wxMEdit 2.9.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (573 entries)

en: %d results
zh: %d 個結果

en: %d string(s) were replaced.
zh: %d 個字串已被取代。

en: &About wxMEdit...
zh: 關於 wxMEdit (&A)...

en: &Ascending
zh: 遞增(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Case Sensitive
zh: 大小寫視為相異(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: &Close File
zh: 關閉檔案(&C)

en: &Column Mode
zh: 區塊模式(&C)

en: &Comment
zh: 註解(&C)

en: &Copy
zh: 複製(&C)

en: &Decrease Indent
zh: 減少縮排(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: &Descending
zh: 遞減(&D)

en: &Display Line Number
zh: 顯示行號(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: &Enable Replace
zh: 啟用「取代」(&E)

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &File Type Associations...
zh: 檔案關聯(&F)...

en: &Find
zh: 尋找(&F)

en: &Find...
zh: 尋找(&F)...

en: &Fixed Width Mode
zh: 固定寬度模式(&F)

en: &Go To Line...
zh: 跳到某行(&G)...

en: &Goto...
zh: 移到(&G)...

en: &Help
zh: 求助(&H)

en: &Hex Mode
zh: 十六進位模式(&H)

en: &Increase Indent
zh: 增加縮排(&I)

en: &List the First Found Item Only
zh: 只列出第一個找到的項目(&L)

en: &Load
zh: 載入(&L)

en: &Move Focus to Editor Window
zh: 將輸入焦點移動到編輯器視窗(&M)

en: &New File
zh: 新檔案(&N)

en: &Next Window
zh: 後一個視窗(&T)

en: &No Wrap
zh: 不使用折行(&N)

en: &Numeric Sort
zh: 以數值方式排序(&S)

en: &OK
zh: 確定(&O)

en: &Open File...
zh: 開啟檔案(&O)...

en: &Options...
zh: 選項(&O)...

en: &Paste
zh: 貼上(&P)

en: &Previous Window
zh: 前一個視窗(&P)

en: &Print...
zh: 列印(&P)...

en: &Redo
zh: 重做(&R)

en: &Reload File
zh: 重讀檔案(&R)

en: &Remove Duplicates
zh: 刪除重覆的(&R)

en: &Replace
zh: 取代(&R)

en: &Replace >>
zh: 取代(&R) >>

en: &Replace...
zh: 取代(&R)...

en: &Save
zh: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save File
zh: 儲存檔案(&S)

en: &Search
zh: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Show/Hide the Results of Find/Replace in Files
zh: 顯示或隱藏多重檔案尋找/取代的結果(&S)

en: &Sort
zh: 排序(&S)

en: &Syntax Highlighting Settings...
zh: 語法高亮度設定(&S)...

en: &Text Mode
zh: 普通文字模式(&T)

en: &Toggle Window
zh: 跳到上一個視窗(&T)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Uncomment
zh: 取消註解(&U)

en: &Undo
zh: 回復(&U)

en: &View
zh: 檢視(&V)

en: &Whole Word Only
zh: 搜尋完整單字(&W)

en: &Window
zh: 視窗(&W)

en: &Word Count
zh: 計算字數(&W)

en: '%s' is not a valid regular expression.
zh: '%s' 不是正確的正規表示式.

en: '%s' was found %d times.
zh: '%s' 已找到 %d 次.

en: <- Add
zh: <- 加入

en: <- Add Custom File Type
zh: <- 加入自定的檔案類型

en: <== Add Key
zh: <== 加入按鍵

en: ==> Delete Key
zh: ==> 刪除按鍵

en: ASCII characters
zh: ASCII 字元

en: About wxMEdit
zh: 關於 wxMEdit

en: Activate the next window
zh: 跳到後一個視窗

en: Activate the previous window
zh: 跳到前一個視窗

en: Ad&vanced
zh: 進階(&V)

en: Add wxMEdit to the RightClickMenu of Explorer(Deselect to Remove the Entry from Windows Registry)
zh: 將 wxMEdit 加入到檔案總管的右鍵選單中(取消選取會把寫入註冊表中的資訊移除)

en: Add/Remove BOM
zh: 插入/刪除 BOM

en: Add/Remove Unicode BOM
zh: 插入/刪除 Unicode BOM

en: Addtional Option
zh: 額外的選項

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Encodings
zh: 所有的編碼

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Assigned Keys:
zh: 指定的按鍵：

en: Associated File Types:
zh: 已關聯的檔案類型：

en: Auto Indent
zh: 自動縮排

en: Auto complete character pair
zh: 自動完成字元配對

en: Auto copy the mouse-selected text to clipboard  (
zh: 自動將滑鼠選取的文字複製到剪貼簿中 (

en: Automatic Detection
zh: 自動判斷

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh: 波羅的海語 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (old) (ISO-8859-4)
zh: 波羅的海語 (舊的) (ISO-8859-4)

en: Binary file matches
zh: 這是二進位資料檔

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Bottom margin (mm):
zh: 下邊界(mm)：

en: C&lose All
zh: 關閉所有檔案(&L)

en: C&ount
zh: 計算次數(&O)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot access this file:
zh: 無法存取這個檔案:

en: Cannot assign key to this item
zh: 無法指定按鍵到此項目

en: Cannot delete this scheme.
zh: 無法刪除這個配色。

en: Cannot find any matched string.
zh: 找不到符合的字串。

en: Cannot find the matched string.
zh: 找不到符合的字串。

en: Cannot find the matched string.
    Replace is finished.
zh: 找不到符合的字串。
    「取代」結束。

en: Cannot load this file:
zh: 無法載入這個檔案:

en: Cannot load this scheme.
zh: 無法載入這個配色。

en: Cannot save this file:
zh: 無法儲存這個檔案:

en: Cannot save to the scheme.
zh: 無法儲存這個配色。

en: Catched a exception of 'regex_error'.
    Maybe the regular expression is invalid.
zh: 發生例外狀況： 'regex_error'
    可能是正規表示式不正確所造成的。

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh: 凱爾特語 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Center:
zh: 中間：

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Change file type associations
zh: 設定檔案關聯

en: Change font settings
zh: 改變字型設定

en: Change syntax highlighting settings
zh: 改變語法高亮度設定

en: Change the configuration
zh: 改變設定

en: Change the editing mode to Column-Mode
zh: 改變編輯模式為區塊模式

en: Change the editing mode to Hex-Mode
zh: 改變編輯模式為十六進位模式

en: Change the editing mode to Text-Mode
zh: 改變編輯模式為一般文字模式

en: CharPos:
zh: 字元位置:

en: Characters (all)
zh: 字元數（全部）

en: Characters (no controls/spaces)
zh: 字元數（不含控制碼及空白）

en: Chinese => Japanese Kanji
zh: 中文字 => 日文漢字

en: Choose a directory
zh: 選擇目錄

en: Choose the characters you want to convert:
zh: 選擇想要轉換的文字

en: Clipboard: Chinese to Japanese &Kanji
zh: 剪貼簿：中文字 => 日文漢字(&K)

en: Clipboard: Japanese Kanji to Sim&plified Chinese
zh: 剪貼簿：日文漢字 => 簡體中文(&P)

en: Clipboard: Japanese Kanji to Tra&ditional Chinese
zh: 剪貼簿：日文漢字 => 正體中文(&D)

en: Clipboard: Simplified Chinese to T&raditional Chinese
zh: 剪貼簿：簡體中文 => 正體中文(&R)

en: Clipboard: Traditional Chinese to S&implified Chinese
zh: 剪貼簿：正體中文 => 簡體中文(&I)

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close All Files
zh: 關閉全部的檔案

en: Close File
zh: 關閉檔案

en: Close all files
zh: 關閉全部的檔案

en: Close the file
zh: 關閉檔案

en: Col:
zh: 欄:

en: Column Mode
zh: 區塊模式

en: Columns of Indent
zh: 縮排時的長度

en: Columns of Tab
zh: 定位字元(Tab) 的長度

en: Columns of Wrap-By-Column
zh: 依最大長度折行的長度

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: Comment out the selected lines
zh: 註解選取行

en: Control Characters
zh: 控制字元數

en: Convert &Chinese Char
zh: 轉換中文字元(&C)

en: Convert Chinese chars to Japanese Kanji in the clipboard
zh: 把剪貼簿中的中文字轉換成日文漢字

en: Convert Chinese chars to Japanese Kanji in the file
zh: 把檔案中的中文字轉換成日文漢字

en: Convert Encoding
zh: 轉換編碼

en: Convert File &Encoding...
zh: 轉換檔案編碼(&E)...

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to simplified Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh: 把剪貼簿中的日文漢字轉換成簡體字

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to simplified Chinese chars in the file
zh: 把檔案中的日文漢字轉換成簡體字

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to traditional Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh: 把剪貼簿中的日文漢字轉換成正體中文

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to traditional Chinese chars in the file
zh: 把檔案中的日文漢字轉換成正體中文

en: Convert NewLine chars to WordWraps in the selection
zh: 將所選取的文字中的換行字元轉成自動折行

en: Convert Space chars to Tab chars in the selection
zh: 將選取文字中的空白字元轉成定位(Tab)字元

en: Convert Tab chars to Space chars in the selection
zh: 將選取文字中的定位(Tab)字元轉成空白字元

en: Convert To CR/0D (&MAC)
zh: 轉換到 CR/0D (&MAC)

en: Convert To CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)
zh: 轉換到 CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)

en: Convert To LF/0A (&UNIX)
zh: 轉換到 LF/0A (&UNIX)

en: Convert WordWraps to NewLine chars in the file or selection
zh: 將檔案或所選取的文字中的自動折行轉成換行字元

en: Convert simplified Chinese chars to traditional Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh: 把剪貼簿中的簡體字轉換成正體字

en: Convert simplified Chinese chars to traditional Chinese chars in the file
zh: 把檔案中的簡體字轉換成正體字

en: Convert the file format to DOS format
zh: 轉換檔案格式為 DOS 的格式

en: Convert the file format to MAC format
zh: 轉換檔案格式為 MAC 的格式

en: Convert the file format to UNIX format
zh: 轉換檔案格式為 UNIX 的格式

en: Convert the selection to fullwidth
zh: 將選取的文字轉為全形字

en: Convert the selection to fullwidth by options
zh: 將選取的文字轉為全形字(使用選項)

en: Convert the selection to halfwidth
zh: 將選取的文字轉為半形字

en: Convert the selection to halfwidth by options
zh: 將選取的文字轉為半形字(使用選項)

en: Convert the selection to lowercase
zh: 將選取的文字轉為小寫

en: Convert the selection to uppercase
zh: 將選取的文字轉為大寫

en: Convert to the specified encoding
zh: 轉換到指定的編碼

en: Convert traditional Chinese chars to simplified Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh: 把剪貼簿中的正體字轉換成簡體字

en: Convert traditional Chinese chars to simplified Chinese chars in the file
zh: 把檔案中的正體字轉換成簡體字

en: Copies:
zh: 份數：

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy As &Hex String
zh: 複製為十六進位字串(&H)

en: Copy As He&x String with Space
zh: 複製為十六進位字串(含空白字元)(&X)

en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh: 複製選取的資料到剪貼簿中

en: Copy the selection as hex-string
zh: 將選取資料複製為十六進位字串

en: Copy the selection as hex-string with space
zh: 將選取資料複製為含空白字元的十六進位字串

en: Count the words and chars of the file or selection
zh: 計算檔案或選取文字的字數

en: Create a new file
zh: 建立新檔案

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪下(&T)

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut L&ine
zh: 剪下整行(&I)

en: Cut the selected lines and put it on the Clipboard
zh: 剪下選取行並貼到剪貼簿中

en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh: 剪下選取的資料並貼到剪貼簿中

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh: 斯拉夫語 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Decrease Indent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Decrease the indent of seleted lines
zh: 減少選取行的縮排

en: Default printer
zh: 預設的印表機

en: Delete &Line
zh: 刪除整行(&L)

en: Delete data
zh: 刪除資料

en: Delete one char to the left of the caret
zh: 刪除游標左邊的字元

en: Delete the selected lines
zh: 刪除選取行

en: Detail Information of Characters:
zh: 所有字元的詳細資料：

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Display the Line Numbers
zh: 顯示行號

en: Do not save settings to wxmedit.cfg when wxMEdit closed (this session only)
zh: 程式結束時不要把選項回存到 wxmedit.cfg (只對這次執行有效)

en: Do not wrap lines
zh: 不要折行

en: Do you want to continue?
    The file size is %s bytes.
    It may take long time and large memories to convert to Text/Column Mode.
zh: 要繼續嗎?
    這個檔案的長度是 %s 位元組，
    可能會花很多時間和記憶體在轉換到文字/區塊模式上。

en: Do you want to discard changes?
zh: 要放棄所做的修改嗎?

en: Do you want to find from begin of file?
zh: 要從檔案的開頭重新找起嗎？

en: Do you want to find from begin of selection?
zh: 要從選取區的開頭重新找起嗎？

en: Do you want to find from end of file?
zh: 要從檔案的結尾重新找起嗎？

en: Do you want to find from end of selection?
zh: 要從選取區的結尾重新找起嗎？

en: Do you want to reload it?
zh: 要重新載入這個檔案嗎?

en: Do you want to save this file?
zh: 要儲存這個檔案嗎?

en: E&xit
zh: 結束(&X)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Encoding:
zh: 編碼:

en: Enter a page number between %d and %d:
zh: 請輸入介於 %d 到 %d 之間的頁數：

en: Esperanto (ISO-8859-3)
zh: 世界語 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Every Page
zh: 印在每一頁

en: Exclude Filters:
zh: 檔案排除條件:

en: Extended Unix Codepage for Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh: 檔案 '%s' 已存在，是否真要覆寫？

en: File Encoding:
zh: 檔案編碼:

en: File Filters:
zh: 檔案篩選條件:

en: File Type Associations
zh: 檔案關聯

en: File: Chinese to &Japanese Kanji
zh: 檔案：中文字 => 日文漢字(&J)

en: File: Japanese Kanji to Si&mplified Chinese
zh: 檔案：日文漢字 => 簡體中文(&M)

en: File: Japanese Kanji to Tr&aditional Chinese
zh: 檔案：日文漢字 => 正體中文(&A)

en: File: Simplified Chinese to &Traditional Chinese
zh: 檔案：簡體中文 => 正體中文(&T)

en: File: Traditional Chinese to &Simplified Chinese
zh: 檔案：正體中文 => 簡體中文(&S)

en: Fin&d/Replace in Files...
zh: 多重檔案尋找/取代(&D)...

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find &Hex String (Example: BE 00 3A or BE003A)
zh: 尋找十六進位字串(例子: BE 00 3A 或 BE003A)(&H)

en: Find &Next
zh: 找下一個(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh: 找上一個(&P)

en: Find Next
zh: 尋找下一個

en: Find Previous
zh: 尋找上一個

en: Find a string
zh: 尋找字串

en: Find next occurrence
zh: 到字串下一個出現的地方

en: Find or replace a string in files
zh: 在多重檔案中尋找或取代資料

en: Find previous occurrence
zh: 到字串上一個出現的地方

en: Find/Replace In Files
zh: 多重檔案尋找/取代

en: Find/Replace in Files Results
zh: 多重檔案尋找/取代的結果

en: First Page Only
zh: 只印在第一頁

en: Font Name:
zh: 字型名稱:

en: Font Size:
zh: 字型大小:

en: Foreground/Text Color
zh: 前景或字體顏色

en: Format of Date/Time
zh: 日期與時間的格式

en: Found %d file(s) matched the filters...
zh: 找到 %d 個符合篩選條件的檔案...

en: From:
zh: 從：

en: Fullwidth Characters
zh: 全形字字元數

en: G&o To Position...
zh: 跳到檔案位置(&O)...

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Go To L&eft Brace
zh: 跳到左括號(&E)

en: Go To Line
zh: 跳到此行

en: Go To Position
zh: 跳到檔案位置

en: Go To R&ight Brace
zh: 跳到右括號(&I)

en: Go to begin of document
zh: 跳到文件的開頭

en: Go to begin of document and select
zh: 跳到文件的開頭並選取

en: Go to begin of line
zh: 跳到行的開頭

en: Go to begin of line and select
zh: 跳到行的開頭並選取

en: Go to end of document
zh: 跳到文件的結尾

en: Go to end of document and select
zh: 跳到文件的結尾並選取

en: Go to end of line
zh: 跳到行的結尾

en: Go to end of line and select
zh: 跳到行的結尾並選取

en: Go to left brace
zh: 跳到左括號

en: Go to left brace and select
zh: 跳到左括號並選取

en: Go to next page
zh: 跳到下一頁

en: Go to next page and select
zh: 跳到下一頁並選取

en: Go to next word
zh: 跳到下一個字

en: Go to next word and select
zh: 跳到下一個字並選取

en: Go to previous page
zh: 跳到上一頁

en: Go to previous page and select
zh: 跳到上一頁並選取

en: Go to previous word
zh: 跳到上一個字

en: Go to previous word and select
zh: 跳到上一個字並選取

en: Go to right brace
zh: 跳到右括號

en: Go to right brace and select
zh: 跳到右括號並選取

en: Go to the specified line
zh: 跳到想要的行數

en: Go to the specified position
zh: 跳到想要的位置

en: Goto Page
zh: 移到此頁

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh: 希臘語 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Has No Unicode BOM (Byte-Order Mark)
zh: 沒有 Unicode BOM (Byte-Order Mark)

en: Has Unicode BOM (Byte-Order Mark)
zh: 有 Unicode BOM (Byte-Order Mark)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh: 希伯來語 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Hex Mode
zh: 十六進位模式

en: Hex Mode to Text/Column Mode
zh: 十六進位模式轉換到文字/區塊模式

en: Hint:
zh: 提示：

en: INS
zh: 插入

en: Include Subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄

en: Increase Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Increase the indent of seleted lines
zh: 增加選取行的縮排

en: Indian (ISO-8859-12)
zh: 印度語 (ISO-8859-12)

en: Information Window
zh: 訊息視窗

en: Insert CR char when pressing Enter key
zh: 按 Enter 鍵時插入 CR 字元

en: Insert CR&LF chars when pressing Enter key
zh: 按 Enter 鍵時插入 CR&LF 字元

en: Insert CR/0D (&MAC)
zh: 插入 CR/0D (&MAC)

en: Insert CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)
zh: 插入 CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)

en: Insert Dat&e and Time
zh: 插入日期與時間(&E)

en: Insert LF char when pressing Enter key
zh: 按 Enter 鍵時插入 LF 字元

en: Insert LF/0A (&UNIX)
zh: 插入 LF/0A (&UNIX)

en: Insert Space char instead of Tab char
zh: 以空白字元取代定位(Tab)字元

en: Insert Ta&b Char
zh: 插入定位(Ta&b)字元

en: Insert a Tab char at current position
zh: 插入定位(Tab)字元到現在的位置

en: Insert data from the Clipboard
zh: 將剪貼簿中的資料插入到檔案中

en: Insert date and time at current position
zh: 插入日期與時間到現在的位置

en: Insert one NewLine char
zh: 插入換行字元

en: Insert one NewLine char without indentation
zh: 插入換行字元但不自動縮排

en: Insert one Tab char or indent lines
zh: 插入定位字元或增加縮排

en: Invalid Unicode Characters
zh: 不正確的 Unicode 字元

en: Invalid value of "%s"
zh: "%s" 不是正確的設定

en: Inver&t Case
zh: 大小寫互換(&T)

en: Invert the case of the selection
zh: 將選取文字的大小寫互換

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Japanese Kanji => Simplified Chinese
zh: 日文漢字 => 簡體中文

en: Japanese Kanji => Traditional Chinese
zh: 日文漢字 => 正體中文

en: Japanese characters
zh: 日文

en: KOI8-R
zh: 斯拉夫文 (KOI8-R)

en: KOI8-U
zh: 斯拉夫文 (KOI8-U)

en: Keys
zh: 按鍵

en: Korean characters
zh: 韓文

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Left margin (mm):
zh: 左邊界(mm)：

en: Left:
zh: 左邊：

en: Line Number: (you can input HexNumber: 0xNNN)
zh: 行數: (可以輸入16進位數字: 0xNNN)

en: Line Spacing:
zh: 行間距:

en: Line(%d):
zh: 行(%d):

en: Lines
zh: 行數

en: Ln:
zh: 行:

en: Mark Active Line
zh: 標示所在行

en: Mark Brace Pair
zh: 標示括號

en: Mark the BracePair under the caret
zh: 標示游標所在處的括號

en: Mark the current line
zh: 標示所在行

en: Max file size to load as a text file
zh: 以文字檔方式開啟的最大檔案長度，超過時以十六進位模式開啟

en: Max file size to load whole file into memory
zh: 將整個檔案載入到記憶體的最大檔案長度，超過時只會載入一部份的資料

en: Max line length before Line-Wrap (must restart wxMEdit)
zh: 每行最大長度，超過會自動折行(需要重新啟動)

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Move caret down one line
zh: 游標向下移動一行

en: Move caret down one line and select
zh: 游標向下移動一行並選取

en: Move caret left one char
zh: 游標向左移動一字元

en: Move caret left one char and select
zh: 游標向左移動一字元並選取

en: Move caret right one char
zh: 游標向右移動一字元

en: Move caret right one char and select
zh: 游標向右移動一字元並選取

en: Move caret up one line
zh: 游標向上移動一行

en: Move caret up one line and select
zh: 游標向上移動一行並選取

en: New Encoding:
zh: 新的編碼：

en: New File
zh: 新增檔案

en: New Key:
zh: 新按鍵：

en: NewLine Char (File Format):
zh: 換行字元(檔案格式):

en: NewLine Chars To WordWraps
zh: 換行字元轉成自動折行

en: No Line Wrap
zh: 不要折行

en: NoName%d
zh: 未命名%d

en: None
zh: 無

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh: 北歐語系 (ISO-8859-10)

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OVR
zh: 覆寫

en: Offset(%s):
zh: 位置(%s):

en: Open File
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Open an existing file
zh: 開啟舊的檔案

en: Opened Files in Editor
zh: 在編輯器中開啟的檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Other Color
zh: 其他顏色

en: Page %d of %d
zh: 第 %d/%d 頁

en: Page Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Page Header
zh: 頁首

en: Page Set&up...
zh: 頁面設定(&U)...

en: Page Setup
zh: 頁面設定

en: Pages
zh: 頁

en: Paper Size
zh: 紙張尺寸

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張尺寸

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste text from clipboard when pressing middle mouse button
zh: 按滑鼠中鍵貼上剪貼簿中的文字

en: Please wait while printing
zh: 列印中，請等待

en: Portrait
zh: 直向

en: Position: (you can input HexNumber: 0xNNN)
zh: 檔案位置: (可以輸入16進位數字: 0xNNN)

en: PostScript file
zh: PostScript 檔案

en: Predefined File Types:
zh: 預定的檔案類型

en: Press Enter to Insert NewLine Char:
zh: 按Enter插入的換行字元:

en: Press OK to visit our HomePage.
zh: 按「確定」可以參觀我們的網頁.

en: Preview the result of printing
zh: 預先瀏覽列印的結果

en: Previewing
zh: 預覽列印

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print End of Line
zh: 印出結尾符號

en: Print Line Number
zh: 印出行號

en: Print Offset Header
zh: 印出 Offset 標頭

en: Print Page Footer
zh: 印出頁尾

en: Print Page Header
zh: 印出頁首

en: Print Previe&w...
zh: 預覽列印(&W)...

en: Print Range
zh: 列印範圍

en: Print Setup
zh: 列印設定

en: Print Space Char
zh: 印出空白字元

en: Print Syntax Highlighter
zh: 印出語法色彩

en: Print Tab Char
zh: 印出定位(Tab)字元

en: Print in colour
zh: 彩色列印

en: Print spooling
zh: 列印多工緩衝

en: Print the file
zh: 列印檔案

en: Print to File
zh: 列印到檔案

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Printer command:
zh: 印表機命令：

en: Printer options
zh: 印表機選項

en: Printer options:
zh: 印表機選項：

en: Printer...
zh: 印表機...

en: Printer:
zh: 印表機：

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Processing %d of %d files...
zh: 第 %d 個檔案處理中(共有 %d 個)...

en: Quit wxMEdit
zh: 離開 wxMEdit

en: ReadOnly
zh: 唯讀

en: Recent Files
zh: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Record caret movements in undo list
zh: 將游標位置記錄到「回復」列表中

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo the previously undone action
zh: 重做之前回復的動作

en: Reload files previously open on startup
zh: 啟動時重新載入上次編輯的檔案

en: Reload the file
zh: 重新載入檔案

en: Remove ->
zh: 刪除 ->

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Replace &All
zh: 取代全部(&A)

en: Replace a string
zh: 取代字串

en: Reset all keys to default (must restart wxMEdit)
zh: 還原所有按鍵為原始設定(需要重新啟動)

en: Restore previous caret position when files are opened
zh: 載入檔案時回復到上次編輯的位置

en: Right margin (mm):
zh: 右邊界(mm)：

en: Right:
zh: 右邊：

en: Sa&ve All
zh: 儲存所有檔案(&V)

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: Save All Files
zh: 儲存全部的檔案

en: Save File
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Save File As
zh: 另存新檔

en: Save all files
zh: 儲存全部的檔案

en: Save the file
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Save the file with a new name
zh: 儲存為另一個檔案

en: Scheme:
zh: 配色：

en: Scroll text down one line
zh: 向下捲動一行

en: Scroll text down one page
zh: 向下捲動一頁

en: Scroll text left
zh: 向左捲動

en: Scroll text right
zh: 向右捲動

en: Scroll text up one line
zh: 向上捲動一行

en: Scroll text up one page
zh: 向上捲動一頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search In &Selection
zh: 只在選取文字中搜尋(&S)

en: SelSize:
zh: 選取長度:

en: Select &All
zh: 選取全部(&A)

en: Select all data
zh: 選取全部的資料

en: Selected Directory:
zh: 選擇的目錄:

en: Set Font...
zh: 設定字型...

en: Set column of Tab char
zh: 設定定位(Tab)字元的長度

en: Set font point-size
zh: 設定字型大小

en: Set line spacing
zh: 設定行間距

en: Set the sort options
zh: 設定排序選項

en: Set/Unset the font with Fixed Width
zh: 設定或取消字型為固定的寬度

en: Setup the pages for printing
zh: 設定列印時的頁面格式

en: Setup...
zh: 設定...

en: Show End Of Line
zh: 顯示每行結尾符號

en: Show Space Char
zh: 顯示空白字元

en: Show Tab Char
zh: 顯示定位(Tab)字元

en: Show or hide the results of find or replace a string in files
zh: 顯示或隱藏多重檔案尋找/取代的結果

en: Show the Key in Menu
zh: 在選單中顯示此按鍵

en: Show the sign of EndOfLine
zh: 顯示每行結尾符號

en: Show the sign of Space char
zh: 顯示空白字元

en: Show the sign of Tab char
zh: 顯示定位(Tab)字元

en: Simplified Chinese => Traditional Chinese
zh: 簡體中文 => 正體中文

en: Single Instance (must restart wxMEdit)
zh: 只執行wxMEdit一次，不要重覆開啟wxMEdit (需要重新啟動)

en: Sort &Options...
zh: 排序選項(&O)...

en: Sort Lines (&Ascending)
zh: 排序文字行(遞增)(&A)

en: Sort Lines (&Descending)
zh: 排序文字行(遞減)(&D)

en: Sort Lines (A&scending, CaseSensitive)
zh: 排序文字行(遞增，區分大小寫)(&S)

en: Sort Lines (D&escending, CaseSensitive)
zh: 排序文字行(遞減，區分大小寫)(&E)

en: Sort Lines by &Current Options
zh: 使用設定的選項來排序(&C)

en: Sort Options
zh: 排序選項

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序次序

en: Sort lines in ascending order and with case-sensitive
zh: 將文字行依遞增及區分大小寫方式排序

en: Sort lines in descending order and with case-sensitive
zh: 將文字行依遞增及區分大小寫方式排序

en: Sort the selected or all lines by using current options
zh: 使用設定的選項來排序

en: Sort the selected or all lines in ascending order
zh: 將選取的或全部文字行依遞增方式排序

en: Sort the selected or all lines in descending order
zh: 將選取的或全部文字行依遞減方式排序

en: Space Chars To Tab Chars
zh: 空白字元轉成定位(Tab)字元

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Sub:
zh: 次行:

en: Switch to the previous active window
zh: 跳到前一次開啟的視窗

en: Syntax Highlighting Settings
zh: 語法高亮度設定

en: Syntax Type:
zh: 語法類型:

en: System Default
zh: 系統預設

en: Tab Chars To Space Chars
zh: 定位(Tab)字元轉成空白字元

en: Tab Column:
zh: 定位(Tab)字元的長度:

en: Text Mode
zh: 文字模式

en: Thai (ISO-8859-11)
zh: 泰語 (ISO-8859-11)

en: The Parent Directory of this file does not exist:
zh: 這個檔案所屬的目錄不存在:

en: The format of '%s' is invalid.
zh: '%s' 的格式不正確。

en: The input string is not a valid Hex-String:
zh: 這個不是正確的十六進位字串：

en: The selected directory does not exist.
zh: 選擇的目錄不存在。

en: The value of 'From' is incorrect.
zh: '從' 的值設定錯誤。

en: The value of 'To' is incorrect.
zh: '到' 的值設定錯誤。

en: There was a problem previewing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh: 在預覽列印時發生問題。
    或許是印表機沒有設定正確？

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh: 在列印時發生問題。
    或許是印表機沒有設定正確？

en: This file does not exist:
zh: 這個檔案不存在:

en: This file has been changed by another application.
zh: 這個檔案被其他程式修改過了。

en: This is a Directory:
zh: 這是個目錄:

en: This key is assigned to [%s]
zh: 這個按鍵已指定給 [%s]

en: This key is not assigned
zh: 這個按鍵尚未指定

en: To &Fullwidth
zh: 轉成全形字

en: To Fullwidth by Options...
zh: 轉成全形字(使用選項)...

en: To H&alfwidth
zh: 轉成半形字

en: To Halfwidth by Options...
zh: 轉成半形字(使用選項)...

en: To L&owerCase
zh: 轉成小寫(&O)

en: To U&pperCase
zh: 轉成大寫(&U)

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Toggle Insert/Overwrite Mode
zh: 切換插入/覆寫模式

en: Top margin (mm):
zh: 上邊界(mm)：

en: Traditional Chinese => Simplified Chinese
zh: 正體中文 => 簡體中文

en: Tri&m Trailing Spaces
zh: 刪除行尾空格(&M)

en: Trim trailing spaces at the end of lines
zh: 刪除每行最後的空格

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh: 土耳其語 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Uncomment
zh: 取消註解

en: Uncomment the selected lines
zh: 將選取行的註解取消

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Undo
zh: 回復

en: Undo the last action
zh: 回復上一個動作

en: Use English instead of current locale
zh: 使用英語而非目前的地區設定

en: Use Regular E&xpressions
zh: 使用正規表示式(&X)

en: Use this encoding to create new file or when wxMEdit cannot determine the encoding of old file
zh: 開啟新檔或無法判斷檔案的編碼時，使用此編碼

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European with Euro (ISO-8859-15)
zh: 西歐與歐洲 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Windows Arabic (CP 1256)
zh: 阿拉伯文 (CP 1256)

en: Windows Baltic (CP 1257)
zh: 波羅的海文 (CP 1257)

en: Windows Central European (CP 1250)
zh: 中歐語系 (CP 1250)

en: Windows Chinese Simplified (CP 936)
zh: 簡體中文 (CP 936)

en: Windows Chinese Traditional (CP 950)
zh: 正體中文 (CP 950)

en: Windows Cyrillic (CP 1251)
zh: 斯拉夫文 (CP 1251)

en: Windows Greek (CP 1253)
zh: 希臘文 (CP 1253)

en: Windows Hebrew (CP 1255)
zh: 希伯來文 (CP 1255)

en: Windows Japanese (CP 932)
zh: 日文 (CP 932)

en: Windows Korean (CP 949)
zh: 韓文 (CP 949)

en: Windows Thai (CP 874)
zh: 泰文 (CP 874)

en: Windows Turkish (CP 1254)
zh: 土耳其文 (CP 1254)

en: Windows Western European (CP 1252)
zh: 西歐語系 (CP 1252)

en: Word Count
zh: 計算字數

en: Word Count (Selected Text)
zh: 計算字數 (所選取的文字)

en: WordWraps To NewLine Chars
zh: 自動折行轉成換行字元

en: Words
zh: 字數

en: Wrap By &Window
zh: 依視窗寬度折行(&W)

en: Wrap By Column
zh: 依最大長度折行

en: Wrap Lines by Max Columns
zh: 依最大長度折行

en: Wrap Lines by Window
zh: 依視窗折行

en: Wrap the lines by the specified Max Columns
zh: 依設定的最大長度來折行

en: Wrap the lines by the window width
zh: 依視窗的寬度來折行

en: You cannot modify the scheme with * sign.
zh: 不能修改標示著 * 符號的配色

en: [%A] Full weekday name
zh: [%A] 星期幾的全名

en: [%B] Full month name
zh: [%B] 幾月的全名

en: [%H] Hour in 24-hour format (00 - 23)
zh: [%H] 使用24小時制表示小時數 (從 00 到 23)

en: [%I] Hour in 12-hour format (01 - 12)
zh: [%I] 使用12小時制表示小時數 (從 01 到 12)

en: [%M] Minute as decimal number (00 - 59)
zh: [%M] 十進制的分鐘 (從 00 到 59)

en: [%S] Second as decimal number (00 - 59)
zh: [%S] 十進制的秒數 (從 00 到 59)

en: [%U] Week of year as decimal number, with Sunday as first day of week (00 - 53)
zh: [%U] 十進制的年的第幾個星期，從第一個星期的星期日算起 (從 00 到 53)

en: [%W] Week of year as decimal number, with Monday as first day of week (00 - 53)
zh: [%W] 十進制的年的第幾個星期，從第一個星期的星期一算起 (從 00 到 53)

en: [%X] Time representation for current locale
zh: [%X] 根據地區設定的時間表示

en: [%Y/%m/%d %I:%M:%S %p] 2007/02/24 08:30:55 AM
zh: [%Y/%m/%d %I:%M:%S %p] 2007/02/24 08:30:55 上午

en: [%Y] Year with century, as decimal number
zh: [%Y] 十進制的年份 (四位數)

en: [%Z] Time-zone abbreviation
zh: [%Z] 時區名稱的縮寫

en: [%a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S %z] RFC822 timestamp
zh: [%a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S %z] RFC822 標準時間格式

en: [%a] Abbreviated weekday name
zh: [%a] 星期幾的縮寫

en: [%b] Abbreviated month name
zh: [%b] 幾月的縮寫

en: [%c] Date and time representation appropriate for locale
zh: [%c] 目前地區設定代表的日期與時間表示

en: [%d] &Date
zh: [%d] 日期(&D)

en: [%d] Day of month as decimal number (01 - 31)
zh: [%d] 十進制的月份的天數 (從 01 到 31)

en: [%f] &File Name
zh: [%f] 檔案名稱(&F)

en: [%j] Day of year as decimal number (001 - 366)
zh: [%j] 十進制的年的天數 (從 001 到 366)

en: [%m] Month as decimal number (01 - 12)
zh: [%m] 十進制的月份 (從 1 到 12)

en: [%n] Page &Number
zh: [%n] 頁號(&N)

en: [%p] &Path Name
zh: [%p] 完整路徑名稱(&P)

en: [%p] Current locale's A.M./P.M. indicator for 12-hour clock
zh: [%p] 根據地區設定顯示 A.M. 或 P.M.

en: [%s] Total Page&s
zh: [%s] 總頁數(&S)

en: [%t] &Time
zh: [%t] 時間(&T)

en: [%w] Weekday as decimal number (0 - 6; Sunday is 0)
zh: [%w] 十進制的星期幾 (從 0 到 6, 星期日為 0)

en: [%x] Date representation for current locale
zh: [%x] 根據地區設定的日期表示

en: [%y] Year without century, as decimal number (00 - 99)
zh: [%y] 十進制的年份 (從 00 到 99)

en: [%z] Time-zone name
zh: [%z] 時區全名

en: [other]
zh: [其他]

en: other characters
zh: 其他字元

en: when pressing Ctrl key)
zh: 當按著 Ctrl 鍵時)

en: wxMEdit Print Preview
zh: wxMEdit 預覽列印
