wxMEdit 2.9.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (750 entries)

en: %d results
zh_CN: %d 个结果

en: %d string(s) were replaced.
zh_CN: %d 个字符串已被替换。

en: &About wxMEdit...
zh_CN: 关于 wxMEdit (&A)...

en: &Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close File
zh_CN: 关闭文件(&C)

en: &Column Mode
zh_CN: 列块模式(&C)

en: &Comment
zh_CN: 注释(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Descending
zh_CN: 降序(&D)

en: &Display Line Number
zh_CN: 显示行号(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Enable Replace
zh_CN: 启用“替换”(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &File Type Associations...
zh_CN: 文件关联(&F)...

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: &Fixed Width Mode
zh_CN: 固定宽度模式(&F)

en: &Go To Line...
zh_CN: 转到某行(&G)...

en: &Goto...
zh_CN: 转到(&G)...

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hex Mode
zh_CN: 十六进制模式(&H)

en: &Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进(&I)

en: &List the First Found Item Only
zh_CN: 只列出第一个找到的条目(&L)

en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

en: &Move Focus to Editor Window
zh_CN: 将输入焦点移到编辑器窗口(&M)

en: &New File
zh_CN: 新建文件(&N)

en: &Next Window
zh_CN: 后一个窗口(&T)

en: &No Wrap
zh_CN: 不自动换行(&N)

en: &Numeric Sort
zh_CN: 以数值方式排序(&S)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)...

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Previous Window
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(&P)

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Reload File
zh_CN: 重新加载载文件(&R)

en: &Remove Duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复的(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace >>
zh_CN: 替换(&R) >>

en: &Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save File
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 查找(&S)

en: &Show/Hide the Results of Find/Replace in Files
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏多文件查找/替换的结果(&S)

en: &Sort
zh_CN: 排序(&S)

en: &Syntax Highlighting Settings...
zh_CN: 语法高亮设置(&S)...

en: &Text Mode
zh_CN: 普通文本模式(&T)

en: &Toggle Window
zh_CN: 切换窗口(&T)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Uncomment
zh_CN: 取消注释(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: &撤消

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Whole Word Only
zh_CN: 全字匹配(&W)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: &Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计(&W)

en: '%s' is not a valid regular expression.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是正确的正则表达式。

en: '%s' was found %d times.
zh_CN: '%s' 查找到 %d 次。

en: (Automatic)
zh_CN: (自动)

en: <- Add
zh_CN: <- 添加

en: <- Add Custom File Type
zh_CN: <- 添加自定义文件类型

en: <== Add Key
zh_CN: <== 添加按键

en: ==> Delete Key
zh_CN: ==> 删除按键

en: ASCII Art
zh_CN: ASCII 艺术

en: ASCII characters
zh_CN: ASCII 字符

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About wxMEdit
zh_CN: 关于 wxMEdit

en: Activate the next window
zh_CN: 切换到后一个窗口

en: Activate the previous window
zh_CN: 切换到前一个窗口

en: ActiveLine
zh_CN: 当前行

en: Ad&vanced
zh_CN: 高级(&V)

en: Add wxMEdit to the RightClickMenu of Explorer(Deselect to Remove the Entry from Windows Registry)
zh_CN: 将 wxMEdit 添加到资源管理器的右键菜单 (取消选中会把写入注册表中的信息移除)

en: Add/Remove BOM
zh_CN: 插入/删除 BOM

en: Add/Remove Unicode BOM
zh_CN: 插入/删除 Unicode BOM

en: Addtional Option
zh_CN: 额外的选项

en: AliceBlue
zh_CN: 艾丽斯蓝

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Encodings
zh_CN: 所有的编码

en: AntiqueWhite
zh_CN: 古董白

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 水绿

en: Aquamarine
zh_CN: 碧绿

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Assigned Keys:
zh_CN: 指定的按键：

en: Associated File Types:
zh_CN: 已关联文件：

en: Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Auto complete character pair
zh_CN: 自动完成字符配对

en: Auto copy the mouse-selected text to clipboard  (
zh_CN: 自动将鼠标选中的文本复制到剪贴板中 (

en: Automatic Detection
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Azure
zh_CN: 蔚蓝

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_CN: 波罗的海语 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Beige
zh_CN: 米黄色

en: Binary file matches
zh_CN: 匹配二进制文件

en: Bisque
zh_CN: 橘黄

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: BlanchedAlmond
zh_CN: 杏仁白

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: BlueViolet
zh_CN: 蓝紫

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bottom margin (mm):
zh_CN: 下边界(mm)：

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕

en: BurlyWood
zh_CN: 原木

en: C&lose All
zh_CN: 关闭所有文件(&L)

en: C&ount
zh_CN: 计算次数(&O)

en: CadetBlue
zh_CN: 军官蓝

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot access this file:
zh_CN: 无法访问这个文件：

en: Cannot assign key to this item
zh_CN: 无法指定按键到此条目

en: Cannot delete this scheme.
zh_CN: 无法删除这个配色。

en: Cannot find any matched string.
zh_CN: 找不到符合的字符串。

en: Cannot find the matched string.
zh_CN: 找不到符合的字符串。

en: Cannot find the matched string.
    Replace is finished.
zh_CN: 找不到符合的字符串。
    “替换”结束。

en: Cannot load this file:
zh_CN: 无法加载这个文件：

en: Cannot load this scheme.
zh_CN: 无法加载这个配色。

en: Cannot save this file:
zh_CN: 无法保存这个文件：

en: Cannot save to the scheme.
zh_CN: 无法保存这个配色。

en: Catched a exception of 'regex_error'.
    Maybe the regular expression is invalid.
zh_CN: 出现异常： 'regex_error'
    可能是正则表达式不正确所造成的。

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_CN: 凯尔特语 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Center:
zh_CN: 中间：

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_CN: 中欧语系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Change file type associations
zh_CN: 修改文件关联设置

en: Change font settings
zh_CN: 改变字体设置

en: Change syntax highlighting settings
zh_CN: 修改语法高亮设置

en: Change the configuration
zh_CN: 修改设置

en: Change the editing mode to Column-Mode
zh_CN: 改变编辑模式为列块模式

en: Change the editing mode to Hex-Mode
zh_CN: 改变编辑模式为十六进制模式

en: Change the editing mode to Text-Mode
zh_CN: 改变编辑模式为普通文本模式

en: CharPos:
zh_CN: 字符位置：

en: Characters (all)
zh_CN: 字符数（全部）

en: Characters (no controls/spaces)
zh_CN: 字符数（不含控制符/空白）

en: Chartreuse
zh_CN: 淡黄绿

en: Chinese => Japanese Kanji
zh_CN: 中文汉字 => 日文汉字

en: Chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力

en: Choose a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Choose the characters you want to convert:
zh_CN: 选择要转换的字符：

en: Clipboard: Chinese to Japanese &Kanji
zh_CN: 剪贴板：中文汉字 => 日文汉字(&K)

en: Clipboard: Japanese Kanji to Sim&plified Chinese
zh_CN: 剪贴板：日文汉字 => 简体中文(&P)

en: Clipboard: Japanese Kanji to Tra&ditional Chinese
zh_CN: 剪贴板：日文汉字 => 繁体中文(&D)

en: Clipboard: Simplified Chinese to T&raditional Chinese
zh_CN: 剪贴板：简体中文 => 繁体中文(&R)

en: Clipboard: Traditional Chinese to S&implified Chinese
zh_CN: 剪贴板：繁体中文 => 简体中文(&I)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close All Files
zh_CN: 关闭全部的文件

en: Close File
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Close all files
zh_CN: 关闭全部文件

en: Close the file
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Col:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Column Mode
zh_CN: 列块模式

en: Columns of Indent
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

en: Columns of Tab
zh_CN: 制表符(Tab) 的宽度

en: Columns of Wrap-By-Column
zh_CN: “按指定列数自动换行”的列数

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment out the selected lines
zh_CN: 注释选中行

en: Control Characters
zh_CN: 控制字符数

en: Convert &Chinese Char
zh_CN: 转换汉字字符(&C)

en: Convert Chinese chars to Japanese Kanji in the clipboard
zh_CN: 把剪贴板中的中文汉字转换成日文汉字

en: Convert Chinese chars to Japanese Kanji in the file
zh_CN: 把文件中的中文汉字转换成日文汉字

en: Convert Encoding
zh_CN: 转换编码

en: Convert File &Encoding...
zh_CN: 转换文件编码(&E)...

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to simplified Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh_CN: 把剪贴板中的日文汉字转换成简体字

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to simplified Chinese chars in the file
zh_CN: 把文件中的日文汉字转换成简体字

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to traditional Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh_CN: 把剪贴板中的日文汉字转换成繁体字

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to traditional Chinese chars in the file
zh_CN: 把文件中的日文汉字转换成繁体字

en: Convert NewLine chars to WordWraps in the selection
zh_CN: 将选中文本中的换行字符转为自动换行

en: Convert Space chars to Tab chars in the selection
zh_CN: 将选中文本中的空格转为制表符(Tab)

en: Convert Tab chars to Space chars in the selection
zh_CN: 将选中文本中的制表符(Tab)转为空格

en: Convert To CR/0D (&MAC)
zh_CN: 转换为 CR/0D (&MAC)

en: Convert To CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)
zh_CN: 转换为 CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)

en: Convert To LF/0A (&UNIX)
zh_CN: 转换为 LF/0A (&UNIX)

en: Convert WordWraps to NewLine chars in the file or selection
zh_CN: 将文件或选中文本的自动换行转为换行字符

en: Convert simplified Chinese chars to traditional Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh_CN: 把剪贴板中的简体字转换成繁体字

en: Convert simplified Chinese chars to traditional Chinese chars in the file
zh_CN: 把文件中的简体字转换成繁体字

en: Convert the file format to DOS format
zh_CN: 转换文件格式为 DOS 的格式

en: Convert the file format to MAC format
zh_CN: 转换文件格式为 MAC 的格式

en: Convert the file format to UNIX format
zh_CN: 转换文件格式为 UNIX 的格式

en: Convert the selection to fullwidth
zh_CN: 将选中的文本转为全角

en: Convert the selection to fullwidth by options
zh_CN: 将选中的文本转为全角(使用选项)

en: Convert the selection to halfwidth
zh_CN: 将选中的文本转为半角

en: Convert the selection to halfwidth by options
zh_CN: 将选中的文本转为半角(使用选项)

en: Convert the selection to lowercase
zh_CN: 将选中的文本转为小写

en: Convert the selection to uppercase
zh_CN: 将选中的文本转为大写

en: Convert to the specified encoding
zh_CN: 转换为指定的编码

en: Convert traditional Chinese chars to simplified Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh_CN: 把剪贴板中的繁体字转换成简体字

en: Convert traditional Chinese chars to simplified Chinese chars in the file
zh_CN: 把文件中的繁体字转换成简体字

en: Copies:
zh_CN: 份数：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy As &Hex String
zh_CN: 复制为十六进制字符串(&H)

en: Copy As He&x String with Space
zh_CN: 复制为十六进制字符串(含空格)(&X)

en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中的数据到剪贴板中

en: Copy the selection as hex-string
zh_CN: 将选中数据复制为十六进制字符串

en: Copy the selection as hex-string with space
zh_CN: 将选中数据复制为含空格的十六进制字符串

en: Coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚

en: CornflowerBlue
zh_CN: 矢车菊蓝

en: Cornsilk
zh_CN: 米绸

en: Count the words and chars of the file or selection
zh_CN: 统计文件或选中文本的字数

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 创建新文件

en: Crimson
zh_CN: 绯红

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut L&ine
zh_CN: 剪切整行(&I)

en: Cut the selected lines and put it on the Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选中行到剪贴板中

en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选中的数据到剪贴板中

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 蓝绿

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (KOI8-U)

en: DOS Batch
zh_CN: DOS 批处理

en: DarkBlue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: DarkCyan
zh_CN: 深蓝绿

en: DarkGoldenRod
zh_CN: 深菊黄

en: DarkGray
zh_CN: 深灰

en: DarkGreen
zh_CN: 深绿

en: DarkKhaki
zh_CN: 深卡其

en: DarkMagenta
zh_CN: 深洋红

en: DarkOliveGreen
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿

en: DarkOrchid
zh_CN: 深兰花紫

en: DarkRed
zh_CN: 深红

en: DarkSalmon
zh_CN: 深肉

en: DarkSeaGreen
zh_CN: 深海洋绿

en: DarkSlateBlue
zh_CN: 深灰蓝

en: DarkSlateGray
zh_CN: 深青灰

en: DarkTurquoise
zh_CN: 深宝石绿

en: DarkViolet
zh_CN: 深紫罗兰

en: Darkorange
zh_CN: 深橙

en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Decrease the indent of seleted lines
zh_CN: 减少选中行的缩进

en: DeepPink
zh_CN: 深粉

en: DeepSkyBlue
zh_CN: 深天蓝

en: Default printer
zh_CN: 默认打印机

en: Delete &Line
zh_CN: 删除整行(&L)

en: Delete data
zh_CN: 删除数据

en: Delete one char to the left of the caret
zh_CN: 删除光标左边的字符

en: Delete the selected lines
zh_CN: 删除选中行

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Detail Information of Characters:
zh_CN: 所有字符的详细数据：

en: DimGray
zh_CN: 暗灰

en: Directive
zh_CN: 伪指令

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Display the Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Do not save settings to wxmedit.cfg when wxMEdit closed (this session only)
zh_CN: 退出时不要把选项写回到 wxmedit.cfg (只对本次运行有效)

en: Do not wrap lines
zh_CN: 取消自动换行

en: Do you want to continue?
    The file size is %s bytes.
    It may take long time and large memories to convert to Text/Column Mode.
zh_CN: 要继续吗？
    这个文件的长度是 %s 字节，
    转换到文本/列块模式可能会花很多时间和内存。

en: Do you want to discard changes?
zh_CN: 要放弃所做的修改吗？

en: Do you want to find from begin of file?
zh_CN: 要从文件的开头重新查找吗？

en: Do you want to find from begin of selection?
zh_CN: 要从选中数据的开头重新查找吗？

en: Do you want to find from end of file?
zh_CN: 要从文件的結尾重新查找吗？

en: Do you want to find from end of selection?
zh_CN: 要从选中数据的結尾重新查找吗？

en: Do you want to reload it?
zh_CN: 要重新加载这个文件吗？

en: Do you want to save this file?
zh_CN: 要保存这个文件吗？

en: DodgerBlue
zh_CN: 闪蓝

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: EUC-JP Double-Byte Edition of Windows (CP 20932)
zh_CN: Windows 双字节编码 EUC-JP (CP 20932)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码:

en: Enter a page number between %d and %d:
zh_CN: 请输入 %d 到 %d 之间的页数：

en: Every Page
zh_CN: 打印在每一页

en: Exclude Filters:
zh_CN: 文件排除条件:

en: Feldspar
zh_CN: 长石

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 已存在，确定要覆盖吗？

en: File Encoding:
zh_CN: 文件编码：

en: File Filters:
zh_CN: 文件筛选条件:

en: File Type Associations
zh_CN: 文件关联

en: File: Chinese to &Japanese Kanji
zh_CN: 文件：中文汉字 => 日文汉字(&J)

en: File: Japanese Kanji to Si&mplified Chinese
zh_CN: 文件：日文汉字 => 简体中文(&M)

en: File: Japanese Kanji to Tr&aditional Chinese
zh_CN: 文件：日文汉字 => 繁体中文(&A)

en: File: Simplified Chinese to &Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 文件：简体中文 => 繁体中文(&T)

en: File: Traditional Chinese to &Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 文件：繁体中文 => 简体中文(&S)

en: Fin&d/Replace in Files...
zh_CN: 多文件查找/替换(&D)...

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find &Hex String (Example: BE 00 3A or BE003A)
zh_CN: 查找十六进制字符串 (例如: BE 00 3A 或 BE003A)(&H)

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&P)

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find a string
zh_CN: 查找字符串

en: Find next occurrence
zh_CN: 到字符串下一次出现的位置

en: Find or replace a string in files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找或替换数据

en: Find previous occurrence
zh_CN: 到字符串上一次出现的位置

en: Find/Replace In Files
zh_CN: 多文件查找/替换

en: Find/Replace in Files Results
zh_CN: 多文件查找/替换的结果

en: FireBrick
zh_CN: 火砖

en: First Page Only
zh_CN: 只打印在第一页

en: FloralWhite
zh_CN: 花白

en: Font Name:
zh_CN: 字体名称:

en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字号:

en: Foreground/Text Color
zh_CN: 前景/字体颜色

en: ForestGreen
zh_CN: 森林绿

en: Format of Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期、时间的格式

en: Found %d file(s) matched the filters...
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个符合筛选条件的文件...

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红

en: Fullwidth Characters
zh_CN: 全角字符数

en: G&o To Position...
zh_CN: 转到文件位置(&O)...

en: Gainsboro
zh_CN: 亮灰

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: GhostWhite
zh_CN: 幽灵白

en: Go To L&eft Brace
zh_CN: 转到左括号(&E)

en: Go To Line
zh_CN: 转到此行

en: Go To Position
zh_CN: 转到文件位置

en: Go To R&ight Brace
zh_CN: 转到右括号(&I)

en: Go to begin of document
zh_CN: 转到文件的开头

en: Go to begin of document and select
zh_CN: 转到文件的开头并选中

en: Go to begin of line
zh_CN: 转到行首

en: Go to begin of line and select
zh_CN: 转到行首并选中

en: Go to end of document
zh_CN: 转到文件的结尾

en: Go to end of document and select
zh_CN: 转到文件的结尾并选中

en: Go to end of line
zh_CN: 转到行尾

en: Go to end of line and select
zh_CN: 转到行尾并选中

en: Go to left brace
zh_CN: 转到左括号

en: Go to left brace and select
zh_CN: 转到左括号并选中

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to next page and select
zh_CN: 转到下一页并选中

en: Go to next word
zh_CN: 转到下一个词

en: Go to next word and select
zh_CN: 转到下一个词并选中

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to previous page and select
zh_CN: 转到上一页并选中

en: Go to previous word
zh_CN: 转到上一个词

en: Go to previous word and select
zh_CN: 转到上一个词并选中

en: Go to right brace
zh_CN: 转到右括号

en: Go to right brace and select
zh_CN: 转到右括号并选中

en: Go to the specified line
zh_CN: 转到指定行

en: Go to the specified position
zh_CN: 转到指定的位置

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金

en: GoldenRod
zh_CN: 菊黄

en: Goto Page
zh_CN: 转到此页

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: GreenYellow
zh_CN: 绿黄

en: Has No Unicode BOM (Byte-Order Mark)
zh_CN: 没有 Unicode BOM (字节序标记)

en: Has Unicode BOM (Byte-Order Mark)
zh_CN: 有 Unicode BOM (字节序标记)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Hex Mode
zh_CN: 十六进制模式

en: Hex Mode to Text/Column Mode
zh_CN: 十六进制模式转换到文本/列块模式

en: Hint:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: HoneyDew
zh_CN: 蜜汁绿

en: HotPink
zh_CN: 艳粉

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

en: Include Subdirectories
zh_CN: 包含子目录

en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Increase the indent of seleted lines
zh_CN: 增加选中行的缩进

en: Indian (ISO-8859-12)
zh_CN: 印度语 (ISO-8859-12)

en: IndianRed
zh_CN: 印第安红

en: Indigo
zh_CN: 靛蓝

en: Information Window
zh_CN: 信息窗口

en: Insert CR char when pressing Enter key
zh_CN: 按回车键时插入 CR 字符

en: Insert CR&LF chars when pressing Enter key
zh_CN: 按回车键时插入 CR&LF 字符

en: Insert CR/0D (&MAC)
zh_CN: 插入 CR/0D (&MAC)

en: Insert CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)
zh_CN: 插入 CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)

en: Insert Dat&e and Time
zh_CN: 插入日期、时间(&E)

en: Insert LF char when pressing Enter key
zh_CN: 按回车键时插入 LF 字符

en: Insert LF/0A (&UNIX)
zh_CN: 插入 LF/0A (&UNIX)

en: Insert Space char instead of Tab char
zh_CN: 以空格取代制表符(Tab)

en: Insert Ta&b Char
zh_CN: 插入制表符(Ta&b)

en: Insert a Tab char at current position
zh_CN: 插入制表符(Tab)到当前位置

en: Insert data from the Clipboard
zh_CN: 将剪贴板中的数据插入到文件中

en: Insert date and time at current position
zh_CN: 插入日期、时间到当前位置

en: Insert one NewLine char
zh_CN: 插入换行字符

en: Insert one NewLine char without indentation
zh_CN: 插入换行字符但不自动缩进

en: Insert one Tab char or indent lines
zh_CN: 插入制表符或增加缩进

en: Invalid Unicode Characters
zh_CN: 不正确的 Unicode 字符

en: Invalid value of "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 的设置不正确

en: Inver&t Case
zh_CN: 大小写互换(&T)

en: Invert the case of the selection
zh_CN: 将选中文本的大小写互换

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Ivory
zh_CN: 乳白

en: Japanese Kanji => Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 日文汉字 => 简体中文

en: Japanese Kanji => Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 日文汉字 => 繁体中文

en: Japanese characters
zh_CN: 日文

en: JavaScript in HTML
zh_CN: HTML 中的 JavaScript

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Khaki
zh_CN: 卡其

en: Korean characters
zh_CN: 韩文

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Language of User Interface (must restart wxMEdit)
zh_CN: 界面语言（需要重启 wxMEdit）

en: Lavender
zh_CN: 薰衣草淡紫

en: LavenderBlush
zh_CN: 淡紫红

en: LawnGreen
zh_CN: 草坪绿

en: Left margin (mm):
zh_CN: 左边界(mm)：

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左边：

en: LemonChiffon
zh_CN: 粉黄

en: License
zh_CN: 授权许可

en: LightBlue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

en: LightCoral
zh_CN: 浅珊瑚

en: LightCyan
zh_CN: 浅蓝绿

en: LightGoldenRodYellow
zh_CN: 浅菊黄

en: LightGreen
zh_CN: 浅绿

en: LightGrey
zh_CN: 浅灰

en: LightPink
zh_CN: 浅粉

en: LightSalmon
zh_CN: 浅肉

en: LightSeaGreen
zh_CN: 浅海洋绿

en: LightSkyBlue
zh_CN: 浅天蓝

en: LightSlateBlue
zh_CN: 浅灰蓝

en: LightSlateGray
zh_CN: 浅青灰

en: LightSteelBlue
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝

en: LightYellow
zh_CN: 浅黄

en: Lime
zh_CN: 酸橙绿

en: LimeGreen
zh_CN: 石灰绿

en: Line Number: (you can input HexNumber: 0xNNN)
zh_CN: 行号：(可以输入16进位数字: 0xNNN)

en: Line Spacing:
zh_CN: 行间距:

en: Line(%d):
zh_CN: 行(%d)：

en: LineNumber
zh_CN: 行号

en: Linen
zh_CN: 亚麻

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Ln:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: Mark Active Line
zh_CN: 标示当前行

en: Mark Brace Pair
zh_CN: 标示括号

en: Mark the BracePair under the caret
zh_CN: 标示光标所在处的括号

en: Mark the current line
zh_CN: 标示当前行

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 褐红

en: Max file size to load as a text file
zh_CN: 以文本文件方式打开的最大文件长度，超过时以十六进制模式打开

en: Max file size to load whole file into memory
zh_CN: 将整个文件加载到内存的最大文件长度，超过时只会加载一部份的数据

en: Max line length before Line-Wrap (must restart wxMEdit)
zh_CN: 每行最大长度，超过会自动换行 (需要重新启动)

en: MediumAquaMarine
zh_CN: 间碧绿

en: MediumBlue
zh_CN: 间蓝

en: MediumOrchid
zh_CN: 间兰花紫

en: MediumPurple
zh_CN: 间紫

en: MediumSeaGreen
zh_CN: 间海洋绿

en: MediumSlateBlue
zh_CN: 间灰蓝

en: MediumSpringGreen
zh_CN: 间春绿

en: MediumTurquoise
zh_CN: 间宝石绿

en: MediumVioletRed
zh_CN: 间紫罗兰红

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: MidnightBlue
zh_CN: 午夜蓝

en: MintCream
zh_CN: 薄荷乳白

en: MistyRose
zh_CN: 浅玫瑰

en: Moccasin
zh_CN: 鹿皮

en: Move caret down one line
zh_CN: 光标向下移动一行

en: Move caret down one line and select
zh_CN: 光标向下移动一行并选中

en: Move caret left one char
zh_CN: 光标向左移动一字符

en: Move caret left one char and select
zh_CN: 光标向左移动一字符并选中

en: Move caret right one char
zh_CN: 光标向右移动一字符

en: Move caret right one char and select
zh_CN: 光标向右移动一字符并选中

en: Move caret up one line
zh_CN: 光标向上移动一行

en: Move caret up one line and select
zh_CN: 光标向上移动一行并选中

en: NavajoWhite
zh_CN: 那瓦白

en: Navy
zh_CN: 海军蓝

en: New Encoding:
zh_CN: 新的编码：

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New Key:
zh_CN: 新按键：

en: NewLine Char (File Format):
zh_CN: 换行字符(文件格式):

en: NewLine Chars To WordWraps
zh_CN: 换行字符转为自动换行

en: No Line Wrap
zh_CN: 取消自动换行

en: NoName%d
zh_CN: 未命名%d

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_CN: 北欧语系 (ISO-8859-10)

en: North European (ISO-8859-4)
zh_CN: 北欧语系 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OVR
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Offset(%s):
zh_CN: 位置(%s)：

en: OldLace
zh_CN: 浅米

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄

en: OliveDrab
zh_CN: 草绿

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open an existing file
zh_CN: 打开已存在的文件

en: Opened Files in Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开的文件

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

en: OrangeRed
zh_CN: 橙红

en: Orchid
zh_CN: 兰花紫

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Other Color
zh_CN: 其他颜色

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d/%d 页

en: Page Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Page Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Page Set&up...
zh_CN: 页面设置(&U)...

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: PaleGoldenRod
zh_CN: 苍菊黄

en: PaleGreen
zh_CN: 苍绿

en: PaleTurquoise
zh_CN: 苍宝石绿

en: PaleVioletRed
zh_CN: 苍紫罗兰红

en: PapayaWhip
zh_CN: 番木

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Paper size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste text from clipboard when pressing middle mouse button
zh_CN: 按鼠标中键粘贴剪贴板中的文本

en: PeachPuff
zh_CN: 桃

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁褐

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please wait while printing
zh_CN: 打印中，请等待

en: Plum
zh_CN: 洋李

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Position: (you can input HexNumber: 0xNNN)
zh_CN: 文件位置：(可以输入16进位数字: 0xNNN)

en: PostScript file
zh_CN: PostScript 文件

en: PowderBlue
zh_CN: 粉蓝

en: Predefined File Types:
zh_CN: 预先定义的类型

en: Press Enter to Insert NewLine Char:
zh_CN: 按回车插入的换行字符:

en: Press OK to visit our HomePage.
zh_CN: 按“确定”访问 wxMEdit 主页。

en: Press OK to visit the license online version.
zh_CN: 按“确定”访问在线版授权许可。

en: Preview the result of printing
zh_CN: 预览打印的结果

en: Previewing
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print End of Line
zh_CN: 打印行尾符号

en: Print Line Number
zh_CN: 打印行号

en: Print Offset Header
zh_CN: 打印 Offset 标头

en: Print Page Footer
zh_CN: 打印页脚

en: Print Page Header
zh_CN: 打印页眉

en: Print Previe&w...
zh_CN: 打印预览(&W)...

en: Print Range
zh_CN: 打印范围

en: Print Setup
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Print Space Char
zh_CN: 打印空格

en: Print Syntax Highlighter
zh_CN: 打印语法高亮

en: Print Tab Char
zh_CN: 打印制表符(Tab)

en: Print in colour
zh_CN: 彩色打印

en: Print spooling
zh_CN: 打印多任务缓冲

en: Print the file
zh_CN: 打印文件

en: Print to File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer command:
zh_CN: 打印机命令：

en: Printer options
zh_CN: 打印机选项

en: Printer options:
zh_CN: 打印机选项：

en: Printer...
zh_CN: 打印机...

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机：

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Processing %d of %d files...
zh_CN: 第 %d 个文件处理中(共有 %d 个)...

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫

en: Quit wxMEdit
zh_CN: 退出 wxMEdit

en: ReadOnly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件

en: Record caret movements in undo list
zh_CN: 将光标位置记录到“撤销”列表中

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo the previously undone action
zh_CN: 重做之前撤销的动作

en: Reload files previously open on startup
zh_CN: 启动时重新加载上次编辑的文件

en: Reload the file
zh_CN: 重新加载文件

en: Remove ->
zh_CN: 删除 ->

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 替换全部(&A)

en: Replace a string
zh_CN: 替换字符串

en: Reset all keys to default (must restart wxMEdit)
zh_CN: 还原所有按键为原始设置 (需要重启 wxMEdit)

en: Restore previous caret position when files are opened
zh_CN: 加载文件时恢复到上次编辑的位置

en: Right margin (mm):
zh_CN: 右边界(mm)：

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右边：

en: RosyBrown
zh_CN: 玫瑰棕

en: RoyalBlue
zh_CN: 宝蓝

en: Sa&ve All
zh_CN: 保存所有文件(&V)

en: SaddleBrown
zh_CN: 马鞍棕

en: Salmon
zh_CN: 肉

en: SandyBrown
zh_CN: 沙褐

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save All Files
zh_CN: 保存全部的文件

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save File As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存全部文件

en: Save the file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save the file with a new name
zh_CN: 以新文件名保存

en: Scheme:
zh_CN: 配色：

en: Scroll text down one line
zh_CN: 向下滚动一行

en: Scroll text down one page
zh_CN: 向下滚动一页

en: Scroll text left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll text right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Scroll text up one line
zh_CN: 向上滚动一行

en: Scroll text up one page
zh_CN: 向上滚动一页

en: SeaGreen
zh_CN: 海洋绿

en: SeaShell
zh_CN: 海贝

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search In &Selection
zh_CN: 只在选中数据中查找(&S)

en: SelSize:
zh_CN: 选中长度：

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 选中全部(&A)

en: Select all data
zh_CN: 选中全部的数据

en: Selected Directory:
zh_CN: 选择的目录:

en: Set Font...
zh_CN: 设置字体...

en: Set column of Tab char
zh_CN: 设置制表符(Tab)的宽度

en: Set font point-size
zh_CN: 设置字号

en: Set line spacing
zh_CN: 设置行间距

en: Set the sort options
zh_CN: 设置排序选项

en: Set/Unset the font with Fixed Width
zh_CN: 设置或取消字体为固定的宽度

en: Setup the pages for printing
zh_CN: 设置打印时的页面格式

en: Setup...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Show End Of Line
zh_CN: 显示行尾符号

en: Show Space Char
zh_CN: 显示空格符

en: Show Tab Char
zh_CN: 显示制表符(Tab)

en: Show or hide the results of find or replace a string in files
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏多文件查找/替换的结果

en: Show the Key in Menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示此按键

en: Show the sign of EndOfLine
zh_CN: 显示每行结尾符号

en: Show the sign of Space char
zh_CN: 显示空格符号

en: Show the sign of Tab char
zh_CN: 显示制表符(Tab)

en: Sienna
zh_CN: 红褐色

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

en: Simplified Chinese => Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文 => 繁体中文

en: Single Instance (must restart wxMEdit)
zh_CN: 只运行一个实例 (需要重启 wxMEdit)

en: SkyBlue
zh_CN: 天蓝

en: SlateBlue
zh_CN: 灰蓝

en: SlateGray
zh_CN: 青灰

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪白

en: Sort &Options...
zh_CN: 排序选项(&O)...

en: Sort Lines (&Ascending)
zh_CN: 排序文本行(升序)(&A)

en: Sort Lines (&Descending)
zh_CN: 排序文本行(降序)(&D)

en: Sort Lines (A&scending, CaseSensitive)
zh_CN: 排序文本行(升序，区分大小写)(&S)

en: Sort Lines (D&escending, CaseSensitive)
zh_CN: 排序文本行(降序，区分大小写)(&E)

en: Sort Lines by &Current Options
zh_CN: 使用当前设置的选项排序(&C)

en: Sort Options
zh_CN: 排序选项

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序次序

en: Sort lines in ascending order and with case-sensitive
zh_CN: 将文本行按升序及区分大小写方式排序

en: Sort lines in descending order and with case-sensitive
zh_CN: 将文本行按降序及区分大小写方式排序

en: Sort the selected or all lines by using current options
zh_CN: 使用当前设置的选项来排序文本行

en: Sort the selected or all lines in ascending order
zh_CN: 将选中的或全部文本行按升序方式排序

en: Sort the selected or all lines in descending order
zh_CN: 将选中的或全部文本行按降序方式排序

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_CN: 南欧语系 (ISO-8859-3)

en: South-Eastern European (ISO-8859-16)
zh_CN: 东南欧语系 (ISO-8859-16)

en: Space
zh_CN: 箜白符

en: Space Chars To Tab Chars
zh_CN: 空格转为制表符(Tab)

en: SpecialWord
zh_CN: 特殊词汇

en: SpringGreen
zh_CN: 春绿

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: SteelBlue
zh_CN: 钢蓝

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Sub:
zh_CN: 次行：

en: Switch to the previous active window
zh_CN: 切换到前一次打开的窗口

en: Syntax Highlighting Settings
zh_CN: 语法高亮设置

en: Syntax Type:
zh_CN: 语法类型:

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Tab Chars To Space Chars
zh_CN: 制表符(Tab)转为空格

en: Tab Column:
zh_CN: 制表符(Tab)的宽度:

en: Tan
zh_CN: 黄褐

en: Teal
zh_CN: 水鸭

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Mode
zh_CN: 文本模式

en: Thai (ISO-8859-11)
zh_CN: 泰语 (ISO-8859-11)

en: The Parent Directory of this file does not exist:
zh_CN: 这个文件所在目录不存在：

en: The format of '%s' is invalid.
zh_CN: '%s' 的格式不正确。

en: The input string is not a valid Hex-String:
zh_CN: 这不是正确的十六进制字符串：

en: The selected directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 选择的目录不存在。

en: The value of 'From' is incorrect.
zh_CN: “从”的设置不正确。

en: The value of 'To' is incorrect.
zh_CN: “到”的设置不正确。

en: There was a problem previewing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_CN: 在打印预览时发生问题。
    或许是打印机没有设置正确？

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_CN: 在打印时发生问题。
    或许是打印机没有设置正确？

en: This file does not exist:
zh_CN: 这个文件不存在：

en: This file has been changed by another application.
zh_CN: 这个文件被其它程序修改过了。

en: This is a Directory:
zh_CN: 这是个目录：

en: This key is assigned to [%s]
zh_CN: 这个按键已指定给 [%s]

en: This key is not assigned
zh_CN: 这个按键尚未指定

en: Thistle
zh_CN: 苍紫

en: To &Fullwidth
zh_CN: 转为全角

en: To Fullwidth by Options...
zh_CN: 转为全角(使用选项)...

en: To H&alfwidth
zh_CN: 转为半角

en: To Halfwidth by Options...
zh_CN: 转为半角(使用选项)...

en: To L&owerCase
zh_CN: 转为小写(&O)

en: To U&pperCase
zh_CN: 转为大写(&U)

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Toggle Insert/Overwrite Mode
zh_CN: 切换插入/覆盖模式

en: Tomato
zh_CN: 番茄红

en: Top margin (mm):
zh_CN: 上边界(mm)：

en: Traditional Chinese => Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文 => 简体中文

en: Tri&m Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 删除行尾空格(&M)

en: Trim trailing spaces at the end of lines
zh_CN: 删除每行最后的空格

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turquoise
zh_CN: 宝石绿

en: UNIX Configuration
zh_CN: UNIX 配置

en: UNIX Shell Script
zh_CN: UNIX Shell 脚本

en: Uncomment
zh_CN: 取消注释

en: Uncomment the selected lines
zh_CN: 将选中行的注释取消

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤销上一个动作

en: Unicode/Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_CN: Unicode/简体中文 (GB18030)

en: Use English instead of current locale
zh_CN: 使用英语而非当前的地区设置

en: Use Regular E&xpressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式(&X)

en: Use this encoding to create new file or when wxMEdit cannot determine the encoding of old file
zh_CN: 打开新文件或无法判断文件的编码时，使用此编码

en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰

en: VioletRed
zh_CN: 紫罗兰红

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh_CN: 西欧语系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European with Euro (ISO-8859-15)
zh_CN: 西欧语系带欧元 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Wheat
zh_CN: 土黄

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: WhiteSmoke
zh_CN: 烟白

en: Windows Arabic (CP 1256)
zh_CN: Windows 阿拉伯文 (CP 1256)

en: Windows Baltic (CP 1257)
zh_CN: Windows 波罗的海文 (CP 1257)

en: Windows Central European (CP 1250)
zh_CN: Windows 中欧语系 (CP 1250)

en: Windows Chinese Simplified (CP 936)
zh_CN: Windows 简体中文 (CP 936)

en: Windows Chinese Traditional (CP 950)
zh_CN: Windows 繁体中文 (CP 950)

en: Windows Cyrillic (CP 1251)
zh_CN: Windows 斯拉夫语 (CP 1251)

en: Windows Greek (CP 1253)
zh_CN: Windows 希腊文 (CP 1253)

en: Windows Hebrew (CP 1255)
zh_CN: Windows 希伯来文 (CP 1255)

en: Windows Japanese (CP 932)
zh_CN: Windows 日文 (CP 932)

en: Windows Korean (CP 949)
zh_CN: Windows 韩文 (CP 949)

en: Windows Registry File
zh_CN: Windows 注册表文件

en: Windows Thai (CP 874)
zh_CN: Windows 泰文 (CP 874)

en: Windows Turkish (CP 1254)
zh_CN: Windows 土耳其文 (CP 1254)

en: Windows Vietnamese (CP 1258)
zh_CN: Windows 越南文 (CP 1258)

en: Windows Western European (CP 1252)
zh_CN: Windows 西欧语系 (CP 1252)

en: Windows/DOS OEM - Cyrillic (CP 855)
zh_CN: Windows/DOS OEM - 斯拉夫语 (CP 855)

en: Windows/DOS OEM - Cyrillic (CP 866)
zh_CN: Windows/DOS OEM - 斯拉夫语 (CP 866)

en: Windows/DOS OEM - Latin 1 (CP 850)
zh_CN: Windows/DOS OEM - 拉丁1 (CP 850)

en: Windows/DOS OEM - Latin 2 (CP 852)
zh_CN: Windows/DOS OEM - 拉丁2 (CP 852)

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 统计字数

en: Word Count (Selected Text)
zh_CN: 统计字数 (选中的文本)

en: WordWraps To NewLine Chars
zh_CN: 自动换行转为换行字符

en: Words
zh_CN: 字数

en: Wrap By &Window
zh_CN: 按窗口宽度自动换行(&W)

en: Wrap By Column
zh_CN: 按指定列数自动换行

en: Wrap Lines by Max Columns
zh_CN: 按指定列数自动换行

en: Wrap Lines by Window
zh_CN: 按窗口自动换行

en: Wrap the lines by the specified Max Columns
zh_CN: 按设置的最大列数来自动换行

en: Wrap the lines by the window width
zh_CN: 按窗口的宽度来自动换行

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: YellowGreen
zh_CN: 黄绿

en: You cannot modify the scheme with * sign.
zh_CN: 不能修改标示着 * 号的配色

en: [%A] Full weekday name
zh_CN: [%A] 星期几的全写

en: [%B] Full month name
zh_CN: [%B] 几月的全写

en: [%H] Hour in 24-hour format (00 - 23)
zh_CN: [%H] 使用24小时制表示小时数 (从 00 到 23)

en: [%I] Hour in 12-hour format (01 - 12)
zh_CN: [%I] 使用12小时制表示小时数 (从 01 到 12)

en: [%M] Minute as decimal number (00 - 59)
zh_CN: [%M] 十进制的分钟 (从 00 到 59)

en: [%S] Second as decimal number (00 - 59)
zh_CN: [%S] 十进制的秒数 (从 00 到 59)

en: [%U] Week of year as decimal number, with Sunday as first day of week (00 - 53)
zh_CN: [%U] 十进制的当年第几个星期，从第一个星期的星期日算起 (从 00 到 53)

en: [%W] Week of year as decimal number, with Monday as first day of week (00 - 53)
zh_CN: [%W] 十进制的当年第几个星期，从第一个星期的星期一算起 (从 00 到 53)

en: [%X] Time representation for current locale
zh_CN: [%X] 根据地区设置的时间格式

en: [%Y/%m/%d %I:%M:%S %p] 2007/02/24 08:30:55 AM
zh_CN: [%Y/%m/%d %I:%M:%S %p] 2007/02/24 08:30:55 上午

en: [%Y] Year with century, as decimal number
zh_CN: [%Y] 十进制的年份 (四位数)

en: [%Z] Time-zone abbreviation
zh_CN: [%Z] 时区名称缩写

en: [%a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S %z] RFC822 timestamp
zh_CN: [%a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S %z] RFC822 标准时间格式

en: [%a] Abbreviated weekday name
zh_CN: [%a] 星期几的缩写

en: [%b] Abbreviated month name
zh_CN: [%b] 几月的缩写

en: [%c] Date and time representation appropriate for locale
zh_CN: [%c] 当前地区设置的日期、时间格式

en: [%d] &Date
zh_CN: [%d] 日期(&D)

en: [%d] Day of month as decimal number (01 - 31)
zh_CN: [%d] 十进制的月份的天数 (从 01 到 31)

en: [%f] &File Name
zh_CN: [%f] 文件名(&F)

en: [%j] Day of year as decimal number (001 - 366)
zh_CN: [%j] 十进制的年的天数 (从 001 到 366)

en: [%m] Month as decimal number (01 - 12)
zh_CN: [%m] 十进制的月份 (从 1 到 12)

en: [%n] Page &Number
zh_CN: [%n] 页号(&N)

en: [%p] &Path Name
zh_CN: [%p] 完整路径名(&P)

en: [%p] Current locale's A.M./P.M. indicator for 12-hour clock
zh_CN: [%p] 根据地区设置显示上/下午

en: [%s] Total Page&s
zh_CN: [%s] 总页数(&S)

en: [%t] &Time
zh_CN: [%t] 时间(&T)

en: [%w] Weekday as decimal number (0 - 6; Sunday is 0)
zh_CN: [%w] 十进制的星期几 (从 0 到 6, 星期日为 0)

en: [%x] Date representation for current locale
zh_CN: [%x] 根据地区设置的日期格式

en: [%y] Year without century, as decimal number (00 - 99)
zh_CN: [%y] 十进制的年份 (从 00 到 99)

en: [%z] Time-zone name
zh_CN: [%z] 时区全称

en: [EMPTY]
zh_CN: [空]

en: [other]
zh_CN: [其他]

en: other characters
zh_CN: 其他字符

en: when pressing Ctrl key)
zh_CN: 当按着 Ctrl 键时)

en: wxMEdit Print Preview
zh_CN: wxMEdit 打印预览

en: wxMEdit Printout
zh_CN: wxMEdit 打印

en: wxMEdit Syntax
zh_CN: wxMEdit 语法

en: wxMEdit, a cross-platform Text/Hex Editor
zh_CN: wxMEdit：跨平台的文本/十六进制编辑器

en: x86 Assembly
zh_CN: x86 汇编
