处理的日志功能

en: Enable popup
zh_CN: 启动弹出对话框

en: Enable secure connection to the LDAP server via SSL. If connection fails, be sure to check the correct configuration in ldap.conf (TLS_CACERTDIR and TLS_REQCERT fields).
zh_CN: 采用SSL方式安全连接到LDAP服务器。如果连接失败，请检查配置文件ldap.conf中的TLS_CACERTDIR和TLS_REQCERT两项设置。

en: Enable secure connection to the LDAP server via TLS. If connection fails, be sure to check the correct configuration in ldap.conf (TLS_CACERTDIR and TLS_REQCERT fields).
zh_CN: 采用TLS方式安全连接到LDAP服务器。如果连接失败，请检查配置文件ldap.conf中的TLS_CACERTDIR和TLS_REQCERT两项设置。

en: Enable spell checker
zh_CN: 启用语法检查器

[ctx: Enchant]
en: adds support for spell checking
zh_CN: 提供拼写检查功能

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encrypt sent messages with your own key in addition to recipient's
zh_CN: 采用自己和收件人的密钥进行双重加密

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: Encrypted message
zh_CN: 加密的邮件

en: Encrypted, has attachment(s)
zh_CN: 已加密，有附件

en: Encryption failed, %s
zh_CN: 加密失败, %s

en: Encryption warning
zh_CN: 加密告警

en: End of file encountered
zh_CN: 已到文件末端

en: End of list reached; continue from beginning?
zh_CN: 搜寻已到结尾。要从开头继续搜寻吗？

en: End of message reached; continue from beginning?
zh_CN: 已到达邮件末尾，是否重新开始查找？

en: Ending:
zh_CN: 结束时间：

en: Enter another user or key ID:
zh_CN: 导入另一个用户代号或 key 的识别码:

en: Enter name for a new RSS folder tree.
zh_CN: 请输入要新建的RSS目录树的名称

en: Enter text to replace '%s'
zh_CN: 请输入要替换'%s'的文字

en: Enter the WebCal URL:
zh_CN: 请输入WebCal网址

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    ('%%h' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh_CN: 请输入用于下述动作的参数:
    (`%%h' 将被所输入的参数替换)
      %s

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    ('%%u' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh_CN: 请输入用于下述动作的参数:
    (`%%u' 将被输入的参数替换)
      %s

en: Enter the command-line to open file:
    ('%s' will be replaced with file name)
zh_CN: 请输入用于打开文件的命令行:
    (`%s' 将被替换为文件名)

en: Enter variable
zh_CN: 请输入变量

en: Entry not saved
zh_CN: 项目未保存

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error allocating memory
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: Error binding to LDAP server
zh_CN: 无法连接到LDAP服务器

en: Error checking signature: %s
zh_CN: 检查签名时发生错误: %s

en: Error checking signature: no status
zh_CN: 检查签名时发生错误: 无状态

en: Error connecting to LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器连接错误

en: Error creating HTML file
zh_CN: 创建HTML文件时发生错误

en: Error creating LDIF file
zh_CN: 创建LDIF文件出错

en: Error creating session with %s:%d
zh_CN: 与%s通信时发生错误: %d

en: Error importing MUTT file.
zh_CN: 导入MUTT文件失败。

en: Error importing Pine file.
zh_CN: 导入Pine文件失败。

en: Error in LDAP search criteria
zh_CN: LDAP搜寻条件错误

en: Error initializing LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 起始错误

en: Error messages
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error occurred while executing command: %s
zh_CN: 执行命令时发生错误: %s

en: Error occurred while posting the message to %s.
zh_CN: 发贴至 %s 时发生错误。

en: Error occurred while processing mail.
zh_CN:  处理邮件时发生错误。

en: Error occurred while processing mail:
    %s
zh_CN: 处理邮件时发生错误:
    %s

en: Error occurred while sending the message.
zh_CN: 发送该邮件时发生错误。

en: Error occurred while sending the message:
    %s
zh_CN: 发送此邮件时发生错误:
    %s

en: Error opening directory
zh_CN: 打开目录错误

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件错误

en: Error parsing feed from URL %s
zh_CN: 从网址%s提取供稿数据时出错

en: Error reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件错误

en: Error searching LDAP database
zh_CN: 搜寻LDAP资料库时出错

en: Error setting secret key: %s
zh_CN: 设置密钥时出错: %s

en: Error starting TLS connection
zh_CN: 创建TLS链接时发生错误

en: Error when writing temporary file for news sending.
zh_CN: 发送新闻过程中写往临时文件时出错。

en: Error writing to file
zh_CN: 文件写入错误

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Error: couldn't get theme status
zh_CN: 错误: 无法取得主题状态

en: Event executed on click
zh_CN: 点击时执行

en: Event:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Everyone is available.
zh_CN: 所有人均有空。

en: Everyone seems available, but some free/busy information failed to be retrieved.
zh_CN: 似乎所有人都有空，但目前获得的忙/闲信息不完整。

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Exclude record if no Email Address
zh_CN: 忽略没有电子邮件地址的联系人

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages
zh_CN: 移动或删除邮件时立即执行

en: Execute untrusted binary?
zh_CN: 执行未信任的程序？

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出r

en: Exit Claws Mail?
zh_CN: 退出 Claws Mail?

en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

en: Exp_unge
zh_CN: 彻底清除

en: Expire after
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Expired key from %s.
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的密钥已过期。

en: Expired signature from %s.
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的签名已过期。

en: Expired signature from uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_CN: 来自 "%s" 的签名已过期 (有效期: %s)

en: Expires on:
zh_CN: 有效期至:

en: Export Address Book to HTML File
zh_CN: 将地址簿输出成HTML文件

en: Export Address Book to LDIF File
zh_CN: 将地址簿输出成LDIF文件

en: Export LDI_F...
zh_CN: 导出为 LDIF...(_F)

en: Export _HTML...
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML...(_H)

en: Export calendar to ICS
zh_CN: 导出日历到ICS

en: Export to mbox file
zh_CN: 以mbox格式导出目录

en: Export to mbox has failed.
zh_CN: 导出到mbox失败。

en: Exporting to mbox...
zh_CN: 正在导出目录到mbox文件...

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extended Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Extended Search allows the user to define criteria that messages must have in order to match and be displayed in the message list.
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_CN: 高级搜索允许用户自行定义较为复杂的条件。搜索结果将显示在邮件列表窗口。
    可以使用如下一些符号:

en: External Programs
zh_CN: 外部程序

en: External incorporation program
zh_CN: 外部合并程序

en: External program test
zh_CN: 外部程序测试

en: Failed installing theme
zh_CN: 安装主题失败

en: Failed to Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录失败

en: Failed to allocate memory for Plugin
zh_CN: 为插件分配内存失败

en: Failed to get username
zh_CN: 获取用户名失败

en: Failed to import image: 
    %s
zh_CN: 导入图片失败: 
    %s

en: Failed to register folder item update hook
zh_CN: 注册 'folder item update hook' 失败

en: Failed to register folder item update hook in the Notification plugin
zh_CN: 注册邮件目录更新钩子失败

en: Failed to register folder update hook
zh_CN: 注册 'folder update hook' 失败

en: Failed to register log text hook
zh_CN: 注册日志勾结失败

en: Failed to save image: 
    %s
zh_CN: 保存图片失败: 
    %s

en: Faster
zh_CN: 加快

en: Faster switching with last used dictionary
zh_CN: 快速切换最后使用的字典

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Fetch comments if possible
zh_CN: 无法提取评论

en: Fetch message bodies from the last
zh_CN: 从最后的邮件开始提取邮件内容

en: Fetching '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在提取 '%s'...

en: Fetching message (%s)...
zh_CN: 正在收取邮件 (%s)...

en: Fetching message...
zh_CN: 正在收取邮件...

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %s failed
    while installing theme.
zh_CN: 安装主题时
    文件 %s 失败。

en: File %s failed
    while removing theme.
zh_CN: 删除主题时
    文件 %s 发生错误。

en: File %s is empty.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 没内容。

en: File '%s' already exists.
    Can't create folder.
zh_CN: 文件'%s'已存在。
    无法创建目录。

en: File '%s' contained invalid characters
    for the current encoding, insertion may be incorrect.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 包含有不属于当前编码集的无效字符,
    插入部分可能不正确.

en: File '%s' could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 '%s'。

en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件内容

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File Name :
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: File appears to be OK.
zh_CN: 文件似乎没有问题。

en: File does not appear to be JPilot format.
zh_CN: 文件似乎不属於 JPilot 格式。

en: File does not appear to be a valid address book format.
zh_CN: 文件似乎不属於正确的地址簿格式

en: File does not appear to be vCard format.
zh_CN: 文件不是vCard格式。

en: File doesn't exist or is empty.
zh_CN: 文件是空的或不存在。

en: File exported successfully.
zh_CN: 文件已成功导出。

en: File imported.
zh_CN: 文件导入完成。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File not specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filesize:
zh_CN: 文件大小 :

en: Filter _selected messages
zh_CN: 过滤选定的邮件(_s)

en: Filter action
zh_CN: 过滤动作

en: Filter messages on receiving
zh_CN: 接收邮件时进行过滤

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 正在过滤邮件...

[ctx: Filtering Account Menu]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Filtering Action: 'Execute'
zh_CN: 过滤动作: '执行'

en: Filtering Lo_g
zh_CN: 过滤日志...(_g)

[ctx: Filtering Matcher Menu]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Filtering configuration
zh_CN: 过滤/处理 配置

en: Filtering messages...
zh_CN: 正在过滤邮件...

en: Filtering rules not saved
zh_CN: 过滤规则没有保存

en: Filtering...
zh_CN: 正在过滤邮件...

en: Filtering/Processing configuration
zh_CN: 过滤/处理 配置

en: Filtering/Processing debug log
zh_CN: 正在过滤/处理 调试日志

en: Filtering/processing log
zh_CN: 过滤/过滤日志

en: Find _all
zh_CN: 查找全部(_a)

en: Find address book email duplicates
zh_CN: 查找地址薄中重复的邮件地址

en: Find duplicates...
zh_CN: 查找重复...

en: Find groups:
zh_CN: 查找新闻组:

en: Find in current message
zh_CN: 在当前邮件中查找

en: Find text:
zh_CN: 查找文字

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹:

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished (%d new message) | Finished (%d new messages)
zh_CN[0]: 完成 (%d个新邮件)

en: Finished (no new messages)
zh_CN: 完成 (没有新邮件)

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First Name, Last Name
zh_CN: 名，姓

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: First, you have to set the location of mailbox.
    You can use existing mailbox in MH format
    if you have the one.
    If you're not sure, just select OK.
zh_CN: 首先，你必须选择邮箱的位置。
    如果你已经有了一个 MH 格式的邮箱，你可以
    直接使用。
    如果你不确定有没有，请直接按下「确定」。

en: Flagging messages...
zh_CN: 正在标记邮件...

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Folder
zh_CN: 目录

en: Folder (normal, opened)
zh_CN: 目录(普通，已打开)

en: Folder and Message Lists
zh_CN: 目录和邮件摘要列表

en: Folder chmod
zh_CN: 修改目录权限:

en: Folder color
zh_CN: 目录颜色

en: Folder containing new messages
zh_CN: 有新邮件的目录

en: Folder contains marked messages
zh_CN: 含有已标记邮件的目录

en: Folder could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开目录。

en: Folder for storing identified spam. Leave empty to use the trash folder.
zh_CN: 用于保存垃圾邮件的目录，不设置时将默认使用废件夹

en: Folder for storing mail for which spam status is Unsure. Leave empty to use the Inbox folder.
zh_CN: 此目录用于保存那些不能明确判定是否是垃圾的邮件，不设置时将默认使用收件箱

en: Folder list
zh_CN: 目录列表

en: Folder list columns configuration
zh_CN: 目录栏目设置

en: Folder synchronisation
zh_CN: 目录同步

en: Folder type
zh_CN: 目录类型

en: Folder with read messages hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏已读邮件的目录

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 目录:

en: Folders
zh_CN: 目录

en: Follow-up and reply to
zh_CN: 跟进回复

en: Followup-To
zh_CN: 跟进到

en: Followup-To:
zh_CN: 跟进到:

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: For use by strftime (afternoon)]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: For use by strftime (default date format)]
en: %m/%d/%y
zh_CN: %y-%m-%d

[ctx: For use by strftime (morning)]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: For_ward as attachment
zh_CN: 以附件转发(_w)

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Forgotten %d password in %d accounts.
     | Forgotten %d passwords in %d accounts.
zh_CN[0]: 清除已记录的%d个密码(%d个账户)。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format Email Links
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址链接格式

en: Format User Attributes
zh_CN: 用户属性数据格式

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Forward Message
zh_CN: 转发邮件

en: Forward Message options
zh_CN: 转发邮件选项

en: Forward as attachment
zh_CN: 以附件形式转发

en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

en: Forwarded messages: %d
zh_CN: 已转发的邮件: %d

en: Forwarding
zh_CN: 转发

en: Free/Busy information
zh_CN: 忙/闲信息

en: Free/busy retrieval failed
zh_CN: 获取忙/闲信息失败

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 发信人

en: From current _folder...
zh_CN: 从当前目录...(_f)

en: From selected _messages...
zh_CN: 从选中的邮件...(_m)

en: From/To/Subject/Tag
zh_CN: 发件人/收件人/主题/标签

en: From:
zh_CN: 发信人:

en: From: <i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 发信人: <i>%s</i>

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full Name Format
zh_CN: 完整名称格式

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Fw: multiple emails
zh_CN: 转发: 多封邮件

en: GTK+ %d.%d.%d / GLib %d.%d.%d
    Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: %s
zh_CN: GTK+版本: %d.%d.%d / GLib版本: %d.%d.%d
    本地语言: %s (字符集: %s)
    操作系统: %s

en: GTK+ %d.%d.%d / GLib %d.%d.%d
    Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: %s %s (%s)
zh_CN: GTK+版本: %d.%d.%d / GLib版本: %d.%d.%d
    本地语言: %s (字符集: %s)
    操作系统: %s %s (%s)

en: GTK+ %d.%d.%d / GLib %d.%d.%d
    Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: unknown
zh_CN: GTK+版本: %d.%d.%d / GLib版本: %d.%d.%d
    本地语言: %s (字符集: %s)
    操作系统: (未知)

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generate Message-ID
zh_CN: 生成消息ID

en: Generate X-Mailer header
zh_CN: 生成 X-Mail 信头

en: Generate a new key pair
zh_CN: 生成新的密钥对

en: Generating your new key pair... Please move the mouse around to help generate entropy...
zh_CN: 正在生成密钥对...请晃动鼠标以增加熵值 :-)...

en: Get
zh_CN: 收取

en: Get Mail
zh_CN: 收信

en: Get free/busy status of others from
zh_CN: 从这里获取其它人的忙闲信息

en: Get from _all accounts
zh_CN: 从所有帐号收取(_a)

en: Get from _current account
zh_CN: 从当前帐号收取(_c)

en: Get more dictionaries...
zh_CN: 获取更多字典...

en: Get more...
zh_CN: 下载更多...

en: Getting the number of new messages (LAST)...
zh_CN:  获取新邮件数目中(LAST)...

en: Getting the number of new messages (STAT)...
zh_CN: 获取新邮件数目中(STAT)...

en: Getting the number of new messages (UIDL)...
zh_CN:  获取新邮件数目中(UIDL)...

en: Getting the size of messages (LIST)...
zh_CN: 获取邮件大小中(LIST)...

en: GnuPG is not installed properly, or needs to be upgraded.
    OpenPGP support disabled.
zh_CN: GnuPG的安装不正常，或需要升级。
    OpenPGP支持已被禁用。

[ctx: GnuTLS]
en: adds support for encrypted connections to servers
zh_CN: 提供采用加密方式连接服务器的功能

en: Go back to email
zh_CN: 回到邮件

en: Go back to the folder list
zh_CN: 回到邮件夹列表

en: Go back to the folder list (You have unread messages)
zh_CN: 回到邮件夹列表(您有未读邮件)

en: Go to Inbox
zh_CN: 转到收信夹

en: Go to Next Unread Message
zh_CN: 转到下一封未读邮件

en: Go to Previous Unread Message
zh_CN: 转到上一封未读邮件

en: Go to folder list
zh_CN: 转到邮件夹列表

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: Good signature (untrusted) from %s.
zh_CN: 来自 "%s" 的签名完好(但尚未被信任)。

en: Good signature from %s.
zh_CN: 来自 "%s" 的签名正确。

en: Good signature from uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_CN: "%s"的签名完好 (有效期: %s)

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable (unknown problem)
zh_CN: GPGME协议'%s'不可用(未知错误)

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable: Engine '%s' isn't installed properly.
zh_CN: GPGME协议 '%s'不可用: '%s'引擎未被正确安装。

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable: Engine '%s' version %s is installed, but version %s is required.
zh_CN: GPGME协议'%s'不可用: '%s'引擎虽已安装，但当前版本为%s(至少需要版本%s)。

en: Grab input while entering a passphrase
zh_CN: 导入 passphrase 时抓取导入

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-_7)
zh_CN: 希腊文 (ISO-8859-_7)

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: HTML Output Directory '%s'
    does not exist. OK to create new directory?
zh_CN: HTML输出目录 '%s'
    并不存在。创建新目录？

en: HTML Output File
zh_CN: HTML输出文件

en: HTML messages
zh_CN: HTML 邮件

en: Half page
zh_CN: 一次半页

en: Ham
zh_CN: 非垃圾

en: Has attachment
zh_CN: 有附件

en: Has attachment(s)
zh_CN: 有附件

en: Hea_der
zh_CN: 邮件头(_d)

en: Header
zh_CN: 邮件头

en: Header Fields
zh_CN: 信头字段

en: Header Name
zh_CN: 信头名称

en: Header is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定信头名称。

en: Header name
zh_CN: 信头名称

en: Header name is not set.
zh_CN: 为设定信头名称。

en: Headers
zh_CN: 邮件头

en: Headers part
zh_CN: 信头

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_CN: 希伯来 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_CN: 希伯来 (Windows-1255)

en: Hello,\n
zh_CN: 你好,\n

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hi_gh
zh_CN: 高(_g)

en: Hidden columns
zh_CN: 隐藏列

en: Hidden headers
zh_CN: 需隐藏的信头

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide at start-up
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏Claws-Mail

en: Hide deleted messages
zh_CN: 隐藏已删除的邮件

en: Hide read threads
zh_CN: 隐藏已读话题

en: Hide when iconified
zh_CN: 最小化时隐藏主窗口

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Holding down Control key while pressing Enter
    will learn from mistake.
zh_CN: 学习功能: 按住Control键时按Enter
    可以将被认为拼写错误的单词加入到单词本。

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname or IP address of spamd server
zh_CN: spamd服务的主机名或者IP地址

en: Hostname:Port of LCDd server:
zh_CN: LCDd服务器的服务器:端口

en: IMAP error on %s: authenticated
zh_CN: %s 发生 IMAP 错误: 已认证

en: IMAP error on %s: bad state
zh_CN: %s 发生 IMAP 错误: 状态不良

en: IMAP error on %s: connection not accepted
zh_CN: %s IMAP错误: 连接不被接受

en: IMAP error on %s: connection refused
zh_CN: IMAP错误%s: 连接被拒绝

en: IMAP error on %s: fatal error
zh_CN: IMAP错误%s: 致命错误

en: IMAP error on %s: memory error
zh_CN: IMAP错误%s: 内存错误

en: IMAP error on %s: not authenticated
zh_CN: %s 发生 IMAP 错误: 未授权

en: IMAP server directory
zh_CN: IMAP服务器目录:

en: IMAP server directory:
zh_CN: IMAP服务器目录:

en: IMAP4 connection broken
zh_CN: IMAP4连接已经断开

en: IMAP4 connection to %s has been disconnected. Reconnecting...
zh_CN: 与 %s 的IMAP4连接已经断开。正在重新连接...

en: IMAP4 port
zh_CN: IMAP4端口

en: IMAP4 server is not entered.
zh_CN: 未输入IMAP4服务器

[ctx: IPv6]
en: adds support for IPv6 addresses, the new Internet addressing protocol
zh_CN: 提供对IPv6地址的支持，IPv6是新一代的因特网寻址协议

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Legend
zh_CN: 图标说明

en: Icon _Legend
zh_CN: 图标说明(_L)

en: Icon text
zh_CN: 图标文字

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If 'Automatic' is selected, the optimal encoding for the current locale will be used
zh_CN: 如果选择了`自动'，当前locale设置将被优先选用

en: If checked, turns on logging of filtering and processing rules.
    The log is accessible from 'Tools/Filtering log'.
    Caution: enabling this option will slow down the filtering/processing, this might be critical when applying many rules upon thousands of messages.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，邮件过滤和处理规则的日志功能将打开。
    您可以通过菜单'工具/过滤日志'访问此日志。
    注意: 打开此功能将降低过滤速度。当您有上千封邮件，过滤规则又比较多时，影响会很明显

en: If checked, you can change the keyboard shortcuts of most of the menu items by focusing on the menu item and pressing a key combination.
    Uncheck this option if you want to lock all existing keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 若选中此项，您可以直接设置菜单项的快捷键: 当焦点在菜单项上时，直接按下组合键即可。
    如果您想锁定当前已有的快捷键，可关闭此项。

en: If there are more than 3 quote levels, the colors will be reused
zh_CN: 如果多于三层，则重用这些颜色

en: If you leave these entries empty, the same user ID and password as receiving will be used.
zh_CN: 如果你保持这几项为空，将采用接收邮件的用户ID和口令。

en: Ignore attachment
zh_CN: 忽略附件

en: Ignore thread
zh_CN: 忽略讨论线索

en: Ignored thread
zh_CN: 忽略讨论线索

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图片查看器

en: Import LDIF file into Address Book
zh_CN: 将LDIF文件导入至地址簿

en: Import MUTT file into Address Book
zh_CN: 将MUTT文件导入至地址簿

en: Import M_utt file...
zh_CN: 导入 Mutt 文件...(_u)

en: Import Pine file into Address Book
zh_CN: 将Pine文件导入至地址簿中

en: Import _LDIF file...
zh_CN: 导入 LDIF 文件...(_L)

en: Import _Pine file...
zh_CN: 导入 Pine 文件...（_P)

en: Import mbox file
zh_CN: 导入mbox格式的邮件包

en: Impossible to set the client certificate.
zh_CN: 无法设定客户端数字证书。

en: In _folder list...
zh_CN: 在文件夹列表内...(_f)

en: In _message list...
zh_CN:  在邮件列表内...(_m)

en: In all folders
zh_CN: 全部目录

en: In selected folder
zh_CN: 选中的目录

en: In-Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复到

en: In-Reply-To:
zh_CN: 回复到：

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收信夹

en: Include folder types
zh_CN: 检查以下类型的目录

en: Include server in dynamic search
zh_CN: 将服务器包含在动态搜寻中

en: Include subfolders
zh_CN: 包括子目录

en: Include unread mails in banner
zh_CN: 横幅中包含未读邮件信息

en: Include webcal subscriptions in export
zh_CN: 导出时包含webcal中的内容

en: Incoming traffic
zh_CN: 通信传入

en: Incorporation cancelled
zh_CN: 合并操作被取消

en: Incorrect part
zh_CN: 不正确的段

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information about extended symbols
zh_CN: 扩展符号说明

en: Inherit properties from parent folder
zh_CN: 从父目录继承属性

en: Input new name for '%s':
zh_CN: 请输入'%s'的新名字:

en: Input password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Input password for %s on %s:
zh_CN: 请输入%s在%s上的密码:

en: Input password for %s:
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 的密码:

en: Input password:
zh_CN: 请输入密码:

en: Input the URL of the news feed you wish to subscribe:
zh_CN: 请输入您想订阅的供稿源的网址：

en: Input the location of mailbox.
    If an existing mailbox is specified, it will be
    scanned automatically.
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱位置。
    如果指定已存在的邮箱，它将会自动被扫描。

en: Input the name of new folder:
zh_CN: 请输入新文件夹的名称:

en: Input the name of new folder:
    (if you want to create a folder to store subfolders
    only and no mail, append '/' to the folder name)
zh_CN: 请输入新目录的名字:
    (如果想创建一个可包含子目录，但不包含邮件的目录，
    请在名字的后面加上'/')

en: Input the new name of folder:
zh_CN: 请输入新目录的名称:

en: Insecure connection
zh_CN: 不安全的连接

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert X-Bogosity header
zh_CN: 插入X-Bogosity邮件头

en: Insert file
zh_CN: 插入文件

en: Insert or attach?
zh_CN: 插入或附加?

en: Insert si_gnature
zh_CN: 插入签名(_g)

en: Insert sig.
zh_CN: 插入签名

en: Insert signature
zh_CN: 插入签名

en: Install new...
zh_CN: 安装新主题

en: Install theme '%s'
zh_CN: 安装主题 '%s'

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Internal Function
zh_CN: 内部功能

en: Internal theme has %d icons
zh_CN: 内置主题包含有 %d 个图标

en: Invalid MIME type.
zh_CN: 不正确的MIME类型。

en: Invalid filtering action(s):
    %s
zh_CN: 过滤方式无效:
    %s

en: Item has no icon defined.
zh_CN: 按钮未设置图标。

en: Item has no text defined.
zh_CN: 按钮未设置文字。

en: Item type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

[ctx: JPilot]
en: adds support for PalmOS addressbooks
zh_CN: 提供PalmOS地址簿支持

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 日语 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_CN: 日语 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_CN: 日语 (Shift_JIS)

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: KB into message body
zh_CN: KB 邮件内容

en: Keep default number of expired entries
zh_CN: 需保存的过期条目数: 采用缺省值

en: Keep old configuration
zh_CN: 维持旧的配置

en: Keep the original 'From' header when redirecting
zh_CN: 重定向时保持原来的发信人

en: Keeping a backup will allow you to go back to an older version, but may take a while if you have cached IMAP or News data, and will take some extra room on your disk.
zh_CN: 保留备份使得你可以转回使用一个旧版本，但升级过程会多消耗一些时间(尤其是您有缓冲的IMAP或者新闻组邮件的话)，并且会多占用一些磁盘空间。

en: Key 0x%s not available to verify this signature.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的密钥0x%s，无法检查此签名。

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥ID

en: Key export isn't implemented in Windows.
zh_CN: 尚不支持Windows上导出密钥功能.

en: Key exported.
zh_CN: 完成密钥导出。

en: Key generated
zh_CN: 密钥已生成

en: Key import
zh_CN: 导入密钥

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键字:

en: Known certificate:
zh_CN: 已知的数字证书:

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩文

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 (EUC-KR)

[ctx: LDAP]
en: adds support for LDAP shared addressbooks
zh_CN: 提供LDAP共享地址簿支持

en: LDAP Name
zh_CN: LDAP名称

en: LDAP Query
zh_CN: LDAP 查询

en: LDAP search terminated on request
zh_CN: LDAP已按请求终止

en: LDAP servers
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: LDIF Field
zh_CN: LDIF域

en: LDIF Field Name
zh_CN: LDIF字段名

en: LDIF Output Directory '%s'
    does not exist. OK to create new directory?
zh_CN: LDIF输出目录 '%s'
    并不存在。是否创建新的目录？

en: LDIF Output File
zh_CN: LDIF输出文件

en: LDIF file imported successfully.
zh_CN: LDIF文件导入成功。

en: La_yout
zh_CN: 布局(_y)

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Name, First Name
zh_CN: 姓，名

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Later
zh_CN: 以后

en: Launch website
zh_CN: 打开网站

en: Learn Spam or Ham
zh_CN: 训练识别垃圾邮件的能力

en: Learn as _Ham
zh_CN: 标记为非垃圾邮件(_H)

en: Learn as _Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件(_S)

en: Learn as...
zh_CN: 学习...

en: Learn ham
zh_CN: 学习非垃圾邮件

en: Learn spam
zh_CN: 学习垃圾邮件

en: Learning failed; `%s %s %s` returned with error:
    %s
zh_CN: 培训失败: `%s %s %s`返回错误:
    %s

en: Learning failed; `%s` returned with status %d.
zh_CN: 培训失败: `%s`返回状态%d。

en: Light brown
zh_CN: 浅褐

en: Line %d exceeds the line length limit (998 bytes).
    The contents of the message might be broken on the way to the delivery.
    
    Send it anyway?
zh_CN: 第 %d 行长度超出了限制(998字节)。
    本邮件的内容可能在传送过程中出现出错。
    
    仍然要发送吗?

en: Line space
zh_CN: 行间距

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List _URLs...
zh_CN: 列出网址...(_U)

en: Lo_w
zh_CN: 低(_w)

en: Load Image
zh_CN: 加载图片

en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Loaded plugins
zh_CN: 已加载的插件

en: Local
zh_CN: 本机

en: Local mailbox
zh_CN: 本地邮箱

en: Local mbox file
zh_CN: 本地mbox文件

en: Localhost
zh_CN: 本机

en: Locate the folder to export and specify the mbox file.
zh_CN: 指定要导出的文件夹位置和 mbox 文件。

en: Locate the mbox file and specify the destination folder.
zh_CN: 请指定mbox文件和目标目录。

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Locked message
zh_CN: 已锁定的邮件

en: Log filtering/processing when...
zh_CN: 记录以下过程中的过滤/处理日志...

en: Log level
zh_CN: 记录级别

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Looking for subfolders of %s...
zh_CN: 正在查找%s的子目录...

en: Looking for unsubscribed folders in %s...
zh_CN: 正在%s中查找未订阅的目录...

en: Lookup name:
zh_CN: 查找姓名:

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: MH...
zh_CN: MH格式...

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: MIME-Version
zh_CN: MIME版本

en: MIME-Version:
zh_CN: MIME版本:

en: M_ove folder...
zh_CN: 移动目录...(_o)

en: M_ove...
zh_CN: 移动...(_o)

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: Mail Handling
zh_CN: 邮件处理

en: Mail address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Mail address is not entered.
zh_CN: 未输入邮件地址。

en: Mail folders
zh_CN: 邮件目录

en: Mail message
zh_CN: 邮件信息

en: Mail sent successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件已成功发送。

en: Mailbox
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Mailbox is locked.
zh_CN: 邮箱已经被锁，无法打开。

en: Mailbox is locked:
    %s
zh_CN: 邮箱被锁定:
    %s

en: Mailbox setting
zh_CN: 邮箱设置

en: Mailboxes
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Mailing _list
zh_CN: 邮寄清单(_l)

en: Mailing-List
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Mailing-List:
zh_CN: 邮件列表:

en: Mailing-_List
zh_CN: 邮件列表(_L)

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Make banner sticky
zh_CN: 紧贴屏幕上方

en: Make popup sticky
zh_CN: 紧贴窗口上方

en: Make sure that the kernel module 'asus_acpi' is loaded.
zh_CN: 请确认内核模块'asus_acpi'已经加载。

en: Make sure that the kernel module 'ibm_acpi' is loaded.
zh_CN: 请确认内核模块'ibm_acpi'已经加载。

en: Make sure that you have apanelc installed.
    You can get it from http://apanel.sourceforge.net/
zh_CN: 请确认您已经安装了apanelc。
    您可以从 http://apanel.sourceforge.net/ 下载它。

en: Malformed feed
zh_CN: 输入源存在格式错误

en: Malformed header
zh_CN: 信头格式错误

en: Malformed message
zh_CN: 邮件格式错误

en: Mapped event
zh_CN: 对应事件

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Mark all as read
zh_CN: 设所有为已读

en: Mark all re_ad
zh_CN: 标记所有邮件为已读(_a)

en: Mark all read
zh_CN: 全部标示为已读

en: Mark as _ham
zh_CN: 标记为非垃圾邮件(_h)

en: Mark as _spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件(_s)

en: Mark as ham
zh_CN: 标记为非垃圾邮件

en: Mark as rea_d
zh_CN: 标示为已读(_d)

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 设为已读

en: Mark as spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件

en: Mark as unr_ead
zh_CN: 标示为未读(_e)

en: Mark as unread
zh_CN: 设为未读

en: Mark cross-posted messages as read and color:
zh_CN: 将交叉投递(cross-posted)的邮件表示为已读和彩色:

en: Mark for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为待删除

en: Mark for download
zh_CN: 标记为待下载

en: Mark message as read
zh_CN: 将邮件标记为已读

en: Mark spam as read
zh_CN: 将垃圾邮件设置为已读

en: Marked
zh_CN: 已标记的

en: Marked message
zh_CN: 已标记的邮件

en: Match Type: 'Test'
zh_CN: 匹配类型: 'Test'

en: Match all of the following
zh_CN: 满足下面所有条件

en: Match any of the following
zh_CN: 满足下面任意一条件

en: Match criteria:
zh_CN: 匹配条件:

en: Match names 'containing' search term
zh_CN: 匹配项'包含'指定词语

en: Max Query Age (secs)
zh_CN: 询问时间上限(秒)

en: Maximum Entries
zh_CN: 条目上限

en: Maximum amount of entries per folder within the newly created address book
zh_CN: 新创建的地址簿中每个目录最多可容纳的地址数

en: Maximum number of articles to download
zh_CN: 帖子下载最大数量

en: Maximum number of messages (0 means unlimited)
zh_CN: 消息的最大数量(0表示不限制)

en: Maximum size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Maximum time allowed for checking. If the check takes longer it will be aborted.
zh_CN: 允许垃圾邮件检查的最大时限。超过此时间后将退出检查。

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Mbox file:
zh_CN: Mbox文件:

en: Mbox import has failed.
zh_CN: 导入mbox文件失败。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Menu name
zh_CN: 菜单项名称

en: Menu name and command are too long.
zh_CN: 菜单项或者命令太长。

en: Menu name is not set.
zh_CN: 未指定菜单项名称

en: Menu name is too long.
zh_CN: 菜单项名称太长

en: Mess_age source
zh_CN: 邮件源代码(_a)

en: Message
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Message Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Message View
zh_CN: 邮件视图

en: Message Window
zh_CN: 邮件窗口

en: Message flags
zh_CN: 邮件标记

en: Message has attachment(s)
zh_CN: 有附件的邮件

en: Message has been forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发的邮件

en: Message has been forwarded and replied to
zh_CN: 已回复或转发的邮件

en: Message has been replied to
zh_CN: 已回复的邮件

en: Message is encrypted and has attachment(s)
zh_CN: 加密且有附件的邮件

en: Message is in a watched thread
zh_CN: 被监视的讨论线索

en: Message is in an ignored thread
zh_CN: 忽略讨论线索

en: Message is marked for copying
zh_CN: 待复制的邮件

en: Message is marked for deletion
zh_CN: 待删除的邮件

en: Message is marked for moving
zh_CN: 待移动的邮件

en: Message is signed and has attachment(s)
zh_CN: 有签名且有附件的邮件

en: Message is spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Message is too big (Maximum size is %s)
zh_CN: 邮件太大(最大为 %s)

en: Message list
zh_CN:  邮件列表

en: Message list columns configuration
zh_CN: 邮件摘要列表列设置

en: Message must match
zh_CN: 邮件必须匹配

en: Message scroll
zh_CN: 邮件滚动

en: Message view
zh_CN: 邮件视图

en: Message-ID
zh_CN: 消息ID

en: Message-ID:
zh_CN: 消息ID:

en: Message: %s
zh_CN: 邮件: %s

en: Messages
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Messages coming from your address book contacts will be received in the normal folder even if detected as spam
zh_CN: 如果邮件来自一个您地址簿中已有的地址，则该邮件即使被识别为一个垃圾邮件，也将会保存在普通邮件夹中

en: Messages larger than this will not be checked
zh_CN: 大于此值的邮件将不会被检查

en: Messages over this limit will be partially retrieved. When selecting them you will be able to download them fully or delete them.
zh_CN: 大小超过此限制的邮件只会被部分收取，在你查看它的时候可以选择是否要全部收取或者删除。

en: Metadata handling
zh_CN: 元数据处理

en: Migrating configuration...
zh_CN: 正在迁移配置...

en: Migration failed!
zh_CN: 迁移失败！

en: Migration of configuration
zh_CN: 配置迁移

en: Mime type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing required 'To:' header
zh_CN: 缺少'To:'信息

en: Missing required information
zh_CN: 缺乏需要的信息

en: Misspelled word color
zh_CN: 错误单词的颜色

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: More plugins are available from the Claws Mail website.
zh_CN: 可从Claws Mail网站下载更多插件。

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Email Addresses to or from Group with arrow buttons
zh_CN: 使用方向键移动通讯地址加入或移开群组

en: Move a character backward
zh_CN: 后移一字符

en: Move a character forward
zh_CN: 前移一字符

en: Move a word backward
zh_CN: 后移一字

en: Move a word forward
zh_CN: 前移一字

en: Move failed!
zh_CN: 移动失败！

en: Move folder
zh_CN: 移动目录

en: Move mailboxes up or down to change the sort order in the Folder list.
zh_CN: 上下移动邮箱以改变目录列表中的排列顺序。

en: Move one page down
zh_CN: 下移一页

en: Move one page up
zh_CN: 上移一页

en: Move selected action down
zh_CN: 将选项下移

en: Move the selected action up
zh_CN: 将选项上移

en: Move the selected rule down
zh_CN: 将选中项下移

en: Move the selected rule one page down
zh_CN: 将选中项下移一页

en: Move the selected rule one page up
zh_CN: 将选中项上移一页

en: Move the selected rule to the bottom
zh_CN: 将选中项移动到底部

en: Move the selected rule to the top
zh_CN: 将选中的项移到顶部

en: Move the selected rule up
zh_CN: 将选中项上移

en: Move the selected template down
zh_CN: 将选中的模板下移

en: Move the selected template to the bottom
zh_CN: 将选中的模板移动到底部

en: Move the selected template to the top
zh_CN: 将选中的模板移动到顶部

en: Move the selected template up
zh_CN: 将选中的模板上移

en: Move to _trash
zh_CN: 移动到废件夹(_t)

en: Move to beginning of line
zh_CN: 移到行开头

en: Move to end of line
zh_CN: 移到行尾

en: Move to next line
zh_CN: 移到下一行

en: Move to previous line
zh_CN: 移到前一行

en: Moving %s to %s...
zh_CN: 将 %s 移动到 %s...

en: Moving %s to %s...
zh_CN: 将%s 移动到%s...

en: Moving messages...
zh_CN: 正在移动邮件...

en: My Feeds
zh_CN: 我的源

en: N/A
zh_CN: 未知

en: NNTP port
zh_CN: NNTP端口

en: NNTP server is not entered.
zh_CN: 尚未输入NNTP服务器

en: N_ext unread message
zh_CN: 下一封未读邮件(_e)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name already exists but is not a directory.
zh_CN: 这个名字已经存在但不是一个目录名称。

en: Name is too long.
zh_CN: 名字太长。

en: Name of account
zh_CN: 帐号名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Ne_xt new message
zh_CN: 下一封新邮件(_x)

en: Network _Log
zh_CN: 网络日志(_L)

en: Network log
zh_CN: 网络日志

en: Network protocol messages
zh_CN: 网络协议信息

[ctx: NetworkManager]
en: adds support for detection of network connection changes
zh_CN: 提供检测网络连接是否正常的功能

en: NetworkManager: network is offline.
zh_CN: 网络管理器: 网络已经离线。

en: NetworkManager: network is online.
zh_CN: 网络管理器: 网络已经连上。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不显示

en: Never send Return Receipts
zh_CN: 从不发送回执

en: New
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: New %d, Unread: %d, Total: %d
zh_CN: %d 封新邮件，%d 封未读，共 %d 封

en: New Calendar message
zh_CN: 新的日程安排

en: New Contacts
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: New LDAP _Server
zh_CN: 增加新的 LDAP 服务器

en: New Mail message
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

en: New News post
zh_CN: 新的新闻组消息

en: New RSS feed article
zh_CN: 新的RSS文章

en: New _Address
zh_CN: 新建联系地址(_A)

en: New _Book
zh_CN: 新建地址簿(_B)

en: New _Folder
zh_CN: 新建目录(_F)

en: New _Group
zh_CN: 新建群组(_G)

en: New _JPilot
zh_CN: 新增_J-Pilot

en: New _vCard
zh_CN: 新增_vCard

en: New attribute name:
zh_CN: 新属性名称:

en: New certificate:
zh_CN: 新的数字证书:

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: New folder name must not contain the namespace path separator
zh_CN: 新目录并不能包含名字空间分隔符

en: New meeting
zh_CN: 新建会议

en: New message
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: New message From format error.
zh_CN: 新邮件'发件人'格式错误。

en: New message subject format error.
zh_CN: 新邮件'主题'格式错误。

en: New tag:
zh_CN: 新标签:

en: New unknown message
zh_CN: 新的其它消息

en: New user, could not save address book files.
zh_CN: 新用户，无法保存地址簿文件。

en: New user, could not save index file.
zh_CN: 新用户，无法保存索引文件。

en: New/redirected messages: %d
zh_CN: 新或改发的信息:%d

en: NewFolder
zh_CN: 新目录

en: News folders
zh_CN: 新闻组目录

en: News message
zh_CN: 新闻组信息

en: News server
zh_CN: 新闻服务器

en: Newsgroup name
zh_CN: 新闻组名称

en: Newsgroup subscription
zh_CN: 订阅新闻组

en: Newsgroups
zh_CN: 新闻组

en: Newsgroups:
zh_CN: 新闻组:

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next la_beled message
zh_CN: 下一封添加了颜色标签的邮件(_b)

en: Next line
zh_CN: 新行

en: Next m_arked message
zh_CN: 下一封标记过的邮件(_a)

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下月

en: Next opened message
zh_CN: 下一封已读邮件(_x)

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next unread _folder
zh_CN: 下一个未读目录(_f)

en: Nick Name
zh_CN: 绰号

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: No LDAP entries found for search criteria
zh_CN: LDAP搜寻没有结果

en: No PGP key found
zh_CN: 没有找到PGP密钥

en: No SMTP AUTH method available
zh_CN: 无SMTP认证方式

en: No account for sending mails available!
zh_CN: 没有发信所需的帐号！

en: No account found
zh_CN: 没有找到账户

en: No action was defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义动作。

en: No available address book.
zh_CN: 没有可使用的通讯录

en: No certificate issuer found
zh_CN: 未发现数字证书发布者

en: No dictionary selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何字典。

en: No disk space left.
zh_CN: 磁盘无空间。

en: No duplicate email addresses found in the address book
zh_CN: 地址簿中没有重复的邮件地址

en: No exact match for '%s'; please select the key.
zh_CN: 没有'%s'的严格匹配，请选择一个密钥。

en: No info file available for this theme
zh_CN: 该主题没有说明文件

en: No information available
zh_CN: 没有信息

en: No labeled message found. Search from the beginning?
zh_CN: 没有找到已标记颜色之邮件。要从开头继续搜寻吗？

en: No labeled message found. Search from the end?
zh_CN: 没有找到已标记颜色的邮件。要从尾部继续搜寻吗？

en: No labeled messages.
zh_CN: 没有已标记颜色的邮件

en: No marked message found. Go to next folder?
zh_CN: 没有已标记的新邮件。要转到下一个目录吗？

en: No marked message found. Search from the end?
zh_CN: 没有找到已标记邮件。要从尾部继续搜寻吗？

en: No marked messages.
zh_CN: 没有已标记邮件

en: No misspelled word found.
zh_CN: 没有发现错字。

en: No more labeled messages
zh_CN: 没有已标记颜色的邮件

en: No more marked messages
zh_CN: 没有其他已标记邮件

en: No more new messages
zh_CN: 没有其他新邮件

en: No more unread messages
zh_CN: 没有其他新邮件

en: No new message found. Go to next folder?
zh_CN: 没有新邮件。要转到下一个目录吗？

en: No new message found. Search from the end?
zh_CN: 没有找到新邮件。要从尾部继续搜寻吗？

en: No new messages.
zh_CN: 没有新邮件

en: No path specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件路径

en: No permissions to create directory.
zh_CN: 你没有创建目录的权限。

en: No posting allowed
zh_CN: 不允许发贴

en: No recipient keys defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义收信人。

en: No registered viewer for this file type.
zh_CN: 系统中没有注册可查看此文件类型的程序

en: No secret key found.
zh_CN: 没有找到密钥。

en: No signature found
zh_CN: 未发现签名

en: No specific account has been found to send, and an error happened during SMTP session.
zh_CN: 没有发现可供发送邮件的账户，同时在SMTP会话中发生了一个错误。

en: No unread message found. Go to next folder?
zh_CN: 没有新邮件。要到下一个目录吗？

en: No unread message found. Search from the end?
zh_CN: 没有找到新邮件。要从尾部继续搜寻吗？

en: No unread messages.
zh_CN: 没有未读邮件。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (SMTP only)
zh_CN: 无 (仅SMTP)

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Not a text part
zh_CN: 非文字段

en: Not everyone is available
zh_CN: 并非所有人都有空

en: Not everyone is available. See tooltips for more info...
zh_CN: 并非所有人都有空。查看提示以获取更多信息...

en: Not specified.
zh_CN: 不确定。

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: O_ther Attributes
zh_CN: 其他属性(_t)

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Offline _mode
zh_CN: 离线模式(_m)

en: Offline warning
zh_CN: 脱机警告

en: Old address book converted successfully.
zh_CN: 转换旧地址簿格式完成。

en: Old address book converted,
    could not save new address index file.
zh_CN: 旧地址簿格式已转换，
    但无法保存新的索引文件。

en: On %d\n%f wrote:\n\n%q
zh_CN: 于 %d\n%f 写道:\n\n%q

en: On %d\n%f wrote:\n\n%q\n%X
zh_CN: 于 %d\n%f 写道:\n\n%q\n%X

en: On exit
zh_CN: 退出设置

en: On_ly once
zh_CN: 仅一次(_l)

en: Only done for messages in MH folders
zh_CN: 只检查MH格式的邮箱

en: Only include selected folders
zh_CN: 只显示选定目录的信息

en: Only on manual receiving
zh_CN: 仅手工收取时显示

en: Only root can remove system themes
zh_CN: 只有root用户才能删除系统主题

en: Only the first megabyte of text is shown.
zh_CN: 仅显示内容的前1Mb文字。

en: Only when not empty
zh_CN: 仅仅非空时

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open A_ddressbook
zh_CN: 打开地址簿(_d)

en: Open email
zh_CN: 打开邮件

en: Open folder/Go to folder list
zh_CN: 打开邮件夹/转到邮件夹列表

en: Open in new _window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_w)

en: Open last opened folder at start-up
zh_CN: 在启动时自动打开上次最后访问的邮件夹

en: Open message when selected
zh_CN: 选中目录时打开里面的邮件

en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开偏好设置

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open with Web Browser
zh_CN: 用网页浏览器打开

en: Opening folder %s...
zh_CN: 打开目录 %s...

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织:

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织:

en: Organizer:
zh_CN: 组织：

en: Original %s part
zh_CN: 原本 %s 部分

en: Othe_rs
zh_CN: 其他(_r)

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Outbox
zh_CN: 发信夹

en: Outgoing encoding
zh_CN: 发送邮件字符集

en: Outgoing traffic
zh_CN: 通信传出

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to compose the new message.
zh_CN: 覆盖'From'(发件人)字段。此项设置并不影响邮件账户设置。

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to forward.
zh_CN: 覆盖'From'(发件人)字段。此项设置并不影响邮件账户设置。

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to reply.
zh_CN: 覆盖'From'(发件人)字段。此项设置并不影响邮件账户设置。

en: Override composing account's From header. This doesn't change the composing account.
zh_CN: 覆盖撰写邮件所用账户的'From'(发件人)字段。此项设置并不影响邮件账户设置。

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite existing file '%s'?
zh_CN: 覆盖已有文件 '%s' 吗？

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 附加已有文件？

en: Overwrite mbox file
zh_CN: 覆盖mbox文件

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PGP Core: Can't get key - no gpg-agent running.
zh_CN: PGP Core: 无法获取密钥 - gpg-agent没有启动运行

en: POP authentication timeout:
zh_CN: POP鉴定认证超时限制

en: POP before SMTP
zh_CN: 在SMTP之前进行POP

en: POP3 port
zh_CN: POP3端口

en: POP3 protocol error
zh_CN: POP3协议错误

en: POP3 server is not entered.
zh_CN: 未输入POP3服务器

en: POP3: Deleting expired message %d [%s]
zh_CN: POP3: 删除过期邮件 %d [%s]

en: POP3: Skipping message %d [%s] (%d bytes)
zh_CN: POP3: 跳过旧邮件 %d [%s] (%d字节)

en: P_references...
zh_CN: 偏好设置...(_r)

en: P_revious unread message
zh_CN: 上一封未读邮件(_r)

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页

en: Page Index
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page down
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Page setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置...

en: Page up
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Parent message
zh_CN: 讨论线索中的最初邮件

en: Partially downloaded
zh_CN: 仅部分下载

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passphrases did not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Past
zh_CN: 过去

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path of Unix socket
zh_CN: UNIX套接字路径

en: Path to Netscape-style cookies.txt file containing your cookies
zh_CN: Netscape风格的cookies.txt，该文件保存着您的cookies

en: Path to bogofilter executable
zh_CN: bogofilter程序目录

en: Path to cookies file
zh_CN: cookies文件位置

en: Person
zh_CN: 人名

en: Personal address
zh_CN: 个人邮件地址

en: Personal addresses
zh_CN: 个人邮件地址

en: Personal information
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Phishing attempt warning
zh_CN: 钓鱼企图警告

en: Photo
zh_CN: 图片

en: Phrase
zh_CN: 片语

en: Pick color for Target folder. Target folder is used when the option 'Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages' is turned off
zh_CN: 选择目标目录的颜色。当'移动或删除邮件时立即执行'选项关闭时目标目录被默认使用。

en: Pick color for folder
zh_CN: 选目录的颜色

en: Pick color for folders containing new messages
zh_CN: 选择有新邮件的目录颜色

en: Pick color for misspelled word
zh_CN: 为拼写错误选择颜色

en: Pick color for misspelled word. Use black to underline
zh_CN: 选择拼写错误时的颜色(黑色表示下划线)

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Please enter the mailbox name.
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱名称。

en: Please enter your SMTP server.
zh_CN: 请输入您的SMTP服务器名。

en: Please enter your SMTP username.
zh_CN: 请输入您的SMTP用户名。

en: Please enter your name and email address.
zh_CN: 请输入您的名字和邮件地址。

en: Please enter your receiving server and username.
zh_CN: 请输入您的收信服务器和用户名。

en: Please enter your username.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名。

en: Please note that attachments are not encrypted by the PGP/Inline system, nor are email headers, like Subject.
zh_CN: 请注意PGP/Inline系统无法加密附件，也无法加密邮件头(比如邮件主题)。

en: Please note that email headers, like Subject, are not encrypted by the PGP/Mime system.
zh_CN: 请注意PGP/Mimei无法加密邮件头(比如邮件主题)。

en: Please note that email headers, like Subject, are not encrypted by the S/MIME system.
zh_CN: 请留意邮件标题这些邮件头信息没有没有被S/MIME加密。

en: Please select a file to import.
zh_CN: 请选择导入的文件。

en: Please select a file.
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件。

en: Please select tags to apply/remove. Changes are immediate.
zh_CN: 请选择要添加或者删除的标签（立即生效）。

en: Please select the URL to open.
zh_CN: 请选择要打开的网址。

en: Please select the mail headers to search.
zh_CN: 请指定要搜寻的邮件头。

en: Please specify address book name and file to import.
zh_CN: 请选择欲导入的地址簿及文件名。

en: Please specify name for address book.
zh_CN: 请指定地址簿的名称。

en: Please specify output directory and LDIF filename to create.
zh_CN: 请指明所要创建的目录和 LDIF 文件名。

en: Please specify output directory and file to create.
zh_CN: 请指明所要创建的目录以及文件。

en: Plu_gins...
zh_CN: 插件(_g)

en: Plugin already loaded
zh_CN: 插件已经加载

en: Plugin is not functional.
zh_CN: 该插件不能工作。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Popup timeout:
zh_CN: 超时时间:

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port of spamd server
zh_CN: spamd服务器端口

en: Possible selections
zh_CN: 可选项

en: Post
zh_CN: 发帖

en: Post-pro_cessing...
zh_CN: 后处理...(_c)

en: Pre-pr_ocessing...
zh_CN: 前处理...(_o)

en: Precedence
zh_CN: 优先性

en: Precedence:
zh_CN: 优先性:

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preferences for new account
zh_CN: 设置新帐号

en: Press this button to lookup the name of available directory names on the server.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮检索服务器上可访问的目录名称。

en: Press this button to test the connection to the server.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮测试到服务器的连接。

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous _labeled message
zh_CN: 上一封添加了颜色标签的邮件(_l)

en: Previous _marked message
zh_CN: 上一封标记过的邮件(_m)

en: Previous line
zh_CN: 上一行

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Previous ne_w message
zh_CN: 上一封新邮件(_w)

en: Previous opened message
zh_CN: 上一封已读邮件

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous team members
zh_CN: 以前的开发小组成员

en: Primary key fingerprint:
zh_CN: 主密钥指纹:

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print images
zh_CN: 打印图片

en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy _System
zh_CN: 隐私系统(_S)

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Process mark
zh_CN: 处理标记

en: Process messages on receiving
zh_CN: 接收邮件时进行过滤

en: Process these mail header fields
zh_CN: 检索如下信头字段

en: Process_ing...
zh_CN: 处理(_i)...

en: Processing (%s)...
zh_CN: 正在处理(%s)...

en: Processing (%s)...
zh_CN: 处理中(%s)...

en: Processing configuration
zh_CN: 过滤处理配置

en: Processing configuration for folder %s
zh_CN: 目录 %s 的邮件分拣配置

en: Processing messages...
zh_CN: 正在处理邮件...

en: Processing rules to apply after folder rules
zh_CN: 在目录规则后应用的规则

en: Processing rules to apply before folder rules
zh_CN: 在目录规则前应用的规则

en: Program returns
zh_CN: 程序返回

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties for folder %s
zh_CN: %s - 目录设置

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 通讯协议

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 通讯协议:

en: Put deleted messages in
zh_CN: 将已删除的邮件存放到

en: Put draft messages in
zh_CN: 将邮件草稿存放到

en: Put into queue folder and send later
zh_CN: 放入待发送目录稍后统一发出

en: Put queued messages in
zh_CN: 将待发送的邮件存放到

en: Put sent messages in
zh_CN: 将已发送邮件存放到

en: Queue
zh_CN: 待发送

en: Queue it anyway?
zh_CN: 确定要加入排列?

en: Queued message header is broken.
zh_CN: 待发送的邮件头已经损坏

en: Queued messages
zh_CN: 待发送的邮件

en: Quitting
zh_CN: 正在退出

en: Quitting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

en: Quotation
zh_CN: 引文

en: Quotation mark
zh_CN: 引文符号

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引文

en: Quote format error at line %d.
zh_CN: 引文格式错误: 第 %d 行

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引文

en: RSS feed
zh_CN: RSS供稿源

en: RSS folders
zh_CN: RSS目录

en: RSS news feed
zh_CN: RSS供稿项

en: RSSyl: Cannot update feed %s:
    %s
zh_CN: RSSyl: 无法更新供稿源%s:
    %s

en: RSSyl: Feed update finished: %s
zh_CN: RSSyl: 供稿源完成更新: %s

en: RSSyl: Fetching comments is not supported for RDF feeds. Cannot fetch comments of '%s'
zh_CN: RSSyl: 不支持从RDF供稿源提取评论。无法获得'%s'的评论

en: RSSyl: Updating feed %s
zh_CN: RSSyl: 正在更新供稿源%s

en: R_ebuild folder tree
zh_CN: 重建目录架构(_e)

en: R_un processing rules
zh_CN: 运行处理规则(_u)

en: Re-_edit
zh_CN: 重新编辑(_e)

en: Re-check message when changing dictionary
zh_CN: 改变字典时重新检查邮件

en: Really delete the address(es)?
zh_CN: 确定删除邮件地址?

en: Really delete the group(s)?
    The addresses it contains will not be lost.
zh_CN: 你想要删除这个群组吗?
    内含的地址数据将会同时丢失。

en: Really unsubscribe newsgroup '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要退订新闻组'%s'？

en: Rebuild folder tree
zh_CN: 重建目录树

en: Rebuilding folder tree...
zh_CN:  重新建立目录树 ...

en: Rebuilding the folder tree will remove local caches. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 重建目录树将删除原有的本地缓存。是否要继续?

en: Recei_ve
zh_CN: 接收(_v)

en: Receive
zh_CN: 接收

en: Receive Mail from all Accounts
zh_CN: 接收所有帐号的信

en: Receive Mail from current Account
zh_CN: 用目前的帐号收信

en: Receive Mail from selected Account
zh_CN: 接收收选中帐号的信

en: Receive size limit
zh_CN: 邮件大小限制

en: Received
zh_CN: 收到

en: Received messages: %d
zh_CN: 已收取的邮件: %d

en: Received:
zh_CN: 收到:

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 邮件收取

en: Receiving mail
zh_CN: 接收邮件中

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 回执

en: Recipient is not set.
zh_CN: 没有指定收信人。

en: Recipient is not specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定收信人。

en: Records Imported :
zh_CN: 已导入的记录:

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 搜索子目录

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redirec_t
zh_CN: 改发(_t)

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重新指定

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: References:
zh_CN: 参考:

en: Refresh all feeds on application start
zh_CN: 程序启动时刷新全部供稿源

en: Refreshing feed '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在刷新供稿源'%s'...

en: Register Claws' calendar in XFCE's Orage clock
zh_CN: 在XFCE的Orage时钟里注册Claws的日程

en: Regular expression (regexp) error:
    %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式(regexp)错误:
    %s

en: Relative DN
zh_CN: 相对唯一标识

en: Remarks
zh_CN: 备注

en: Remember this
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Remo_ve references
zh_CN: 删除引用(_v)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove _mailbox...
zh_CN: 移除邮箱(_m)...

en: Remove after
zh_CN: 删除于

en: Remove cached entries
zh_CN: 删除已有的条目

en: Remove folder tree
zh_CN: 删除目录树

en: Remove mailbox
zh_CN: 删除邮箱

en: Remove messages on server when received
zh_CN: 收到邮件后从服务器上删除

en: Remove older messages bodies
zh_CN: 删除旧的邮件主体内容

en: Remove system theme '%s'
zh_CN: 删除系统主题 '%s'

en: Remove theme '%s'
zh_CN: 删除主题 '%s'

en: Removing theme directory failed.
zh_CN: 删除主题目录失败。

en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 重新命名目录

en: Rename newsgroup folder
zh_CN: 重命名新闻组目录

en: Render HTML messages as text
zh_CN: 以文本方式显示HTML邮件

en: Render HTML-only messages with plugin if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话调用插件显示HTML邮件

en: Repl_y to
zh_CN: 回复到(_y)

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace the selected action in list with the action above
zh_CN: 将当前选中的动作用上一动作替换

en: Replace the selected rule in list with the rule above
zh_CN: 将选中的规则采用上面定义的替换

en: Replace the selected template in list with the template above
zh_CN: 用上面定义的模板替换当前选中的模板

en: Replace unknown word
zh_CN: 替换未知的字

en: Replace with...
zh_CN: 更换成...

en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

en: Replied - click to see reply
zh_CN: 已回复 - 点击此处查看回复

en: Replied but also forwarded - click to see reply
zh_CN: 已回复并已转发 - 点击此处查看回复

en: Replied messages: %d
zh_CN: 已回复的邮件:%d

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply _mode
zh_CN: 回复模式(_m)

en: Reply button invokes mailing list reply
zh_CN: 点击回信按钮时回复给邮件列表

en: Reply to All
zh_CN: 回复给所有人

en: Reply to All options
zh_CN: 回复给所有人选项

en: Reply to Mailing-list
zh_CN: 回复至邮件列表

en: Reply to Mailing-list options
zh_CN: 回复给群发邮件选项

en: Reply to Message
zh_CN: 回应原文

en: Reply to Message options
zh_CN: 回复选项

en: Reply to Sender
zh_CN: 回复给发信人

en: Reply to Sender options
zh_CN: 回复给发信人选项

en: Reply will quote by default
zh_CN: 回信时引用原文

en: Reply without _quote
zh_CN: 回信, 不引用原文(_q)

en: Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复到

en: Reply-To:
zh_CN: 回复到:

en: Replying
zh_CN: 回复

en: Request Return Receipt
zh_CN: 请求回执

en: Required APOP timestamp not found in greeting
zh_CN: 未找到握手信息中需要的APOP时间戳

en: Resend
zh_CN: 再次发送

en: Resent-Bcc
zh_CN: 再发密抄送

en: Resent-Bcc:
zh_CN: 再发密抄送:

en: Resent-Cc
zh_CN: 再发抄送

en: Resent-Cc:
zh_CN: 再发抄送:

en: Resent-Date
zh_CN: 再发送日期

en: Resent-Date:
zh_CN: 再发送日期:

en: Resent-From
zh_CN: 再发送来自

en: Resent-From:
zh_CN: 再发送来自:

en: Resent-Message-ID
zh_CN: 再发送消息ID

en: Resent-Message-ID:
zh_CN: 再发送消息ID:

en: Resent-Sender
zh_CN: 再发送者

en: Resent-Sender:
zh_CN: 再发送者:

en: Resent-To
zh_CN: 再发送到

en: Resent-To:
zh_CN: 再发送到:

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 恢复到默认值

en: Resize attached images by default
zh_CN: 默认将缩放附件里的图片

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restrict the log window to
zh_CN: 限制日志窗口信息行数:

en: Retrieving
zh_CN: 正在收取

en: Retrieving (%d message (%s) received) | Retrieving (%d messages (%s) received)
zh_CN[0]: 正在收取邮件(已收到%d个，大小为%s)

en: Retrieving message (%d / %d) (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 取回邮件(%d/%d)(%s/%s)

en: Retrieving new messages
zh_CN: 取回新邮件

en: Return Receipt Notification
zh_CN: 返回回执

en: Return-Path
zh_CN: 返回路径

en: Return-Path:
zh_CN: 返回路径:

en: Revoked certificate
zh_CN: 已撤销的数字证书

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Run Processing rules at start-up
zh_CN: 启动时运行处理规则

en: Run Processing rules when opening
zh_CN: 打开时运行处理规则

en: Run binary
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Run folder pr_ocessing rules
zh_CN: 运行目录的处理规则(_o)

en: Run on select
zh_CN: 选中时运行

en: SMTP Authentication (SMTP AUTH)
zh_CN: SMTP鉴定认证 (SMTP AUTH)

en: SMTP password:
zh_CN: SMTP 密码:

en: SMTP port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP server (send)
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器(发送)

en: SMTP server is not entered.
zh_CN: 未输入SMTP服务器

en: SMTP username:
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名:

en: SSL cer_tificates
zh_CN: SSL认证(_t)

en: SSL certificate for %s
zh_CN: %s 的SSL数字证书

en: SSL handshake failed
zh_CN: SSL握手失败

en: S_end
zh_CN: 发送(_e)

en: S_mall screen
zh_CN: 小屏幕模式(_m)

en: S_ubscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅(_u)

en: Safer
zh_CN: 较安全

en: Safer mode asks the OS to write metadata to disk directly;
    it avoids data loss after crashes but can take some time.
zh_CN: 在安全模式下操作系统直接把元数据写入磁盘;
    这种模式下如果当机了即时数据不会完全丢失，但或许数据保存会来的比较慢。

en: Sample popup window
zh_CN: (示例窗口)

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save & Send
zh_CN: 保存并发送邀请

en: Save Message to
zh_CN: 将邮件保存至

en: Save _all...
zh_CN: 全部保存(_a)...

en: Save as
zh_CN: 保存为

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save copy of outgoing messages to this folder instead of Sent
zh_CN: 将发出的邮件保存一份复制到此目录

en: Save crash information
zh_CN: 保存崩溃的信息

en: Save sent encrypted messages as clear text
zh_CN: 将发出的加密邮件以明文保存

en: Save sent messages to Sent folder
zh_CN: 将已经发送的邮件保存到已发送目录

en: Save spam in
zh_CN: 保存垃圾邮件到

en: Save to draft folder
zh_CN: 存入草稿目录

en: Save...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Saving mail on disk
zh_CN: 将邮件保存到磁盘

en: Scan for new mail
zh_CN: 检查新邮件

en: Scanning folder (%s)...
zh_CN: 扫描目录(%s)...

en: Scanning folder tree...
zh_CN:  正在扫描目录...

en: Scope:
zh_CN: 得分:

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Score is
zh_CN: 得分

en: Score is not set
zh_CN: 未指定积分

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 卷动

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Search '%s'
zh_CN: 搜索 '%s'

en: Search Attributes
zh_CN: 搜索属性

en: Search Base
zh_CN: 搜寻资料库

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Search finished
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Search messages
zh_CN: 搜索邮件

en: Search pattern is not set.
zh_CN: 搜索条件尚未设置。

en: Search recursively
zh_CN: 递归搜索

en: Search string not found.
zh_CN: 未找到指定字符串。

en: Searches for names and addresses can be performed either using "begins-with" or "contains" search term. Check this option to perform a "contains" search; this type of search usually takes longer to complete. Note that for performance reasons, address completion uses "begins-with" for all searches against other address interfaces.
zh_CN: 你可以使用"begins-with"或者"contains"来搜索名称和地址。选中此选项表示将进行"contains"搜索，这种方式将会多耗一点时间。注意: 为了性能方面的考虑, 同其他数据不一样的是，对地址的自动完成将采用"begins-with"方式。

en: Searching in %s...
zh_CN: 正在 %s 里搜索...

en: Secret key not found (%s)
zh_CN: 没有找到密钥(%s)

en: Secret key specification is ambiguous
zh_CN: 密钥存在二义性

en: Seen
zh_CN: 已查看

en: Seen:
zh_CN: 已查看:

en: Select Address Book Folder
zh_CN: 选择地址簿目录

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select HTML output file
zh_CN: 选择HTML输出文件

en: Select JPilot File
zh_CN: 选择 JPilot 文件

en: Select Keys
zh_CN: 选择密钥

en: Select LDIF File
zh_CN: 选择LDIF文件

en: Select LDIF output file
zh_CN: 选择LDIF输出文件

en: Select MUTT File
zh_CN: 选择MUTT文件

en: Select Pine File
zh_CN: 选择Pine文件

en: Select _all
zh_CN: 全选(_a)

en: Select _thread
zh_CN: 选择讨论线索(_t)

en: Select a .opml file
zh_CN: 选中一个.opml文件

en: Select account
zh_CN: 选择帐号

en: Select and rename LDIF field names to import.
zh_CN: 选择并重命名要导入的LDIF字段名。

en: Select certificate file
zh_CN: 选择数字证书文件

en: Select columns to be displayed in the folder list. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down buttons or by dragging the items.
zh_CN: 请选择要在目录列表窗口要显示的字段列。
    你可以用 上移/下移 按钮或者直接拖曳来调整顺序。

en: Select columns to be displayed in the message list. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down buttons or by dragging the items.
zh_CN: 请选择要在邮件摘要列表栏显示的字段列。
    你可以用 上移/下移 按钮或者直接拖曳来调整顺序。

en: Select destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目的目录

en: Select exporting file
zh_CN: 选择输出文件

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select folder(s)
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select folders...
zh_CN: 选择目录...

en: Select for Import
zh_CN: 选择导入该项

en: Select importing file
zh_CN: 选择导入文件

en: Select key by your email address
zh_CN: 按邮件地址选择密钥

en: Select newsgroups for subscription:
zh_CN: 选择要订阅的新闻组:

en: Select preset:
zh_CN: 选择预设值:

en: Select signature file
zh_CN: 选择签名文件

en: Select stylesheet and formatting.
zh_CN: 选择形式及格式。

en: Select the HTML part of multipart/alternative messages
zh_CN: 选择复合邮件中的HTML部分

en: Select the LDIF field for import into the address book.
zh_CN: 选择要导入到地址簿的LDIF字段。

en: Select the LDIF file to import.
zh_CN: 请选择要导入的LDIF文件。

en: Select the Plugins to load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的插件

en: Select the level of detail of the logging.
    Choose Low to see when rules are applied, which conditions match or don't match and what actions are performed.
    Choose Medium to see more details about the message that is being processed, and why rules are skipped.
    Choose High to explicitly show the reason why all rules are processed or skipped, and why all conditions are matched or not matched.
    Caution: the higher the level, the greater the impact on performance.
zh_CN: 请选择日志详细程度级别。
    低: 主要记录过滤条件是否匹配、执行了哪些动作。
    中: 记录邮件处理过程的详细信息，以及为什么某个规则会被跳过。
    高: 会记录所有的处理过程日志信息，包含每一步的解释。
    注意:选择越高的级别时，性能方面受到的影响也越大。

en: Select theme folder
zh_CN: 选择主题目录

en: Select vCard File
zh_CN: 选择vCard文件

en: Selected Action already set.
    Please choose another Action from List
zh_CN: 选中的动作已经被使用。
    请从列表中另外选取一个

en: Selected SMTP AUTH method not available
zh_CN: 已选择的SMTP 认证方式无效

en: Selected account isn't NNTP: Posting is impossible.
zh_CN: 已选择的不是NNTP帐号: 无法上传。

en: Selection on folder opening
zh_CN: 打开邮件夹时选中

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Self-signed certificate
zh_CN: 自签名的数字证书

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send (SMTP)
zh_CN: 发送 (SMTP)

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send Queued Messages
zh_CN: 送出待发送邮件

en: Send _later
zh_CN: 稍后再发送(_l)

en: Send _queue...
zh_CN: 发送队列(_q)...

en: Send a notification to the attendees
zh_CN: 给与会者发送通知

en: Send account mail address in Message-ID
zh_CN: 在消息ID里含帐号邮箱地址发送

en: Send all queued messages?
zh_CN: 送出所有待发送邮件?

en: Send anyway
zh_CN: 坚持发送

en: Send it anyway?
zh_CN: 确定要发送？

en: Send later
zh_CN: 稍后发送

en: Send queued messages
zh_CN: 送出待发送邮件

en: Send receipt
zh_CN: 发送回执

en: Send to...
zh_CN: 发送到...

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发信人

en: Sender address to be used
zh_CN: 用于发送此邮件的地址

en: Sender:
zh_CN: 发信人:

en: Sending
zh_CN: 邮件发送

en: Sending DATA...
zh_CN: 正在传送DATA...

en: Sending EHLO...
zh_CN: 送出 EHLO 信头...

en: Sending HELO...
zh_CN: 送出 HELO 信头...

en: Sending MAIL FROM...
zh_CN: 送出 MAIL FROM 信头...

en: Sending RCPT TO...
zh_CN: 送出 RCPT TO 信头...

en: Sending mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件中

en: Sending message
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件

en: Sending message (%d / %d bytes)
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件 (%d / %d bytes)

en: Sending message using command: %s
zh_CN: 正在使用命令发送邮件: %s

en: Sending message...
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件...

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔区

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Name :
zh_CN: 服务器名:

en: Server for receiving
zh_CN: 接收服务器

en: Server information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server logins are disabled.
zh_CN: 登录功能已被禁用。

en: Server requires TLS to log in.
zh_CN: 需要TLS特性才能登录服务器。

en: Session statistics
zh_CN: 会话统计

en: Session timed out. You may be able to recover by increasing the timeout value in Preferences/Other/Miscellaneous.
zh_CN: 会话超时。你可以在'偏好设置/其它/杂项'中增大超时时间。

en: Session timeout
zh_CN: 会话超时

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认帐号

en: Set as default client
zh_CN: 设为默认程序

en: Set default selection when entering a folder
zh_CN: 进入目录时设置默认选中项

en: Set displayed _columns
zh_CN: 设置显示栏(_c)

en: Set feed properties
zh_CN: 设置供稿源属性

en: Set label for 'color %d'
zh_CN: 设置'颜色 %d'文字标

en: Set mailbox order
zh_CN: 设置邮箱顺序

en: Set popup window width and position
zh_CN: 设置弹出窗口的宽度与位置

en: Set score
zh_CN: 设置积分

en: Set to -1 to keep expired items
zh_CN: 设置为-1表示保存全部过期条目

en: Set to 0 to disable automatic refreshing
zh_CN: 设置为0表示禁止自动刷新

en: Setting folder info...
zh_CN: 设置目录资料...

en: Setting summary from message data...
zh_CN: 正在根据邮件数据提取摘要信息...

en: Setting to '0' will store the passphrase for the whole session
zh_CN: 若设置为 '0' 则会在整个会话期内保存passphrase

en: Shell command
zh_CN: Shell命令

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show "no unread (or new) message" dialog
zh_CN: 显示"没有未读邮件和新邮件"对话框

en: Show _ruler
zh_CN: 显示标尺(_r)

en: Show all %s.
zh_CN: 显示全部%s。

en: Show all _headers
zh_CN: 显示所有信息头(_h)

en: Show all unspecified headers
zh_CN: 显示所有未指明的信头字段

en: Show attachment descriptions (rather than names)
zh_CN: 显示附件的描述信息(而不是附件名称)

en: Show banner
zh_CN: 显示横幅

en: Show duplicates in different books
zh_CN: 显示不同地址簿中的重复项

en: Show duplicates in the same book
zh_CN: 显示同一地址簿中的重复项

en: Show info banner
zh_CN: 显示信息标语

en: Show information on configuring actions
zh_CN: 显示设置动作信息

en: Show information on configuring templates
zh_CN: 显示配置模板的信息

en: Show only subscribed _folders
zh_CN: 只显示已订阅的目录(_f)

en: Show only subscribed folders
zh_CN: 只显示已订阅的目录

en: Show or hi_de
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏(_d)

en: Show receive dialog
zh_CN: 显示收邮件进度对话框

en: Show send dialog
zh_CN: 显示发送对话框

en: Show subscribed folders only
zh_CN: 只显示已订阅的目录

en: Show this message next time
zh_CN: 在下一次显示讯息

en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Si_gn
zh_CN: 签名(_g)

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature boundary not found.
zh_CN: 未找到签名。

en: Signature separator
zh_CN: 签名分隔符

en: Signature status:
zh_CN: 签名状况:

en: Signature status: %s
zh_CN: 签名状态: %s

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signed
zh_CN: 有签名

en: Signed, has attachment(s)
zh_CN: 有签名，有附件

en: Signer
zh_CN: 签名者

en: Simplified Chinese (GB18030)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB18030)

en: Simplified Chinese (GB2312)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB2312)

en: Simplified Chinese (GBK)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GBK)

en: Simplify Subject RegExp
zh_CN: 简化邮件标题的正则表达式

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size is
zh_CN: 大小为

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Skip these rules
zh_CN: 忽略这些规则

en: Sky blue
zh_CN: 天蓝

en: Small
zh_CN: 小字体

en: Smooth scroll
zh_CN: 平滑卷动

en: Socket I/O timeout
zh_CN: Socket I/O 超时

en: Socket error on connection to %s:%d.
zh_CN: 连接 %s:%d 时发生套接字错误。

en: Socket error.
zh_CN: Socket错误。

en: Some composing windows are open.
    Please close all the composing windows before editing the accounts.
zh_CN: 你正在撰写邮件，
    请关掉所有撰写中的邮件再进行帐号设置。

en: Some error(s) happened. Click here to view log.
zh_CN: 有错误发生，请点击此处查看日志。

en: Some errors occurred while sending queued messages.
zh_CN: 发送邮件时发生错误。

en: Some errors occurred while sending queued messages:
    %s
zh_CN: 发送邮件时发生错误:
    %s

en: Some marks are left. Process them?
zh_CN: 还剩下些待处理标记。是否进行处理？

en: Some unsent messages are queued. Exit now?
zh_CN: 待发送目录内尚有邮件。要退出吗？

en: Sorting summary...
zh_CN: 正在对邮件进行排序...

en: Source and destination are the same.
zh_CN: 文件来源和目的相同。

en: Source folder can't be left empty.
zh_CN: 来源目录不能空置。

en: Source folder:
zh_CN: 来源目录:

en: Source mbox filename can't be left empty.
zh_CN: 源mbox文件名不能空置。

en: Source of the message
zh_CN: 邮件源文件

en: Sources
zh_CN: 源码

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Spam detection
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件检测

en: Spam learning
zh_CN: 学习识别能力

en: SpamAssassin plugin couldn't connect to spamd.
zh_CN: SpamAssassin插件无法连接到spamd服务器.

en: SpamAssassin plugin filtering failed.
zh_CN: SpamAssassin插件过滤失败。

en: SpamAssassin plugin is disabled by its preferences.
zh_CN: SpamAssassin插件已经被设置为禁用.

en: SpamAssassin plugin is loaded but disabled by its preferences.
zh_CN: SpamAssassin插件已经加载，但用户选择了禁用。

en: SpamAssassin: filtering message...
zh_CN: SpamAssassin: 正在过滤邮件...

en: Specific tag
zh_CN: 指定标签

en: Specifier
zh_CN: 特殊符号

en: Specify Content-Transfer-Encoding used when message body contains non-ASCII characters
zh_CN: 指定当邮件含有非ASCII字符时的邮件内容编码方式

en: Specify a local file or URL (http://server/path/file.ics)
zh_CN: 请指定一个本地文件或者URL(格式如http://server/path/file.ics)

en: Specify a local file or URL (http://server/path/file.ifb)
zh_CN: 请指定一个本地文件或者一个URL(格式如http://server/path/file.ifb)

en: Specify a local file or URL (http://server/path/file.ifb). Use %u for the left part of the email address, %d for the domain
zh_CN: 请指定一个本地本件或者URL(http://server/path/file.ifb), 用%u表示email地址的左边部分，%d表示域名部分

en: Specify key manually
zh_CN: 手工指定密钥

en: Specify parameters to format distinguished name.
zh_CN: 指定创建唯一名称(DN)的参数。

en: Specify the name for the address book that will be created from the LDIF file data.
zh_CN: 指定地址簿的名称, 该地址簿用于存放从LDIF文件中导入的数据。

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spell check dictionaries
zh_CN: 拼写检查字典

en: Spell checker could not be started.
    %s
zh_CN: 无法启动拼写检查器.
    %s

en: Standby
zh_CN: 待命

en: Started: %s
zh_CN: 已开始: %s

en: Starting:
zh_CN: 开始时间：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status _bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_b)

en: Status messages for filtering/processing log
zh_CN: 过滤/过滤日志的状态信息

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态

en: Steel blue
zh_CN: 金属蓝

en: Step
zh_CN: 每次卷动

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop filter
zh_CN: 停止过滤

en: Store passphrase in memory
zh_CN: 将passphrase暂时存在内存中

en: Strong(er) authentication required
zh_CN: 需要更强的鉴定认证

en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject is empty. %s
zh_CN: 没有标题。%s

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe feed
zh_CN: 订阅供稿源

en: Subscribe to WebCal
zh_CN: 订阅WebCal

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Suffix was not supplied
zh_CN: 未指定后缀

en: Summaries
zh_CN: 邮件摘要列表

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Sylpheed-Claws 1.0.5 (or older)
zh_CN: Sylpheed-Claws 1.0.5 或者更老版本

en: Sylpheed-Claws 1.9.15 (or older)
zh_CN: Sylpheed-Claws 1.9.15 或者更老版本

en: Sylpheed-Claws 2.6.0 (or older)
zh_CN: Sylpheed-Claws 2.6.0 或者更老版本

en: Synchronise
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronise folders
zh_CN: 同步目录

en: Synchronise for offline use
zh_CN: 同步数据以便离线使用

en: Synchronise offline folders as soon as possible
zh_CN: 尽快同步离线邮件夹

en: Synchronising %s for offline use...
zh_CN: 正在同步%s以便离线使用...

en: SysTrayicon
zh_CN: 通知栏图标

en: TOP command unsupported
zh_CN: TOP命令不被支持

en: Ta_gs
zh_CN: 标签(_g)

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag is not set.
zh_CN: 尚未设置标签。

en: Tag name is empty.
zh_CN: 标签名为空。

en: Tag_s...
zh_CN: 标签...(_s)

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Target addressbook/folder is not set.
zh_CN: 未输入目标地址簿/目录。

en: Target folder
zh_CN: 目标目录

en: Target mbox filename can't be left empty.
zh_CN: 目标 mbox 文件名不能空置。

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Bcc format error.
zh_CN: 模板中'密送'格式错误。

en: Template Cc format error.
zh_CN: 模板中'抄送'格式错误。

en: Template From format error.
zh_CN: 模板中'发件人'格式错误。

en: Template To format error.
zh_CN: 模板中'收件人'格式错误。

en: Template configuration
zh_CN: 模板设置

en: Template subject format error.
zh_CN: 模板中主题格式错误。

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates list not saved
zh_CN: 模板列表未保存

en: Tentatively Accepted:
zh_CN: 暂且接受的:

en: Tentatively accept
zh_CN: 暂且接受

en: Test command is not set.
zh_CN: 未指定测试命令。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Options
zh_CN: 文字选项

en: Text _below icons
zh_CN: 在图标下方显示文字(_b)

en: Text be_side icons
zh_CN: 在图标旁边显示文字(_s)

en: Text editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Th_read view
zh_CN: 按讨论线索查看(_r)

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_CN: 泰语 (TIS-620)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh_CN: 泰语 (Windows-874)

en: The "From" field of the "Forward" template contains an invalid email address.
zh_CN: 这 "转发" 模版中 "来自" 信息栏内的邮箱地址无效。

en: The "From" field of the "Reply" template contains an invalid email address.
zh_CN: 这 "回复" 模版中 "来自" 信息栏内的邮箱地址无效。

en: The "Quotation mark" of the template is invalid.
zh_CN: 这模板的 "引号" 无效。

en: The Actions feature is a way for the user to launch external commands to process a complete message file or just one of its parts.
zh_CN: '动作'这一功能使得用户可以用外部命令来处理一封邮件的内容(或者只处理其中的一部分)。

en: The Bogofilter plugin couldn't filter a message. The command `%s %s %s` couldn't be run.
zh_CN: Bogofilter插件无法过滤邮件: 无法运行命令 `%s %s %s`。

en: The Bogofilter plugin couldn't filter a message. The probable cause of the error is that it didn't learn from any mail.
    Use "/Mark/Mark as spam" and "/Mark/Mark as ham" to train Bogofilter with a few hundred spam and ham messages.
zh_CN: Bogofilter无法过滤邮件。很可能是因为它还没有接受过培训。
    请使用"标记/标记为垃圾邮件"和"标记/标记为非垃圾邮件"来培训Bogofilter，一般得培训几百封邮件后才能有较高的识别率。

en: The Claws Mail Team
zh_CN: Claws Mail开发组

en: The LDAP user account name to be used to connect to the server. This is usually only used for protected servers. This name is typically formatted as: "cn=user,dc=claws-mail,dc=org". This is usually left empty when performing a search.
zh_CN: 用于连接LDAP服务器的用户名。这通常只在带有保护的服务器上使用。这个值的形式通常是这样: "cn=user,dc=claws-mail,dc=com"。只用于搜索时这项通常为空。

en: The LDIF field can be renamed to the User Attribute name.
zh_CN: LDIF域可以重命名为用户属性名称。

en: The LDIF file contains several data records that are usually loaded into an LDAP server. Each data record in the LDIF file is uniquely identified by a "Distinguished Name" (or DN). The suffix is appended to the "Relative Distinguished Name" (or RDN) to create the DN. Please select one of the available RDN options that will be used to create the DN.
zh_CN: LDIF文件包含的多个数据记录通常均可导入LDAP服务器。LDIF文件中的数据记录可用"Distinguished Name" (简称 DN)这一属性唯一定位。通常在"Relative Distinguished Name" (简称 RDN) 后面添加后缀来创建DN唯一标识。请在可行的RDN选项中选择一个用于创建DN唯一表示。

en: The Notification plugin needs threading support.
zh_CN: 邮件通知插件需要线程支持。

en: The SpamAssassin plugin couldn't filter a message. The probable cause of the error is an unreachable spamd daemon. Please make sure spamd is running and accessible.
zh_CN: SpamAssassin无法过滤邮件，因为无法连接上spamd服务程序。请确定该服务器已经启动并可访问。

en: The actions list has been modified. Close anyway?
zh_CN: 动作列表已经被修改，确实要关闭？

en: The address book Display Name is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      cn=John Doe,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_CN: 用地址簿里面的显示名生成DN数据，结果格式如下:
      cn=John Doe,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The address book Unique ID is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      uid=102376,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_CN: 用地址簿里面的唯一ID生成DN数据，结果格式如下:
      uid=102376,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The addressbook may contain entries that were previously imported from an LDIF file. The "Distinguished Name" (DN) user attribute, if present in the address book data, may be used in the exported LDIF file. The RDN selected above will be used if the DN user attribute is not found.
zh_CN: 地址簿中可能包含一些以前从LDIF格式的文件中导入的条目。如果这些条目已经含有"Distinguished Name"(DN)数据，这里可以直接使用它们。如果不能找到DN数据，则使用RDN数据。

en: The body of the "Forward" template has an error at line %d.
zh_CN: "转发"模板内容错误: 第 %d 行。

en: The body of the "New message" template has an error at line %d.
zh_CN: "新邮件"内容格式错误: 第 %d 行。

en: The body of the "Redirect" template has an error at line %d.
zh_CN: "改发"内容格式错误: 第 %d 行

en: The body of the "Reply" template has an error at line %d.
zh_CN: "回复"模板内容错误: 第 %d 行。

en: The body of the template has an error at line %d.
zh_CN: 模板内容错误: 第 %d 行。

en: The chosen image isn't the correct size (48x48).
zh_CN: 选中的图片大小不对(必须是48x48)。

en: The command
    %s
    has a syntax error.
zh_CN: 命令
    %s
    存在语法错误。

en: The command to view attachment as text failed:
        %s
    Exit code %d
zh_CN: 将附件转换为文本的命令运行出现错误:
        %s
    错误退出码 %d

en: The default Inbox folder doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 默认的收件夹不存在。

en: The destination folder can only be used to store subfolders.
zh_CN: 目标目录只能用于存放子目录。

en: The display of standard headers (such as 'From:', 'Subject:') will be translated into your language.
zh_CN: 标准信头(比如'From:', 'Subject')也将翻译为你所采用的语言(比如'发件人', '主题')。

en: The domain name will be used in the generated Message-ID, and when connecting to SMTP servers.
zh_CN: 域名将用于生成消息ID的一部分，并用于连接SMTP服务器。

en: The entry was not saved.
    Close anyway?
zh_CN: 该项未保存，
    确实关闭？

en: The entry was not saved. Close anyway?
zh_CN: 该项未保存，真的退出？

en: The external editor is still working.
    Force terminating the process?
    process group id: %d
zh_CN: 外部编辑器仍在运行。
    强制关闭该进程吗？
    进程组id: %d

en: The first Email Address belonging to a person is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      mail=john.doe@domain.com,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_CN: 用该人所拥有的第一个邮件地址生成DN数据，结果格式如下:
      mail=john.doe@domain.com,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The folder '%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 目录'%s'已存在。

en: The folder could not be renamed.
    The new folder name is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不能重命名该目录。
    新指定的目录名不合法。

en: The following error occurred while loading %s :
    
    %s
zh_CN: 加载插件[%s]时发生如下错误:
    
    %s

en: The following file has been attached: 
    %s | The following files have been attached: 
    %s
zh_CN[0]: 已经添加下列文件为附件: 
    %s

en: The following person(s) are busy at the time of your planned meeting:
    -
zh_CN: 以下人员在您所计划的时间内将不会有空:
    -

en: The following plugin failed to load. Check the Plugins configuration for more information:
    %s | The following plugins failed to load. Check the Plugins configuration for more information:
    %s
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件无法成功加载，请检查插件配置以获取详细信息。
    %s

en: The following symbols and commands can be used:
zh_CN: 可以使用下述符号和命令:

en: The full file specification of the LDIF file to import.
zh_CN: 需要导入的LDIF文件的位置

en: The image is too big; it must be maximum 725 bytes.
zh_CN: 图片太大。不能超过725字节。

en: The image isn't in the correct format (PNG).
zh_CN: 图片格式不对。

en: The image isn't in the correct format (XBM).
zh_CN: 图片格式不对。

en: The list of filtering rules have been modified. Close anyway?
zh_CN: 过滤规则列表已经修改，是否关闭窗口?

en: The mailbox '%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 邮箱 `%s' 已经存在。

en: The maximum number of entries that should be returned in the search result.
zh_CN: 搜索时返回结果的最大条目数

en: The message was queued but could not be sent.
    Use "Send queued messages" from the main window to retry.
zh_CN: 邮件已加入发送队列，但无法发送。
    请使用主窗口 "送出待发送邮件" 再试一次。

en: The notification address to which the return receipt is
    to be sent does not correspond to the return path:
    Notification address: %s
    Return path: %s
    It is advised to not to send the return receipt.
zh_CN: 将要送出的回执中的通知地址与邮件中的返回路径并不一致:
     通知地址: %s
     返回路径: %s
    建议不发送此回执。

en: The only recipient is the default BCC address. Send anyway?
zh_CN: 仅有的收件人是在默认密送中的地址。确认要发送吗？

en: The only recipient is the default CC address. Send anyway?
zh_CN: 默认的抄送地址是仅有的收件人，要发送吗？

en: The password to be used when connecting as the "Bind DN" user.
zh_CN: 用"Bind DN"用户连接时的密码。

en: The port number that the server listens on. Port 389 is the default.
zh_CN: 服务器监听的端口号。默认端口号为389。

en: The privacy system '%s' cannot be loaded. You will not be able to sign or encrypt this message.
zh_CN: 无法加载隐私系统`%s'，不能在此邮件上使用签名或加密功能。

en: The real URL is different from the displayed URL.
    
    <b>Displayed URL:</b> %s
    
    <b>Real URL:</b> %s
    
    Open it anyway?
zh_CN: 真实网址与所显示的网址不同。
    
    <b>显示的URL:</b> %s
    
    <b>实际的URL:</b> %s
    
    真的要打开吗?

en: The selected action cannot be used in the compose window
    because it contains %%f, %%F, %%as or %%p.
zh_CN: 所选择的动作不能用于邮件撰写窗口
    因其包含 %%f, %%F, %%as 或 %%p。

en: The signature can't be checked - %s
zh_CN: 该签名无法被校验 - %s。

en: The signature has not been checked.
zh_CN: 该签名尚未被检查。

en: The spell checker could not change dictionary.
    %s
zh_CN: 拼写检查器切换字典失败
    %s

en: The spell checker could not change the alternate dictionary.
    %s
zh_CN: 拼写检查器切换字典失败。
    %s

en: The suffix is used to create a "Distinguished Name" (or DN) for an LDAP entry. Examples include:
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country
zh_CN: 此后缀用于为LDAP条目创建唯一标识"Distinguished Name" (简称 DN)。示例:  
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country

en: The template's name is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定模板名称。

en: The templates list has been modified. Close anyway?
zh_CN: 模板列表已经修改，真的关闭？

en: The timeout period in seconds.
zh_CN: 超时时间，单位为秒。

en: The translation team
zh_CN: 翻译小组

en: Theme exists
zh_CN: 主题已存在

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_CN: 主题安装成功。

en: Theme removed successfully
zh_CN: 主题删除成功

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no URLs in this email.
zh_CN: 此邮件中没有网址。

en: There are some filtering rules that belong to an account.
    Please choose what to do with these rules:
zh_CN: 有些规则是专属于某个账户的。
    请选择如何使用它们:

en: There is an action with this name already.
zh_CN: 此动作名已被使用。

en: There is no filtering action set
zh_CN: 未设置过滤设定

en: There is nothing to export.
zh_CN: 没有可以导出的内容。

en: These settings overwrite folder-specific selections.
zh_CN: 此设置优先于各种通知方式中的目录设置

en: This Header name is not allowed as a custom header.
zh_CN: 此名称不能作为自定义信头名称。

en: This Plugin is only a demo of how to write plugins for Claws Mail. It installs a hook for new log output and writes it to stdout.
    
    It is not really useful.
zh_CN: 本插件仅用于演示如何编写Claws Mail插件。它将为日志输出安装一个钩子以将日志写到标准输出。
    
    它没有什么实际用途

en: This URL does not look like a WebCal URL:
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 该网址看起来并不像一个WebCal网址：
    %s
    %s

en: This URL does not look like a WebCal URL:
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 该网址看起来并不像一个WebCal网址：
    %s
    %s

en: This address data is readonly and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 此邮件地址数据是只读的，不能删除。

en: This attachment is an executable file. Executing untrusted binaries is dangerous and could probably lead to compromission of your computer.
    
    Do you want to run this file?
zh_CN: 该附件是一个可执行文件。执行不可靠的程序是很危险的，可能导致您的计算机受到损害
    
    你想要运行这个程序吗?

en: This button will update the list above with the data supplied.
zh_CN: 此按钮将把此处给出的数据更新到上面列表中去。

en: This connection is configured to be secured using SSL, but SSL is not available in this build of Claws Mail. 
    
    Do you want to continue connecting to this server? The communication would not be secure.
zh_CN: 该连接已经被配置为使用SSL确保安全，但本版本的Claws Mail并没有SSL功能(编译时没有加入)。
    请问是否要继续连接该服务器? 如果继续的话，并不能保证通讯是安全的。

en: This defines the maximum period of time (in seconds) that an address search result is valid for address completion purposes. Search results are stored in a cache until this period of time has passed and then retired. This will improve the response time when attempting to search for the same name or address on subsequent address completion requests. The cache will be searched in preference to performing a new server search request. The default value of 600 seconds (10 minutes), should be sufficient for most servers. A larger value will reduce the search time for subsequent searches. This is useful for servers that have slow response times at the expense of more memory to cache results.
zh_CN: 此处定义地址数据缓存的最大有效时间(单位为秒)，超出后缓存将重建。为方便自动匹配并补齐地址，会在缓存中保存查询到的结果，直到超出上述期限。数据缓存将有效地提高根据同一姓名或者地址进行补齐时响应能力，因为在向服务器提交新一轮搜索之前，会先在缓存中进行查询。默认值为600秒(10分钟), 这个数值应该对大多数服务器是足够的。如果采用更大的值，将可以进一步减少后面查询所需要的时间。虽然要多消耗一点内存来保存结果，但这在服务器响应较慢的情况下是非常有用的。

en: This feed format is not supported yet.
zh_CN: 不支持该供稿源的格式。

en: This file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 该文件已经存在, 是否要覆盖?

en: This file contains newlines.
zh_CN: 该文件包含换行符。

en: This file isn't an image.
zh_CN: 该文件不是一个图片。

en: This folder doesn't seem to be a theme folder.
    Install anyway?
zh_CN: 该目录似乎并不包含主题布景。
    继续安装吗?

en: This folder is already subscribed and has no unsubscribed subfolders.
    
    If there are new folders, created and subscribed to from another client, use "Check for new folders" at the mailbox's root folder.
zh_CN: 已经订阅此目录，且没有尚未订阅的子目录。
    
    如果有新目录（采用其它客户端创建或者订阅的），可用邮箱根目录的"检查新目录"命令。

en: This header is already in the list.
zh_CN: 该字段已经在列表中存在。

en: This is the hostname of the server. For example, "ldap.mydomain.com" may be appropriate for the "mydomain.com" organization. An IP address may also be used. You may specify "localhost" if running an LDAP server on the same computer as Claws Mail.
zh_CN: LDAP服务器的机器名。例如"ldap.mydomain.com"代表"mydomain.com"机构的LDAP服务器名称。也可以填入IP地址。如果LDAP服务与Claws Mail在同一台机器上运行，则可以填入"localhost"。

en: This key is not in your keyring. Do you want Claws Mail to try and import it from a keyserver?
zh_CN: 该密钥上不在你的密钥环内，是否连接密钥服务器导入它？

en: This message asks for a return receipt.
zh_CN: 该邮件要求返回回执。

en: This message has been modified. Discard it?
zh_CN: 这封邮件已被更改，是否丟弃？

en: This message has been modified. Save the latest changes?
zh_CN: 这封邮件已被更改，是否保存最后的修改？

en: This message has been partially retrieved,
    and has been deleted from the server.
zh_CN: 这封邮件只有部分被取回, 
    并已经从服务器删除了。

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s and will be deleted.
zh_CN: 这封邮件只有部分被取回; 
    它 %s 并将会被删除。

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s and will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 这封邮件只有部分被取回; 
    它 %s 并将会被下载。

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s.
zh_CN: 这封邮件只有部分被取回; 
    它是 %s。

en: This message is asking for a return receipt notification
    but according to its 'To:' and 'CC:' headers it was not
    officially addressed to you.
    It is advised to not to send the return receipt.
zh_CN: 该邮件要求返回邮件收到通知。
    但你的邮件地址并未在来信的'收信人(To:)'和'抄送人(CC:)'中被指定。
    
    建议不发送回执。

en: This mode uses less bandwidth, but can be slower with some servers.
zh_CN: 此模式将使用较少带宽，但在某些服务器上可能会慢一些。

en: This module is for Claws Mail GTK1.
zh_CN: 该模块是用于GTK1版本的Claws Mail。

en: This module is not licensed under a GPL v3 or later compatible license.
zh_CN: 这模块的版权协议并不在通用许可协议(GPL v3)或者更高兼容版本许可证之下。

en: This name is used as the Menu item
zh_CN: 该名称已经用于菜单项

en: This option enables MIME parts to be displayed in the message view via a script when using the 'Display as text' contextual menu item
zh_CN: 此选项使得邮件的MIME部分可以通过一个脚本转化为文本格式显示在邮件内容上。(你仍然需要使用'以文本方式显示'菜单项来运行这个脚本)

en: This plugin allows you to create a mailbox tree where you can add newsfeeds in RSS 1.0, RSS 2.0 or Atom format.
    
    Each newsfeed will create a folder with appropriate entries, fetched from the web. You can read them, and delete or keep old entries.
zh_CN: 本插件使得您可以创建一个邮箱来阅读 RSS 1.0, RSS 2.0或者Atom格式的新闻源。
    
    每项新闻源将创建一个邮件夹，从网络提取内容。您可以阅读，删除或者保留里面的条目。

en: This plugin can check all messages that are received from an IMAP, LOCAL or POP account for spam using Bogofilter. You will need Bogofilter installed locally.
    
    Before Bogofilter can recognize spam messages, you have to train it by marking a few hundred spam and ham messages with the use of "/Mark/Mark as spam" and "/Mark/Mark as ham".
    
    When a message is identified as spam it can be deleted or saved in a specially designated folder.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Bogofilter
zh_CN: 本插件用Botofilter程序检查所有从IMAP, LOCAL或者POP帐号收到的邮件, 以判断来信是否是垃圾邮件。你需要先在本机安装Bogofilter。
    
    在Bogofilter能够正确识别垃圾邮件之前，你得先对它进行一下培训。培训方法就是先告诉它哪些是垃圾邮件("标记/标记为垃圾邮件")，哪些不是("标记/标记为非垃圾邮件")。
    
    如果一个邮件被判断为垃圾邮件，它将会被删除或者保存到一个特殊目录。
    
    相关选项可以在'/配置/偏好/插件/Bogofilter'中设置

en: This plugin can check all messages that are received from an IMAP, LOCAL or POP account for spam using a SpamAssassin server. You will need a SpamAssassin Server (spamd) running somewhere.
    
    It can also be used for marking messages as Ham or Spam.
    
    When a message is identified as spam it can be deleted or saved in a specially designated folder.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/SpamAssassin
zh_CN: 本插件用SpamAssassin服务器检查所有从IMAP, LOCAL或者POP帐号收到的邮件, 以判断来信是否是垃圾邮件。你需要一个在某处运行的SpamAssassin服务器(spamd)。
    
    它也可以用于手工标识垃圾邮件。
    
    如果一个邮件被判断为垃圾邮件，它将会被删除或者保存到一个特殊目录。
    
    相关选项可以在'/配置/偏好/插件/SpamAssassin'中设置

en: This plugin enables vCalendar message handling like that produced by Evolution or Outlook.
    
    When loaded, it will create a vCalendar mailbox in the Folder List, which will be populated by meetings that you have accepted or created.
    Meeting requests that you receive will be presented in an appropriate form and you will be able to accept or decline them.
    To create a meeting right-click on the vCalendar or Meetings folder and choose "New meeting...".
    
    You will also be able to subscribe to remote webCal feeds,export your meetings and calendars, publish your free/busy information and retrieve that information from others.
zh_CN: 本插件将为Sylpheed-Claws增加对vCalendar格式信息的支持，该格式在Evolution和Outlook中用于记录会议等待办事宜。
    
    加载后，本插件将在文件夹树中创建一个vCalendar邮箱，用于存放您创建或者收到的会议通知。
    你收到的会议邀请会以合适的形式显示出来，以便您可以方便地选择接收还是拒绝它。
    如果您需要创建一个会议通知，可以在vCalendar或者Meetings文件夹上单击右键，选择"New meeting..."。
    你也可以订阅远程的webcal数据，导出会议和日历安排，发布您的空余时间信息或者获取其它人的信息。

en: This plugin handles PGP core operations, it is used by other plugins, like PGP/Mime.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/GPG and /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Plugins/GPG
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_CN: 本插件负责提供PGP核心操作，它一般被其他插件(比如PGP/Mime)使用。
    
    你可以在'/配置/偏好/插件/GPG'和'/配置/偏好/[帐号设置]/插件/GPG'设置相关选项。
    
    本插件使用了GPGME, 它是GnuPG的一个包装库。
    
    GPGME的版权归Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>所有(2001)

en: This plugin handles PGP/MIME signed and/or encrypted mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_CN: 本插件可以让你处理采用PGP/MIME方式加密或者签名的邮件。你可以对邮件解密、验证签名或者加密、签名你自己的邮件.
    
    它也可验证用于S/MIME签名。
    
    它可以作为默认的隐私系统使用，你可以在'/配置/[帐号偏好]/隐私'中设置；也可以在撰写邮件时通过'/选项/隐私系统'选择。
    
    本插件采用了GPGME库作为GnuPG的包装层, 它的版权归Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>所有(2001)

en: This plugin handles S/MIME signed and/or encrypted mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    This plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    This plugin also needs gpgsm, gnupg-agent and dirmngr installed and configured.
    
    Information about how to get S/MIME certificates working with GPGSM can be found at:
    http://www.claws-mail.org/faq/index.php/S/MIME_howto
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_CN: 本插件可以让你处理采用S/MIME方式加密或者签名的邮件。你可以对邮件解密、验证签名或者加密、签名你自己的邮件.
    
    它可以作为默认的隐私系统使用，你可以在'/配置/[帐号偏好]/隐私'中设置；也可以在撰写邮件时通过'/选项/隐私系统'选择。
    
    关于如何获得可用于GPGSMS的/MIME证书，可在如下地址找到:
    http://www.claws-mail.org/faq/index.php/S/MIME_howto
    
    GPGME库的版权归Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>所有 2001

en: This plugin handles the deprecated Inline method of signing and/or encrypting mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_CN: 本插件可以让你处理采用Inline方式(该方式已经过时)加密或者签名的邮件。你可以对邮件解密、验证签名或者加密、签名你自己的邮件.
    
    它可以作为默认的隐私系统使用，你可以在'/配置/[帐号偏好]/隐私'中设置；也可以在撰写邮件时通过'/选项/隐私系统'选择。
    本插件采用GPGME库(作为GnuPG的包装).
    
    GPGME的版权归Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>所有(2001)

en: This plugin handles various ACPI mail LEDs.
zh_CN: 本插件利用ACPI来控制LED邮件通知。

en: This plugin provides %s (%s), which is already provided by the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 这插件提供 %s (%s)功能，已加载的 %s 插件已提供同个功能。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 提供本程序仅仅是期望它能够有所用途，但并不附带任何保障，既没有一般商品规格所隐含的质量担保，也没有特殊用途的担保。请阅读GNU通用许可协议以了解详情。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序为自由软件；你可以任意传播或是修改它，但需遵循自由软件基金会发布的GNU通用许可协议(可以是第三版或者更高版本)中列出的条款。

en: This resets the attribute names to a default value that should find most names and addresses during a name or address search process.
zh_CN: 重置属性名称。默认值能够在搜索中发现绝大多数名称和地址。

en: This server requires authentication
zh_CN: 服务器需要鉴定认证

en: This specifies the name of the directory to be searched on the server. Examples include:
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country
zh_CN: 指定要在服务器上搜索的目录名称。例如:  dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Thread
zh_CN: 讨论线索

en: Thread using subject in addition to standard headers
zh_CN: 在标准信头信息上的邮件主题按讨论线索分组

en: Threads
zh_CN: 讨论线索

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time out connecting to URL %s
zh_CN: 连接网址%s超时

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间:

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时时间

en: Timeout (%d seconds) connecting to %s
zh_CN: 超时(%d秒)，连接%s失败

en: Timeout (secs)
zh_CN: 超时(秒)

en: Timeout performing LDAP operation
zh_CN: 进行LDAP操作时超时

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting
zh_CN: 握手信息中时间戳格式错误

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting (not ASCII)
zh_CN: 握手信息中时间戳格式错误(并非ASCII格式)

en: To
zh_CN: 收信人

en: To be copied
zh_CN: 待复制

en: To be moved
zh_CN: 待移动

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人:

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle multiple selection
zh_CN: 切换多选模式

en: Toggle quick search bar
zh_CN: 切换快速搜索条显示状态

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送人

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 删除

en: Toolbar item
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮

en: Toolbar item icon
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮图标

en: Toolbar text
zh_CN: 工具栏文字

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 'color %d'
zh_CN: 为 '颜色 %d'选色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 1st level text
zh_CN: 选择第一层文字颜色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 1st level text background
zh_CN: 选择第一层文字的背景色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text
zh_CN: 选择第二层文字颜色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text background
zh_CN: 选择第二层文字的背景色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text
zh_CN: 选择第三层文字颜色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text background
zh_CN: 选择第三层文字的背景色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for links
zh_CN: 选择超级链接的颜色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for signatures
zh_CN: 选择签名的颜色

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total outgoing messages: %d
zh_CN: 待发邮件总数: %d

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese (EUC-TW)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Transfer encoding
zh_CN: 传送编码

en: Translate header names
zh_CN: 翻译信头名称

en: Transport
zh_CN: 传输

en: Trash
zh_CN: 废件夹

en: Trash Message
zh_CN: 将邮件移到废件夹

en: Treat these characters as quotation marks:
zh_CN: 将这字符作为引文标识:

en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任密钥

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-_9)
zh_CN: 土耳其 (ISO-8859-_9)

en: Turn this off if you have SSL connection problems
zh_CN: (如果你有SSL连接问题请关闭本项)

en: Turn this option on if mail is delivered directly to this folder by server side filtering on IMAP or by an external application
zh_CN: 如果IMAP的服务器端过滤程序或者其它应用程序直接将邮件存放到邮件目录下，应该打开此选项

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of transport
zh_CN: 传输方式

en: Type-ahead
zh_CN: 递增式

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: URI link
zh_CN: URI 链接

en: U_pdate subscriptions
zh_CN: 更新(_p)

en: Unable to connect: you are offline.
zh_CN: 无法连接: 您正在脱机模式下。

en: Unable to reply. The original email probably doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法回复。原始的邮件可能不存在。

en: Uncheckable
zh_CN: 无法检查

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undo level
zh_CN: 撤销纪录数

en: Unfiltered messages will be stored in this folder
zh_CN: 未被过滤的邮件将放入该目录

en: Unicode (_UTF-8)
zh_CN: 统一码 (_UTF-8)

en: Unignore thread
zh_CN: 取消忽略讨论线索

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一ID

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown message type arrived
zh_CN: 收到新的未知类型信息

en: Unknown option
zh_CN: 未知选项

en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unload the selected plugin
zh_CN: 卸载选中的插件

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unmark
zh_CN: 不标记

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread and Total messages
zh_CN: 未读邮件和邮件总数

en: Unread message
zh_CN: 未读邮件

en: Unread messages
zh_CN: 未读邮件

en: Unset tag
zh_CN: 去除标签

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Unsubscribe feed
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe newsgroup
zh_CN: 退订新闻组

en: Unsupported feed type at URL %s
zh_CN: 不被识别的供稿源类型: %s

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unwatch thread
zh_CN: 取消监视邮件讨论线索

en: Upcoming event: %s
zh_CN: 待办事宜: %s

en: Update all local folders
zh_CN: 更新所有本地目录

en: Update failed. Changes not written to Directory.
zh_CN: 更新失败。变更未能写入目录。

en: Updating cache for %s...
zh_CN: 正在更新目录 %s 的缓存...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]...

en: Use / in menu name to make submenus.
zh_CN: 菜单项名称中可以用斜线(/)标识子菜单项

en: Use <tab> to autocomplete from addressbook
zh_CN: 使用<tab>键自动完成地址

en: Use DN attribute if present in data
zh_CN: 使用数据中已有的DN属性

en: Use SSL for IMAP4 connection
zh_CN: 用SSL进行IMAP连接

en: Use SSL for NNTP connection
zh_CN: 用SSL进行NNTP连接

en: Use SSL for POP3 connection
zh_CN: 用SSL进行POP3连接

en: Use SSL for SMTP connection
zh_CN: 用SSL进行SMTP连接

en: Use SSL to connect to SMTP server
zh_CN: 采用 SSL 连接 SMTP 服务器

en: Use SSL to connect to receiving server
zh_CN: 采用SSL连接服务器收取邮件

en: Use SSL via STARTTLS
zh_CN: 通过 STARTTLS 使用 SSL

en: Use STARTTLS command to start SSL session
zh_CN: 用STARTTLS命令开始SSL会话

en: Use alternate (%s)
zh_CN: 用另一个(%s)

en: Use authentication
zh_CN: 使用验证

en: Use both dictionaries
zh_CN: 使用两个字典

en: Use command to communicate with server
zh_CN: 用如下命令与服务器通讯

en: Use custom colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Use default GnuPG key
zh_CN: 使用默认 GnuPG 密钥

en: Use default refresh interval
zh_CN: 采用缺省定时刷新设置

en: Use different font for printing
zh_CN: 以不同的字体打印

en: Use external program for receiving mail
zh_CN: 使用外部程序收取邮件

en: Use gpg-agent to manage passwords
zh_CN: 采用gpg-agent管理密码

en: Use mail command rather than SMTP server
zh_CN: 使用mail命令而不是SMTP服务器

en: Use non-blocking SSL
zh_CN: 采用非阻塞式SSL

en: Use regexp
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Use secure authentication (APOP)
zh_CN: 采用安全鉴定认证(APOP)

en: Use secure file deletion if possible
zh_CN: 尽量采用安全删除

en: Use secure file deletion if possible
    (the 'shred' program is not available)
zh_CN: 尽量采用安全删除
    (检测不到'shred'程序)

en: Use system defaults when possible
zh_CN: 系统有默认设置时采用该设置

en: Use template when composing new messages
zh_CN: 撰写新邮件时使用模板

en: Use template when forwarding messages
zh_CN: 转发邮件时使用模板

en: Use template when replying to messages
zh_CN: 回复邮件时使用模板

en: Use the 'shred' program to overwrite files with random data before deleting them. This slows down deletion. Be sure to read shred's man page for caveats.
zh_CN: 删除文件前，调用'shred'程序对文件采用随机数据覆盖，以使文件无法恢复。这将导致删除操作变慢。请阅读shred的手册获得详细信息。

en: Use this
zh_CN: 采用此主题

en: User
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Action
zh_CN: 自定义动作

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User ID is not entered.
zh_CN: 未输入用户ID

en: User or key ID:
zh_CN: 用户ID或者密钥ID:

en: User to use with spamd server
zh_CN: 用于使用spamd服务器的用户名

en: Using 'Get Mail' will retrieve messages from your Accounts in the order given, the checkbox indicates which accounts will be included. Bold text indicates the default account.
zh_CN: 使用'收信'将按顺序进行收取邮件, 构选框表示包含收取邮件的账户。粗体显示的是默认帐号。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值:

en: Various tools
zh_CN: 各种工具

en: Verified signer's address is "%s"
zh_CN: 经验证的签名者地址是"%s"

en: View archive
zh_CN: 查看历史邮件

en: View full information
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: WARNING: Signer's address "%s" does not match DNS entry
zh_CN: 警告: 签名者的地址"%s"与DNS中的数据并不相符

en: W_ide message list
zh_CN: 宽邮件摘要列表(_i)

en: Warn if there are queued messages
zh_CN: 若有待发送的邮件则发出警告

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning messages
zh_CN: 警告信息

en: Watch thread
zh_CN: 监视邮件讨论线索

en: Watched thread
zh_CN: 监视此话题

en: Web browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Welcome Mail Subject]
en: Welcome to Claws Mail
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Claws Mail

en: Welcome to Claws Mail
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Claws Mail

en: Welcome to the Claws Mail setup wizard.
    
    We will begin by defining some basic information about you and your most common mail options so that you can start to use Claws Mail in less than five minutes.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Claws Mail 设置向导
    
    看来这是你第一次使用Claws Mail。所以我们需要先定义些关于你和你的邮箱的一些基本信息，你可以在五分钟之内完成并开始使用Claws Mail。

en: Western European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh_CN: 西欧 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European (ISO-8859-15)
zh_CN: 西欧 (ISO-8859-15)

en: When dropping files into the Compose window
zh_CN: 拖放文件到编写邮件窗口时

en: When message view is visible
zh_CN: 当邮件视图可见时

en: When unsure, move to
zh_CN: 如果不确定，移动到

en: Whitelist senders found in address book/folder
zh_CN: 将地址簿中的地址作为白名单

en: Whole message
zh_CN: 完整邮件

en: Wrap all
zh_CN: 全部换行

en: Wrap all long _lines
zh_CN: 拆分所有超长的行(_l)

en: Wrap all long lines
zh_CN: 拆分所有超长的行

en: Wrap long lines of current paragraph
zh_CN: 拆分当前段落中超长的行

en: Wrap para.
zh_CN: 段落换行

en: Wrap pasted text
zh_CN: 对粘贴的文字自动换行

en: Wrap quotation
zh_CN: 对引文自动换行

en: Wrap text at
zh_CN: 换行于

en: Wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Write the following information to disk...
zh_CN: 将以下信息写入磁盘...

en: Writing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: You are about to create %d meetings, one by one. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要创建%d个会议（创建将逐一进行），是否继续？

en: You are about to insert a file of %s in the message body. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_CN: 你将插入 %s 到邮件本体。是否继续?

en: You are about to print %d messages, one by one. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你想要打印%d封邮件。是否继续？

en: You are about to reply to %d messages. Opening the windows could take some time. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你将要回复 %d 封邮件。打开这些窗口需要些时间。是否继续？

en: You are already busy at this time.
zh_CN: 您那时正忙。

en: You are already subscribed to this feed.
zh_CN: 您已经订阅了该供稿源。

en: You are busy at the time of your planned meeting
zh_CN: 您自己在计划的会议时间内无空

en: You are offline. Click the icon to go online
zh_CN: 目前离线。点击图标转到在线状态。

en: You are online. Click the icon to go offline
zh_CN: 目前在线。点击图标转到离线模式。

en: You asked for a return receipt in this message.
zh_CN: 该邮件要求返回回执。

en: You can also modify each menu shortcut by pressing
    any key(s) when focusing the mouse pointer on the item.
zh_CN: 提示: 在鼠标移动到菜单项上面时，
    你可以按键修改该菜单项的快捷键。

en: You can also specify an absolute path, for example: "/home/john/Documents/Mail"
zh_CN: 您可以自定义路径，比如: "/home/john/Documents/Mail"

en: You can export to a local file or URL
zh_CN: 您可以导出到一个本地文件或者一个网络地址

en: You can specify the port number by appending it at the end: "mail.example.com:110"
zh_CN: 您可以在尾端加上指定端口号: "mail.example.com:110"

en: You can specify the port number by appending it at the end: "mail.example.com:25"
zh_CN: 您可以在尾端加上指定端口号: "mail.example.com:25"

en: You entered a reserved tag name, please choose another instead.
zh_CN: 您输入了系统预留的标签名，请选择另一个名字。

en: You got a return receipt for this message : it has been displayed by the recipient.
zh_CN: 您已经收到该邮件的一个回执，已经显示在回执处。

en: You have a Todo item.
zh_CN: 您有一个待办事宜。

en: You have been forwarded an appointment.
zh_CN: 您收到一份转发的约会

en: You have been invited to a meeting.
zh_CN: 您已经被邀请参加一个会议。

en: You have created a meeting.
zh_CN: 您已经创建了一个会议。

en: You have one or more IMAP accounts defined. However this version of Claws Mail has been built without IMAP support; your IMAP account(s) are disabled.
    
    You probably need to install libetpan and recompile Claws Mail.
zh_CN: 你定义了多个IMAP帐号, 但当前的这个Claws Mail编译时并没有添加IMAP支持，故IMAP帐号将被禁用。
    
    你需要安装libetpan并重新编译Claws Mail。

en: You have one or more News accounts defined. However this version of Claws Mail has been built without News support; your News account(s) are disabled.
    
    You probably need to install libetpan and recompile Claws Mail.
zh_CN: 你定义了多个新闻组(News)帐号, 但当前的这个Claws Mail编译时并没有添加新闻组支持，故新闻组帐号将被禁用。
    
    你可能需要安装libetpan并重新编译Claws Mail。

en: You have received an answer to a meeting proposal.
    %s has %s the invitation whose details follow:
zh_CN: 您已经收到一项会议提议的回复。
    %s 已经%s了该邀请。详细内容如下：

en: You have received an answer to an unknown meeting proposal.
zh_CN: 您已经接收到一项未知会议提议的回复。

en: You have to save the account's information with "OK" before being able to generate a key pair.
zh_CN: 您必须先点击"确定"按钮保存账户信息，然后才能生成一个密钥对。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program. If not, see <
zh_CN: 你应该随同本程序收到一份GNU通用公共许可(GPL)。如未收到，请访问:

en: You're not the author of the article.
zh_CN: 你不是这篇文章的作者。

en: You're working offline. Override?
zh_CN: 你正在脱机工作。是否更改？

en: Your new key pair has been generated. Its fingerprint is:
    %s
    
    Do you want to export it to a keyserver?
zh_CN: 新的密钥对已经生成，其指纹为:
    %s
    
    是否要将其输出到一个密钥服务器上？

en: Your organization:
zh_CN: 你所在的组织机构:

en: Your version of Claws Mail is newer than the version the '%s' plugin was built with.
zh_CN: 您的Claws Mail版本比'%s'插件所采用的建立版本还要新。

en: Your version of Claws Mail is newer than the version the plugin was built with.
zh_CN: 您的Claws Mail版本比此插件所采用建立的版本还要新。

en: Your version of Claws Mail is too old for the '%s' plugin.
zh_CN: 您的Claws Mail版本太老旧，不能使用 '%s' 插件。

en: Your version of Claws Mail is too old for the plugin.
zh_CN: 您的Claws Mail版本太老旧，不能使用此插件。

en: Zoom 100%
zh_CN: 恢复原始大小

en: Zoom fit
zh_CN: 最合适大小

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [%s  %s (%d bytes)]
zh_CN: [%s %s (%d字节)]

en: [%s (%d bytes)]
zh_CN: [%s (%d字节)]

en: [Error decoding BASE64]
zh_CN: [BASE64解码错误]

en: [no subject] - Compose message%s
zh_CN: [无主题] - 撰写新邮件%s

en: \n\nBegin forwarded message:\n\n?d{Date: %d\n}?f{From: %f\n}?t{To: %t\n}?c{Cc: %c\n}?n{Newsgroups: %n\n}?s{Subject: %s\n}\n\n%M
zh_CN: \n\n===== 转发邮件:\n\n?d{日期: %d\n}?f{发件人: %f\n}?t{收件人: %t\n}?c{抄送: %c\n}?n{新闻组: %n\n}?s{主题: %s\n}\n\n%M

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Accept and save
zh_CN: 接受并保存(_A)

en: _Actions...
zh_CN: 动作...(_A)

en: _Add mailbox
zh_CN: 添加邮箱(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 新增(_A)...

en: _Address book
zh_CN: 地址簿(_A)

en: _All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: _Append
zh_CN: 追加(_A)

en: _Attach
zh_CN: 附加(_A)

en: _Attach file
zh_CN: 附加文件(_A)

en: _Attachments
zh_CN: 附件(_A)

en: _Attract by subject
zh_CN: 按主题分组(_A)

en: _Authors
zh_CN: 作者(_A)

en: _Auto detect
zh_CN: 自动侦测(_A)

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: _Automatically
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: _Book
zh_CN: 地址簿(_B)

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: _Browse Entry
zh_CN: 查看项目(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Cancel connection
zh_CN: 取消连接(_C)

en: _Cancel exit
zh_CN: 取消退出(_C)

en: _Check all or check selection
zh_CN: 检查全文或选定区域(_C)

en: _Check for new messages
zh_CN: 检查新邮件(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Collapse all
zh_CN: 展开全部(_C)

en: _Configuration
zh_CN: 设置(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy...
zh_CN: 复制...(_C)

en: _Create filter rule
zh_CN: 创建过滤规则(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete book
zh_CN: 删除地址簿(_D)

en: _Delete folder...
zh_CN: 删除目录...(_D)

en: _Delete thread
zh_CN: 删除讨论线索(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...(_D)

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 丟弃(_D)

en: _Discard email
zh_CN: 丟弃邮件(_D)

en: _Don't Send
zh_CN: 不发送(_D)

en: _Don't save
zh_CN: 不保存(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit accounts...
zh_CN: 编辑帐号设置...(_E)

en: _Edit book
zh_CN: 编辑地址簿(_E)

en: _Email
zh_CN: 写新邮件(_E)

en: _Email Addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_E)

en: _Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密(_E)

en: _Export calendar...
zh_CN: 导出日历(_E)...

en: _Export selected to mbox file...
zh_CN: 以mbox格式导出选中的邮件(_E)...

en: _Export to mbox file...
zh_CN: 以mbox格式导出(_E)...

en: _Features
zh_CN: 特性(_F)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_CN: 过滤(_F)

en: _Filter all messages in folder
zh_CN: 过滤目录中所有邮件(_F)

en: _Filtering...
zh_CN: 过滤...(_F)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 寻查(_F)

en: _Find in current message...
zh_CN: 在当前邮件中查找...(_F)

en: _Forget all session passwords
zh_CN: 清除所有运行期间的所有密码(_F)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 转发(_F)

en: _Forward to next misspelled word
zh_CN: 向前检查拼错的单词(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏模式(_F)

en: _Get Mail
zh_CN: 收信(_G)

en: _Go to
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Hide read messages
zh_CN: 隐藏已读邮件(_H)

en: _Highest
zh_CN: 最高(_H)

en: _Highlight all misspelled words
zh_CN: 标出所有拼错的单词(_H)

en: _Icons only
zh_CN: 只显示图标(_I)

en: _Import mbox file...
zh_CN: 导入mbox格式的邮件包(_I)...

en: _Info
zh_CN: 说明(_I)

en: _Information
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert file
zh_CN: 插入文件(_I)

en: _License
zh_CN: 许可协议(_L)

en: _Lowest
zh_CN: 最低(_L)

en: _Mail To
zh_CN: 发送邮件(_M)

en: _Mailing-list
zh_CN: 邮件列表(_M)

en: _Manual
zh_CN: 手册(_M)

en: _Mark
zh_CN: 标记(_M)

en: _Message
zh_CN: 邮件(_M)

en: _Message view
zh_CN: 邮件显示(_M)

en: _Month view
zh_CN: 查看一月(_M)

en: _New meeting...
zh_CN: 新建会议(_N)...

en: _Next message
zh_CN: 下一封邮件(_N)

en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 普通(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Online User-contributed FAQ
zh_CN: 使用大众贡献的在线常见问答(_O)

en: _Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址(_O)

en: _Open image
zh_CN: 打开图片(_O)

en: _Open in web browser
zh_CN: 用网页浏览器打开(_O)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Other
zh_CN: 其它(_O)

en: _Other folder...
zh_CN: 其他目录(_O)...

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Preferences for current account...
zh_CN: 目前帐号的偏好设置...(_P)

en: _Previous message
zh_CN: 上一封邮件(_P)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: _Priority
zh_CN: 优先级(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(_P)...

en: _Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: _Release Notes
zh_CN: 发布说明(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Rename folder...
zh_CN: 重命名目录(_R)...

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Reply
zh_CN: 回复(_R)

en: _Reply to this address
zh_CN: 以此地址回复(_R)

en: _Reply with quote
zh_CN: 回信,引用原文(_R)

en: _Request Return Receipt
zh_CN: 请求回执(_R)

en: _Reset to default
zh_CN: 恢复到默认值(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)...

en: _Save image...
zh_CN: 保存图片(_S)...

en: _Save to Drafts
zh_CN: 存为草稿(_S)

en: _Search folder...
zh_CN: 在目录中搜索(_S)...

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Select all
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: _Send Notification
zh_CN: 发送通知(_S)

en: _Send queued messages
zh_CN: 送出待发送邮件(_S)

en: _Sender
zh_CN: 发信人(_S)

en: _Set picture
zh_CN: 设置图片(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Special paste
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴(_S)

en: _Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写(_S)

en: _Standard
zh_CN: 标准(_S)

en: _Statistics
zh_CN: 统计(_S)

en: _Subscribe to newsgroup...
zh_CN: 订阅新闻组 (_S)...

en: _Subscribe to webCal...
zh_CN: 订阅WebCal(_S)...

en: _Subscribe...
zh_CN: 订阅...(_S)

en: _Template
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

en: _Templates...
zh_CN: 模板...(_T)

en: _Text only
zh_CN: 只显示文字(_T)

en: _Three columns
zh_CN: 三列模式(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 复原(_U)

en: _Unmark
zh_CN: 不标记(_U)

en: _Unset picture
zh_CN: 清除图片(_U)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_CN: /退订新闻组(_S)

en: _Unsubscribe newsgroup
zh_CN: 退订新闻组 (_U)...

en: _Unsubscribe...
zh_CN: 退订...(_U)

en: _Unwrapped
zh_CN: 不换行(_U)

en: _Update summary
zh_CN: 更新邮件摘要信息(_U)

en: _User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _View certificate
zh_CN: 查看数字证书(_V)

en: _View certificates
zh_CN: 查看数字证书(_V)

en: _View log
zh_CN: 查看日志文件(_V)

en: _Week view
zh_CN: 查看一周(_W)

en: _Wide message
zh_CN: 宽邮件视图(_W)

en: _Work Offline
zh_CN: 脱机工作(_W)

en: _Wrap current paragraph
zh_CN: 将当前段落换行(_W)

en: _Wrapped
zh_CN: 自动换行(_W)

en: a MIME parser
zh_CN: MIME 解析器

en: a notifier
zh_CN: 通知器

en: a privacy interface
zh_CN: 隐私界面

en: a viewer
zh_CN: 图片查看器

en: accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: account property: account name
zh_CN: 账户属性: 账户名称

en: account property: default dictionary
zh_CN: 账户属性: 账户名称

en: account property: organization
zh_CN: 账户属性: 组织名称

en: account property: signature
zh_CN: 账户属性: 你的签名

en: account property: signature path
zh_CN: 账户属性: 签名路径

en: account property: your email address
zh_CN: 账户属性: 你的邮件地址

en: account property: your name
zh_CN: 账户属性: 你的名字

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: address added by claws-mail
zh_CN: claws-mail 加上的通信录

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: Cc
zh_CN: 地址簿<span style="oblique">补齐</span>: Cc

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: From
zh_CN: 地址簿<span style="oblique">补齐</span>: From

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: To
zh_CN: 地址簿<span style="oblique">补齐</span>: To

en: after automatic check
zh_CN: 自动检查后

en: after manual check
zh_CN: 手工检查后

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: all addresses in all headers
zh_CN: 所有信头中的所有地址

en: all filtering expressions are allowed
zh_CN: 允许使用所有过滤表达式

en: all messages
zh_CN: 所有邮件

en: an utility
zh_CN: 工具

en: any address in any header
zh_CN: 任何信头中的任何地址

en: apply filtering actions between {} to selected messages
zh_CN: 对选中的邮件执行{}中的过滤动作

en: at least one
zh_CN: 至少一个

en: attach file:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as the path of the file to attach
zh_CN: 附加文件:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span>将被替换为要插入的附件文件名

en: available
zh_CN: 有空

en: bad SMTP response
zh_CN: SMTP回应错误

en: blinking
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: body line
zh_CN: 本体行

en: body part
zh_CN: 内容部分

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节数

en: can't copy message %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将邮件 %s 复制到 %s

en: can't create mailbox
zh_CN: 无法启动收信夹

en: can't create mailbox: LIST failed
zh_CN: 无法创建收信夹: LIST失败

en: can't delete mailbox
zh_CN: 无法删除信夹

en: can't expunge
zh_CN: 无法擦除

en: can't rename mailbox: %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将邮箱%s 重新命名为 %s

en: can't select folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法选择目录: %s

en: can't set deleted flags
zh_CN: 不能设置删除标记

en: can't set deleted flags: %d
zh_CN: 不能设置删除标记: %d

en: case sensitive search
zh_CN: 区分大小写搜寻

en: characters
zh_CN: 个字符

en: checking if message matches [ %s ]
zh_CN: 正在检查邮件是否匹配[ %s ]

en: command not supported
zh_CN: 命令不被支持

en: command to send mails
zh_CN: 发送邮件的命令

[ctx: compface]
en: adds support for the X-Face header
zh_CN: 提供X-Face邮件头的支持

en: completion from address book only works with the first
    address of the header, it outputs the full name
    of the contact if that address matches exactly
    one contact in the address book
zh_CN: 根据地址簿补齐只可用于第一个地址。
    如果该地址与地址簿中的联系人匹配，
    将输出该联系人的全名

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: content is
zh_CN: 内容为

en: couldn't get xhdr
zh_CN: 无法取得xhdr

en: couldn't get xover
zh_CN: 无法取得xover

en: couldn't select group: %s
zh_CN: 无法选择新闻组: %s

en: couldn't set group: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置群组: %s

en: couldn't start TLS session
zh_CN: 无法启动TLS会话

en: current dictionary
zh_CN: 当前目录

en: cursor position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: customized date format (see 'man strftime')
zh_CN: 自定义日期显示格式 (请查看strftime的手册页)

en: date of birth
zh_CN: 生日

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: declined
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: deleted messages
zh_CN: 已删除的邮件

en: did not answer
zh_CN: 未答复

en: doesn't contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: either AM or PM
zh_CN: 上午或下午

en: email address of sender
zh_CN: 发件人邮件地址

en: error occurred on POP3 session
zh_CN: POP3会话中出现错误

en: error occurred on SMTP session
zh_CN: SMTP连接发生错误

en: error occurred on authentication
zh_CN: 认证时发生错误

en: escape character for quotes
zh_CN: 引文逃逸字符

en: exactly
zh_CN: 相等于

en: fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: filename (should not be modified)
zh_CN: 文件名(请勿更动)

en: filtering
zh_CN: 过滤中

en: filtering at incorporation
zh_CN: 合并时的过滤

en: filtering log disabled
zh_CN: 已经关闭过滤日志功能

en: filtering log enabled
zh_CN: 已经开启过滤日志功能

en: first email in the list
zh_CN: 列表中的第一封邮件

en: first marked email
zh_CN: 第一个标记过的邮件

en: first name of sender
zh_CN: 发信人的姓

en: first new email
zh_CN: 第一个新邮件

en: first unread email
zh_CN: 第一封未读邮件

en: folders
zh_CN: 目录

en: for a literal %
zh_CN: % 符号本身

en: for a user provided argument
zh_CN: 用户提供的参数

en: for a user provided hidden argument (e.g. password)
zh_CN: 用户提供的隐藏参数(例如: 密码)

en: for the file of the selected decoded message MIME part
zh_CN: 被选中的MIME part(解码后)

en: for the file of the selected message in RFC822/2822 format
zh_CN: 被选中邮件文件(RFC822/2822格式)

en: for the list of the files of the selected messages in RFC822/2822 format
zh_CN: 被选中的多个邮件文件(RFC822/2822格式)

en: for the text selection
zh_CN: 选中的文字

en: forwarded messages
zh_CN: 已转发的邮件

en: found
zh_CN: 已找到

en: full name of sender
zh_CN: 发信人全名

en: g_thread is not supported by glib.
zh_CN: glib 不支持 g_thread。

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: group
zh_CN: 群组

en: header
zh_CN: 邮件头

en: header line
zh_CN: 信头行

en: headers part
zh_CN: 信头部分

en: higher than
zh_CN: 高于

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: iconv]
en: allows converting to and from different character sets
zh_CN: 提供在不同字符集之间的转换功能

en: ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略的

en: in the past
zh_CN: 过去

en: incomplete messages (not entirely downloaded)
zh_CN: 不完整的邮件(未完全下载)

en: individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: initials of sender
zh_CN: 发信人缩写

en: insert <span style="oblique">expr</span> if x is not set, where x is one of
    the [dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    symbols (or their long equivalent)
zh_CN: 当x标志未被设置时，插入<span style="oblique">expr</span>。
    其中x为[dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    中的任何一个(或者它们的长表达式)

en: insert <span style="oblique">expr</span> if x is set, where x is one of
    the [dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    symbols (or their long equivalent)
zh_CN: 当x标志已经设置时，插入<span style="oblique">expr</span>。
    其中x为[dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    中的任何一个(或者它们的长表达式)

en: insert file:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as the path of the file to insert
zh_CN: 插入文件:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span>将被替换为要插入的文件名

en: insert program output:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as a command-line to get
    the output from
zh_CN: 插入程序输出:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span>将被替换为一命令行，
    该命令行被用于获取输出

en: insert user input:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is a variable to be replaced by
    user-entered text
zh_CN: 插入用户输入:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span>将被替换为用户输入的文本

en: invalid UIDL response: %s
zh_CN: 无效的UIDL响应: %s

en: invalid article range: %d - %d
zh_CN: 无效帖子索引范围: %d - %d

en: kilobytes
zh_CN: 千字节数

en: last email in the list
zh_CN: 列表中的最后一封邮件

en: last name of sender
zh_CN: 发信人的名

en: last opened email
zh_CN: 上回打开的邮件

en: later
zh_CN: 以后

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: letters
zh_CN: 个字母

[ctx: libSM]
en: adds support for session handling
zh_CN: 提供会话管理接口

[ctx: libetpan]
en: adds support for IMAP and NNTP servers
zh_CN: 提供连接IMAP和NNTP服务器的功能

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: literal %
zh_CN: % 符号

en: literal backslash
zh_CN: 反斜线

en: literal closing curly brace
zh_CN: 右大括弧

en: literal exclamation mark
zh_CN: 感叹号

en: literal opening curly brace
zh_CN: 左大括弧

en: literal pipe
zh_CN: 竖线

en: literal question mark
zh_CN: 问号

en: local mailbox filename is not entered.
zh_CN: 尚未输入本地邮箱名称

en: locked messages
zh_CN: 已锁定的邮件

en: logical AND operator
zh_CN: 逻辑运算AND

en: logical NOT operator
zh_CN: 逻辑运算NOT

en: logical OR operator
zh_CN: 逻辑运算OR

en: lower than
zh_CN: 低于

en: mail command is not entered.
zh_CN: 尚未输入邮件命令

en: mailbox is locked
zh_CN: 邮箱已被锁住

en: manually filtering
zh_CN: 手工过滤

en: marked messages
zh_CN: 已标记的邮件

en: megabytes
zh_CN: 兆字节数

en: message body
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: message body without signature
zh_CN: 邮件内容（不含签名）

en: message does not match
zh_CN: 邮件不匹配

en: message is either to: or cc: to S
zh_CN: 寄给或是副本抄送给 S 的邮件

en: message matches
zh_CN: 邮件匹配

en: message tags
zh_CN: 邮件标签

en: messages carbon-copied to S
zh_CN: 被抄送给 S 的邮件

en: messages originating from user S
zh_CN: 由S所发出的邮件

en: messages returning 0 when passed to command - %F is message file
zh_CN: 邮件传送给命令进行处理时返回0 - %F为邮件文件名称

en: messages which are in newsgroup S
zh_CN: 在新闻组S中的邮件

en: messages which are marked with color #
zh_CN: 带颜色标记#的邮件

en: messages which contain S in In-Reply-To header
zh_CN: 在回复信头中包含S的邮件

en: messages which contain S in Message-ID header
zh_CN: 在消息ID中包含 S 的邮件

en: messages which contain S in References header
zh_CN: 在References信息头里含有S的邮件

en: messages which contain S in X-Label header
zh_CN: 在X-Label信息头里含有S的邮件

en: messages which contain S in subject
zh_CN: 主题中包含S的邮件

en: messages which contain S in the Sender field
zh_CN: 在发信人栏中包含S的邮件

en: messages which contain S in the message body
zh_CN: 在文件主体中包含 S 的邮件

en: messages which contain S in the whole message
zh_CN: 整篇文章中包含 S 的邮件

en: messages which contain header S
zh_CN: 在信头中包含S的邮件

en: messages which have attachments
zh_CN: 带附件的邮件

en: messages which have been replied to
zh_CN: 已回复的邮件

en: messages which have been sent to S
zh_CN: 已经送给S的邮件

en: messages which have tag(s)
zh_CN: 已经包含标签的邮件

en: messages which tags contain S
zh_CN: 在标签中包含S的邮件

en: minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes before an event
zh_CN: 分钟前

en: mobile phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: moderated
zh_CN: 有管理的

en: more than
zh_CN: 多于

en: mouse button)
zh_CN: 鼠标键)

en: new line
zh_CN: 新行

en: new messages
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: non-0 (Failed)
zh_CN: 非0 (失败的)

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not available
zh_CN: 无空

en: not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: not ignored
zh_CN: 未被忽略的

en: not set
zh_CN: 尚未设置

en: not watched
zh_CN: 未被监视的

en: of above rules
zh_CN: 上述规则

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: office address
zh_CN: 办公室地址

en: office phone
zh_CN: 办公室电话

en: old messages
zh_CN: 旧邮件

en: on
zh_CN: 打开

en: on external memory card
zh_CN: 在存储卡中

en: on internal memory
zh_CN: 在内置内存中

en: on internal memory card
zh_CN: 在内置内存卡中

en: only when opened in a new window, or replied to
zh_CN: 仅限于用新窗口打开，或者回复过的邮件

en: organization
zh_CN: 公司/组织

en: phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: pixel(s)
zh_CN: 像素

en: post-processing folders
zh_CN: 文件夹后处理

en: pre-processing folders
zh_CN: 文件夹前处理

en: processing folders
zh_CN: 文件夹处理中

en: quote character
zh_CN: 引文字符

en: quoted message body
zh_CN: 引文

en: quoted message body without signature
zh_CN: 引文（不含签名）

en: read messages
zh_CN: 已读邮件

en: readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: room
zh_CN: 房间

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: select recursively
zh_CN: 递归选择

en: set
zh_CN: 已经设置

en: size unknown
zh_CN: 大小未知

en: slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: smaller than
zh_CN: 小于

en: subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: tentatively accepted
zh_CN: 暂且接受

en: text that can contain any of the symbols (no
    commands) above
zh_CN: 可以包含上述符号(不能包含命令)的文字

en: text that can contain any of the symbols or
    commands above
zh_CN: 可以包含上述符号或者命令的文字

en: the abbreviated month name
zh_CN: 1月、2月、...

en: the abbreviated weekday name
zh_CN: (星期)一、二、...

en: the address(es) in header '%s'
zh_CN: 信头'%s'中的地址

en: the century number (year/100)
zh_CN: 世纪 (年/100)

en: the day of the month as a decimal number
zh_CN: 今天是几号 (以数字表示)

en: the day of the week as a decimal number
zh_CN: 现在是一周的第几天 (以数字表示)

en: the day of the year as a decimal number
zh_CN: 今天是今年的第几天 (以数字表示)

en: the full month name
zh_CN: 一月、二月、...

en: the full weekday name
zh_CN: 星期一、星期二、...

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock
zh_CN: 现在几点钟 (十二时制，以数字表示)

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock
zh_CN: 现在几点钟 (廿四时制，以数字表示)

en: the last two digits of a year
zh_CN: 西元年份的末两位数字

en: the minute as a decimal number
zh_CN: 现在是几分 (以数字表示)

en: the month as a decimal number
zh_CN: 现在是几月 (以数字表示)

en: the preferred date and time for the current locale
zh_CN: 完整的西元日期与时间（本地时间）

en: the preferred date for the current locale
zh_CN: 完整的西元日期 (本地时间)

en: the second as a decimal number
zh_CN: 现在是几秒 (以数字表示)

en: the time zone or name or abbreviation
zh_CN: 时区

en: the year as a decimal number
zh_CN: 西元年份 (以数字表示)

en: things
zh_CN: 其它

en: this week
zh_CN: 本周

en: to insert command's standard output without replacing old text
zh_CN: 插入命令的标准输出内容

en: to replace message body or selection with command's standard output
zh_CN: 以命令的标准输出替换当前邮件内容或者选中部分

en: to run command asynchronously
zh_CN: 异步运行命令

en: to send message body or selection to command's standard input
zh_CN: 将邮件内容或者选中部分传递给命令的标准输入

en: to send user provided hidden text to command's standard input
zh_CN: 将用户输入的文字传递给命令的标准输入(输入时不显示明文)

en: to send user provided text to command's standard input
zh_CN: 将用户输入的文字传递给命令的标准输入

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: top level folder
zh_CN: 最上一层目录

en: true if execute "S" succeeds
zh_CN: 如果执行 "S"成功

en: type is
zh_CN: 类型为

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unlimited if 0 is specified
zh_CN: 如果设为0为不作限制

en: unread messages
zh_CN: 未读邮件

en: unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: values - On:
zh_CN: 取值 - 打开：

en: watched
zh_CN: 已被监视的

en: website
zh_CN: 网站

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: when forwarding
zh_CN: 转发时

en: when re-editing
zh_CN: 重新编辑时

en: when replying
zh_CN: 回信时

en: when selected, after
zh_CN: 选中后连续延时

en: when working online,
       or
zh_CN: 转到联机模式,
       或者

en: whole message
zh_CN: 整个邮件

en: with the following command:
zh_CN: 使用如下命令:

en: would be available %s
zh_CN: 将会在%s有空

en: would be available %s or %s
zh_CN: 将会在%s或者%s有空

en: write on fd%d: %s
zh_CN: 写在 fd%d: %s

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
