Zenmap - en to zh translation catalogue (455 entries)

en: # scanned ports:
zh: # 已扫描端口:

en: %d/%d hosts shown
zh: 显示 %d/%d主机

en: %s (%s seconds).
zh: %s (%s秒)。

en: %s can search results on directories or inside it's own database. Please, select a method by choosing a directory or by checking the search data base option at the 'Search options' tab before start the search
zh: %s可以搜索目录中或自己数据库中的结果。在开始搜索之前，请通过选择一个目录或者'搜索选项'标签中的搜索数据库选项来指定一种方法。

en: %s credits
zh: %s开发团队

en: %s is a free and open source utility for network exploration and security auditing.
zh: %s是一款免费开源的软件，用于网络探测和安全审计。

en: %s is a multi-platform graphical %s frontend and results viewer. It was originally derived from %s.
zh: %s是一款跨平台图形化%s前端，也是一款结果浏览器。最初由%s衍生而来。

en: %s is an %s GUI created as part of the Nmap/Google Summer of Code program.
zh: %s是%s的图形界面，是Nmap/Google Summer of Code的一个子项目。
    
    对于中文翻译有任何建议或意见，请截图发送至: jerrynwin () gmail com, 谢谢！

en: <b>*</b> TCP sequence <i>index</i> equal to %d and <i>difficulty</i> is "%s".
zh: <b>*</b> TCP序列<i>索引</i>%d, <i>难度</i>是"%s".

en: <b>Copy and email to <a href="mailto:dev () nmap org">dev () nmap org</a>:</b>
zh: <b>请发邮件至: <a href="mailto:dev () nmap org">dev () nmap org</a>:</b>

en: <big><b>How to report a bug</b></big>
    
    Like their author, %(nmap)s and %(app)s aren't perfect. But you can help make it better by sending bug reports or even writing patches. If %(nmap)s doesn't behave the way you expect, first upgrade to the latest version available from <b>%(nmap_web)s</b>. If the problem persists, do some research to determine whether it has already been discovered and addressed. Try Googling the error message or browsing the nmap-dev archives at http://seclists.org/. Read the full manual page as well. If nothing comes of this, mail a bug report to <b>&lt;dev () nmap org&gt;</b>. Please include everything you have learned about the problem, as well as what version of Nmap you are running and what operating system version it is running on. Problem reports and %(nmap)s usage questions sent to dev () nmap org are far more likely to be answered than those sent to Fyodor directly.
    
    Code patches to fix bugs are even better than bug reports. Basic instructions for creating patch files with your changes are available at https://nmap.org/data/HACKING. Patches may be sent to nmap-dev (recommended) or to Fyodor directly.
zh: <big><b>如何报告Bug</b></big>
    
    就像它的作者一样, %(nmap)s和%(app)s并不完美。但是你可以通过发送Bug报告甚至提供补丁来让它变得更好。如果%(nmap)s没有达到你预期的效果, 先升级到最新版本，你可以在<b>%(nmap_web)s</b>上下载到。如果问题仍然没有解决，自己做些研究，看看这个问题是否已经被发现并提出了。尝试用Google搜索错误信息，或者查看nmap开发者文档(http://seclists.org/)。仔细阅读整个手册，如果仍然没有结果，发送Bug报告邮件到<b>&lt;dev () nmap org&gt;</b>. 请在邮件中囊括所有你搜集到的信息，包括: 你所使用的Nmap版本以及操作系统版本。发送给dev () nmap com的问题报告和%(nmap)s使用疑问比直接发送给Fyodor本人的邮件更可能得到回复。
    
    提供补丁比报告Bug更受欢迎，https://nmap.org/data/HACKING上有编写补丁的基本介绍。补丁请发送给nmap-dev(推荐)或者直接发送给Fyodor.

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: <special field>
zh: <特殊字段>

en: <undefined>
zh: <未定义>

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: A Scan
zh: 扫描A

en: A required module was not found.
zh: 未找到需要的模块。

en: ACK scan
zh: ACK扫描

en: About %s
zh: 关于%s

en: About %s and %s
zh: 关于%s和%s

en: Accuracy
zh: 精确度

en: Accuracy:
zh: 精确度:

en: Action
zh: 启动

en: Address:
zh: 地址:

en: Addresses
zh: 地址列表

en: Aggressive
zh: 侵略

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: All files (%s)
zh: 所有文件 (%s)

en: An unexpected error has crashed %(app_name)s. Please copy the stack trace below and send it to the <a href="mailto:dev () nmap org">dev () nmap org</a> mailing list. (<a href="http://seclists.org/nmap-dev/">More about the list.</a>) The developers will see your report and try to fix the problem.
zh: 未知的错误造成%(app_name)s崩溃。请复制下面的堆栈追踪记录发送到<a href="mailto:dev () nmap org">dev () nmap org</a>邮件列表。(<a href="http://seclists.org/nmap-dev/">更多关于列表的信息</a>) Nmap开发者们会看见你的报告并尽力修复错误。

en: Any extra options to add to the command line.
zh: 需要追加到命令行内的额外选项。

en: Append
zh: 追加

en: Append Scan
zh: 追加扫描

en: Append a saved scan to the list of scans in this window.
zh: 在当前窗口新增一个保存的扫描。

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Arguments
    
    A list of arguments that affect the selected script. Enter a value by clicking in the value field beside the argument name.
zh: 参数
    
    脚本接受的参数列表，点击参数名旁的文本框,输入参数值。

en: Attempt to discover the operating system running on remote systems.
zh: 尝试识别远程目标的操作系统。

en: Attempt to discover the version number of services running on remote ports.
zh: 尝试识别远程目标的服务版本。

en: B Scan
zh: 扫描B

en: Begin with the specified profile selected. If combined with the -t (--target) option, automatically run the profile against the specified target.
zh: 用选定的配置运行，如果同时使用-t (--target)选项，自动把该配置用于指定目标。

en: By extension
zh: 自定义扩展名

en: Can't find documentation files
zh: 未找到说明文档

en: Can't open file to write.
    %s
zh: 打开文件失败。
    %s

en: Can't save file
zh: 不能保存文件

en: Can't save to database
zh: 保存到数据库失败

en: Can't store unsaved scans to the recent scans database:
    %s
zh: 未保存的扫描不能保存到当前扫描数据库:
    %s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Scan
zh: 取消扫描

en: Canceled
zh: 取消

en: Cannot merge scan
zh: 合并扫描失败

en: Cannot open selected file
zh: 打开文件失败

en: Cartesian
zh: 笛卡尔坐标

en: Causes the requested scan (including ping scans) to split up TCP headers over several packets.
zh: 导致请求的扫描(包括ping扫描)分割TCP头部到多个数据包中。

en: Choose a directory to save scans into
zh: 选择保存扫描目录

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Class
zh: 类别:

en: Class:
zh: 类别:

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close anyway
zh: 始终关闭

en: Close this scan window
zh: 关闭扫描窗口

en: Closed ports:
zh: 未开放端口:

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command Info
zh: 命令信息

en: Command:
zh: 命令:

en: Comments
zh: 备注

en: Compare Results
zh: 结果比对

en: Compare Scan Results using Diffies
zh: 用Diff比较扫描结果

en: Contributors
zh: 贡献者

en: Controls
zh: 操作面板

en: Count
zh: 数量

en: Crash Report
zh: 崩溃报告

en: Create a new scan profile using the current command
zh: 使用当前命令创建一个新的扫描配置

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Debug level:
zh: 调试级别:

en: Debugging level
zh: 调试级别

en: Deleting Profile
zh: 删除配置

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description
    
    This box shows the categories a script belongs to. In addition, it gives a detailed description of the script which is present in script. A URL points to online NSEDoc documentation.
zh: 描述
    
    这个窗口显示脚本所属类别。此外，还显示脚本的详细描述和指向NSEDoc在线文档的链接。

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Details
zh: 明细

en: Difficulty:
zh: 难度:

en: Disable randomizing scanned ports
zh: 禁用随机打乱已扫描端口

en: Disable reverse DNS resolution
zh: 禁用反向DNS解析

en: Disallowed profile name
zh: 不允许的配置名

en: Do not allow the scan delay (time delay between successive probes) to grow larger than the given amount of time. Time is in seconds by default, or may be followed by a suffix of 'ms' for milliseconds, 's' for seconds, 'm' for minutes, or 'h' for hours.
zh: 不允许扫描延迟(成功探测之间的延迟)多于给定的时间。时间单位默认为秒，可以以'ms','s','m','h'结尾来指定单位为毫秒，秒，分钟或者小时。

en: Do not scan any targets, just list which ones would be scanned (with reverse DNS names if available).
zh: 不扫描任何目标, 仅仅列出将要扫描的主机列表(如果有，则加上它们的反向DNS域名).

en: Don't check if targets are up before scanning them. Scan every target listed.
zh: 在扫描主机之前不检查目标是否在线，扫描列出的所有目标。

en: Don't ping before scanning
zh: 扫描之前不ping远程主机

en: Edit selected scan profile
zh: 编辑所选扫描配置

en: Empty Nmap Command
zh: 空Nmap命令

en: Enable IPv6 scanning.
zh: 启用IPv6扫描。

en: Enable OS detection (-O), version detection (-sV), script scanning (-sC), and traceroute (--traceroute).
zh: 开启操作系统检测(-O), 服务版本检测(-sV), 脚本扫描(-sC), 和路由追踪(--traceroute).

en: Enable all advanced/aggressive options
zh: 启用所有高级/攻击性选项

en: Entering the text into the search performs a <b>keyword search</b> - the search string is matched against every aspect of the host.
    
    To refine the search, you can use <b>operators</b> to search only specific fields within a host. Most operators have a short form, listed. 
    <b>target: (t:)</b> - User-supplied target, or a rDNS result.
    <b>os:</b> - All OS-related fields.
    <b>open: (op:)</b> - Open ports discovered in a scan.
    <b>closed: (cp:)</b> - Closed ports discovered in a scan.
    <b>filtered: (fp:)</b> - Filtered ports discovered in scan.
    <b>unfiltered: (ufp:)</b> - Unfiltered ports found in a scan (using, for example, an ACK scan).
    <b>open|filtered: (ofp:)</b> - Ports in the "open|filtered" state.
    <b>closed|filtered: (cfp:)</b> - Ports in the "closed|filtered" state.
    <b>service: (s:)</b> - All service-related fields.
    <b>inroute: (ir:)</b> - Matches a router in the scan's traceroute output.
zh: 在文本框中输入信息来进行<b>关键词搜索</b>- 关键词匹配主机信息的任一内容。
    
    你可以用<b>运算符</b>来筛选主机信息内指定的字段。大部分的运算符都有缩写形式，如下:
    <b>target: (t:)</b> - 用户提供的目标,或者是rDNS结果。
    <b>os:</b> - 所有和操作系统相关的字段。
    <b>open: (op:)</b> - 扫描中发现的开放端口。
    <b>closed: (cp:)</b> - 扫描中发现的未开放端口。
    <b>filtered: (fp:)</b> - 扫描中发现的被过滤端口。
    <b>unfiltered: (ufp:)</b> - 扫描中发现的未被过滤的端口(例如:使用ACK扫描)。
    <b>open|filtered: (ofp:)</b> - 属于"open|filtered"状态的端口。
    <b>closed|filtered: (cfp:)</b> - 属于"closed|filtered"状态的端口。
    <b>service: (s:)</b> - 所有与服务相关的字段。
    <b>inroute: (ir:)</b> - 与扫描的路由追踪输出中匹配的路由器。

en: Entering the text into the search performs a <b>keyword search</b> - the search string is matched against the entire output of each scan.
    
    To refine the search, you can use <b>operators</b> to search only within a specific part of a scan. Operators can be added to the search interactively if you click on the <b>Expressions</b> button, or you can enter them manually into the search field. Most operators have a short form, listed.
    
    <b>profile: (pr:)</b> - Profile used.
    <b>target: (t:)</b> - User-supplied target, or a rDNS result.
    <b>option: (o:)</b> - Scan options.
    <b>date: (d:)</b> - The date when scan was performed. Fuzzy matching is possible using the "~" suffix. Each "~" broadens the search by one day on "each side" of the date. In addition, it is possible to use the "date:-n" notation which means "n days ago".
    <b>after: (a:)</b> - Matches scans made after the supplied date (<i>YYYY-MM-DD</i> or <i>-n</i>).
    <b>before (b:)</b> - Matches scans made before the supplied date(<i>YYYY-MM-DD</i> or <i>-n</i>).
    <b>os:</b> - All OS-related fields.
    <b>scanned: (sp:)</b> - Matches a port if it was among those scanned.
    <b>open: (op:)</b> - Open ports discovered in a scan.
    <b>closed: (cp:)</b> - Closed ports discovered in a scan.
    <b>filtered: (fp:)</b> - Filtered ports discovered in scan.
    <b>unfiltered: (ufp:)</b> - Unfiltered ports found in a scan (using, for example, an ACK scan).
    <b>open|filtered: (ofp:)</b> - Ports in the "open|filtered" state.
    <b>closed|filtered: (cfp:)</b> - Ports in the "closed|filtered" state.
    <b>service: (s:)</b> - All service-related fields.
    <b>inroute: (ir:)</b> - Matches a router in the scan's traceroute output.
zh: 在文本框中输入信息来进行<b>关键词搜索</b> - 关键词匹配扫描输出中的所有内容。
    
    你可以用<b>运算符</b>来筛选扫描中指定部分。你可以通过点击<b>表达式</b>按钮，交互地加入运算符, 或者你可以手动在搜索框内写入运算符。大多数运算符有缩写形式，如下:

en: Error creating the per-user configuration directory
zh: 创建用户配置目录出错

en: Error executing command
zh: 执行命令错误

en: Error loading file
zh: 加载文件出错

en: Error parsing file
zh: 解析文件错误

en: Error parsing ndiff output
zh: 解析ndiff输出时出错。

en: Error parsing the configuration file
zh: 解析配置文件出错

en: Error running ndiff
zh: 运行ndiff失败

en: Error saving snapshot
zh: 保存截图时出错

en: Excluded hosts/networks
zh: 例外的主机/网络

en: Exclusion file
zh: 例外文件

en: Expressions
zh: 表达式

en: Extra options defined by user
zh: 用户指定的额外选项

en: Extraports (%s)
zh: 额外端口(%s)

en: FIN scan
zh: FIN扫描

en: FTP bounce attack
zh: FTP bounce攻击

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Family
zh: 族

en: Fast scan
zh: 快速扫描

en: Filter Hosts
zh: 过滤主机

en: Filtered ports:
zh: 过滤端口:

en: Fingerprint
zh: 指纹

en: Finished on:
zh: 结束于:

en: Fragment IP packets
zh: 分片IP包

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Info
zh: 常规信息

en: General information
zh: 一般信息

en: Give arguments to certain scripts that use them. Arguments are <name>=<value> pairs, separated by commas. Values may be Lua tables.
zh: 提供参数给指定的脚本使用。参数是以逗号分割的<name>=<value>对，值可以为Lua中的关系表类型。

en: Give up on a host if it has not finished being scanning in this long. Time is in seconds by default, or may be followed by a suffix of 'ms' for milliseconds, 's' for seconds, 'm' for minutes, or 'h' for hours.
zh: 如果在给定时间内扫描仍未完成，则放弃这个主机。时间单位默认为秒，可以以'ms','s','m','h'结尾来指定单位为毫秒，秒，分钟或者小时。

en: Green
zh: 绿

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Highlight
zh: 高亮

en: Highlight definitions
zh: 高亮定义

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Host Details
zh: 主机明细

en: Host Filter:
zh: 主机过滤:

en: Host Status
zh: 主机状态

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名:

en: Hostnames
zh: 主机名

en: Hosts
zh: 主机

en: Hosts Viewer
zh: 查看主机信息

en: Hosts down:
zh: 离线主机:

en: Hosts scanned:
zh: 扫描主机:

en: Hosts up:
zh: 在线主机:

en: Hosts viewer
zh: 查看主机信息

en: How to Report a Bug
zh: 如何报告Bug

en: ICMP netmask request
zh: ICMP网络掩码请求

en: ICMP timestamp request
zh: ICMP时间戳请求

en: IP ID Sequence
zh: IP IP序列

en: IP protocol scan
zh: IP协议扫描

en: IPProto probes
zh: IPProto探测

en: IPv4:
zh: IPv4

en: IPv6 support
zh: IPv6支持

en: IPv6:
zh: IPv6

en: Idle Scan (Zombie)
zh: Idle扫描(Zombie)

en: Import error
zh: 导入错误

en: Increase verbosity of the output. May be used more than once to get even more verbosity
zh: 提高输出的详细级别，可以多次使用来获得更高的详细级别。

en: Index:
zh: 索引:

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Initial probe timeout
zh: 初始化探测超时

en: Insane
zh: 疯狂

en: Interpolation
zh: 插值

en: Last boot:
zh: 最后启动:

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: List of scripts
    
    A list of all installed scripts. Activate or deactivate a script by clicking the box next to the script name.
zh: 脚本列表
    
    所有已安装的脚本列表。勾选脚本名旁的复选框选择是否启动该脚本。

en: List scan
zh: 列表扫描

en: MAC:
zh: MAC地址:

en: Maimon scan
zh: Maimon扫描

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Max Retries
zh: 最大重试次数

en: Max hosts in parallel
zh: 最大并行探测主机数量

en: Max outstanding probes
zh: 最大未解决扫描数

en: Max probe timeout
zh: 最大探测超时

en: Max scan delay
zh: 最大扫描延迟

en: Max time to scan a target
zh: 扫描目标最大用时

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Min delay between probes
zh: 最小探测间隔延迟

en: Min hosts in parallel
zh: 最小并行探测主机数量

en: Min outstanding probes
zh: 最小未解决扫描数

en: Min probe timeout
zh: 最小探测超时

en: NSE scripts (%s)
zh: NSE脚本 (%s)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name - Type:
zh: 名称 - 类型:

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Names
zh: 脚本名

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Never allow more than the given number of probes to be outstanding at a time. May be set to 1 to prevent Nmap from sending more than one probe at a time to hosts.
zh: 不允许多于给定数量的扫描变为未解决扫描。可以设置为１来阻止Nmap一次发起多个主机探测。

en: Never do reverse DNS. This can slash scanning times.
zh: 始终不启用反向DNS解析，这样可以消减扫描时长。

en: New _Profile or Command
zh: 新的配置或命令(_P)

en: Nmap Output
zh: Nmap输出

en: Nmap Output Properties
zh: Nmap输出属性

en: Nmap Version:
zh: Nmap版本:

en: Nmap XML files (%s)
zh: Nmap XML文件 (%s)

en: Nmap XML format (.xml)
zh: Nmap XML格式 (.xml)

en: Nmap text format (.nmap)
zh: Nmap文本格式 (.nmap)

en: No OS information.
zh: 无操作系统信息。

en: No filename extension
zh: 无文件扩展名

en: No host selected.
zh: 未选择主机。

en: No module named dbapi2.pysqlite2 or sqlite3
zh: 未找到dbapi2.pysqlite2或者sqlite3模块

en: No node selected
zh: 未选择节点

en: No port scan
zh: 无端口扫描

en: No search method selected!
zh: 未选择搜索方法！

en: No sequence information.
zh: 无序列信息。

en: No traceroute information available.
zh: 没有可用的路由追踪信息。

en: Non-TCP scans:
zh: Non-TCP扫描

en: Non-root user
zh: 非root用户

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not Available
zh: 未知

en: Not available
zh: 未知

en: Nothing to save
zh: 并未做任何修改

en: Null scan
zh: Null扫描

en: OS
zh: 操作系统

en: OS Classes
zh: 操作系统类别

en: OS Family
zh: 操作系统族

en: Only scan ports named in the nmap-services file which comes with Nmap (or nmap-protocols file for -sO).
zh: 仅扫描nmap-services文件中包含的端口(使用-sO选项时，仅扫描nmap-protocols文件内包括的服务)。

en: Open a new scan window
zh: 打开一个新的扫描窗口

en: Open ports:
zh: 开放端口:

en: Open the results of a previous scan
zh: 打开之前扫描结果

en: Operating System
zh: 操作系统

en: Operating system detection
zh: 操作系统检测

en: Option to choose targets at random. Tells Nmap how many IPs to generate. 0 is used for a never-ending scan.
zh: 扫描随机目标选项。 告诉Nmap生成多少随机IP. 0代表无穷个IP.

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other options
zh: 其它选项

en: Packet trace
zh: 数据包追踪

en: Paranoid
zh: 偏执

en: Parse error
zh: 解析错误

en: Ping options
zh: Ping选项

en: Please wait.
zh: 请等待。

en: Polar
zh: 极坐标

en: Polite
zh: 礼貌

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port-Protocol-State:
zh: 端口-协议-状态:

en: Ports (%s)
zh: 端口 (%s)

en: Ports / Hosts
zh: 端口/主机

en: Ports to scan
zh: 要扫描的端口

en: Ports used
zh: 使用端口

en: Print a summary of every packet sent or received.
zh: 打印每个数据包的摘要。

en: Print more information about the scan in progress. Open ports are shown as they are found as well as completion time estimates.
zh: 打印更多扫描进程中的信息。开放端口的发现会和预计完成时间同时显示。

en: Print the current scan
zh: 打印当前扫描

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Profile
zh: 配置

en: Profile Editor
zh: 配置编辑器

en: Profile Information
zh: 配置信息

en: Profile name
zh: 配置文件名

en: Profile:
zh: 配置:

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Protocol:
zh: 协议

en: Provide a port number and Nmap will send packets from that port where possible.
zh: 指定一个合法的端口号，Nmap会从这端口发送数据包。

en: Python 2.4 or later is required.
zh: 需要安装Python 2.4以上版本。

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit the application
zh: 退出程序

en: Reads target list specification from an input file.
zh: 从输入文件读取指定目标列表。

en: Reasons
zh: 原由

en: Red
zh: 红

en: Remove Scan
zh: 移除扫描

en: Report a bug
zh: 报告Bug

en: Run %s with the specified args.
zh: 使用指定参数 %s 运行。

en: Run the given scripts. Give script names, directory names, or category names. Categories are "safe", "intrusive", "malware", "discovery", "vuln", "auth", "external", "default", and "all". If blank, scripts in the "default" category are run.
zh: 执行指定的脚本。指定脚本名，目录名或者类别名。类别有:"safe", "intrusive", "malware", "discovery", "vuln", "auth", "external", "default", and "all". 如果为空，在"default"类别中的脚本会被执行。

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: SCTP INIT ping probes
zh: SCTP INIT ping探测

en: SCTP INIT port scan
zh: SCTP INIT端口扫描

en: SCTP cookie-echo port scan
zh: SCTP cookie-echo端口扫描

en: SCTP is a layer 4 protocol used mostly for telephony related applications.
zh: SCTP是运行在第四层上的协议，主要用于电化学相关的应用。

en: SCTP is a layer 4 protocol used mostly for telephony related applications.  This is the SCTP equivalent of a TCP SYN stealth scan.
zh: SCTP是运行在第四层上的协议，主要用于电话学相关应用。这个类似于TCP SYN stealth扫描。

en: Same as ACK scan except that it exploits an implementation detail of certain systems to differentiate open ports from closed ones, rather than always printing "unfiltered" when a RST is returned.
zh: 和ACK扫描一样，除了它利用确定系统的实现细节来区分开放端口和未开放端口，而不是每次收到返回的RST标识都显示为"unfiltered".

en: Save All Scans to _Directory
zh: 保存所有扫描到目录(_D)

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Graphic
zh: 保存图表

en: Save Scan
zh: 保存扫描

en: Save Topology
zh: 保存拓扑

en: Save all scans into a directory
zh: 保存所有扫描到单个目录

en: Save current scan results
zh: 保存当前扫描结果

en: Sc_an
zh: 扫描(_a)

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: Scan IP protocols (TCP, ICMP, IGMP, etc.) to find which are supported by target machines.
zh: 扫描目标机器支持的IP协议总类(TCP, ICMP, IGMP等等)。

en: Scan Info
zh: 扫描信息

en: Scan Output
zh: 扫描结果

en: Scan UDP ports. UDP is in general slower and more difficult to scan than TCP, and is often ignored by security auditors.
zh: 扫描UDP端口。UDP扫描一般比TCP扫描更慢并且难度更大，也经常被安全审计员们忽略。

en: Scan at least this many hosts in parallel.
zh: 最少并行探测以上数量的主机。

en: Scan by spoofing packets from a zombie computer so that the targets receive no packets from your IP address. The zombie must meet certain conditions which Nmap will check before scanning.
zh: 从僵尸主机上发送伪装数据包来扫描，这样目标主机不会收到来自你的IP地址的数据包。Nmap在扫描前会检查僵尸主机是否满足要求。

en: Scan is running
zh: 扫描仍在运行

en: Scan no more than this many hosts in parallel.
zh: 最多并行探测以上数量的主机。

en: Scan options
zh: 扫描选项

en: Scan ports in order instead of randomizing them.
zh: 按序扫描端口。

en: Scan random hosts
zh: 扫描随机主机

en: Scan type:
zh: 扫描类型

en: Scan using the connect system call. This is like SYN scan but less stealthy because it makes a full TCP connection. It is the default when a user does not have raw packet privileges or is scanning IPv6 networks.
zh: 利用connect系统调用扫描。这类似于SYN扫描但是没有其隐秘，因为它建立一次完整的TCP连接。当用户没有原始套接字权限时或者扫描IPv6网络时，这是默认的扫描方式。

en: Scanned ports:
zh: 已扫描端口:

en: Scans
zh: 扫描

en: Script arguments
zh: 脚本参数

en: Script scan
zh: 脚本扫描

en: Scripting
zh: 脚本

en: Scripting options (NSE)
zh: 脚本选项(NSE)

en: Scripts to run
zh: 执行脚本

en: Search Scan Results
zh: 搜索扫描结果

en: Search Scans
zh: 搜索扫描

en: Search for a scan result
zh: 搜索扫描结果

en: Search for host by criteria
zh: 按条件搜索主机

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Select File Type:
zh: 选择文本类型:

en: Select Scan Result
zh: 选择扫描结果

en: Select script files
zh: 选择脚本文件

en: Send SCTP INIT chunk packets to see if targets are up.  Give a list of ports or leave the argument blank to use a default port.
zh: 发送SCTP INIT数据包分块来检测目标主机是否在线。提供要扫描的端口列表，或者把端口列表参数留空来选择默认端口。

en: Send an ICMP address mask request probe to see if targets are up.
zh: 发送ICMP地址掩码请求探测主机是否在线。

en: Send an ICMP echo request (ping) probe to see if targets are up.
zh: 发送一个ICMP echo request(ping)包探测目标是否在线。

en: Send an ICMP timestamp probe to see if targets are up.
zh: 发送ICMP时间戳探测主机是否在线。

en: Send fake decoy probes from spoofed addresses to hide your own address. Give a list of addresses separated by commas. Use RND for a random address and ME to set the position of your address.
zh: 使用伪装地址发送诱骗探测来隐藏自己的地址。指定一组以逗号分隔的地址，RND代表随机地址，ME代表自己的地址。

en: Send one or more ACK probes to see if targets are up. Give a list of ports or leave the argument blank to use a default port.
zh: 发送一个或多个ACK探测来检测目标主机是否在线。提供要扫描的端口列表，或者把端口列表参数留空来选择默认端口。

en: Send one or more SYN probes to see if targets are up. Give a list of ports or leave the argument blank to use a default port.
zh: 发送一个或多个SYN探测来检测目标主机是否在线。提供要扫描的端口列表，或者把端口列表参数留空来选择默认端口。

en: Send one or more UDP probes to see if targets are up. Give a list of ports or leave the argument blank to use a default port.
zh: 发送一个或多个UDP探测来检测目标主机是否在线。提供要扫描的端口列表，或者把端口列表参数留空来选择默认端口。

en: Send one or more raw IP protocol probes to see if targets are up. Give a list of protocols or leave the argument blank to use a default list
zh: 发送一个或多个原始IP协议探测来检测目标主机是否在线。提供协议列表，或者把协议列表参数留空来选择默认列表。

en: Send probes with no flags set (TCP flag header is 0). Null scan can differentiate "closed" and "open|filtered" ports on some systems.
zh: 发送不带任何标识位的包(TCP标识头部为0)。Null扫描在一些系统上可以区分"closed"和"open|filtered"的端口。

en: Send probes with the ACK flag set. Ports will be marked "filtered" or "unfiltered". Use ACK scan to map out firewall rulesets.
zh: 发送带有ACK标识位的包进行探测。端口会被标记为"filtered"或者"unfiltered". 使用ACK扫描制定出防火墙的规则集。

en: Send probes with the FIN and ACK bits set. Against some BSD-derived systems this can differentiate between "closed" and "open|filtered" ports.
zh: 发送带有FIN和ACK标识位的包进行探测。对于一些类Unix系统，这样可以区分"closed"和"open|filtered"的端口。

en: Send probes with the FIN bit set. FIN scan can differentiate "closed" and "open|filtered" ports on some systems.
zh: 发送带有FIN标识位的包进行探测。FIN扫描在一些系统中可以区分"closed"和"open|filtered"的端口.

en: Send probes with the FIN, PSH, and URG flags set, lighting the packets up like a Christmas tree. Xmas tree scan can differentiate "closed" and "open|filtered" ports on some systems.
zh: 发送带有FIN, PSH, URG标识位的探测时, 像颗圣诞树一样指明所有的包。 Xmas Tree扫描可以区分一些系统上的"closed"和"open|filtered"的端口。

en: Send probes with the SYN flag set. This is the most popular scan and the most generally useful. It is known as a "stealth" scan because it avoids making a full TCP connection.
zh: 发送带有SYN标识位的包进行探测。这是最流行的扫描方式，一般来说，也是最实用的一种。它也被称作"stealth"扫描，因为这种扫描并不建立一次完整的TCP连接。

en: Sequences
zh: 序列

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services:
zh: 服务:

en: Set IPv4 time to live (ttl)
zh: 设置IPv4生存时间(ttl)

en: Set network interface
zh: 设置网卡

en: Set source IP address
zh: 设置源IP地址

en: Set source port
zh: 设置源端口

en: Set the IPv4 time-to-live field in sent packets to the given value.
zh: 设置已发送包的IPv4生存时间字段为指定的值。

en: Set the timing template for IDS evasion.
zh: 为IDS规避设置时间模版。

en: Set the timing template for faster scan. Used when on a reasonably fast and reliable network.
zh: 为快速扫描设置定时模版，在合理稳定的网络中使用。

en: Set the timing template for the fastest scan. Used when on a fast network or when willing to sacrifice accuracy for speed.
zh: 为全速扫描设置定时模版， 在处于快速网络或者用户愿意牺牲精确度来换取速度时使用。

en: Set the timing template to not modify the default Nmap value.
zh: 设置定时模版以更改Nmap的默认值。

en: Set the timing template to slow down the scan to use less bandwidth and target machine resources.
zh: 设置定时模版来降低扫描的速度，以减少带宽和目标机器资源的利用。

en: Show all information sent and received by the scripting engine.
zh: 显示所有脚本引擎发送和接收到的信息。

en: Show the topology anyway
zh: 始终显示拓扑结构

en: Shows the application help
zh: 打开程序帮助

en: Skip the port scanning phase. Other phases (host discovery, script scan, traceroute) may still run.
zh: 跳过端口扫描阶段。其它阶段(主机发现，脚本扫描，路由追踪)任然进行。

en: Sneaky
zh: 鬼祟

en: Sorry, the name "%s" is not allowed due to technical limitations. (The underlying ConfigParser used to store profiles does not allow it.) Choose a different name.
zh: 抱歉，"%s"由于技术限制是不允许的。( 用于存放配置的ConfigParser不允许) 请选择另外一个名字。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Source options
zh: 源选项

en: Special fields
zh: 特殊字段

en: Specifies a comma-separated list of targets to exclude from the scan.
zh: 指定一个逗号分割的例外扫描列表。

en: Specifies a newline-, space-, or tab-delimited file of targets to exclude from the scan.
zh: 为扫描指定一个以换行符，空格或者制表符分割的例外目标文件。

en: Specify a scan result file in Nmap XML output format. Can be used more than once to specify several scan result files.
zh: 指定扫描结果输出为Nmap XML格式, 可以多次使用来指定多个扫描结果文件。

en: Specify a target to be used along with other options. If specified alone, open with the target field filled with the specified target
zh: 指定单个目标使用特定选项，如果单独指定，目标字段为所指定的目标。

en: Specify the IP address of the interface you wish to send packets through.
zh: 指定你希望用于发送数据包的接口的IP地址。

en: Started on:
zh: 开始于:

en: State
zh: 状态

en: State:
zh: 状态:

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Symmetric
zh: 对称

en: TCP SYN scan
zh: TCP SYN扫描

en: TCP Sequence
zh: TCP序列

en: TCP TS Sequence
zh: TCP TS序列

en: TCP Timestamp
zh: TCP时间戳

en: TCP connect scan
zh: TCP connect扫描

en: TCP scan:
zh: TCP扫描:

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target list file
zh: 目标列表文件

en: Target options
zh: 目标选项

en: Target:
zh: 目标:

en: Targets (optional):
zh: 目标(可选):

en: Tells Nmap what interface to send and receive packets on.
zh: 指定发送和接收数据包的网卡。

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: The file is not an Nmap XML output file. The parsing error that occurred was
    %s
zh: 这个文件不是Nmap XML输出文件。解析时发生错误: 
    %s

en: The filename "%s" does not have an extension, and no specific file type was chosen.
    Enter a known extension or select the file type from the list.
zh: 文件名"%s"没有扩展名，未选择指定的文件类型。
    输入一个已知的扩展名或者选择列表中的文件类型。

en: The given scan has unsaved changes.
    What do you want to do?
zh: 选定的扫描未保存更改，
    请选择:

en: The ndiff process terminated with status code %d.
zh: ndiff程序终止,返回状态码: %d.

en: The window you are trying to close has a scan running at the background.
    What do you want to do?
zh: 您想要关闭的窗口后台有扫描正在运行，
    请选择:

en: There are %u scans still running. Wait until they finish and then save.
zh: 有%u个扫描正在运行，等待其运行完后再保存。

en: There are no scans with results to be saved. Run a scan with the "Scan" button first.
zh: 没有扫描结果需要保存。请先点击"扫描"按钮运行一次扫描。

en: There is a scan still running. Wait until it finishes and then save.
zh: 有扫描正在运行，等待其运行完后再保存。

en: There is no command to  execute. Maybe the selected/typed profile doesn't exist. Please, check the profile name or type the nmap command you would like to execute.
zh: 没有命令可执行，也许选择的配置不存在。请检查配置名称，或者直接执行nmap命令。

en: There is no file type known for the filename extension "%s".
    Enter a known extension or select the file type from the list.
zh: 没有与文件扩展名"%s"相符的文件类型。
    输入一个已知的扩展名或者选择列表中的文件类型。

en: There was an error creating the directory %s or one of the files in it. The directory is created by copying the contents of %s. The specific error was
    
    %s
    
    %s needs to create this directory to store information such as the list of scan profiles. Check for access to the directory and try again.
zh: 创建目录%s或其中某个文件失败。复制%s内容时创建该目录，具体错误为:
    
    %s
    
    %s需要创建该目录用于保存扫描配置等信息。请检查目录访问权限。

en: There was an error getting the list of scripts from Nmap. Try upgrading Nmap.
zh: 检测脚本列表失败，请尝试更新Nmap.

en: There was an error loading the documentation file %s (%s). See the online documentation at %s.
zh: 加载说明文档出错%s (%s). 请查阅在线文档%s.

en: There was an error parsing the configuration file %s. The specific error was
    
    %s
    
    %s can continue without this file but any information in it will be ignored until it is repaired.
zh: 解析配置文件%s时出错。 具体错误为:
    
    %s
    
    %s可以不需要该文件继续执行，但在修复之前，该文件中的任何信息都会被忽略。

en: There was an error running the ndiff program.
zh: 运行ndiff时出错。

en: There was an error while merging the new scan's XML:
    
    %s
zh: 合并新的扫描XML文件时出错:
    
    %s

en: There was an error while parsing the XML file generated from the scan:
    
    %s
zh: 解析扫描输出XML文件出错:
    
    %s

en: This error occurred while trying to open the file:
    %s
zh: 打开文件时发生如下错误:
    %s

en: This means that the nmap executable was not found in your system PATH, which is
zh: nmap不在环境变量PATH中,您系统的PATH变量为:

en: This option specifies which ports you want to scan and overrides the default.
zh: 这个选项指定要扫描的端口，覆盖默认值。

en: This scan has not been run yet. Start the scan with the "Scan" button first.
zh: 这个扫描并未运行，点击"扫描"按钮来启动。

en: Timing
zh: 定时

en: Timing and performance
zh: 时间和性能

en: Timing template:
zh: 时间模版:

en: Topology
zh: 拓扑

en: Topology is disabled because too many hosts can cause it
    to run slowly. The limit is %d hosts and there are %d.
zh: 拓扑结构未启用，由于过多的主机会使其运行很缓慢。
    最大主机数量限制为%d,而当前存在%d个主机。

en: Trace routes to targets
zh: 追踪到目标的路径

en: Trace script execution
zh: 追终脚本执行

en: Trace the network path to each target after scanning. This works with all scan types except connect scan (-sT) and idle scan (-sI).
zh: 扫描完成后追踪每个目标的网络路径。除了connect扫描(-sT)和idle扫描(-sI)外的其它扫描类型都支持。

en: Traceroute
zh: 路由追踪

en: Traceroute on port <b>%s/%s</b> totalized <b>%d</b> known hops.
zh: <b>%s/%s<b>端口路由追踪信息总共<b>%d<b>次已知的跳。

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Try sending a probe to each port no more than this many times before giving up.
zh: 发送至少给定次数的探测到每个端口。

en: Try to maintain at least the given number of probes outstanding during a scan. Common usage is to set to a number higher than 1 to speed up scans of poorly performing hosts or networks.
zh: 尝试维持至少这么多数量的未解决扫描。一般用法是把这个设为大于１的数值，以加速目标为网络质量较差的主机或网络的扫描。

en: Trying to close
zh: 尝试关闭

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: UDP probes
zh: UDP探测

en: UDP scan
zh: UDP扫描

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Host
zh: 未知主机

en: Unknown filename extension
zh: 未知文件扩展名

en: Unknown version
zh: 未知版本

en: Unnamed profile
zh: 未命名配置

en: Unsaved
zh: 未保存

en: Unsaved changes
zh: 未保存更改

en: Up time:
zh: 上线时间:

en: Use DIR as the user configuration directory. Default: %default
zh: 使用DIR目录作为用户配置文件存放目录，默认为: %defalut

en: Use an FTP server to port scan other hosts by sending a file to each interesting port of a target host.
zh: 利用FTP服务器发送文件到感兴趣的目标端口来进行端口扫描。

en: Use decoys to hide identity
zh: 使用诱骗来隐藏身份

en: Use the Nmap Scripting Engine to gain more information about targets after scanning them.
zh: 扫描目标主机之后利用Nmap脚本引擎来获得更多信息。

en: Use the time given as the initial estimate of round-trip time. This can speed up scans if you know a good time for the network you're scanning.
zh: 用给定时间作为往返初始预计时间。如果你了解你要扫描的网络，这可以加速扫描。

en: Used ports:
zh: 已使用端口:

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Values:
zh: 值:

en: Vendor
zh: 供应商

en: Vendor:
zh: 供应商:

en: Verbosity level
zh: 详细级别

en: Verbosity level:
zh: 详细级别:

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version detection
zh: 版本检测

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Wait at least the given amount of time between each probe sent to a given host. Time is in seconds by default, or may be followed by a suffix of 'ms' for milliseconds, 's' for seconds, 'm' for minutes, or 'h' for hours.
zh: 发送到主机探测间的等待不少于给定的时间。时间单位默认为秒，可以以'ms','s','m','h'结尾来指定单位为毫秒，秒，分钟或者小时。

en: Wait at least this long for a probe response before giving up or retransmitting the probe. Time is in seconds by default, or may be followed by a suffix of 'ms' for milliseconds, 's' for seconds, 'm' for minutes, or 'h' for hours.
zh: 最少花费给定时间来等待探测回复和重传探测。时间单位默认为秒，可以以'ms','s','m','h'结尾来指定单位为毫秒，秒，分钟或者小时。

en: Wait no longer than this for a probe response before giving up or retransmitting the probe. Time is in seconds by default, or may be followed by a suffix of 'ms' for milliseconds, 's' for seconds, 'm' for minutes, or 'h' for hours.
zh: 最多花费给定时间来等待探测回复和重传探测。时间单位默认为秒，可以以'ms','s','m','h'结尾来指定单位为毫秒，秒，分钟或者小时。

en: Weighted
zh: 加权

en: When even verbose mode doesn't provide sufficient data for you, debugging level is available to show more detailed output.
zh: 如果详细输出模式仍然不能提供你足够的信息，增加调试级别能够输出更多的细节信息。

en: Window scan
zh: 滑动窗口扫描

en: Written by
zh: 作者

en: Xmas Tree scan
zh: Xmas Tree扫描

en: Yellow
zh: 黄

en: You are trying to run %s with a non-root user!
    
    Some %s options need root privileges to work.
zh: 您正在试图以非root身份运行%s!
    
    一些%s选项需要root权限。

en: You must provide a name for this profile.
zh: 您必须为这个配置命名。

en: Your profile is going to be deleted! Click Ok to continue, or Cancel to go back to Profile Editor.
zh: 您的配置将被删除！点击Ok继续,或者点击取消回到配置编辑器。

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: [%d] service: %s
zh: [%d] 服务: %s

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Edit Selected Profile
zh: 编辑选中配置(_E)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _New Window
zh: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Open Scan
zh: 打开扫描(_O)

en: _Open Scan in This Window
zh: 在当前窗口打开扫描(_O)

en: _Profile
zh: 配置(_P)

en: _Report a bug
zh: 报告Bug(_R)

en: _Save Scan
zh: 保存扫描(_S)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: closed port
zh: 未开放端口

en: date
zh: 日期

en: details
zh: 明细

en: filtered port
zh: 被过滤端口

en: highlight color
zh: 高亮颜色

en: hostname
zh: 主机名

en: open port
zh: 开放端口

en: plus the extra directories
zh: 加上额外的目录

en: plus the extra directory
zh: 加上额外的目录

en: port listing title
zh: 端口列表标题

en: text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: unknown
zh: 未知
