wxMEdit 3.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (832 entries)

en: %d results
zh_TW: %d 個結果

en: %d string(s) were replaced.
zh_TW: %d 個字串已被取代。

en: &About wxMEdit...
zh_TW: 關於 wxMEdit (&A)...

en: &Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&C)

en: &Check for updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&C)...

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Close File
zh_TW: 關閉檔案(&C)

en: &Column Mode
zh_TW: 區塊模式(&C)

en: &Comment
zh_TW: 註解(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(&D)

en: &Display Line Number
zh_TW: 顯示行號(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Enable Replace
zh_TW: 啟用「取代」(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &File Type Associations...
zh_TW: 檔案關聯(&F)...

en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)...

en: &Fixed Width Mode
zh_TW: 固定寬度模式(&F)

en: &Go To Line...
zh_TW: 跳到某行(&G)...

en: &Goto...
zh_TW: 跳到(&G)...

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Hex Mode
zh_TW: 十六進位模式(&H)

en: &Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排(&I)

en: &List the First Found Item Only
zh_TW: 只列出第一個找到的項目(&L)

en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入(&L)

en: &Move Focus to Editor Window
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點移到編輯器視窗(&M)

en: &New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案(&N)

en: &Next Window
zh_TW: 後一個視窗(&T)

en: &No Wrap
zh_TW: 不自動換行(&N)

en: &Numeric Sort
zh_TW: 以數值方式排序(&S)

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)...

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項(&O)...

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Previous Window
zh_TW: 前一個視窗(&P)

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)...

en: &Purge
zh_TW: 清除

en: &Purge Histories...
zh_TW: 清除歷史記錄(&P)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: &Reload File
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案(&R)

en: &Remove Duplicates
zh_TW: 刪除重複的(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: &Replace >>
zh_TW: 取代(&R) >>

en: &Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(&R)...

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save File
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Search
zh_TW: 尋找(&S)

en: &Show/Hide the Results of Find/Replace in Files
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏多檔案尋找/取代的結果(&S)

en: &Sort
zh_TW: 排序(&S)

en: &Syntax Highlighting Settings...
zh_TW: 語法高亮度設定(&S)...

en: &Text Mode
zh_TW: 一般文字模式(&T)

en: &Toggle Window
zh_TW: 切換視窗(&T)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Uncomment
zh_TW: 取消註解(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 還原(&U)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Whole Word Only
zh_TW: 全字符合(&W)

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: &Word Count
zh_TW: 字數統計(&W)

en: '%s' is not a valid regular expression.
zh_TW: '%s' 不是正確的正規運算式。

en: '%s' was found %d times.
zh_TW: '%s' 尋找到 %d 次。

en: (Automatic)
zh_TW: (自動)

en: <- Add
zh_TW: <- 增加

en: <- Add Custom File Type
zh_TW: <- 增加自定檔案類型

en: <== Add Key
zh_TW: <== 增加按鍵

en: ==> Delete Key
zh_TW: ==> 刪除按鍵

en: ASCII Art
zh_TW: ASCII 藝術

en: ASCII characters
zh_TW: ASCII 字元

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About wxMEdit
zh_TW: 關於 wxMEdit

en: According To Copying Behavior
zh_TW: 視複製行為而定

en: Activate the next window
zh_TW: 切換到後一個視窗

en: Activate the previous window
zh_TW: 切換到前一個視窗

en: ActiveLine
zh_TW: 目前行

en: Ad&vanced
zh_TW: 進階(&V)

en: Add wxMEdit to the RightClickMenu of Explorer(Deselect to Remove the Entry from Windows Registry)
zh_TW: 將 wxMEdit 增加到檔案總管的右鍵功能表 (取消選取會把寫入註冊表中的資訊移除)

en: Add/Remove BOM
zh_TW: 插入/刪除 BOM

en: Add/Remove Unicode BOM
zh_TW: 插入/刪除 Unicode BOM

en: Addtional Option
zh_TW: 額外的選項

en: AliceBlue
zh_TW: 艾麗斯藍

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: AntiqueWhite
zh_TW: 古董白

en: Aqua
zh_TW: 水綠

en: Aquamarine
zh_TW: 碧綠

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Assigned Keys:
zh_TW: 指定的按鍵：

en: Associated File Types:
zh_TW: 已關聯檔案：

en: Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Auto complete character pair
zh_TW: 自動完成字元配對

en: Auto copy the mouse-selected text to clipboard
zh_TW: 自動將滑鼠選取的文字複製到剪貼簿中

en: Automatic Detection
zh_TW: 自動檢測

en: Automatically check for new versions:
zh_TW: 自動檢查新版本：

en: Azure
zh_TW: 蔚藍

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海文

en: Beginning of file reached, search from end.
zh_TW: 已到檔案開頭，從檔案末尾尋找。

en: Beginning of selection reached, search from end.
zh_TW: 已到選區開頭，從選區末尾尋找。

en: Behavior of copying in hex editing area:
zh_TW: 十六進位編輯區複製行為：

en: Beige
zh_TW: 米黃色

en: Binary file matches
zh_TW: 符合二進位檔案

en: Bisque
zh_TW: 橘黃

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: BlanchedAlmond
zh_TW: 杏仁白

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: BlueViolet
zh_TW: 藍紫

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bottom margin (mm):
zh_TW: 下邊界(mm)：

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕

en: BurlyWood
zh_TW: 原木

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組數

en: C&lose All
zh_TW: 關閉所有檔案(&L)

en: C&ount
zh_TW: 計算次數(&O)

en: CP437 Variant for ASCII Art
zh_TW: 用於 ASCII 藝術的 CP437 變體

en: CadetBlue
zh_TW: 軍官藍

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot access this file:
zh_TW: 無法存取這個檔案：

en: Cannot assign key to this item
zh_TW: 無法指定按鍵到此項目

en: Cannot check for new version!
zh_TW: 無法檢查新版本！

en: Cannot delete this scheme.
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個配色。

en: Cannot find any matched string.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的字串。

en: Cannot find the matched string.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的字串。

en: Cannot find the matched string. Replace is finished.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的字串。 「取代」結束。

en: Cannot load this file:
zh_TW: 無法載入這個檔案：

en: Cannot load this scheme.
zh_TW: 無法載入這個配色。

en: Cannot save this file:
zh_TW: 無法儲存這個檔案：

en: Cannot save to the scheme.
zh_TW: 無法儲存這個配色。

en: Catched a exception of 'regex_error'.
    Maybe the regular expression is invalid.
zh_TW: 出現異常： 'regex_error'
    可能是正規運算式不正確所造成的。

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 凱爾特文

en: Center:
zh_TW: 中間：

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐文字

en: Change file type associations
zh_TW: 修改檔案關聯設定

en: Change font settings
zh_TW: 變更字型設定

en: Change syntax highlighting settings
zh_TW: 修改語法高亮度設定

en: Change the configuration
zh_TW: 修改設定

en: Change the editing mode to Column-Mode
zh_TW: 變更編輯模式為區塊模式

en: Change the editing mode to Hex-Mode
zh_TW: 變更編輯模式為十六進位模式

en: Change the editing mode to Text-Mode
zh_TW: 變更編輯模式為一般文字模式

en: CharPos:
zh_TW: 字元位置：

en: Characters (all)
zh_TW: 字元數（全部）

en: Characters (no controls/spaces)
zh_TW: 字元數（不含控制符號/空白）

en: Chartreuse
zh_TW: 淡黃綠

en: Check &now
zh_TW: 立即檢查(&N)

en: Check for new versions including &prereleases
zh_TW: 檢查新版本包括預發佈版(&P)

en: Check for new versions of wxMEdit
zh_TW: 檢查新版本的 wxMEdit

en: Chinese => Japanese Kanji
zh_TW: 中文漢字 => 日文漢字

en: Chocolate
zh_TW: 巧克力

en: Choose a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Choose the characters you want to convert:
zh_TW: 選擇要轉換的字元：

en: Clear All Bookmarks
zh_TW: 清除所有書籤

en: Clear all bookmarks from current file
zh_TW: 清除目前檔案中的所有書籤

en: Clipboard: Chinese to Japanese &Kanji
zh_TW: 剪貼簿：中文漢字 => 日文漢字(&K)

en: Clipboard: Japanese Kanji to Sim&plified Chinese
zh_TW: 剪貼簿：日文漢字 => 簡體中文(&P)

en: Clipboard: Japanese Kanji to Tra&ditional Chinese
zh_TW: 剪貼簿：日文漢字 => 繁體中文(&D)

en: Clipboard: Simplified Chinese to T&raditional Chinese
zh_TW: 剪貼簿：簡體中文 => 繁體中文(&R)

en: Clipboard: Traditional Chinese to S&implified Chinese
zh_TW: 剪貼簿：繁體中文 => 簡體中文(&I)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close &More
zh_TW: 關閉多個檔案(&M)

en: Close All &BUT This
zh_TW: 關閉所有其它檔案(&B)

en: Close All Files
zh_TW: 關閉所有檔案

en: Close All To The &Left
zh_TW: 關閉左側的所有檔案(&L)

en: Close All To The &Right
zh_TW: 關閉右側的所有檔案(&R)

en: Close All under &Folder...
zh_TW: 關閉指定資料夾下所有檔案(&F)...

en: Close File
zh_TW: 關閉檔案

en: Close all files
zh_TW: 關閉所有檔案

en: Close all files at the left side of current one
zh_TW: 關閉目前檔案左側的所有檔案

en: Close all files at the right side of current one
zh_TW: 關閉目前檔案右側的所有檔案

en: Close all files except the current one
zh_TW: 關閉除目前檔案外的所有檔案

en: Close all files in given folder and in all the subfolders
zh_TW: 關閉指定資料夾及其子資料夾中的所有檔案

en: Close all files in this foler and in all the subfolers:
zh_TW: 關閉這個資料夾及其子資料夾中的所有檔案：

en: Close the file
zh_TW: 關閉檔案

en: Col:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Column Mode
zh_TW: 區塊模式

en: Columns of Indent
zh_TW: 縮排寬度

en: Columns of Tab
zh_TW: 定位符號(Tab) 的寬度

en: Columns of Wrap-By-Column
zh_TW: 「按指定列數自動換行」的列數

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment out the selected lines
zh_TW: 註解選取行

en: Control Characters
zh_TW: 控制字元數

en: Convert &Chinese Char
zh_TW: 轉換漢字字元(&C)

en: Convert Chinese chars to Japanese Kanji in the clipboard
zh_TW: 把剪貼簿中的中文漢字轉換成日文漢字

en: Convert Chinese chars to Japanese Kanji in the file
zh_TW: 把檔案中的中文漢字轉換成日文漢字

en: Convert Encoding
zh_TW: 轉換編碼

en: Convert File &Encoding...
zh_TW: 轉換檔案編碼(&E)...

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to simplified Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh_TW: 把剪貼簿中的日文漢字轉換成簡體字

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to simplified Chinese chars in the file
zh_TW: 把檔案中的日文漢字轉換成簡體字

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to traditional Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh_TW: 把剪貼簿中的日文漢字轉換成繁體字

en: Convert Japanese Kanji to traditional Chinese chars in the file
zh_TW: 把檔案中的日文漢字轉換成繁體字

en: Convert NewLine chars to WordWraps in the selection
zh_TW: 將選取文字中的換行字元轉為自動換行

en: Convert Space chars to Tab chars in the selection
zh_TW: 將選取文字中的空格轉為定位符號(Tab)

en: Convert Tab chars to Space chars in the selection
zh_TW: 將選取文字中的定位符號(Tab)轉為空格

en: Convert To CR/0D (&MAC)
zh_TW: 轉換為 CR/0D (&MAC)

en: Convert To CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)
zh_TW: 轉換為 CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)

en: Convert To LF/0A (&UNIX)
zh_TW: 轉換為 LF/0A (&UNIX)

en: Convert WordWraps to NewLine chars in the file or selection
zh_TW: 將檔案或選取文字的自動換行轉為換行字元

en: Convert simplified Chinese chars to traditional Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh_TW: 把剪貼簿中的簡體字轉換成繁體字

en: Convert simplified Chinese chars to traditional Chinese chars in the file
zh_TW: 把檔案中的簡體字轉換成繁體字

en: Convert the file format to DOS format
zh_TW: 轉換檔案格式為 DOS 的格式

en: Convert the file format to MAC format
zh_TW: 轉換檔案格式為 MAC 的格式

en: Convert the file format to UNIX format
zh_TW: 轉換檔案格式為 UNIX 的格式

en: Convert the selection to fullwidth
zh_TW: 將選取的文字轉為全形

en: Convert the selection to fullwidth by options
zh_TW: 將選取的文字轉為全形(使用選項)

en: Convert the selection to halfwidth
zh_TW: 將選取的文字轉為半形

en: Convert the selection to halfwidth by options
zh_TW: 將選取的文字轉為半形(使用選項)

en: Convert the selection to lowercase
zh_TW: 將選取的文字轉為小寫

en: Convert the selection to uppercase
zh_TW: 將選取的文字轉為大寫

en: Convert to the specified encoding
zh_TW: 轉換為指定的編碼

en: Convert traditional Chinese chars to simplified Chinese chars in the clipboard
zh_TW: 把剪貼簿中的繁體字轉換成簡體字

en: Convert traditional Chinese chars to simplified Chinese chars in the file
zh_TW: 把檔案中的繁體字轉換成簡體字

en: Copies:
zh_TW: 份數：

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy &Full Path
zh_TW: 複製全路徑(&F)

en: Copy As &Hex String
zh_TW: 複製為十六進位字串(&H)

en: Copy As He&x String with Space
zh_TW: 複製為十六進位字串(含空格)(&X)

en: Copy Containing &Directory
zh_TW: 複製所在目錄(&D)

en: Copy File &Name
zh_TW: 複製檔案名(&N)

en: Copy File Pat&h
zh_TW: 複製檔案路徑(&H)

en: Copy as Hex String
zh_TW: 複製十六進位字串

en: Copy as Hex String with Spaces
zh_TW: 複製空格分隔的十六進位字串

en: Copy as Raw Bytes
zh_TW: 複製原始位元組

en: Copy as Regular Text
zh_TW: 複製一般文字

en: Copy containing directory to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所在目錄到剪貼簿中

en: Copy file name to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製檔案名到剪貼簿中

en: Copy full file path to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製檔案全路徑到剪貼簿中

en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選取的資料到剪貼簿中

en: Copy the selection as hex-string
zh_TW: 將選取資料複製為十六進位字串

en: Copy the selection as hex-string with space
zh_TW: 將選取資料複製為含空格的十六進位字串

en: Coral
zh_TW: 珊瑚

en: CornflowerBlue
zh_TW: 矢車菊藍

en: Cornsilk
zh_TW: 米綢

en: Count the words and chars of the file or selection
zh_TW: 統計檔案或選取文字的字數

en: Create a new file
zh_TW: 建立新檔案

en: Creator of Gentoo package wxmedit
zh_TW: Gentoo 套件 wxmedit 建立者

en: Creator of MadEdit
zh_TW: MadEdit 創始人

en: Creator of wxmedit package in AUR
zh_TW: AUR 套件 wxmedit 建立者

en: Credits
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Crimson
zh_TW: 緋紅

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Current maintainer of wxMEdit
zh_TW: wxMEdit 目前維護人

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut L&ine
zh_TW: 剪下整行(&I)

en: Cut the selected lines and put it on the Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選取行到剪貼簿中

en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選取的資料到剪貼簿中

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 藍綠

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

en: DOS Batch
zh_TW: DOS 批次處理

en: DarkBlue
zh_TW: 深藍

en: DarkCyan
zh_TW: 深藍綠

en: DarkGoldenRod
zh_TW: 深菊黃

en: DarkGray
zh_TW: 深灰

en: DarkGreen
zh_TW: 深綠

en: DarkKhaki
zh_TW: 深卡其

en: DarkMagenta
zh_TW: 深洋紅

en: DarkOliveGreen
zh_TW: 深橄欖綠

en: DarkOrchid
zh_TW: 深蘭花紫

en: DarkRed
zh_TW: 深紅

en: DarkSalmon
zh_TW: 深肉

en: DarkSeaGreen
zh_TW: 深海洋綠

en: DarkSlateBlue
zh_TW: 深灰藍

en: DarkSlateGray
zh_TW: 深青灰

en: DarkTurquoise
zh_TW: 深寶石綠

en: DarkViolet
zh_TW: 深紫羅蘭

en: Darkorange
zh_TW: 深橙

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Decrease the indent of seleted lines
zh_TW: 減少選取行的縮排

en: DeepPink
zh_TW: 深粉

en: DeepSkyBlue
zh_TW: 深天藍

en: Default printer
zh_TW: 預設印表機

en: Delete &Line
zh_TW: 刪除整行(&L)

en: Delete a word left from the caret
zh_TW: 刪除游標左邊的一個單字

en: Delete a word right from the caret
zh_TW: 刪除游標右邊的一個單字

en: Delete data
zh_TW: 刪除資料

en: Delete one char to the left of the caret
zh_TW: 刪除游標左邊的字元

en: Delete the selected lines
zh_TW: 刪除選取行

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔字元

en: Detail Information of Characters:
zh_TW: 所有字元的詳細資料：

en: DimGray
zh_TW: 暗灰

en: Directive
zh_TW: 偽指令

en: Display the Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Do not save settings to wxmedit.cfg when wxMEdit closed (this session only)
zh_TW: 結束時不要把選項寫回到 wxmedit.cfg (只對本次執行有效)

en: Do not wrap lines
zh_TW: 取消自動換行

en: Do you want to continue?
    The file size is %s bytes.
    It may take long time and large memories to convert to Text/Column Mode.
zh_TW: 要繼續嗎？
    這個檔案的長度是 %s 位元組，
    轉換到文字/區塊模式可能會花很多時間和記憶體。

en: Do you want to discard changes?
zh_TW: 要放棄所做的修改嗎？

en: Do you want to reload it?
zh_TW: 要重新載入這個檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to save this file?
zh_TW: 要儲存這個檔案嗎？

en: DodgerBlue
zh_TW: 閃藍

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&X)

en: EUC-JP Double-Byte Edition of Windows
zh_TW: Windows 雙位元組編碼 EUC-JP

en: East Asian
zh_TW: 東亞文字

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼:

en: End of file reached, replace from beginning.
zh_TW: 已到檔案末尾，從檔案開頭取代。

en: End of file reached, search from beginning.
zh_TW: 已到檔案末尾，從檔案開頭尋找。

en: End of selection reached, replace from beginning.
zh_TW: 已到選區末尾，從檔案開頭取代。

en: End of selection reached, search from beginning.
zh_TW: 已到選區末尾，從選區開頭尋找。

en: Enter a page number between %d and %d:
zh_TW: 請輸入 %d 到 %d 之間的頁數：

en: Every Page
zh_TW: 列印在每一頁

en: Exclude Filters:
zh_TW: 檔案排除條件:

en: Feldspar
zh_TW: 長石

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 已存在，確定要覆蓋嗎？

en: File Encoding:
zh_TW: 檔案編碼：

en: File Filters:
zh_TW: 檔案過濾條件:

en: File Type Associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: File: Chinese to &Japanese Kanji
zh_TW: 檔案：中文漢字 => 日文漢字(&J)

en: File: Japanese Kanji to Si&mplified Chinese
zh_TW: 檔案：日文漢字 => 簡體中文(&M)

en: File: Japanese Kanji to Tr&aditional Chinese
zh_TW: 檔案：日文漢字 => 繁體中文(&A)

en: File: Simplified Chinese to &Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 檔案：簡體中文 => 繁體中文(&T)

en: File: Traditional Chinese to &Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 檔案：繁體中文 => 簡體中文(&S)

en: Fin&d/Replace in Files...
zh_TW: 多檔案尋找/取代(&D)...

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find &Hex String (Example: BE 00 3A or BE003A)
zh_TW: 尋找十六進位字串 (例如: BE 00 3A 或 BE003A)(&H)

en: Find &Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(&P)

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Find a string
zh_TW: 尋找字串

en: Find next occurrence
zh_TW: 到字串下一次出現的位置

en: Find or replace a string in files
zh_TW: 在多個檔案中尋找或取代資料

en: Find previous occurrence
zh_TW: 到字串上一次出現的位置

en: Find/Replace In Files
zh_TW: 多檔案尋找/取代

en: Find/Replace in Files Results
zh_TW: 多檔案尋找/取代的結果

en: FireBrick
zh_TW: 火磚

en: First Page Only
zh_TW: 只列印在第一頁

en: FloralWhite
zh_TW: 花白

en: Font Name:
zh_TW: 字型名稱:

en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字型大小:

en: Foreground/Text Color
zh_TW: 前景/字型顏色

en: ForestGreen
zh_TW: 森林綠

en: Format of Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期、時間的格式

en: Found %d file(s) matched the filters...
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個符合過濾條件的檔案...

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Fuchsia
zh_TW: 紫紅

en: Fullwidth Characters (with East Asian Ambiguous Width Characters)
zh_TW: 全形字元數（含東亞模糊寬度字元）

en: Fullwidth Characters (without East Asian Ambiguous Width Characters)
zh_TW: 全形字元數（不含東亞模糊寬度字元）

en: G&o To Position...
zh_TW: 跳到檔案位置(&O)...

en: Gainsboro
zh_TW: 亮灰

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: GhostWhite
zh_TW: 幽靈白

en: Go To L&eft Brace
zh_TW: 跳到左括號(&E)

en: Go To Line
zh_TW: 跳到此行

en: Go To Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到下一書籤

en: Go To Position
zh_TW: 跳到檔案位置

en: Go To Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到上一書籤

en: Go To R&ight Brace
zh_TW: 跳到右括號(&I)

en: Go to begin of document
zh_TW: 跳到檔案的開頭

en: Go to begin of document and select
zh_TW: 跳到檔案的開頭並選取

en: Go to begin of line
zh_TW: 跳到行首

en: Go to begin of line and select
zh_TW: 跳到行首並選取

en: Go to end of document
zh_TW: 跳到檔案的結尾

en: Go to end of document and select
zh_TW: 跳到檔案的結尾並選取

en: Go to end of line
zh_TW: 跳到行尾

en: Go to end of line and select
zh_TW: 跳到行尾並選取

en: Go to left brace
zh_TW: 跳到左括號

en: Go to left brace and select
zh_TW: 跳到左括號並選取

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 跳到下一頁

en: Go to next page and select
zh_TW: 跳到下一頁並選取

en: Go to next word
zh_TW: 跳到下一個字

en: Go to next word and select
zh_TW: 跳到下一個字並選取

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 跳到上一頁

en: Go to previous page and select
zh_TW: 跳到上一頁並選取

en: Go to previous word
zh_TW: 跳到上一個字

en: Go to previous word and select
zh_TW: 跳到上一個字並選取

en: Go to right brace
zh_TW: 跳到右括號

en: Go to right brace and select
zh_TW: 跳到右括號並選取

en: Go to the next bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到下一書籤處

en: Go to the previous bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到上一書籤處

en: Go to the specified line
zh_TW: 跳到指定行

en: Go to the specified position
zh_TW: 跳到指定的位置

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金

en: GoldenRod
zh_TW: 菊黃

en: Goto Page
zh_TW: 跳到此頁

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: GreenYellow
zh_TW: 綠黃

en: Has No Unicode BOM (Byte-Order Mark)
zh_TW: 沒有 Unicode BOM (位元組順序標籤)

en: Has Unicode BOM (Byte-Order Mark)
zh_TW: 有 Unicode BOM (位元組順序標籤)

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hex Mode
zh_TW: 十六進位模式

en: Hex Mode to Text/Column Mode
zh_TW: 十六進位模式轉換到文字/區塊模式

en: Hint:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: HoneyDew
zh_TW: 蜜汁綠

en: HotPink
zh_TW: 艷粉

en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

en: If Possible
zh_TW: 盡可能

en: Include Subdirectories
zh_TW: 包含子目錄

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Increase the indent of seleted lines
zh_TW: 增加選取行的縮排

en: IndianRed
zh_TW: 印第安紅

en: Indigo
zh_TW: 靛藍

en: Information Window
zh_TW: 資訊視窗

en: Insert CR char when pressing Enter key
zh_TW: 按Enter鍵時插入 CR 字元

en: Insert CR&LF chars when pressing Enter key
zh_TW: 按Enter鍵時插入 CR&LF 字元

en: Insert CR/0D (&MAC)
zh_TW: 插入 CR/0D (&MAC)

en: Insert CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)
zh_TW: 插入 CRLF/0D0A (&DOS)

en: Insert Dat&e and Time
zh_TW: 插入日期、時間(&E)

en: Insert LF char when pressing Enter key
zh_TW: 按Enter鍵時插入 LF 字元

en: Insert LF/0A (&UNIX)
zh_TW: 插入 LF/0A (&UNIX)

en: Insert Space char instead of Tab char
zh_TW: 以空格取代定位符號(Tab)

en: Insert Ta&b Char
zh_TW: 插入定位符號(Ta&b)

en: Insert a Tab char at current position
zh_TW: 插入定位符號(Tab)到目前位置

en: Insert data from the Clipboard
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿中的資料插入到檔案中

en: Insert date and time at current position
zh_TW: 插入日期、時間到目前位置

en: Insert one NewLine char
zh_TW: 插入換行字元

en: Insert one NewLine char without indentation
zh_TW: 插入換行字元但不自動縮排

en: Insert one Tab char or indent lines
zh_TW: 插入定位符號或增加縮排

en: Invalid Unicode Characters
zh_TW: 不正確的 Unicode 字元

en: Invalid value of "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 的設定不正確

en: Inver&t Case
zh_TW: 大小寫互換(&T)

en: Invert the case of the selection
zh_TW: 將選取文字的大小寫互換

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Ivory
zh_TW: 乳白

en: Japanese Kanji => Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 日文漢字 => 簡體中文

en: Japanese Kanji => Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 日文漢字 => 繁體中文

en: Japanese characters
zh_TW: 日文

en: JavaScript in HTML
zh_TW: HTML 中的 JavaScript

en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Khaki
zh_TW: 卡其

en: Korean characters
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Language of User Interface (must restart wxMEdit)
zh_TW: 介面語言（需要重啟 wxMEdit）

en: Lavender
zh_TW: 薰衣草淡紫

en: LavenderBlush
zh_TW: 淡紫紅

en: LawnGreen
zh_TW: 草坪綠

en: Left margin (mm):
zh_TW: 左邊界(mm)：

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左邊：

en: LemonChiffon
zh_TW: 粉黃

en: License
zh_TW: 授權許可

en: LightBlue
zh_TW: 淺藍

en: LightCoral
zh_TW: 淺珊瑚

en: LightCyan
zh_TW: 淺藍綠

en: LightGoldenRodYellow
zh_TW: 淺菊黃

en: LightGreen
zh_TW: 淺綠

en: LightGrey
zh_TW: 淺灰

en: LightPink
zh_TW: 淺粉

en: LightSalmon
zh_TW: 淺肉

en: LightSeaGreen
zh_TW: 淺海洋綠

en: LightSkyBlue
zh_TW: 淺天藍

en: LightSlateBlue
zh_TW: 淺灰藍

en: LightSlateGray
zh_TW: 淺青灰

en: LightSteelBlue
zh_TW: 淺鋼藍

en: LightYellow
zh_TW: 淺黃

en: Lime
zh_TW: 酸橙綠

en: LimeGreen
zh_TW: 石灰綠

en: Line Number: (you can input HexNumber: 0xNNN)
zh_TW: 行號：(可以輸入十六進位數字: 0xNNN)

en: Line Spacing:
zh_TW: 行間距:

en: Line(%d):
zh_TW: 行(%d)：

en: LineNumber
zh_TW: 行號

en: Linen
zh_TW: 亞麻

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行數

en: Ln:
zh_TW: 行：

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Mark Active Line
zh_TW: 標示目前行

en: Mark Brace Pair
zh_TW: 標示括號

en: Mark the BracePair under the caret
zh_TW: 標示游標所在處的括號

en: Mark the current line
zh_TW: 標示目前行

en: Maroon
zh_TW: 褐紅

en: Max file size to load as a text file
zh_TW: 以文字檔案方式開啟的最大檔案長度，超過時以十六進位模式開啟

en: Max file size to load whole file into memory
zh_TW: 將整個檔案載入到記憶體的最大檔案長度，超過時只會載入一部份的資料

en: Max line length before Line-Wrap (must restart wxMEdit)
zh_TW: 每行最大長度，超過會自動換行 (需要重新啟動)

en: MediumAquaMarine
zh_TW: 間碧綠

en: MediumBlue
zh_TW: 間藍

en: MediumOrchid
zh_TW: 間蘭花紫

en: MediumPurple
zh_TW: 間紫

en: MediumSeaGreen
zh_TW: 間海洋綠

en: MediumSlateBlue
zh_TW: 間灰藍

en: MediumSpringGreen
zh_TW: 間春綠

en: MediumTurquoise
zh_TW: 間寶石綠

en: MediumVioletRed
zh_TW: 間紫羅蘭紅

en: Menu
zh_TW: 功能表

en: MidnightBlue
zh_TW: 午夜藍

en: MintCream
zh_TW: 薄荷乳白

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: MistyRose
zh_TW: 淺玫瑰

en: Moccasin
zh_TW: 鹿皮

en: Move caret down one line
zh_TW: 游標向下移動一行

en: Move caret down one line and select
zh_TW: 游標向下移動一行並選取

en: Move caret left one char
zh_TW: 游標向左移動一字元

en: Move caret left one char and select
zh_TW: 游標向左移動一字元並選取

en: Move caret right one char
zh_TW: 游標向右移動一字元

en: Move caret right one char and select
zh_TW: 游標向右移動一字元並選取

en: Move caret up one line
zh_TW: 游標向上移動一行

en: Move caret up one line and select
zh_TW: 游標向上移動一行並選取

en: NavajoWhite
zh_TW: 那瓦白

en: Navy
zh_TW: 海軍藍

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: New Encoding:
zh_TW: 新的編碼：

en: New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: New Key:
zh_TW: 新按鍵：

en: NewLine Char (File Format):
zh_TW: 換行字元(檔案格式):

en: NewLine Chars To WordWraps
zh_TW: 換行字元轉為自動換行

en: No Line Wrap
zh_TW: 取消自動換行

en: NoName%d
zh_TW: 未命名%d

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐文字

en: North European
zh_TW: 北歐文字

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Offset(%s):
zh_TW: 位置(%s)：

en: OldLace
zh_TW: 淺米

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖

en: OliveDrab
zh_TW: 草綠

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open an existing file
zh_TW: 開啟已存在的檔案

en: Opened Files in Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中開啟的檔案

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙

en: OrangeRed
zh_TW: 橙紅

en: Orchid
zh_TW: 蘭花紫

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other Color
zh_TW: 其它顏色

en: Overwrite data from the Clipboard
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的資料覆蓋到檔案中

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d/%d 頁

en: Page Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Page Set&up...
zh_TW: 版面設定(&U)...

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 版面設定

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: PaleGoldenRod
zh_TW: 蒼菊黃

en: PaleGreen
zh_TW: 蒼綠

en: PaleTurquoise
zh_TW: 蒼寶石綠

en: PaleVioletRed
zh_TW: 蒼紫羅蘭紅

en: PapayaWhip
zh_TW: 番木

en: Paper Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste text from clipboard when pressing middle mouse button
zh_TW: 按滑鼠中鍵貼上剪貼簿中的文字

en: Paste with Over&writing
zh_TW: 覆蓋貼上(&W)

en: Patch submitter for wxMEdit/MadEdit
zh_TW: wxMEdit/MadEdit 補綴送出者

en: PeachPuff
zh_TW: 桃

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯褐

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉

en: Place configuration files into application data directory of current user (%APPDATA%\wxmedit) rather than wxMEdit executable directory
zh_TW: 將設定檔案放在目前使用者的應用程式資料目錄（%APPDATA%\wxmedit）而不是 wxMEdit 可執行檔案目錄

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please wait while printing
zh_TW: 列印中，請等待

en: Plum
zh_TW: 洋李

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Position: (you can input HexNumber: 0xNNN)
zh_TW: 檔案位置：(可以輸入十六進位數字: 0xNNN)

en: PostScript file
zh_TW: PostScript 檔案

en: PowderBlue
zh_TW: 粉藍

en: Predefined File Types:
zh_TW: 預先定義的類型

en: Press Enter to Insert NewLine Char:
zh_TW: 按Enter插入的換行字元:

en: Press OK to view the license online version.
zh_TW: 按「確定」檢視線上版授權許可。

en: Press OK to visit our HomePage.
zh_TW: 按「確定」瀏覽 wxMEdit 首頁。

en: Preview the result of printing
zh_TW: 預覽列印的結果

en: Previewing
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print End of Line
zh_TW: 列印行尾符號

en: Print Line Number
zh_TW: 列印行號

en: Print Offset Header
zh_TW: 列印 Offset 標頭

en: Print Page Footer
zh_TW: 列印頁尾

en: Print Page Header
zh_TW: 列印頁首

en: Print Previe&w...
zh_TW: 列印預覽(&W)...

en: Print Range
zh_TW: 列印範圍

en: Print Setup
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print Space Char
zh_TW: 列印空格

en: Print Syntax Highlighter
zh_TW: 列印語法高亮度

en: Print Tab Char
zh_TW: 列印定位符號(Tab)

en: Print in colour
zh_TW: 彩色列印

en: Print spooling
zh_TW: 列印多工緩衝

en: Print the file
zh_TW: 列印檔案

en: Print to File
zh_TW: 列印到檔案

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer command:
zh_TW: 印表機命令：

en: Printer options
zh_TW: 印表機選項

en: Printer options:
zh_TW: 印表機選項：

en: Printer...
zh_TW: 印表機...

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機：

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Processing %d of %d files...
zh_TW: 第 %d 個檔案處理中(共有 %d 個)...

en: Purge Histories
zh_TW: 清除歷史記錄

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Quit wxMEdit
zh_TW: 結束 wxMEdit

en: ReadOnly
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Recent &Encodings
zh_TW: 最近使用的編碼(&E)

en: Recent &Files
zh_TW: 最近開啟的檔案(&F)

en: Recent &Replaced Texts
zh_TW: 最近取代的文字(&R)

en: Recent &Searched Texts
zh_TW: 最近尋找的文字(&S)

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Recent Fon&ts
zh_TW: 最近使用的字型(&T)

en: Recent Searched &Directories
zh_TW: 最近尋找的目錄(&D)

en: Recent Searched E&xclude Filters
zh_TW: 最近尋找檔案的排除條件(&X)

en: Recent Searched File Fi&lters
zh_TW: 最近尋找檔案的過濾條件(&L)

en: Record caret movements in undo list
zh_TW: 將游標位置記錄到「還原」清單中

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo the previously undone action
zh_TW: 重做之前還原的動作

en: Reload files previously open on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時重新載入上次編輯的檔案

en: Reload the file
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案

en: Remove ->
zh_TW: 刪除 ->

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 取代全部(&A)

en: Replace a string
zh_TW: 取代字串

en: Reset all keys to default (must restart wxMEdit)
zh_TW: 還原所有按鍵為原始設定 (需要重啟 wxMEdit)

en: Restore previous caret position when files are opened
zh_TW: 載入檔案時恢復到上次編輯的位置

en: Right margin (mm):
zh_TW: 右邊界(mm)：

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右邊：

en: RosyBrown
zh_TW: 玫瑰棕

en: RoyalBlue
zh_TW: 寶藍

en: Sa&ve All
zh_TW: 儲存所有檔案(&V)

en: SaddleBrown
zh_TW: 馬鞍棕

en: Salmon
zh_TW: 肉

en: SandyBrown
zh_TW: 沙褐

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存為(&A)...

en: Save All Files
zh_TW: 儲存所有檔案

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save File As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save all files
zh_TW: 儲存所有檔案

en: Save the file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save the file with a new name
zh_TW: 以新檔案名儲存

en: Scheme:
zh_TW: 配色：

en: Scroll text down one line
zh_TW: 向下捲動一行

en: Scroll text down one page
zh_TW: 向下捲動一頁

en: Scroll text left
zh_TW: 向左捲動

en: Scroll text right
zh_TW: 向右捲動

en: Scroll text up one line
zh_TW: 向上捲動一行

en: Scroll text up one page
zh_TW: 向上捲動一頁

en: SeaGreen
zh_TW: 海洋綠

en: SeaShell
zh_TW: 海貝

en: Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Search In &Selection
zh_TW: 只在選取資料中尋找(&S)

en: SelSize:
zh_TW: 選取長度：

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 選取全部(&A)

en: Select all data
zh_TW: 選取全部的資料

en: Select histories to purge
zh_TW: 選擇要清除的歷史記錄

en: Selected Directory:
zh_TW: 選擇的目錄:

en: Set Font...
zh_TW: 設定字型...

en: Set column of Tab char
zh_TW: 設定定位符號(Tab)的寬度

en: Set font point-size
zh_TW: 設定字型大小

en: Set line spacing
zh_TW: 設定行間距

en: Set the sort options
zh_TW: 設定排序選項

en: Set/Unset the font with Fixed Width
zh_TW: 設定或取消字型為固定的寬度

en: Setup the pages for printing
zh_TW: 設定列印時的版面格式

en: Setup...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Show End Of Line
zh_TW: 顯示行尾符號

en: Show Space Char
zh_TW: 顯示空格字元

en: Show Tab Char
zh_TW: 顯示定位符號(Tab)

en: Show about dialog
zh_TW: 顯示關於對話框

en: Show or hide the results of find or replace a string in files
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏多檔案尋找/取代的結果

en: Show the Key in Menu
zh_TW: 在功能表中顯示此按鍵

en: Show the sign of EndOfLine
zh_TW: 顯示每行結尾符號

en: Show the sign of Space char
zh_TW: 顯示空格符號

en: Show the sign of Tab char
zh_TW: 顯示定位符號(Tab)

en: Sienna
zh_TW: 紅褐色

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: Simplified Chinese => Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文 => 繁體中文

en: Single Instance (must restart wxMEdit)
zh_TW: 只執行一個執行個體 (需要重啟 wxMEdit)

en: SkyBlue
zh_TW: 天藍

en: SlateBlue
zh_TW: 灰藍

en: SlateGray
zh_TW: 青灰

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪白

en: Sort &Options...
zh_TW: 排序選項(&O)...

en: Sort Lines (&Ascending)
zh_TW: 排序文字行(遞增)(&A)

en: Sort Lines (&Descending)
zh_TW: 排序文字行(遞減)(&D)

en: Sort Lines (A&scending, CaseSensitive)
zh_TW: 排序文字行(遞增，區分大小寫)(&S)

en: Sort Lines (D&escending, CaseSensitive)
zh_TW: 排序文字行(遞減，區分大小寫)(&E)

en: Sort Lines by &Current Options
zh_TW: 使用目前設定的選項排序(&C)

en: Sort Options
zh_TW: 排序選項

en: Sort Order
zh_TW: 排序次序

en: Sort lines in ascending order and with case-sensitive
zh_TW: 將文字行按遞增及區分大小寫方式排序

en: Sort lines in descending order and with case-sensitive
zh_TW: 將文字行按遞減及區分大小寫方式排序

en: Sort the selected or all lines by using current options
zh_TW: 使用目前設定的選項來排序文字行

en: Sort the selected or all lines in ascending order
zh_TW: 將選取的或全部文字行按遞增方式排序

en: Sort the selected or all lines in descending order
zh_TW: 將選取的或全部文字行按遞減方式排序

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐文字

en: South-Eastern European
zh_TW: 東南歐文字

en: Southeast Asian
zh_TW: 東南亞文字

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格符號

en: Space Characters
zh_TW: 空白字元數

en: Space Chars To Tab Chars
zh_TW: 空格轉為定位符號(Tab)

en: SpecialWord
zh_TW: 特殊詞彙

en: SpringGreen
zh_TW: 春綠

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: SteelBlue
zh_TW: 鋼藍

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Sub:
zh_TW: 次行：

en: Switch to the previous active window
zh_TW: 切換到前一次開啟的視窗

en: Syntax Highlighting Settings
zh_TW: 語法高亮度設定

en: Syntax Type:
zh_TW: 語法類型:

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Tab Chars To Space Chars
zh_TW: 定位符號(Tab)轉為空格

en: Tab Column:
zh_TW: 定位符號(Tab)的寬度:

en: Tan
zh_TW: 黃褐

en: Teal
zh_TW: 水鴨

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Mode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: The Parent Directory of this file does not exist:
zh_TW: 這個檔案所在目錄不存在：

en: The format of '%s' is invalid.
zh_TW: '%s' 的格式不正確。

en: The input string is not a valid Hex-String:
zh_TW: 這不是正確的十六進位字串：

en: The selected directory does not exist.
zh_TW: 選擇的目錄不存在。

en: The value of 'From' is incorrect.
zh_TW: 「從」的設定不正確。

en: The value of 'To' is incorrect.
zh_TW: 「到」的設定不正確。

en: There was a problem previewing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_TW: 在列印預覽時發生問題。
    或許是印表機沒有設定正確？

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_TW: 在列印時發生問題。
    或許是印表機沒有設定正確？

en: This file does not exist:
zh_TW: 這個檔案不存在：

en: This file has been changed by another application.
zh_TW: 這個檔案被其它程式修改過了。

en: This is a Directory:
zh_TW: 這是個目錄：

en: This key is assigned to [%s]
zh_TW: 這個按鍵已指定給 [%s]

en: This key is not assigned
zh_TW: 這個按鍵尚未指定

en: Thistle
zh_TW: 蒼紫

en: To &Fullwidth
zh_TW: 轉為全形

en: To Fullwidth by Options...
zh_TW: 轉為全形(使用選項)...

en: To H&alfwidth
zh_TW: 轉為半形

en: To Halfwidth by Options...
zh_TW: 轉為半形(使用選項)...

en: To L&owerCase
zh_TW: 轉為小寫(&O)

en: To U&pperCase
zh_TW: 轉為大寫(&U)

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_TW: 設定/取消書籤

en: Toggle Insert/Overwrite Mode
zh_TW: 切換插入/覆蓋模式

en: Toggle bookmark at current line
zh_TW: 在目前行設定/取消書籤

en: Tomato
zh_TW: 番茄紅

en: Top margin (mm):
zh_TW: 上邊界(mm)：

en: Traditional Chinese => Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文 => 簡體中文

en: Translator for Italian
zh_TW: 意大利文翻譯

en: Translator for Japanese
zh_TW: 日文翻譯

en: Translator for Russian
zh_TW: 俄文翻譯

en: Translator for Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文翻譯

en: Translator for Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文翻譯

en: Treat clipboard text as Hex String when pasting in hex area:
zh_TW: 在十六進位編輯區域貼上時把剪貼簿內的資料當作十六進位字串：

en: Tri&m Trailing Spaces
zh_TW: 刪除行尾空格(&M)

en: Trim trailing spaces at the end of lines
zh_TW: 刪除每行最後的空格

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turquoise
zh_TW: 寶石綠

en: UNIX Configuration
zh_TW: UNIX 設定

en: UNIX Shell Script
zh_TW: UNIX Shell 腳本

en: Uncomment
zh_TW: 取消註解

en: Uncomment the selected lines
zh_TW: 將選取行的註解取消

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 還原上一個動作

en: Unicode/Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: Unicode/簡體中文

en: Use English instead of current locale
zh_TW: 使用英語而非目前的地區設定

en: Use Regular E&xpressions
zh_TW: 使用正規運算式(&X)

en: Use this encoding to create new file or when wxMEdit cannot determine the encoding of old file
zh_TW: 開啟新檔案或無法判斷檔案的編碼時，使用此編碼

en: Violet
zh_TW: 紫羅蘭

en: VioletRed
zh_TW: 紫羅蘭紅

en: Western European
zh_TW: 西歐文字

en: Western European with Euro
zh_TW: 西歐文字帶歐元

en: Wheat
zh_TW: 土黃

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: WhiteSmoke
zh_TW: 煙白

en: Windows Arabic
zh_TW: Windows 阿拉伯文

en: Windows Baltic
zh_TW: Windows 波羅的海文

en: Windows Central European
zh_TW: Windows 中歐文字

en: Windows Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: Windows 簡體中文

en: Windows Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: Windows 繁體中文

en: Windows Cyrillic
zh_TW: Windows 斯拉夫文

en: Windows Greek
zh_TW: Windows 希臘文

en: Windows Hebrew
zh_TW: Windows 希伯來文

en: Windows Japanese
zh_TW: Windows 日文

en: Windows Korean
zh_TW: Windows 韓文

en: Windows Registry File
zh_TW: Windows 註冊表檔案

en: Windows Thai
zh_TW: Windows 泰文

en: Windows Turkish
zh_TW: Windows 土耳其文

en: Windows Vietnamese
zh_TW: Windows 越南文

en: Windows Western European
zh_TW: Windows 西歐文字

en: Windows/DOS OEM - Cyrillic
zh_TW: Windows/DOS OEM - 斯拉夫文

en: Windows/DOS OEM - Latin 1
zh_TW: Windows/DOS OEM - 拉丁1

en: Windows/DOS OEM - Latin 2
zh_TW: Windows/DOS OEM - 拉丁2

en: Word Count
zh_TW: 統計字數

en: Word Count (Selected Text)
zh_TW: 統計字數 (選取的文字)

en: WordWraps To NewLine Chars
zh_TW: 自動換行轉為換行字元

en: Words
zh_TW: 字數

en: Wrap By &Window
zh_TW: 按視窗寬度自動換行(&W)

en: Wrap By Column
zh_TW: 按指定列數自動換行

en: Wrap Lines by Max Columns
zh_TW: 按指定列數自動換行

en: Wrap Lines by Window
zh_TW: 按視窗自動換行

en: Wrap aroun&d
zh_TW: 循環尋找(&D)

en: Wrap the lines by the specified Max Columns
zh_TW: 按設定的最大列數來自動換行

en: Wrap the lines by the window width
zh_TW: 按視窗的寬度來自動換行

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: YellowGreen
zh_TW: 黃綠

en: You cannot modify the scheme with * sign.
zh_TW: 不能修改標示著 * 號的配色

en: [%A] Full weekday name
zh_TW: [%A] 星期幾的全寫

en: [%B] Full month name
zh_TW: [%B] 幾月的全寫

en: [%H] Hour in 24-hour format (00 - 23)
zh_TW: [%H] 使用24小時制表示小時數 (從 00 到 23)

en: [%I] Hour in 12-hour format (01 - 12)
zh_TW: [%I] 使用12小時制表示小時數 (從 01 到 12)

en: [%M] Minute as decimal number (00 - 59)
zh_TW: [%M] 十進位的分鐘 (從 00 到 59)

en: [%S] Second as decimal number (00 - 59)
zh_TW: [%S] 十進位的秒數 (從 00 到 59)

en: [%U] Week of year as decimal number, with Sunday as first day of week (00 - 53)
zh_TW: [%U] 十進位的當年第幾個星期，從第一個星期的星期日算起 (從 00 到 53)

en: [%W] Week of year as decimal number, with Monday as first day of week (00 - 53)
zh_TW: [%W] 十進位的當年第幾個星期，從第一個星期的星期一算起 (從 00 到 53)

en: [%X] Time representation for current locale
zh_TW: [%X] 根據地區設定的時間格式

en: [%Y/%m/%d %I:%M:%S %p] 2007/02/24 08:30:55 AM
zh_TW: [%Y/%m/%d %I:%M:%S %p] 2007/02/24 08:30:55 上午

en: [%Y] Year with century, as decimal number
zh_TW: [%Y] 十進位的年份 (四位數)

en: [%Z] Time-zone abbreviation
zh_TW: [%Z] 時區名稱縮寫

en: [%a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S %z] RFC822 timestamp
zh_TW: [%a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S %z] RFC822 標準時間格式

en: [%a] Abbreviated weekday name
zh_TW: [%a] 星期幾的縮寫

en: [%b] Abbreviated month name
zh_TW: [%b] 幾月的縮寫

en: [%c] Date and time representation appropriate for locale
zh_TW: [%c] 目前地區設定的日期、時間格式

en: [%d] &Date
zh_TW: [%d] 日期(&D)

en: [%d] Day of month as decimal number (01 - 31)
zh_TW: [%d] 十進位的月份的天數 (從 01 到 31)

en: [%f] &File Name
zh_TW: [%f] 檔案名(&F)

en: [%j] Day of year as decimal number (001 - 366)
zh_TW: [%j] 十進位的年的天數 (從 001 到 366)

en: [%m] Month as decimal number (01 - 12)
zh_TW: [%m] 十進位的月份 (從 1 到 12)

en: [%n] Page &Number
zh_TW: [%n] 頁號(&N)

en: [%p] &Path Name
zh_TW: [%p] 完整路徑名(&P)

en: [%p] Current locale's A.M./P.M. indicator for 12-hour clock
zh_TW: [%p] 根據地區設定顯示上/下午

en: [%s] Total Page&s
zh_TW: [%s] 總頁數(&S)

en: [%t] &Time
zh_TW: [%t] 時間(&T)

en: [%w] Weekday as decimal number (0 - 6; Sunday is 0)
zh_TW: [%w] 十進位的星期幾 (從 0 到 6, 星期日為 0)

en: [%x] Date representation for current locale
zh_TW: [%x] 根據地區設定的日期格式

en: [%y] Year without century, as decimal number (00 - 99)
zh_TW: [%y] 十進位的年份 (從 00 到 99)

en: [%z] Time-zone name
zh_TW: [%z] 時區全稱

en: [EMPTY]
zh_TW: [空]

en: [other]
zh_TW: [其它]

en: every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: every month
zh_TW: 每月

en: every week
zh_TW: 每週

en: never
zh_TW: 從不

en: other characters
zh_TW: 其它字元

en: when pressing Ctrl key
zh_TW: 當按著 Ctrl 鍵時

en: wxMEdit %s is available. 
    Click OK to open the download page.
zh_TW: 可升級 wxMEdit 到 %s。
    單按「確定」開啟下載頁。

en: wxMEdit - New version available
zh_TW: wxMEdit——存在新版本

en: wxMEdit Print Preview
zh_TW: wxMEdit 列印預覽

en: wxMEdit Printout
zh_TW: wxMEdit 列印

en: wxMEdit Syntax
zh_TW: wxMEdit 語法

en: wxMEdit is already the newest version.
zh_TW: wxMEdit 已經是最新版本了。

en: wxMEdit, a cross-platform Text/Hex Editor
zh_TW: wxMEdit：跨平台的文字/十六進位編輯器

en: x86 Assembly
zh_TW: x86 組合語言
