Dolphin Emulator - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (775 entries)

en:  (too many to display)
zh_TW:  (要顯示的項目太多)

en:  Game :
zh_TW:  遊戲：

en: ! NOT
zh_TW: ! 非

en: "%s" does not exist.
     Create a new 16MB Memcard?
zh_TW: "%s" 不存在。
     是否建立新的 16MB 記憶卡？

en: "%s" is an invalid GCM/ISO file, or is not a GC/Wii ISO.
zh_TW: "%s" 為無效的 GCM/ISO 檔案，或非 GC/Wii ISO。

en: %1$sCopy%1$s
zh_TW: %1$s複製%1$s

en: %s already exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: %s 已經存在，是否覆寫？

en: %s failed to be scrubbed. Probably the image is corrupt.
zh_TW: 抹除 %s 失敗。也許檔案是不正確的。

en: %s failed to open
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 失敗

en: %s is a 0 byte file
zh_TW: %s 為 0 位元的檔案

en: %s is already compressed! Cannot compress it further.
zh_TW: %s 已經被壓縮過了！無法再次進行壓縮。

en: %s is too long for the filename, max chars is 45
zh_TW: %s 做為檔名太長了，最多允許 45 個位元

en: %sDelete%s
zh_TW: %s刪除%s

en: %sExport GCI%s
zh_TW: %s匯出 GCI%s

en: %sImport GCI%s
zh_TW: %s匯入 GCI%s

en: %u Free Blocks; %u Free Dir Entries
zh_TW: 剩餘 %u 個區塊；剩餘 %u 個目錄項目

en: && AND
zh_TW: 和(&&)

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)...

en: &Boot from DVD Drive...
zh_TW: 從 DVD 光碟機啟動(&B)...

en: &Breakpoints
zh_TW: 中斷點(&B)

en: &Browse for ISOs...
zh_TW: 瀏覽 ISO 檔(&B)...

en: &Cheats Manager
zh_TW: 作弊檔管理器(&C)

en: &DSP Settings
zh_TW: DSP 設定(&D)

en: &Delete ISO...
zh_TW: 刪除 ISO 檔(&D)...

en: &Delete selected ISOs...
zh_TW: 刪除已選取的 ISO 檔(&D)...

en: &Emulation
zh_TW: 模擬器(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Frame Advance
zh_TW: 畫格步進(&F)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &Graphics Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定(&G)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Hotkey Settings
zh_TW: 快捷鍵設定(&D)

en: &Load State
zh_TW: 讀取進度(&L)

en: &Memcard Manager (GC)
zh_TW: GC 記憶卡管理器(&M)

en: &Memory
zh_TW: 記憶卡(&M)

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: &Play
zh_TW: 執行(&P)

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: &Read-only mode
zh_TW: 唯讀模式(&R)

en: &Refresh List
zh_TW: 更新列表(&R)

en: &Registers
zh_TW: 寄存器(&R)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重新啟動(&R)

en: &Sound
zh_TW: 聲音(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Video
zh_TW: 影像(&V)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Wiimote Settings
zh_TW: Wiimote 設定(&W)

en: (UNKNOWN)
zh_TW: (未知)

en: (off)
zh_TW: (關閉)

en: 16 bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 32 bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: 8 bit
zh_TW: 8 位元

en: <Insert name here>
zh_TW: <插入名稱>

en: <No resolutions found>
zh_TW: <無解析度設定>

en: <Nothing>
zh_TW: <無>

en: <Press Key>
zh_TW: <按任意鍵>

en: <System>
zh_TW: <系統>

en: A NetPlay window is already open!!
zh_TW: 已經開啟一個網路對戰視窗！！

en: A game is not currently running.
zh_TW: 目前沒有執行遊戲。

en: AR Codes
zh_TW: AR 代碼

en: About Dolphin
zh_TW: 關於 Dolphin

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Action Replay Code Decryption Error:
    Parity Check Failed
    
    Culprit Code:
    %s
zh_TW: Action Replay 代碼解密錯誤：
    校驗失敗
    
    兇手代碼：
    %s

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size (%08x : address = %08x) in Add Code (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay 錯誤：無效的大小 (%08x : 位址 = %08x) 於添加的代碼 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size (%08x : address = %08x) in Fill and Slide (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay 錯誤：無效的大小 (%08x : 位址 = %08x) 於輸入 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size (%08x : address = %08x) in Ram Write And Fill (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay 錯誤：無效的大小 (%08x : 位址 = %08x) 於 Ram 寫入及 輸入 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size (%08x : address = %08x) in Write To Pointer (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay 錯誤：無效的大小 (%08x : 位址 = %08x) 於寫入至 指示器 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid value (%08x) in Memory Copy (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay 錯誤：無效的數值 (%08x) 於記憶體複製 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: invalid AR code line: %s
zh_TW: Action Replay 錯誤：無效的 AR 代碼行： %s

en: Action Replay: Conditional Code: Invalid Size %08x (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay：有條件的代碼：無效的大小 %08x (%s)

en: Action Replay: Invalid Normal Code Type %08x (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay：無效的一般代碼類型 %08x (%s)

en: Action Replay: Normal Code %i: Invalid subtype %08x (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay：一般代碼 %i: 無效的副類型 %08x (%s)

en: Action Replay: Normal Code 0: Invalid Subtype %08x (%s)
zh_TW: Action Replay：一般代碼 0: 無效的副類型 %08x (%s)

en: Adapter:
zh_TW: 配接器：

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add ActionReplay Code
zh_TW: 新增 ActionReplay 代碼

en: Add Patch
zh_TW: 新增修正

en: Add new pane
zh_TW: 新增面版

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Address :
zh_TW: 位址...

en: Adds the specified value to zFar Parameter.
    Two ways to express the floating point values.
    Example: entering ''200'' or ''0.0002'' directly, it produces equal effects, the acquired value will be ''0.0002''.
    Values: (0->+/-Integer) or (0->+/-FP[6 digits of precision])
    
    NOTE: Check LogWindow/Console for the acquired values.
zh_TW: 添加指定的值到 zFar 參數。n兩種方法傳遞浮點值。
    例如：直接輸入 ''200'' 或 ''0.0002'' 它提供等值效果，取得的值將是 ''0.0002''。
    值：(0->+/-整數) 或 (0->+/-FP[6 個小數點精確度])
    
    注意：檢查日誌/控制台視窗檢視取得的值。

en: Adds the specified value to zNear Parameter.
    Two ways to express the floating point values.
    Example: entering ''200'' or ''0.0002'' directly, it produces equal effects, the acquired value will be ''0.0002''.
    Values: (0->+/-Integer) or (0->+/-FP[6 digits of precision])
    
    NOTE: Check LogWindow/Console for the acquired values.
zh_TW: 添加指定的值到 zNear 參數。
    兩種方法傳遞浮點值。
    例如：直接輸入 ''200'' 或 ''0.0002'' 它提供等值效果，取得的值將是 ''0.0002''。
    值：(0->+/-整數) 或 (0->+/-FP[6 個小數點精確度])
    
    注意：檢查日誌/控制台視窗檢視取得的值。

en: Adjust the analog control pressure required to activate buttons.
zh_TW: 調整模擬搖桿控制壓力需要活動的按鈕。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: All Gamecube GCM files (gcm)
zh_TW: 所有 Gamecube GCM 檔案 (gcm)

en: All Save States (sav, s##)
zh_TW: 所有即時存檔 (sav, s##)

en: All Wii ISO files (iso)
zh_TW: 所有 Wii ISO 檔案 (iso)

en: All compressed GC/Wii ISO files (gcz)
zh_TW: 所有已壓縮的 GC/Wii ISO 檔案 (gcz)

en: All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: Anisotropic Filtering:
zh_TW: 各向異性過濾：

en: Anti-Aliasing:
zh_TW: 邊緣抗鋸齒：

en: Apploader is the wrong size...is it really an apploader?
zh_TW: 程式讀取器為錯誤的大小...它是程式讀取器嗎？

en: Apploader unable to load from file
zh_TW: 程式讀取器無法從檔案中讀取

en: Apploader:
zh_TW: 程式讀取器：

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否確認刪除 "%s" ？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files?
    They will be gone forever!
zh_TW: 是否真的要刪除這些檔案？
    刪了之後就回不來了哦！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?  It will be gone forever!
zh_TW: 是否真的要刪除這些檔案？刪了之後就回不來了哦！

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_TW: 畫面比例：

en: At least one pane must remain open.
zh_TW: 必須剩餘至少一個面板。

en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Audio Backend:
zh_TW: 聲音裝置：

en: AudioCommon: Error opening AO device.
zh_TW: AudioCommon：開啟 AO 裝置出錯。

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto (Multiple of 640x528)
zh_TW: 自動 (640x528 的倍數)

en: Auto (Window Size)
zh_TW: 自動 (視窗尺寸)

en: Auto adjust Window Size
zh_TW: 自動調整視窗尺寸

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Backend Settings
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: Background Input
zh_TW: 背景輸入

en: Backward
zh_TW: 向後

en: Bad File Header
zh_TW: 損壞的檔頭

en: Banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

en: Banner Details
zh_TW: 圖示明細

en: Banner:
zh_TW: 橫幅：

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Block Allocation Table checksum failed
zh_TW: 區塊分配表校驗失敗

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Blue Left
zh_TW: 藍 左

en: Blue Right
zh_TW: 藍 右

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Bound Controls: %lu
zh_TW: 綁定控制器：%lu

en: Broken
zh_TW: 破損

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse for a directory to add
zh_TW: 瀏覽要新增的資料夾

en: Browse for an ISO directory...
zh_TW: 瀏覽 ISO 資料夾...

en: Browse for output directory
zh_TW: 瀏覽輸出的資料夾

en: Buffer:
zh_TW: 緩衝：

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: C-Stick
zh_TW: C-搖桿

en: CPU Emulator Engine
zh_TW: CPU 模擬引擎

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Cannot unregister events with events pending
zh_TW: 事件未決定時無法註銷事件

en: Cannot use that file as a memory card.
    Are you trying to use the same file in both slots?
zh_TW: 無法使用此檔案作為記憶卡。
    您要在相同的插槽中使用相同的檔案嗎？

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change &Disc...
zh_TW: 更換光碟(&D)...

en: Change Disc
zh_TW: 更換光碟

en: Change Game
zh_TW: 更換遊戲

en: Change the language of the user interface.
    Requires restart.
zh_TW: 更改用戶界面語系。
    需要重新啟動。

en: Changes sign to zFar Parameter (after correction)
zh_TW: 更改 zFar 參數符號 (在修正後)

en: Changes sign to zNear Parameter (after correction)
zh_TW: 更改 zNear 參數的符號 (在修正後)

en: Changing this will have no effect while the emulator is running!
zh_TW: 更改此選項在模擬器執行時沒有效果！

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Cheat Code
zh_TW: 作弊代碼

en: Cheat Search
zh_TW: 尋找作弊代碼

en: Cheats Manager
zh_TW: 作弊代碼管理器

en: Choose a DVD root directory:
zh_TW: 選擇一個 DVD 根目錄：

en: Choose a default ISO:
zh_TW: 選擇一個預設 ISO：

en: Choose a directory to add
zh_TW: 選擇一個要添加的資料夾

en: Choose a file to open
zh_TW: 選擇一個要開啟的檔案

en: Choose a memory card:
zh_TW: 選擇一個記憶卡：

en: Choose file to use as apploader: (applies to discs constructed from directories only)
zh_TW: 選擇作為程式讀取器的檔案：(僅用於來讀取 光碟的目錄結構)

en: Choose the folder to extract to
zh_TW: 選擇提取的資料夾存放位置

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Client disconnect while game is running!! NetPlay is disabled. You must manually stop the game.
zh_TW: 在遊戲執行時客戶端斷開連接！！網路對戰已經被關閉。您必須手動停止遊戲。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Co&nfigure...
zh_TW: 設定(&N)...

en: Code Info
zh_TW: 代碼訊息

en: Code:
zh_TW: 代碼：

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註釋：

en: Compress ISO...
zh_TW: 壓縮 ISO...

en: Compress selected ISOs...
zh_TW: 壓縮選擇的 ISO 檔...

en: Compressing ISO
zh_TW: 正在壓縮 ISO

en: Config
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Control
zh_TW: 設定控制器

en: Configure Pads
zh_TW: 設定控制器

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 模擬器設定...

en: Confirm File Overwrite
zh_TW: 確認檔案覆蓋

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connect USB Keyboard
zh_TW: 連接 USB 鍵盤

en: Connect Wiimote %i
zh_TW: 連接 Wiimote %i

en: Connect Wiimote 1
zh_TW: 連接 Wiimote 1

en: Connect Wiimote 2
zh_TW: 連接 Wiimote 2

en: Connect Wiimote 3
zh_TW: 連接 Wiimote 3

en: Connect Wiimote 4
zh_TW: 連接 Wiimote 4

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連接...

en: Console
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Convert to GCI
zh_TW: 轉換為 GCI

en: Copy failed
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Copy to Memcard %c
zh_TW: 複製至記憶卡 %c

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: Could not create %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s

en: Could not initialize backend %s.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 backend %s。

en: Could not read "%s".  There is no disc in the drive, or it is not a GC/Wii backup.  Please note that original Gamecube and Wii discs cannot be read by most PC DVD drives.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 "%s"。光碟機中沒有放入遊戲光碟，或是光碟並非為 GC/Wii 的備份檔案。請注意，原始的 Gamecube 及 Wii 光碟在大多數的 PC DVD 光碟機中是無法被正常讀取的。

en: Could not recognize ISO file %s
zh_TW: 無法識別 ISO 檔案 %s

en: Could not save %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s

en: Couldn't find open command for extension 'ini'!
zh_TW: 找不到副檔名 'ini' 的開啟命令！

en: Couldn't init the core.
    Check your configuration.
zh_TW: 無法初始化核心。
    請檢查您的設定。

en: Count:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國別：

en: Create AR Code
zh_TW: 建立 AR 代碼

en: Create new perspective
zh_TW: 建立一個新的透檢視

en: Creator:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Crop
zh_TW: 剪裁

en: Custom Projection Hack
zh_TW: 自訂投影修正

en: Custom Projection Hack Settings
zh_TW: 自訂投影修正設定

en: Customize some Orthographic Projection parameters.
zh_TW: 自訂一些直線投影參數。

en: D-Pad
zh_TW: 十字方向鍵

en: DSP
zh_TW: 聲音

en: DSP Emulator Engine
zh_TW: DSP 模擬引擎

en: DSP HLE emulation (fast)
zh_TW: DSP HLE 模擬器 (快)

en: DSP LLE interpreter (slow)
zh_TW: DSP LLE 解釋器 (慢)

en: DSP LLE recompiler
zh_TW: DSP LLE 重編譯器 (慢)

en: DSP settings
zh_TW: 聲音設定

en: DVD Root:
zh_TW: DVD 根：

en: Data Size
zh_TW: 資料大小

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Datel MaxDrive/Pro files(*.sav)
zh_TW: Datel MaxDrive/Pro 檔案(*.sav)

en: Dead Zone
zh_TW: 非作用區

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Decompress ISO...
zh_TW: 解壓 ISO...

en: Decompress selected ISOs...
zh_TW: 解壓選擇的 ISO...

en: Decompressing ISO
zh_TW: ISO 解壓中

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default ISO:
zh_TW: 預設的 ISO：

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設的字型

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Save
zh_TW: 刪除存檔

en: Delete the existing file '%s'?
zh_TW: 刪除已存在的檔案 '%s' ？

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Detect
zh_TW: 檢測

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device Settings
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: Directory checksum failed
     and Directory backup checksum failed
zh_TW: 目錄校驗失敗
     並且目錄備份校驗失敗

en: Disable Fog
zh_TW: 關閉霧化

en: Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Disc Read Error
zh_TW: 光碟讀取錯誤

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Do you want to stop the current emulation?
zh_TW: 您要停止目前的模擬嗎？

en: Dolphin %s Graphics Configuration
zh_TW: Dolphin %s 影像設定

en: Dolphin &Web Site
zh_TW: Dolphin 官網(&W)

en: Dolphin Configuration
zh_TW: Dolphin 模擬器設定

en: Dolphin Emulated Wiimote Configuration
zh_TW: Dolphin 模擬 Wiimote 設定

en: Dolphin GCPad Configuration
zh_TW: Dolphin GC 控制器設定

en: Dolphin TAS Movies (*.dtm)
zh_TW: Dolphin TAS 影片 (*.dtm)

en: Dolphin Wiimote Configuration
zh_TW: Dolphin Wiimote 設定

en: Dolphin at &Google Code
zh_TW: Dolphin SVN (&G)

en: Dolphin could not find any GC/Wii ISOs.  Doubleclick here to browse for files...
zh_TW: Dolphin 找不到任何 GC/Wii ISO。按兩下這裡瀏覽檔案...

en: Dolphin is currently set to hide all games.  Doubleclick here to show all games...
zh_TW: Dolphin 目前被設定為隱藏所有遊戲。按兩下這裡顯示所有遊戲...

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Download Codes (WiiRD Database)
zh_TW: 下載代碼 (WiiRD 數據庫)

en: Downloaded %lu codes. (added %lu)
zh_TW: 已下載 %lu 條代碼。 (已添加 %lu 條)

en: Dummy
zh_TW: 空

en: Dump Audio
zh_TW: 轉儲聲音

en: Dump EFB Target
zh_TW: 轉儲 EFB 目標

en: Dump Frames
zh_TW: 轉儲畫格

en: Dump Textures
zh_TW: 轉儲紋理

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開(&X)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit ActionReplay Code
zh_TW: 編輯 ActionReplay 代碼

en: Edit Config
zh_TW: 編輯 ini 設定檔

en: Edit Patch
zh_TW: 編輯修正

en: Edit current perspective
zh_TW: 編輯目前版式

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Emu Thread already running
zh_TW: 模擬器線程已經執行中

en: Emulated Wiimote
zh_TW: 模擬 Wiimote

en: Emulation State:
zh_TW: 模擬狀態：

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Enable AR Logging
zh_TW: 開啟 AR 日誌

en: Enable Block Merging
zh_TW: 開啟塊合併

en: Enable Cheats
zh_TW: 開啟作弊

en: Enable Dual Core
zh_TW: 開啟雙核心

en: Enable Dual Core (speedup)
zh_TW: 開啟雙核心 (加速)

en: Enable Idle Skipping
zh_TW: 開啟略過空閒

en: Enable Idle Skipping (speedup)
zh_TW: 開啟略過空閒 (加速)

en: Enable MMU
zh_TW: 開啟 MMU

en: Enable Progressive Scan
zh_TW: 開啟逐行掃瞄

en: Enable WideScreen
zh_TW: 開啟寬螢幕

en: Enable Wireframe
zh_TW: 開啟線框

en: Enable fast disc access.  Needed for a few games. (ON = Fast, OFF = Compatible)
zh_TW: 開啟快速光碟存取。部份遊戲需要。(ON = 兼容、OFF = 快速)

en: Enable pages
zh_TW: 開啟分頁瀏覽

en: Enable this to speed up The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess. Disable for ANY other game.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項將加速塞爾達傳說：曙光公主，請勿在其它遊戲中使用。

en: Enables Custom Projection Hack
zh_TW: 開啟自訂投影修正

en: Enables the Memory Management Unit, needed for some games. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Fast)
zh_TW: 開啟記憶體管理單元，某些遊戲需要。(ON = 兼容、OFF = 快速)

en: Enhancements
zh_TW: 增強

en: Enter a name for the new perspective:
zh_TW: 為新透檢視輸入名稱：

en: Entry %d/%d
zh_TW: 項目 %d/%d

en: Entry 1/%d
zh_TW: 項目 1/%d

en: Equal
zh_TW: 等於

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error loading selected language. Falling back to system default.
zh_TW: 讀取選擇的語系出錯。返回使用系統預設值。

en: Error: Trying to access %s fonts but they are not loaded. Games may not show fonts correctly, or crash.
zh_TW: 錯誤：試圖存取字型 %s 但無法進行讀取。遊戲可能會無法顯示正確的字型或崩潰。

en: Exception handler - access below memory space. %08llx%08llx
zh_TW: 處理異常 - 存取下列記憶體空間。 %08llx%08llx

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Export Failed
zh_TW: 匯出失敗

en: Export File
zh_TW: 匯出檔案

en: Export Recording
zh_TW: 匯出錄像

en: Export Recording...
zh_TW: 匯出錄像...

en: Export Save
zh_TW: 匯出存檔

en: Export Wii save (Experimental)
zh_TW: 匯出 Wii 存檔 (實驗性)

en: Export all saves
zh_TW: 匯出所有存檔

en: Export save as...
zh_TW: 匯出存檔為...

en: Extension
zh_TW: 擴充

en: Extra Parameter
zh_TW: 額外參數

en: Extra Parameter useful in ''Metroid: Other M'' only.
zh_TW: 僅在 ''銀河戰士：另一個 M'' 中有效的額外參數。

en: Extract All Files...
zh_TW: 提取所有檔案...

en: Extract Apploader...
zh_TW: 提取程式讀取器...

en: Extract DOL...
zh_TW: 提取 DOL...

en: Extract Directory...
zh_TW: 提取資料夾...

en: Extract File...
zh_TW: 提取檔案...

en: Extract Partition...
zh_TW: 提取分割區...

en: Extracting %s
zh_TW: %s 提取中

en: Extracting All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案提取中

en: Extracting Directory
zh_TW: 資料夾提取中

en: Extracting...
zh_TW: 提取中...

en: FST Size:
zh_TW: FST 大小

en: Failed to Connect!
zh_TW: 連接失敗！

en: Failed to download codes.
zh_TW: 下載代碼失敗。

en: Failed to extract to %s!
zh_TW: 提取至 %s 失敗！

en: Failed to read banner.bin
zh_TW: 讀取 banner.bin 失敗

en: Failed to read block allocation table backup correctly
    (0x8000-0x9FFF)
zh_TW: 讀取正確的塊分配表備份失敗
    (0x8000-0x9FFF)

en: Failed to read block allocation table correctly
    (0x6000-0x7FFF)
zh_TW: 讀取正確的塊分配表失敗
    (0x6000-0x7FFF)

en: Failed to read data from file %d
zh_TW: 從檔案 %d 讀取數據失敗

en: Failed to read directory backup correctly
    (0x4000-0x5FFF)
zh_TW: 讀取目錄備份失敗
    (0x4000-0x5FFF)

en: Failed to read directory correctly
    (0x2000-0x3FFF)
zh_TW: 讀取正確的目錄失敗
    (0x2000-0x3FFF)

en: Failed to read header correctly
    (0x0000-0x1FFF)
zh_TW: 讀取正確的頭部失敗
    (0x0000-0x1FFF)

en: Failed to read unique ID from disc image
zh_TW: 從光碟中讀取唯一的 ID 失敗

en: Failed to write BT.DINF to SYSCONF
zh_TW: 寫入 BT.DINF 至 SYSCONF 失敗

en: Failed to write bkhdr
zh_TW: 寫入 bkhdr 失敗

en: Failed to write header for %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 寫入檔頭失敗

en: Farsi
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Fast version of the MMU.  Does not work for every game.
zh_TW: 快速版本的 MMU。可能無法在所有遊戲上執行。

en: File contained no codes.
zh_TW: 檔案未含有代碼。

en: File converted to .gci
zh_TW: 檔案已轉換為 .gci

en: File could not be opened
    or does not have a valid extension
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案
    或沒有一個有效的副檔名

en: File has the extension "%s"
    valid extensions are (.raw/.gcp)
zh_TW: 檔案有副檔名 "%s"
    有效的副檔名是 (.raw/.gcp)

en: File is not recognized as a memcard
zh_TW: 檔案未被識別為一張記憶卡

en: File not compressed
zh_TW: 檔案未壓縮

en: FileIO: Unknown open mode : 0x%02x
zh_TW: FileIO：未知開啟模式： 0x%02x

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Filetype 'ini' is unknown! Will not open!
zh_TW: 檔案類型 'ini' 未知！ 無法開啟！

en: First Block
zh_TW: 首數據區塊

en: Fix Checksums
zh_TW: 修正校驗

en: Force 16:9
zh_TW: 強制 16:9

en: Force 4:3
zh_TW: 強制 4:3

en: Format as ascii (NTSC\PAL)?
    Choose no for sjis (NTSC-J)
zh_TW: 格式為 ascii (NTSC\PAL)?
    否為 sjis (NTSC-J)

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Frame Advance
zh_TW: 畫格步進

en: Frame S&kipping
zh_TW: 畫格省略(&K)

en: Framelimit:
zh_TW: 畫格速限制：

en: Free Look
zh_TW: 自由視點

en: FullScr
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen resolution:
zh_TW: 全螢幕解析度:

en: GCI File(*.gci)
zh_TW: GCI 檔案(*.gci)

en: GCPad
zh_TW: GC 控制器

en: Game ID:
zh_TW: 遊戲 ID ：

en: Game is already running!
zh_TW: 遊戲正在執行！

en: Game isn't running!
zh_TW: 遊戲未執行！

en: Game-Specific Settings
zh_TW: 遊戲規格設定

en: GameConfig
zh_TW: 遊戲設定

en: Gamecube &Pad Settings
zh_TW: Gamecube 控制器設定(&P)

en: Gamecube Memory Cards (*.raw,*.gcp)
zh_TW: Gamecube 記憶卡 (*.raw,*.gcp)

en: Gamecube Pad settings
zh_TW: Gamecube 控制器設定

en: Gecko Codes
zh_TW: Gecko 代碼

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: GetARCode: Index is greater than ar code list size %lu
zh_TW: GetARCode：索引大於 ar 代碼列表大小 %lu

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 影像

en: Graphics settings
zh_TW: 影像設定

en: Greater Than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Green Left
zh_TW: 綠 左

en: Green Right
zh_TW: 綠 右

en: Header checksum failed
zh_TW: 檔頭校驗失敗

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hi,
    
    Dolphin requires that your CPU has support for SSE2 extensions.
    Unfortunately your CPU does not support them, so Dolphin will not run.
    
    Sayonara!
zh_TW: Hi，
    
    Dolphin 需要您的 CPU 支援 SSE2 指令集。
    很不幸的您的 CPU 不支援它們，所以 Dolphin 將無法執行。
    
    再見！

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Mouse Cursor
zh_TW: 隱藏滑鼠游標

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hotkey Configuration
zh_TW: 快捷鍵設定

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Hybrid Wiimote
zh_TW: 混合 Wiimote

en: IOCTL_ES_GETVIEWS: Tried to get data from an unknown ticket: %08x/%08x
zh_TW: IOCTL_ES_GETVIEWS：試圖取得資料從未知的標簽： %08x/%08x

en: IOCTL_ES_READCONTENT - bad destination
zh_TW: IOCTL_ES_READCONTENT - 損毀的目標

en: IPL Settings
zh_TW: IPL 設定

en: IR Pointer
zh_TW: IR 指示器

en: IR Sensitivity:
zh_TW: IR 靈敏度：

en: ISO Details
zh_TW: ISO 明細

en: ISO Directories
zh_TW: ISO 資料夾

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Import Save
zh_TW: 匯入存檔

en: Imported file has gsc extension
    but does not have a correct header
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案有 gsc 副檔名
    但是沒有正確的檔頭

en: Imported file has invalid length
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案有無效的長度

en: Imported file has sav extension
    but does not have a correct header
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案有 sav 副檔名
    但是沒有正確的檔頭

en: In Game
zh_TW: 遊戲中

en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Information
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Insert Encrypted or Decrypted code here...
zh_TW: 在這裡插入被加密或已解密的代碼...

en: Insert SD Card
zh_TW: 插入 SD 卡

en: Insert name here..
zh_TW: 在這裡插入名稱..

en: Install WAD
zh_TW: 安裝 WAD

en: Install to Wii Menu
zh_TW: 安裝至 Wii 選單

en: InstallExceptionHandler called, but this platform does not yet support it.
zh_TW: 調用 InstallExceptionHandler，但是這個平台尚未支援此功能。

en: Installing WAD...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 WAD 至 Wii 選單...

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 界面設定

en: Internal LZO Error - compression failed
zh_TW: 內部 LZO 錯誤 - 壓縮失敗

en: Internal LZO Error - decompression failed (%d) (%li, %li) 
    Try loading the state again
zh_TW: 內部 LZO 錯誤 - 解壓縮失敗 (%d) (%li, %li) 
    請重試讀取

en: Internal LZO Error - lzo_init() failed
zh_TW: 內部 LZO 錯誤 - lzo_init() 失敗

en: Internal Resolution:
zh_TW: 内部解析度:

en: Intro
zh_TW: 標題

en: Invalid Size(%x) or Magic word (%x)
zh_TW: 無效大小(%x) 或 Magic word (%x)

en: Invalid Value!
zh_TW: 無效的數值！

en: Invalid bat.map or dir entry
zh_TW: 無效的 bat.map 或目錄項目

en: Invalid event type %i
zh_TW: 無效的事件類型 %i

en: Invalid file
zh_TW: 無效的檔案

en: Invalid opening.bnr found in gcm:
    %s
     You may need to redump this game.
zh_TW: 找到無效的 opening.bnr 於 gcm：
    %s
     可能需要重新轉儲這個遊戲。

en: Invalid recording file
zh_TW: 無效的錄像檔

en: Invalid state
zh_TW: 無效的狀態

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: L Button
zh_TW: L 鈕

en: L-Analog
zh_TW: L-類比

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語系：

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Stick
zh_TW: 左 搖桿

en: Left click to detect hotkeys.
    Enter space to clear.
zh_TW: 按左鍵檢測快捷鍵。
    按鍵盤空白鍵為清除。

en: Left-click to detect input.
    Middle-click to clear.
    Right-click for more options.
zh_TW: 左鍵檢測輸入。
    中鍵清除。
    右鍵取得更多選項。

en: Left/Right-click for more options.
    Middle-click to clear.
zh_TW: 左/右鍵取得更多選項。
    中鍵清除。

en: Less Than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Load
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Load State Slot 1
zh_TW: 讀取儲存格 1

en: Load State Slot 2
zh_TW: 讀取儲存格 2

en: Load State Slot 3
zh_TW: 讀取儲存格 3

en: Load State Slot 4
zh_TW: 讀取儲存格 4

en: Load State Slot 5
zh_TW: 讀取儲存格 5

en: Load State Slot 6
zh_TW: 讀取儲存格 6

en: Load State Slot 7
zh_TW: 讀取儲存格 7

en: Load State Slot 8
zh_TW: 讀取儲存格 8

en: Load State...
zh_TW: 讀取進度檔...

en: Load Wii System Menu %d%c
zh_TW: 讀取 Wii 系統選單 (%d%c)

en: Load preset values from hack patterns available.
zh_TW: 讀取可用的修正設定預設檔

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Log Configuration
zh_TW: 記錄設定

en: Log Types
zh_TW: 記錄類型

en: Logger Outputs
zh_TW: 記錄輸出

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Lost connection to server!
zh_TW: 遺失與伺服器的連接

en: M Button
zh_TW: M 鈕

en: MD5 mismatch
     %016llx%016llx != %016llx%016llx
zh_TW: MD5 不符合
     %016llx%016llx != %016llx%016llx

en: MMU Speed Hack
zh_TW: MMU 速度修正

en: MadCatz Gameshark files(*.gcs)
zh_TW: MadCatz Gameshark 檔案(*.gcs)

en: Main Stick
zh_TW: 主搖桿

en: Maker ID:
zh_TW: 廠商 ID：

en: Maker:
zh_TW: 廠商：

en: Memcard already has a save for this title
zh_TW: 記憶卡中已經存在一個此標題的存檔

en: Memcard already opened
zh_TW: 記憶卡已經開啟

en: Memory Card
zh_TW: 記憶卡

en: Memory Card Manager WARNING-Make backups before using, should be fixed but could mangle stuff!
zh_TW: 記憶卡管理器警告-在使用前請先備份，以防止出現損毀時無法復原！

en: Memory Card filename in Slot %c is incorrect
    Region not specified
    
    Slot %c path was changed to
    %s
    Would you like to copy the old file to this new location?
zh_TW: 插槽 %c 中的記憶卡檔名是不正確的
    區域未指定
    
    插槽 %c 路徑更改為
    %s
    是否要複製舊檔案至新路徑？

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Mic
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Misc Settings
zh_TW: 其它設定

en: Monospaced font
zh_TW: 等寬字型

en: Motor
zh_TW: 馬達

en: Move the mouse pointer over an option to display a detailed description.
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠指針至某一選項上方以顯示詳細描述。

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 多重分插

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Native GCI files(*.gci)
zh_TW: 原始 GCI 檔案(*.gci)

en: New Scan
zh_TW: 新的搜尋

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next Scan
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Nickname :
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: No Country (SDK)
zh_TW: 無國家 (SDK)

en: No ISOs or WADS found
zh_TW: 找不到 ISO 或 WAD

en: No banner file found for title  %s
zh_TW: 找不到標題 %s 的圖示檔案

en: No docking
zh_TW: 不停靠

en: No free dir index entries
zh_TW: 沒有剩餘的目錄索引項目

en: No save folder found for title %s
zh_TW: 找不到標題 %s 的存檔資料夾

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Equal
zh_TW: 不相等

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連接

en: Notes
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Number Of Codes:
zh_TW: 代碼數量：

en: Nunchuk Acceleration
zh_TW: Nunchuk 加速

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Offset:
zh_TW: 偏移：

en: Only %d blocks available
zh_TW: 僅 %d 個區塊可用

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open &containing folder
zh_TW: 開啟內容資料夾(&C)

en: Open Wii &save folder
zh_TW: 開啟 Wii 存檔資料夾(&S)

en: Open file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: OpenAL: can't create context for device %s
zh_TW: OpenAL：無法關聯至裝置 %s

en: OpenAL: can't find sound devices
zh_TW: OpenAL：找不到聲音裝置

en: OpenAL: can't open device %s
zh_TW: OpenAL：無法開啟裝置 %s

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘

en: Other client disconnected while game is running!! NetPlay is disabled. You manually stop the game.
zh_TW: 其它客戶端在遊戲執行時連接埠口！！已關閉網路對戰。您需要手動停止遊戲。

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: P&lay Recording...
zh_TW: 播放錄像(&L)...

en: Pad
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Pad
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Pads
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Page Down
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Page Up
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Partition %i
zh_TW: 分割區 %i

en: Patches
zh_TW: 修正

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Perfect
zh_TW: 完美

en: Perspective %d
zh_TW: 版式 %d

en: Play
zh_TW: 執行

en: Play Recording
zh_TW: 播放錄像

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 執行/暫停

en: Playable
zh_TW: 可玩

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Please confirm...
zh_TW: 請確認...

en: Please create a perspective before saving
zh_TW: 請在儲存前建立一個新的透檢視

en: Port 1
zh_TW: 埠口 1

en: Port 2
zh_TW: 埠口 2

en: Port 3
zh_TW: 埠口 3

en: Port 4
zh_TW: 埠口 4

en: Port :
zh_TW: 埠口：

en: Presets:
zh_TW: 預設：

en: Prev Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous Value
zh_TW: 上一個數值

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Purge Cache
zh_TW: 清理快取

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: R Button
zh_TW: R 鈕

en: R-Analog
zh_TW: R-類比

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Read-only mode
zh_TW: 唯讀模式

en: Real
zh_TW: 實體

en: Real Wiimote
zh_TW: 實體 Wiimote

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Red Left
zh_TW: 紅 左

en: Red Right
zh_TW: 紅 右

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Refresh game list
zh_TW: 更新遊戲列表

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Render to Main Window
zh_TW: 渲染至主視窗

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right Stick
zh_TW: 右 搖桿

en: Rumble
zh_TW: 震動

en: Sa&ve State
zh_TW: 儲存進度(&V)

en: Safe
zh_TW: 安全

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save GCI as...
zh_TW: 另存 GCI ...

en: Save State Slot 1
zh_TW: 儲存至儲存格 1

en: Save State Slot 2
zh_TW: 儲存至儲存格 2

en: Save State Slot 3
zh_TW: 儲存至儲存格 3

en: Save State Slot 4
zh_TW: 儲存至儲存格 4

en: Save State Slot 5
zh_TW: 儲存至儲存格 5

en: Save State Slot 6
zh_TW: 儲存至儲存格 6

en: Save State Slot 7
zh_TW: 儲存至儲存格 7

en: Save State Slot 8
zh_TW: 儲存至儲存格 8

en: Save State...
zh_TW: 另存進度...

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save compressed GCM/ISO
zh_TW: 儲存已壓縮的 GCM/ISO

en: Save current perspective
zh_TW: 儲存目前版式

en: Save decompressed GCM/ISO
zh_TW: 儲存已解壓縮的 GCM/ISO

en: Savestate movie %s is corrupted, movie recording stopping...
zh_TW: 儲存的影片 %s 是損毀的，影片錄製停止...

en: Scanning for ISOs
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄 ISO

en: Scanning...
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄...

en: ScrShot
zh_TW: 截圖

en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: 滾動鎖定

en: Search Filter
zh_TW: 搜索篩選

en: Search Subfolders
zh_TW: 搜尋子資料夾

en: Section %s not found in SYSCONF
zh_TW: 項目 %s 在 SYSCONF 中找不到

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select The Recording File
zh_TW: 選擇已錄製的檔案

en: Select a Wii WAD file to install
zh_TW: 選擇要安裝的 Wii WAD

en: Select a save file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的存檔

en: Select floating windows
zh_TW: 選擇浮動視窗

en: Select the file to load
zh_TW: 選擇要讀取的檔案

en: Select the save file
zh_TW: 選擇存檔

en: Select the state to load
zh_TW: 選擇要讀取的進度

en: Select the state to save
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的進度

en: Selected font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Sensor Bar Position:
zh_TW: 傳感器位置：

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分離器

en: Serial Port 1 - This is the port which devices such as the net adapter use
zh_TW: 埠口 1 - 這是類似於網卡等裝置使用的埠口。

en: Set as &default ISO
zh_TW: 設為預設 ISO (&D)

en: Set as default Memcard %c
zh_TW: 設定為預設記憶卡 %c

en: SetARCode_IsActive: Index is greater than ar code list size %lu
zh_TW: SetARCode_IsActive：索引大於 ar 代碼列表大小 %lu

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Shake
zh_TW: 搖晃

en: Short Name:
zh_TW: 短名：

en: Show &Console
zh_TW: 顯示控制台(&C)

en: Show &Log
zh_TW: 顯示日誌視窗(&L)

en: Show &Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態欄(&S)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(&T)

en: Show Drives
zh_TW: 顯示裝置

en: Show FPS
zh_TW: 顯示 FPS

en: Show France
zh_TW: 顯示 France

en: Show GameCube
zh_TW: 顯示 GameCube

en: Show Input Display
zh_TW: 輸入顯示

en: Show Italy
zh_TW: 顯示 Italy

en: Show JAP
zh_TW: 顯示 JAP

en: Show Korea
zh_TW: 顯示 Korea

en: Show Language:
zh_TW: 顯示語系：

en: Show Log &Configuration
zh_TW: 日誌記錄設定(&C)

en: Show PAL
zh_TW: 顯示 PAL

en: Show Platforms
zh_TW: 顯示平台

en: Show Regions
zh_TW: 顯示區域

en: Show Taiwan
zh_TW: 顯示 Taiwan

en: Show USA
zh_TW: 顯示 USA

en: Show Wad
zh_TW: 顯示 Wad

en: Show Wii
zh_TW: 顯示 Wii

en: Show a confirmation box before stopping a game.
zh_TW: 在停止遊戲後顯示一個確認框。

en: Show a message box when a potentially serious error has occurred.
    Disabling this may avoid annoying and non-fatal messages, but it may also mean that Dolphin suddenly crashes without any explanation at all.
zh_TW: 在遇到潛在的多個錯誤時顯示一個訊息框。
    關閉此選項可以阻止全部非關鍵的錯誤訊息，但是它可能導致 Dolphin 在沒有任何徵兆的情況下崩潰。

en: Show first block
zh_TW: 顯示第一個區塊

en: Show save blocks
zh_TW: 顯示存檔區塊

en: Show save comment
zh_TW: 顯示存檔描述

en: Show save icon
zh_TW: 顯示存檔圖示

en: Show save title
zh_TW: 顯示存檔標題

en: Show unknown
zh_TW: 顯示 未知

en: Sideways Wiimote
zh_TW: 橫握 Wiimote

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slot %i
zh_TW: 儲存格 %i

en: Slot A
zh_TW: 插槽 A

en: Slot B
zh_TW: 插槽 B

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 截圖

en: Sound Settings
zh_TW: 聲音設定

en: Sound backend %s is not valid.
zh_TW: 聲音 backend %s 是無效的。

en: Sound buffer creation failed: %s
zh_TW: 聲音緩衝建立失敗：%s

en: Speaker Volume:
zh_TW: 揚聲器音量：

en: Speed up Disc Transfer Rate
zh_TW: 加速光碟傳輸率

en: Standard Controller
zh_TW: 標準控制器

en: Start &NetPlay
zh_TW: 開始網路對戰(&N)

en: Start Re&cording
zh_TW: 開始錄製(&C)

en: Start Recording
zh_TW: 開始錄製

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: State Saves
zh_TW: 即時存檔

en: Stick
zh_TW: 搖桿

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stretch to Window
zh_TW: 拉伸至視窗

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 減少

en: Successfully exported file to %s
zh_TW: 成功匯出檔案至 %s

en: Successfully imported save files
zh_TW: 成功匯入存檔

en: Swing
zh_TW: 揮舞

en: System Language:
zh_TW: 系統語系：

en: Tab split
zh_TW: 分離面版

en: Table Left
zh_TW: Table 左

en: Table Right
zh_TW: Table 右

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 截取畫面

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Texture
zh_TW: 紋理

en: The WAD has been installed successfully
zh_TW: WAD 已經安裝成功

en: The address is invalid
zh_TW: 位址無效

en: The checksum was successfully fixed
zh_TW: 校驗已經被成功修復

en: The chosen directory is already in the list
zh_TW: 選取的資料夾已經在列表中

en: The file %s already exists.
    Do you wish to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經存在。
    是否要進行取代？

en: The file %s could not be opened for writing. Please check if it's already opened by another program.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 無法開啟進行寫入。請確認是否有別的程式正在使用該檔案。

en: The file %s was already open, the file header will not be written.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經開啟，檔頭無法被寫入。

en: The file you specified (%s) does not exist
zh_TW: 指定的檔案 (%s) 不存在

en: The name can not be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空

en: The name can not contain the character ','
zh_TW: 名稱不能含有字符 ','

en: The save you are trying to copy has an invalid file size
zh_TW: 您嘗試複製的檔案有一個無效的檔案大小

en: The selected language is not supported by your system. Falling back to system default.
zh_TW: 選擇的語系不支援您的系統。將使用系統預設值。

en: The server and client's NetPlay versions are incompatible!
zh_TW: 伺服器與客戶端的網路對戰版本不兼容！

en: The server is full!
zh_TW: 伺服器已滿！

en: The server responded: the game is currently running!
zh_TW: 伺服器回應：遊戲目前正在執行！

en: The server sent an unknown error message!
zh_TW: 伺服器發生了一個未知錯誤訊息！

en: The specified file "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 指定的檔案 "%s" 不存在

en: The value is invalid
zh_TW: 這個數值無效

en: There must be a ticket for 00000001/00000002. Your NAND dump is probably incomplete.
zh_TW: 必須有 00000001/00000002 的標簽。這個 NAND dump 可能是不完整的。

en: These settings override core Dolphin settings.
    Undetermined means the game uses Dolphin's setting.
zh_TW: 這些設定將替代核心 Dolphin 設定。
    未確定表示遊戲使用 Dolphin 的設定。

en: This action replay simulator does not support codes that modify Action Replay itself.
zh_TW: Action replay 模擬器不支援被 Action Replay 自身修改的代碼。

en: This could cause slow down in Wii Menu and some games.
zh_TW: 這可能會使 Wii Menu 和部分遊戲降速。

en: This splits the Video and CPU threads, so they can be run on separate cores.
    Causes major speed improvements on PCs with more than one core, but can also cause occasional crashes/glitches.
zh_TW: 這將分離影像和 CPU 線程，所以它們可以執行於獨立的內核中。
    可以在多核心的 PC 上取得非常大的加速，但是也可能導致偶爾崩潰或圖片問題。

en: This will let you Manually Edit the INI config file
zh_TW: 這將允許您手工編輯 INI 設定檔案

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 閾值

en: Tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Toggle All Log Types
zh_TW: 全選/全部取消

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Tried to load an unknown file type.
zh_TW: 已嘗試讀取從未知的檔案類型。

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 扳機

en: Trying to read from invalid SYSCONF
zh_TW: 嘗試讀取從無效的 SYSCONF

en: Trying to read from invalid SYSCONF
    Wiimote bt ids are not available
zh_TW: 嘗試讀取從無效的 SYSCONF
    Wiimote bt ids 是無效的

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UDP Port:
zh_TW: UDP 埠口：

en: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 未知

en: Undefined %i
zh_TW: 未指定 %i

en: Undo Load State
zh_TW: 取消讀取進度

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown DVD command %08x - fatal error
zh_TW: 未知的 DVD 命令 %08x - 致命錯誤

en: Unknown entry type %i in SYSCONF (%s@%x)!
zh_TW: 未知的登錄類型 %i 於 SYSCONF (%s@%x)！

en: Unknown message received with id : %d
zh_TW: 接收到帶有未知 id 的錯誤訊息：%d

en: Unknown message with id:%d received from player:%d Kicking player!
zh_TW: 知訊息帶有 id:%d 接收於玩家:%d 正在提出玩家！

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upright Wiimote
zh_TW: 直握 Wiimote

en: Use EuRGB60 Mode (PAL60)
zh_TW: 使用 EuRGB60 模式 (PAL60)

en: Use Hex
zh_TW: 使用 Hex

en: Use Panic Handlers
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤提示

en: Utility
zh_TW: 工具

en: V-Sync
zh_TW: 垂直同步

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Verbosity
zh_TW: 事件

en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: WAD installation failed: error creating %s
zh_TW: WAD installation 失敗：錯誤於建立 %s

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning - starting DOL in wrong console mode!
zh_TW: 警告 - DOL 啟動於錯誤的主機模式！

en: Warning - starting ELF in wrong console mode!
zh_TW: 警告 - ELF 啟動於錯誤的主機模式！

en: Warning - starting ISO in wrong console mode!
zh_TW: 警告 - ISO 啟動於錯誤的主機模式！

en: Warning! it is advised to backup all files in the folder:
    %s
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 警告！建議您備份此資料夾中的所有檔案：
    %s
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Warning: This will overwrite any existing saves that are in the folder:
    %s
    and have the same name as a file on your memcard
    Continue?
zh_TW: 警告：這將覆蓋在下列檔案中 任意現存的存檔：
    %s
    以及在您記憶卡中 相同檔案名的檔案
    要繼續嗎？

en: WaveFileWriter - file not open.
zh_TW: WaveFileWriter - 檔案無法開啟。

en: Widescreen Hack
zh_TW: 寬螢幕修正

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Wii Console
zh_TW: Wii 主機

en: Wii save files (*.bin)|*.bin
zh_TW: Wii 存檔 (*.bin)|*.bin

en: WiiWAD: Could not read from file
zh_TW: WiiWAD：無法從檔案中讀取

en: Wiimote Connected
zh_TW: Wiimote 已連接

en: Wiimote Motor
zh_TW: Wiimote 馬達

en: Wiimote settings
zh_TW: Wiimote 設定

en: Windows Left
zh_TW: 視窗 左

en: Windows Menu
zh_TW: 視窗 選單

en: Windows Right
zh_TW: 視窗 右

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Working...
zh_TW: 執行中...

en: Write to Console
zh_TW: 寫入至控制台

en: Write to File
zh_TW: 寫入至檔案

en: Write to Window
zh_TW: 寫入至視窗

en: XAudio2 CreateSourceVoice failed: %#X
zh_TW: XAudio2 建立原始聲音失敗： %#X

en: XAudio2 init failed: %#X
zh_TW: XAudio2 初始化失敗： %#X

en: XAudio2 master voice creation failed: %#X
zh_TW: XAudio2 主聲音建立失敗： %#X

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: You can't close panes that have pages in them.
zh_TW: 您不能關閉有頁面的面板。

en: You must choose a game!!
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個遊戲！！

en: You must enter a name!
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個名稱！

en: You must enter a valid decimal, hexadecimal or octal value.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效的十進制，十六進制或八進制的數值。

en: You must enter a valid profile name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效的設定檔名稱。

en: Your GCM/ISO file seems to be invalid (invalid country).
    Continue with PAL region?
zh_TW: GCM/ISO 檔案似乎是無效的 (無效的區域)。
    是否以 PAL 制式繼續？

en: Your SYSCONF file is the wrong size.
    It should be 0x%04x (but is 0x%04llx)
    Do you want to generate a new one?
zh_TW: SYSCONF 檔案為不正確的大小。
    應該是 0x%04x (而非 0x%04llx)
    是否要建立新的檔案？

en: ZTP hack
zh_TW: ZTP 修正

en: Zero 3 code not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 Zero 3 代碼

en: Zero code unknown to dolphin: %08x
zh_TW: Zero code 未知於 dolphin: %08x

en: [ waiting ]
zh_TW: [ 等候中 ]

en: [Custom]
zh_TW: [自訂]

en: apploader (.img)
zh_TW: 程式讀取器 (.img)

en: iCacheJIT: Reading Opcode from %x. Please report.
zh_TW: iCacheJIT：從 %x 中讀取 Opcode 。請回報。

en: wxExecute returned -1 on application run!
zh_TW: wxExecute 返回 -1 在應用程式執行時！

en: zFar Correction:
zh_TW: zFar 修正：

en: zNear Correction:
zh_TW: zNear 修正：

en: | OR
zh_TW: | 或
